Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Uche Jombo And Six Month Old Son Matthew

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Actor Uche Jombo And Six Month Old Son Matthew

Awwww...Nollywood actress Uche Jombo is glowing...Motherhood suits her so well.

The actor posted this photo on Instragam announcing that her son Matthew is 6 months old already!

Matthew is so cute for days!

*Peeps at the background in the pic amebo stylee* LMAO...

49 comments:

1. Choii..Matthew is too hot for his own good..beautiful mama

2. I just love this my sis so much. Nwanne jisie ike.

3. Awwwww
      Cute boy!
      Uche is now glowing n happy unlike when she was still a gwemz!
      So happy for her.

4. The baby is so cute for years with small mouth......

5. Kai Stella, lol, I also do that a lot, instead of concentrating on the person or outfit, I look round the house in the pics.

Chai!!!!

6. Time dey fly sha....such a cutie

7. Lol @Mosi. U are not alone. It's called having eyes for details. Most of us are guilty of that. I am especially attentive not only to pics but also when I'm watching a movie. I'll notice any shadow, make comparisons regarding the background layouts and continuity, etc. Nothing passes my eyes by. Loll..

2. Ur 0wn apr0k0 stella n0 get rival. U went bey0nd l00king at the cute b0y t0 d backgr0ud hian. Anyway he is super cute. Happy sunday pe0ple

3. Stella and aproko' beautiful mother and son.

4. Wow!
    So soon
    Continue to grow n shine in the Lord

5. Marriage agrees with her a while lot,
    Keep glowing Uche.

6. Lmao.

There's no weird to see in the background abeg.

Her son is oh- so- cute. With a mouth like a tiny flower. His mum's mouth.

7. This boy looks like his mum soooo much. Stella wetin u dey peep for? Aunty amebo..lol

8. Stella you be real case hahahahahah. Uche and the baby is so cute.

9. The pix is fine but not compared to the one me and my mom took when I was still less than a year.

I wish her the best though.

10. And what's wrong with the background Stella?

11. Mum and baby looking well. The background is also looking good.

12. Stella na for my palour she snap am.wetin you want see? I fit send you full pix of the background if you like

13. Cute baby,wow its 6months already

14. Uche is really glowing,cute Matthew.

15. Stella the aproko manager. I throway salute. Lol
    Matthew is a fine boy

16. Happy mother, congrats