Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breaking NEWS - Graphic Photo!

Friday, November 20, 2015

Breaking NEWS - Graphic Photo!

......Something terrible happened today ....

A family of six was involved in a FATAL accident that involved a truck. The husband and wife were in front and the four kids were sitting at the back seat when the heavy duty truck hit their vehicle and all six family members died on the spot.

Graphic photos attached, very GRAPHIC and viewers discretion highly advised.

Have a great weekend!

122 comments:

1. Lol.. Stella u b case....
    Just shouted when I saw the post, only for me to open it & behold this funny things..

Stella take time oooo

1. Stella mind yourself o!
      I was so scared to scroll down...
      You really got me on this...

2. Hahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahah
      And I was trembling with fear!
      You got n btw, I HATE RAT with passion.
      Can't stand them.

3. Madam stella.... U cant be raising my blood pressure anyhow, take your time o, #ur warned

4. My oh my, lmao.
      Thank God its only a family of mouse.

5. Stella you are not my friend again, hahahahahaha OMG! I said I wnt look at the pictures, I went straight to comments and I saw some1 writing lol n I was like warahell, so I went back to look and saw the family of rats Hahahaha. Thank God o

6. Being avoiding this post. Finally opened it and it made my day. Stella thanks I really needed this laugh

7. Same here o, Sterra u don craze finish walahi.

8. Stella, this joke is way too expensive a beg, don't cone and give somebody heart attack oooo, come see me holding onto my colleague's dress.

9. Ah, Stella why naaaaaa. I was already crying and praying for their extended family only for me to scroll. Meanwhile i have been avoiding this post all day. Stella you no try jor, my heartbeat no be here

10. Hahahahahahahahahahah Stella u be case oo, I Don de cast and bind, "God have mercy oo, me and my family will not die this mba month " only for me to scroll down and, lol

11. Stella u dey craze?? Msheew lol

12. I had a near death experience with my family!... the Truck was trying to maneuver a small car just cos it was overtaking; unfortunately, he lost control. Eventually, the truck crashed just in front of us! We were trapped for the few seconds it happened cos no way to reverse or turn to.
      It was miraculous and one of numerous reasons I'll never stop praising God!

1. Na wa for u stella, I was bracing myself for the picture and saw that....... it's indeed funny but annoying after I saw the pics.... No give person heart attack

2. Buahahahahahahahaha....
      Stella you're crayyyyy....

***Bunny***

3. Had to scroll up to look @ d pic after I read comments! Stellz u try to spoil my mood thing this early mornin but thank God it was a JOKE!

3. Stella, Pls take ur time this morning. Take ur time. I was already broken and shaking my head and was contemplating not going lower to view the graphic photos cos d video of Dat guy on YouTube that was killed yesterday is still haunting me. Keep hearing d painful groan in my head, only for me to see that picture.

Just take ur time oh, it's not funny at all.

1. Dear Eka Joy u are not alone ooo. I just can't erase the scene from my memory. My heart is still heavy.

2. It's not funny biko
      I've been feeling so down lately
      My heart is heavy,every little thing is just making me shed little drop of tears
      Reading the headline alone made me cry only for me to see this?
      Finally i thank God it's a joke cos I can't begin to imagine such horrible scene
      Stellz please warn yourself

3. Thank God it's a joke, I was so scared to even scroll. I dey pray, dey scroll to see the horror.

4. Hahahhaha Stella nwunye Korkus u r officially crazy...

1. Read about the kids at the back abd almost decided not to scroll down.

Lol

5. Stella, please don't kill me before my time. I take God beg you. See how I screamed. I was opening the picture in slow motion mode with one eyes closed and the other eyes Half open. Which Kain rough play be this.

1. That slow motion mode was so me. Then on approaching, I had to quickly scroll way down so I could just have a glance and not see the pic in details. Then went slowly back up again only to see that. Mtsheeeew

6. Stellaaaaaaaa...
    To think I scrolled down carefully with eyes half closed.

7. Hahahahahaha...
    Stella,you really got me on this one..
    Thank God the story is just a prank..my heart has started skipping already...

8. Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh Stella bae
    See my heart in my mouth.
    This is not April oooo mbok.

9. very stupid joke....stop playing with peoples emotions...death is not funny to those who are grieving about now

1. What do you expect from an immature fool.

2. Simple joke . Difficult to understand.

3. See them....

Even kids will laugh over this.

She's immatue and a fool but you open her blog?

Who is the fool? You!

10. Jeeez I nearly had HBP. Stella wont kill me.

11. Stella, I swear you are a crook. My heart almost popped out. Wetin you dey find, you go get ooooo from Mr. Korkus. HAPPY WEEKEND Joor

12. Chei...this woman just hype me for nothing. Nice prank!

13. Stella biko don't try this again. I almost developed a heart attack.

14. Stella u know well oh, y scare me like this na. Haba

15. Thank God it was just a joke
    I'm not mentally and emotionally ready to view another death scene after the stabbing I literally 'witnessed' last night.

1. That video yesterday seem to me like a movie scene. And Stella abeg easy with this kinda prank. A heart tsunami is dangerous.

16. My heart was kpo kpo di kpo kpo-ing. Stella please don't do this again I beg of you.

1. I suspected "foul play" because Stella hardly post graphic pics on her blog.

17. Kai Stella!! I panicked at the heading, clicked and was relieved to see the rats. Abeg, make l go sleep before l click on something else. Been thinking of the guy stabbed to death in Italy. So sad!! I pray God directs our steps henceforth. May we not be at the wrong place at the wrong time. May the hostage situation playing unfolding in Bamako, Mali end peacefully. Too much loss the last few weeks. May God guide and guard us all.

18. Lmao. Stella, don't ever try this again o. My mind just went far. Be careful biko

19. Kai Stella!! I panicked at the heading, clicked and was relieved to see the rats. Abeg, make l go sleep before l click on something else. Been thinking of the guy stabbed to death in Italy. So sad!! I pray God directs our steps henceforth. May we not be at the wrong place at the wrong time. May the hostage situation playing unfolding in Bamako, Mali end peacefully. Too much loss the last few weeks. May God guide and guard us all.

20. Exhales deeply and releases my hand from my chest.

21. Lol....stella u cannot kill me ooo,anyways love u scatter...

22. Damn!! SDK what did we do to deserve this? I was already feeling very sad n trying to scroll down very fast to avoid the graphic pics. Thank God na rat sef. I wish them many more accidents esp those evil ones that scratch my back door at night. Ndi ala

23. Stella, na wetin naaa??????

Jeeeez!

I almst died trying to veiw pics.

Take time o!

24. Hahahahhah . can't believe I fell for dis. Phew. Stella am so happy cos one of my paddy is getting married December 17th. I just can't wait... Am so excited..... It's remaining my Big headed bestie who is refusing to settle down claiming no man wen there are plenty of dem lined up and she is refusing to pick any of dem... It's well sha... I will still continue to pray for her..... Luv u Stella... OK bye...... Feel gud to comment again.

1. Congratulations to her...
      I tap oooo..
      God give me a testimony than willing sound like a lie dis season..

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Kai.. Stella get me big tym nobi lie neh....

26. Stella be very careful this morning o. Do you want to kill me? To think that I was scrolling down slowly with my eyes at half mast. Be careful o. Still haunted by yesterday's ish.

27. SDK go away jor!

See as my heart dey beat fast.
    God forbid bad thing.

1. Mine was freaky worst.

Stella, your ear well well

28. Damn you got me.. ♥♥♥♥ Nice One!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

29. Stella this is unrighteousness oh! my heart was already beating faster than usual, only to see those creatures. Lol yout got this one. Great weekend ahead.

30. Stella not funny
    Was already going crying seeing the headline.

Couldn't even summon myself to scroll and look at the pic
    When I eventually did, saw ratsssss.

Thank God it's a joke

31. Stella of life! Jeeez, I reluctantly scrolled down with my heart in my mouth only to see eku and toy! Stella abeg na...

32. Stella your father..

33. This Stella no well, I kept scrolling gently say oh lord, oh lord! Heavy hiss

34. Stella na wah for u oo. See as my heart was beating fast only to discover it was a joke..

35. Haba Stella! You got me on this one. Thank God it's only a prank.

36. Was wondering wen u started posting graphic pics....
    Welidone ooo

37. I had to close one eyes to view the graphic pictures

38. Stella,e b like say dt german igbo don dy worry ya head......

39. U r highly high

40. Nwuye Korkus, ibia kwala ozo. Hehehe. Happy weekend

41. Stella u no well o, see me alredy holding my breath and closing eyes half way to view the picture...lolz

42. April fool in November... I llike

43. This Stella head dey shake I swear! Hahahahahahaaaa

44. Are you kidding me?. See me bracing myself and scrolling slowly. hahahahahah

45. Ma, I didn't find this funny one bit..
    I had already started whining here..

46. Lolzzzzz take time o Stella korkus,know go kill person and by d way I met ur broda in my branch (GTB)some time ago donno if its ur younger or elder bro,but a very fine man.

47. Stella you held my breath for a second. Your prank no be here ooo

48. I knew it was a prank immediately, cos I av seen it in another blog b4. Hahahahahahh

49. I knew it was a prank immediately, cos I av seen it in another blog b4. Hahahahahahh

50. Really!!! It's nt funny ooo, I almst developed a hbp

51. Stella you're not serious. Fear just dey catch me.

52. Stella! you no well oh

53. Loool I had closed my eyes cos i dont want to see any gory sight. Scrolled down to comments with my eyes half closed and find out its a joke lol

54. Chai! Aunty stella! You got me. Thank God it was a joke

55. See me mumuciously coming to write RIP

Stella wake up oh! it's afternoon already.

PEACEFUL AND ENCOURAGING WIFE.

56. Kai Stella I don't like this joke o. U scared me abeg

1. You need to see how scared I was.. I almost didn't open the post oo..
      Chai.. Nwunye korkus..

57. Stella, you no well I swear. See me as I screamed. My sisters were even anxious to view the pictures.

58. Hahaha Stella Korkus. I don dey fear b4

59. lolz.... madam STELLA! STELLA!! STELLA!!! how many times did i call you #Barr. oma#

60. I have already shouted Jesus only for me to scroll down and see this funny pics.

61. @ xxxtrinity that was exactly what I did. I was not peeping with one eye at all. I was like I rather read bv's comments than see the pictures, hahahahaha. Stella en!

62. Lol... Stella, welldone oo, you try no be small..

63. Kai Stella pls I have HBP! I don't like this news abeg!!! I was already pleading Jesus Jesus yyyyyy before reading. Is nt funny!

64. STELLA!
    STELLA!!
    STELLA!!!

How many times did I call you?

Which kain HBP you give me so?
    #AmRelieved

65. I gave a great sigh of relief, thank God it wasn't real. Am yet to recover from that video of the guy that was stabbed....Lord have mercy on our families!!!

66. Stella u really scared me, my heart was beating so fast, until I saw d real accident. LOL