Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PDP Saints Who Strutted Out Of The Senate Yesterday

Friday, October 30, 2015

PDP Saints Who Strutted Out Of The Senate Yesterday

''If I had dreamt that one day, the following senators will protest against corruption,I would have made sure that i do not fall asleep to dream such....

Fellow Nigerians, check the names and profiles of some of the senators that staged a walk-out yesterday becos they hate corruption so badly and as such, didn't want Amaechi as minister....lol

Check out the Saints.....

Saint Godswill Akpabio : Presently facing corruption charges with EFCC as recent as last week.

Saint Joshua Dariye: Was arrested for money laundering, removed from office as governor for six months and a state of emergency was declared in his state. Still facing corruption case with EFCC till date

Saint Theodore Orji : Pending case with EFCC for allegedly squandering 474billion of Abia state money with wife and son.

Saint Stella Oduah :Bought two BMW for 240million naira, was removed as minister and still undergoing trial with EFCC.

Saint Sam Egwu :In 2007,a group called the Coalition for Good Governance in Ebonyi state (COGES) wrote to EFCC. In the petition, Sam Egwu was described as the most corrupt governor between 1999-2007. Case still pending.

Saint Eyinnaya Abaribe :Impeached as deputy governor for corruption.

Saint Buruji Kashamu :When I saw Buruji Kashamu amongst those walking out, I laughed so hard I almost slapped myself. Kashamu staged a walk-out in protest against corruption? This must be an illusory horror movie and i am sure some Nollywood producer somewhere is planning a remake of it.

Which other saint is missing from this list?''

125 comments:

1. Who cares?stella amaechi no??? Lol

1. I hope Amaechi paid U well for this write-up? If he hasn't paid yet, ask for a fat cheque!!!

2. T.A.Orji is the worst! I wonder what EFCC is still waiting for. Or is it bcos OBJ is protecting him? He redendered Abia state useless. Bought all the street at Azikiwe street Umuahia. If he offer u 20m and u refuse to sale ur house to him, he'll take it by force. Senator my foot! He became a senator just for immunity to cover him. Thank God for Buhari.

3. Buruji's own made me laugh my brain off!!! As in, his own nine lives pass Ameachi own, always jumping from one trouble to another. I'm sure he fidgets wherever he goes, as he's not sure when they'll just bundle him straight to the airport to face them in the U.S. Him sef dey join put mouth? Ahahah comedy of errors. Interesting indeed

2. The way you called them saints got me laughing out loud. Yeye deh smell. Amaechi on fleek mbok, they've got nothing on you

1. No mind dem Stella... Left the logs in their eyes to remove the speck in another person's eye... Yeye de smell

2. I am from Rivers state and I can attest to what Amaechi did. Built 500 world class primary schools, built more than 100 standard health care, roads like Rumuomasi rd, rumuola to choba, Ada George, ph to owerri road (the rivers part), scholarships to local and foreign students (students in naija universities got N200k yearly), retrained all teachers in the state in conjunction with the British council, built a bigger state stadium which was an upgrade on the sharks stadium, doubled the salaries of workers (I can confidently say this cos my mum is a teacher), before Amaechi, teachers were paid salary in cash but he made sure accounts were opened for them in banks to receive salaries (imagine b4 Amaechi teachers received salaries in envelopes), employed 400 doctors and bought brand new Toyota corolla for them (rivers state had just 200 doctors before he became governor and this was embarrassing), provided 13,000 teaching jobs (no gov whether state or fed had done this), provided thousands of jobs through rssda job fair. Amaechi sin was because he refused to be used by Patience Jonathan. Patience Jonathan was invited to Rivers state in 2012 by Amaechi to oversee a school he was building in okrika. She took the mic from an elected governor while he was speaking, who born her? Patience Jonathan was just a first lady and had no right to do such. That was the genesis of their wahala. I remember Patience Jonathan flying to Abuja immediately and the issues between Amaechi and Jonathan started. The first lady has no right to take the mic from an elected gov and tell him what to do. Goodluck Jonathan took rivers oil wells afterwards and gave them to Akwa Ibom and Bayelsa. Soku is a Kalabari community in rivers state but their oil well operated by Shell was given to Bayelsa state. Amaechi had every right to switch sides and stop supporting Jonathan. Most people that have issues with Amaechi do so just because he didn't support our brother Goodluck Jonathan. Our brother that couldn't caution his wife for disrespecting our governor and our brother that took our oil wells and gave them to Akwa Ibom and Bayelsa. Abeg lets speak the truth as Rivers people

3. You said it all, Amechi worked well till Dame Patience (the illiterate) started her wahala. Stella he is your boo and my sugar daddy, people that want to die should jump inside river Niger imagine Buruji wanted drug Baron, Theodore Orji that can't point to a single thing he did in Abia or Oduah. Abeg make them go and Siddon jor

4. Yu just nailed it...ameachi is better than all the PDP saint staging walk out

3. My exact thoughts... And akpabio is the worst of them all ... They can walk out and stay out but Amaechi will remain minister.

1. Looking at this story, I realized that is the way a typical Nigerian acts. We are always every oda persons' problem and neglecting ours. Even Stella herself supports corrupt ameachi so who is Fooling who?

2. Even though we laugh, we laugh at our collective folly I must say (including myself). Cos all we are doing is using bad examples as precedents, which shouldn't be the case. Why should anyone be corrupt anyway?? We need a complete overhaul abeg.

4. Hahahahaha so funny. I absolutely love Amaechi(thanks to stella). Na God win. When God says yes who can say no? Those "saints" are total jokers.

5. Odiegwu! Please leave Senator Enyinnaya Abaribe out of the so-called corrupt PDP members. Enyi was impeached because the then Abia State Governor saw him as a threat to his second term ambition and not because of the purported corruption charges. Please, leave my Ngwa brother alone biko!

1. So bcoz he is ur brother, that means he is nt corrupt abi? Na una dey use una hand nd mouth vote bad pple for Govt jst coz he is ur brother nd nt credibility.

2. Nzube nzuzu shut your dirty mouth ok. So Enyinnaya Abaribe is the only name u saw there? Anumanu!

3. Gerraway here! Saint Anonymous. You that left the name ur mama gave you at birth and chose to answer Anonymous, are you better?

4. Abia will remain trampled upon because of people like Nzube and such mentality. SMH... We are still far away.

5. Anon 21:23, thunder bless your entire generation with Nzuzu. Anu Mpama. When it comes to abusing someone, fear will not let you use your blog ID. Anumasogiri!

6. Stella,hope you collected big money from Amaechi for this compilation...
    They are not saints but Amaechi being a minister in this government shows that Buhari and his change are fake!...

7. Bunch of hypocrites. I would like to know one true Saint on power.

8. I laff in English. Kettles calling pot black. I weep for nigeria when I see the names of people in the Senate.

9. This is so freaking hilarious... Rotfl
    Saint??? Warrahell!!! Kikikiki
    Even Theodore Orji....hahahahahahaha
    Oh ye Saints, let it go already!

10. Stellz, you just cracked me up. Lols. Don't mind all of them

11. Hahahahaha.... stella good work! Akpabio was the leader.i laughed soo hard when the were walking out because the knew they have lost and amaechi will be confirmed, na shame make them comot.

12. Akpabio and Stella odua were among them??? Smh for this country

13. Amaechi is better than some of them.

14. Na Buruji and Stella Odua's own make me LMAO.
    Buruji's own especially.

1. I swear. Even that Stella Odua that should be hiding her face. But Buruji own na epic sha Loll

15. So so funny Stella.pots calling kettle black

16. Na witch dey call person witch..they have their meeting in the same coven

17. If there are 42 good senators out of the 49 that walked out then that's good enough for me. At least we all agree that Amaechi is very corrupt.

18. Saraki is facing trial at CCT because he stepped on some toes. These ones are no different as well. They must have touched the tail of some political tigers who instigated corruption cases against them. All Nigerian senators, both APC and PDP are the same. In fact, I think APC senators take the cake.

19. How come no APC person is being prosecuted for stolen funds?

20. Did I see T.A. orji, omg, I don't even know how he became a Senator, what the hell us going on ? I wish I can strip him off the title.

21. Stella you are getting too stupid with this your Love 4 amaechi hope you haven't started fucking him yet? Stupid woman!

1. Ur whore of a mother is also stupid. Having different kids for different men.

2. It is ur God forsaken rotten pussy asshole prostitute of a mother that is stupid..so u re a product of the stupid sperm?? Wat rubbish..udiot born by mistake

3. Stella loves Amaechi??? U must be daft not to understand sarcasm. All the years she yabbed him r forgotten abi?

22. That was a very courageous and selfless decision on their part.

23. Saint Buruji got me ROTFL
    He is still showing himself? Let "America" not remember him.. hehehehehehehehe

24. Stella, By your logic you are saying that justice should not prevail because they have been indicted in the past for corruption. Can you mention anyone in Nigeria politics who has never been mentioned in corruption case? Is it the EFCC? Or is it Buhari? Or you are simply saying that, they have lost the right to justice because their names are not Rotimi Amaechi?

1. Even Buhari was mentioned in some stolen oil funds in the past. Just recently, Fashola was mentioned. Tinubu too.
      So, by your logic, they have no right to call out corrupt people?

As far as I'm concerned, nothing against Amaechi is proven so, he can't be denied the post. But his unruly, uncouth and belligerent nature will come back to bite PMB. Amaechi is honestly beyond being under anyone. He has no boss. He is also above correction.

You all will see how it pans out.

Buhari should have asked why his former allies, Jonathan and Wike are no longer with him. Nobody loved him more than these two.
      Before bringing home a woman who her husband chased out, you must ask questions.

If APC keep saying "didn't the past governments do the same", pray tell us, what is the meaning of 'CHANGE'

2. You have said it all.

25. All I have to say is "You can't just leave those who created the problem in charge of the solution." Old wines in new bottles. Nigeria We Hail Thee

26. Saint PDP in did, they are as white as snow, blemish free but crazily smelling of blood of so many innocent lifes they have wasted in their various States as a result of hunger and election violence they caused.
    Shango bu go, awuko bu aworin.

27. Lmaoooo
    This made me laugh and brightened my day
    Been crying since morning. Boo has shipped off to afghanistan
    Be safe baby, I will be at shore waiting. I love you.

28. No APC candidate!
    So they are also playing politics even when fighting corruption.

29. This is the reason why Linda is the queen of bloggers ,she is very intelligent and not daft and too open like you,never support one side openly this way if you want to be successful in life.:

1. De madness way carry you come this blog feel say yaba left de on strike. You better find ur location. Idiot

2. ...and who crowned her queen of bloggers? wonder why you are here sef. You disloyal prostitute servant. Go bk and be faithful to your queen. We are re defining blogging and we don't need status quo like you.

3. Enough of this Linda nonsense here.So because Stella is not boasting and posting self gratifying pictures online. She is no longer successful.

4. I feel sorry for you. stella has been here for 2years and she has such a great impact. Be deceiving yourself. Linda is popular because she has been doing it the longest but wait others are coming up. The market is too big now for one person. So face your life and stop causing trouble where there is none. NA

5. My dear stop comparing I beg. Everyone has their unique selling point. Saint Stella for me everyday, every time!!!

30. We all know that Akpabio is a good man who worked very well in Uyo

31. Stella u can find trouble! I hope ur boo do the needfuL *sideye*

32. Nah Stella and Kashamu shock me pass.

33. Stella May God punish you for this post. Ashewo Germany hope you are being paid for this post? Because your mates are billionaires you are here supporting a corrupt man. They had every right to stage a walk out. So Tinubu and Amaechi are saints compared to Akpabio and Stella Oduah? Bloody hypocrite that's why you are stagnant while others are achieving greatness. Whether you post this comment or not atleast you can read. Ugly troll

1. I pity the ashawo and arm robber weh lay u like egg

2. See a child of a whore calling another person ashawo

3. Why the hate on Stella though? Her opinions and her blog.

4. Anon 19:33..U can say dat again..Dont mind her voltrons dat will come here to insult u..After they will go anon to insult stella but will use their ID to lick her ass..I dont have time for dat.

5. How can she be stagnant. You are the stagnant one. If you have something doing you will not come to her blog to write. All the same thanks for contributing to her traffic. NA

6. I will rather be ugly with a beautiful heart than hv a charcoal heart like urs..no wonder u re so wretched and bitter..is it ur blog? She has every right to write whatever she damnit pleases..

7. If you were successful, you should have better businesses to do than moving from a blog to another to spit out nonsense. Check your lineage, it's been a generation of retarded idiots like you.. bastard!

34. You forgot to add that Godswill is most 'generous' governor Akwa Ibom has had in recent times. Just walk past him and he the own dollar. Nobody should come and ask me jamb question, because I've had a personal experience. And I don't care how anyone interprets that. Na me sabi wetin I mean.
    Is it the orgy parties he used to throw at Le Meridien Ibom resorts, popularly known as '5-star' ? Abi the girls he used to 'pay' on behalf of his friends? And still send his PA to collect their numbers? Or the stand - by doctor he had that would do HIV test for any girl at one of his weekly organized parties where anyone and everyone leaves with at least 250k whether u sleep with him or not (and an additional 150k if you do)? The girls no dey even wonder where their blood dey go.
    Godswill is now staging a protest against corruption? Godswill??!!
    PDP are just a power drunk party!! Shebi they said they want to rule for 100 years? Failed bunch of hypocrites.

1. That means him don fuck ur anus b dt nd also draw ur blood

2. Abeg hook a sister up! I would fuck the hell out of him

3. @Anon 04:44 - Wish I could my dear. But the spirits that man is carrying after sleeping with girls globally without condom. Hmmm.... I don't advice even my enemies to 'do' him. Those of us that didn't haven't died nau. The money he gives sef, countless times babes have lost track of what it was used for. I love the finer things of life. But I think I love my life more. If you see the forceful awoof chop, but don't sleep with him. I beg you.

4. If akpabio gives you 150k after sleeping with you it means you wack as hell. He pays way above that

35. Indeed very laughable.

Stella your English nowadays de knock my head oh...
    Which one be " who other saint is missing from the list?"
    See what happens when you sack Alloy and secretly(openly) crush on Money Maker?

36. Lol....Stella u are a Case Study!!!!! In fact there should b a course 4 u in uni

37. Stella! Stella! Stella! How many times did I call you? This ur roll call get as e be oo. List of saintly saints. Lol.

38. Me too follow dey wonder here. Case of "who mess inside bus".

Jesus is Lord.

39. hahaahaha. awon agbaya oshi

40. Even Stella Oduah?

Nsogbu di!

41. LMAOoooooo Stella will not kill sombori o. Saints of the century, people that should be locked up for life. The only thing Amaechi did was walking out on ex president Jonathan, his wife and their nonsense. Abegi...kettles call pot black.

42. In other words what are you suggesting. So this is a "tit for tat" government. Wow!. We are really in for it in Nigeria. My sister Stella, the PDP members never said that they were saints but the APC members said so. Lie Lie government. There is nothing that i hate like lying and feeling deceived

43. Did Stella Oduah buy the cars or she wanted to.

44. *sighs.. my beloved country nigeria

45. Ameachi is corrupt and a crook. Stella pls stop supporting this guy. Stop supporting a crook. Pls go and ask Rivers state people what he did in that state. What is wrong is wrong. Pls stop supporting bad things. Stop it for heavens sake. When will this country ever change. Everything is going backwards and you are still hailing and supporting this stupid APC government.

46. Stella the Political blogger. How much is Ameachi paying you for all the dirty work? C'mon,this isn't journalism,this is propaganda!!!

47. Stella you're the best.. don't mind people calling you names.. You have integrity!

48. So they are supposed to have sat down and watched what happened without staging a protest. We are deceiving our selves in Nigeria. If Buhari can fighy corruptiin with corrupt people then PDP will also protest with corrupt people.

49. All of them are corrupt now. I suppose that makes it better because if Buhari wants to fight corruption with corrupt people then PDP will also fight corruption with corrupt people. Abi una want tit for tat

50. Lol.....
    Senators with corruption charges leveled against them..
    It is wa!!!!

51. Stella did Amechi pay you for all these

52. My own question is how come this peeps are still in the law making house in fact in any political office at all in the first place. With all this allegations by age sef. Dey re vexing me. Everyone of them. As long as they have held political office before where is the change. Am exempting only fashola for personal reasons

53. Pot calling kettle black. They are all the same

1. He who is without sin should cast the first stone.

54. Just recently Amaechi went behind Dakuku's back to buy he (Dakuku's ) hotel without telling him (Dakuku) that he was interested in buying up his hotel. In fact what he told Dakuku was that he should sell his hotel to pay up the debt he is owing the APC for the campaign funds they gave him. Dakuku put up the hotel for sale and Amaechi went behind his back and bought it. The man Amaechi is a big fat crook. A beg Stella make we hear word. The Almighty God is not sleeping. He might take time to act but Amaechi and all the corrupt govt. officials will get their just punishment in due time.

55. Stella you will not kill me with laughter😂😂😂

56. Buhahahaha.... sterra,this one made me laugh so hard I almost fell of ny desk ny supervisor had to come.and ask me if I had seen a happy ghost.#Halloween. Sterra u no go kill me ooo. And yes the only saint missing Der is STAINT STERRA DK.Minister of aproko. With knock out details.no blunders.aka no time... NFF=NO FACE FOR FACES. sterra Biko u 're too much. Chai!! Ur style of blogging is the isssssh! And as the Lord liveth, ur time has come. This blog will definitely germinate billions,not millions. To the point wey u buy us houses as ur own sunday. Ijn I pray. #TeamSterraAllTheWay...

57. For the fact you stella mention abaribe enyinnaya for corruption shows u didnt do ur research well. Anyone that is from abia or stays in abia state knws better.

58. Let's not forget that APC has fielded Timipiri Sylva that has plenty case pending with EFCC as their Governorship candidate in Bayelsa. Is this change? It is same old PDP politics. Nigeria has a long way to go.

59. Haaaaaaahaaa saints indeed,so Buruji sef dey among them,Amaechi is a conqueror.

60. How much did Amaechi pay you?

61. Stella what happened to the reply mode because I am in the mood to reply some dumb idiots.....Yes dear, she isn't Linda and will never be! How I hate people who sit on the fence! It's worse! look this is our country abd until we begin to use every medium to spread the message and make thing right, then we are all the same. Since when did it become a sin to have an opinion? What did Amechi do? Yes he might have made some mistakes, though I don't know cos I was not a member of his cabinet but what if he didn't do anything other than defecting from pdp because of their level of corruption and fighting for what he believes in ? Till there is a concrete evidence againt Amaechi just like these "SAINTS" then, he has done no wrong.

1. Linda the ass licker. Mscheew!
      Abeg don't waste your time replying idiots like these Linda trolls.

62. You won't post my comment? Glad you read it though.

I'm out.

63. All these small small children wey suppose dey outside dey play " gongoni" are here blabbing and insulting Stella on her blog abi? Na only 2 years plus o Stella don dey blog o. U pple should be ready to go to icu( intensive care unit) d day u will knw how much she makes weekly.

64. in politics there are no saints or sinners, there are only interests. when your interests are not addressed, you react by;

- cross carpeting
    - repeatedly & publicly disrespecting your elders
    - betraying people from your geo - political zone
    - looting your state treasury to fund elections
    - and walking out of a ministerial confirmation hearing.

SDK, i thought you much much smarter than this...its about INTERESTS stupid!!!

65. Stella please can you make this a post for discussion. All I hear is amaechi is corrupt but none of the comments say what corruption charges are against him or what anyone claims he did. Can our readers enlighten us or their opinions just a bandwagon effect. I just need to know

1. I second this request. Pls can they tell us what he stole.NA

66. Stella you are not in naija, leave naija wahala for naijans. Show me any governor in the last dispensation that performed more than Akpabio? Airports revamped a little when Oduah was there. Abeh leave matter, am yet to see a none corrupt elite in Nigeria.