Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Monday, November 30, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Gbege!!!
I am lost for words.

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

WHEN SHE WANTS DIVORCE.....

Dear Stella,

Keep up the good work you are doing. May the good Lord continually bless the fruits of your labour. Amen.

Please pardon my spellings and punctuations in the write up below.

I got married about 11 months ago. Wifey and I are blessed with good jobs with reputable institutions in Nigeria. Presently, we work in different states (But we have till December this year for either of us to be transferred to the other's state as we have both gotten commitments/approval from our Executive Managements for relocation). Furthermore, God just blessed us with a cute little baby.

Before the arrival of the baby, we only see ourselves at least 2 weekends every month. My wife belongs to the team snoop camp and does that anytime we are together (of which I have nothing against as I freely share my fone and social media password/passcodes with her) . She had on many occasion accused me of cheating on her with some contacts on my fone which wasn't true.

Sometimes ago, my wife had called my Sister who is abroad to report to her that she suspects that am cheating on her. My Sister then alerted my mum back home on the same issue and plead with her to find a way of investigating the accusation leveled against me. My mother knowing fully well that I'll co-operate whenever God is involved had arranged with a pastor from her local church to interrogate me. During the debrief session, I confessed to the Man of God that have cheated twice on my wife and they were during my many official assignments outside my state of residence.

I explained to him that on both occasions I had gone clubbing with my other colleagues and ended up with some club girl in my hotel room. It was more of a fling events as I never exchange contacts with any of the ladies involved. After the confession, I felt terribly disappointed with myself and I promised never to indulge in such habit anymore. 

The pastor encouraged me to open up to my wife and ask for her forgiveness not on the fone but in person. By the following weekend, I acted in accordance with the advice from the Man of God. Confessed everything to my wife explaining to her that I have never cheated with any of the lady she'd suspected but rather had some flings (protected sex) with some club girls that i don't even have their contacts.

It was after all these that my wife revealed to me how she had instigated the whole thing that happened and that she knew that something was wrong somewhere. I felt embarrassed and at the same time betrayed by my own family members. (the reason being, I know the type of person my wife is. She is the type that finds it difficult to take things out of her memory).

As I speak, my wife had returned her wedding ring back to me citing my infidelity has reasons for her action. She said, my confessions were not genuine but rather born out of coercion. That I would not have confessed if I had not being caught. (But come to think of it, was i really caught?). She reminded me of an event that happened while we were dating. How she had cheated on me once with her Ex and how she confessed everything to me without being caught or coerced to do so. 

To make matter worse, She called her boss in my presence to cancel her relocation to the state where I work and she does not tell me stuff anymore. In fact, she now expend her time and energy in the care of our baby. We just returned from some maternity tourism abroad, and my wife has left my place to her parents' place to take care of our baby until she will resume work in January, 2016.

Stella and Bv's,please what can I do to win back her trust and Love?

*Deep sigh*

For the first time,I am tongue tied on what to say concerning a narrative.
Maybe you should give her some time and involve your family since she used them to nail you.
I am lost for words.....
Let me send you a hug first...

243 comments:

1. Chronicles!

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Oga you Don shit for church, us for no confess abeg.
      Please next time don't confess, confess to God and ask for his forgiveness.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Teenage brains sitting on Aunty gwegs shoulder, which sensible man do u think u can attrct?? I pity ur pussy, it must hv sufferd enough..... And wld still suffer, cus ure shallow minded.

3. Why do men cheat easily?
      And want to be forgiven immediately after?

Oga poster cheating is cheating, forget the contacts thingy, see what bad frnds led you to, give your wife time and use the same pastor u confessed to, to beg your wife.

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

4. I dislike men like you, why confess??? If she a priest u confessed to? You've spoken to a pastor fine, why confess to her? The truth dsnt set anybody free again in this generation... And that ur wife sef, why she feelin so tough wen she's cheated b4!? Make she park well abeg.

5. Am sure she is hurting so bad and cries her eyes out when she is alone its not easy to deal with a cheating partner. I wish you luck coz some pipol cnt deal with a cheat!

6. Hnmm, tell ur wife she has a good man o. For people like us that our husband has cheated with uncountable girls, even has a seperate line and a fone for them in his car nko. You are even remorseful.she didnt even see any stuff like text message. Me i have seen a lot but what am i to do? Sitdown look

7. That ur wife must be a lawyer,she really coerced u into a confession....but how can u cheat 2times already in an 11months old marriage? U fall hand die......Now start pleading with her,and show her genuine repentance,though I know it will take her time to accept you,she will definitely come around....meanwhile a little tip,"use the distance palavar and blackmail her emotionally,dont claim it's a good excuse but just tell her it will cub the temptations if she was around u,it will make her change her mind and call her boss back,unless she Don dey plan tey tey on how not to move in with u,and then hatched this plan to accomplish that.

8. The story isn't complete, but if truly it is, your wife will forgive u,
      Give her some time pls.
      It's well with you.

9. Please who has the contact of the woman who sells coconut oil in Abuja?please post under my comment if you do.Thanks

10. Hmmm....I don't know why guys go carry last? Why will you confess? Confess to your God and repent instead of telling the whole world. See what this has caused you.

Honestly, you were caught, and even me may not accept it. When you arrest a thief, he can't claimed to have the intention of repenting or to tell us that was the first time.

11. How do you confess to what you know will kill you?pastor has already got his next sermon in church,u r on d verge of losing ur family on a stupid confession. Well its very simple and very hard,swallow ur pride and go on ur knees n beg her,beg ur in laws to work on her but if she refuses den she herself has something in her cupboard also.if she can cheat on u while dating guy she may also v a shoulder she is leaning on after u did not kill anyone.

12. Obviously she doesn't not want the marriage again so oblige her and leave her. Her own too much

13. This man dou,smh!u are too weak!so because they brought MOG u started singing like a bed,wen there is none perfect amongst them even the pastor himself.i am not supporting u cheating,but knowing she's the type dat hardly forgives and forget,u shouldn't have fallen for dat bait.and btw how can u say u didn't know she schemed alldat?was ur family suspecting u of cheating also that they will think of such? #rme # is ur brain as clueless...haba!
      Give her time,let her throw all her tantrums and also remind her of how u forgave her in the past so she owes u.

14. Lol @ Anon

Bros just go and beg her she'll listen,for now her head is just hot

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

1. Get another wife ASAP .that one is not ready to be in a man's house.
      Show me a man that does not cheat.
      When u make plans in marrying another woman am very sure she would learn her lesson.

People are looming for husband's up and down that one dey do over Sabi.
      Am sure she has one man sharking her rind out properly .
      This is a person that has history if cheating she is obviously seeing someone where she works.just using u as an excuse.

2. Still waiting for d complete story.

3. My dear I swear the story no complete.

If it's a complete story then your wife is just mean. Coerced or not the bottomline is that you confessed. People dey go for confession dey even lie join sef. Just give her time she'll heal. I pray God restores your marriage

4. Nnukunwanyi you must be stupid......so cos she wants to leave then she might have hatched the plan for an excuse? Are u well at all? U think cos women tolerate cheating husbands then all women are bound to remain in such relationships.....even God allows divorce on grounds of adultery so if she wants to go then it's her choice...if a man shows remorse for cheating then nothing wrong in forgiving.....poster I hope u keep your dick in your pants next time

5. Amaka idiotic bitch shut up......so in your stupid mentality cheating in just 11 months of marriage is not a big deal.....not all men cheat....and in your stupid mind a woman must be married in life or die abi?

6. Dumb people, dumb comments... Making excuses for cheating husbands and giving them the right to cheat! Really? Allowing stupid men to get away with stupid things. It's not all men that cheat it's just the weak ones without self control!

1. Real gbege. ..

No more trust o...

2. Just flings with girls u don't keep in touch with o...
      She probably has someone she wants to leave u for..dats why she was hell bent on finding a fault from u she cld cling to to justify leaving u...na game plan n she used ur own family members to perfect it.oshisco

3. Its OK to have flings with 'girls you don't keep in touch with' but..... But ladies who cheat should be disgraced abi according to you. WHAT IS IT YOU HAVE AGAINST WOMEN??? WHAT????

4. Very smart woman.
    Face your flings now.
    You men annoy the shit out of me, what exactly do you want.
    If you cannot control your urge why get married in the first place.
    Even after confessing in the presence of a pastor you could not stop.
    Get out abeg, you won't stop even if you win her back.
    Disrespecting your wife with dirty girls.

1. Madam doppelgänger... Are you sure you read it? Or you talking about some other chronicles ? Just wondering

2. Let him face his flings he is not sorry he is justifying everything.
      He is saying it is protected sex as if it makes it better

He is saying he wasn't caught

He is saying it isn't the women on his contact list. Shameless man

3. I love you, I love you, I love you, I love your comments, I love your face (tho i haven't seen it) you have nose ring I love you still, if you don't I love you still. You get correct sense.

Poster read my lips( even though you can't see them) accept and swear and promise that you won't cheat again, then beg for her forgiveness, from your narrative you haven't.

4. You are a big fool, u talk like u have no brains, men and women cheat. Is it wrong for him to apologise? Oga just pray and be patient with her. That's if she isn't seeing someone else

5. you are a bastard,, all men wud cheat, dz guy even opened up, he didnt even rub it on d wifes face and u saying crab, doppleganger o stupid gan

6. Abi, me I have zero tolerance for all these men that cheat. What annoys me is that the society sees it as normal.

In this case I just see him as a very quiet person and he probably loves her. Let her just give him a tough time now and forgive him but if there's a next time, she should just go away for good.

7. Did u really think before saying wat u just said?y not encourage him n try to bring up a gud solution. "long distance rlnships ain't the best"

8. Are u not too harsh on him? He without sin should first cast stone.

9. Spontaneous kisses, love you right back.

5. Just 11 months and you are cheating shameless man.
    Good for you let her shock some sense into you. You didn't think about your family when you were cheating you have no right to demand forgiveness.
    You made your decision to cheat she made hers to divorce. Good for you.

1. Shebi they mislead you to believing that all Nigerian women will accept cheating husbands. Good for you, I love your wife. Go and continue to be with your single girls you are obviously not ready for marriage

2. Women in this blog are so pained. Madam ur husband has genuinely apologise pls forgive him

3. Honestly I feel for the poster.
      I suggest you get your family involved not forgetting the pastor who asked you to confess.
      If indeed you are genuinely sorry, your wife will forgive you.
      She canceled her relocation probably because she wants you to make that move and not her! I won't be comfort having you around those set of friends who took you clubbing. The "strange club girls" you picked up may reappear also!!
      You know your wife more than we do. Inasmuch as she is hurt, she would still listen to you if only you say the right words

4. Dis is my story....in my own case my husband is not remorseful about the whole scenario, instead he's still dating the stupid girl to my face....just fed up

5. He is dating her in your face because you don't respect yourself. See how his wife refused to put up with it and he is writing chronicles to beg

6. Ahhhh this man no get brain at all. You confess to your wife, I don't think she love you at all. Mr poster all me cheats
      If she's tired of you please me am available. Just drop your contact under my comment that's all. Bvs best nu make una bigin cause oooooo hahahahajajaj

7. Drama part one waiting for part two.

8. So he shud cheat in three years time abi?

9. This is not ur story anon,cos u have not walked away or tried pulling a stunt to!#rme if all nigerian women threaten these men caught in d act with divorce,all these cheating will reduce!cos atm it's terrible the mindset we all have dat men must cheat.smh!

6. U seem genuinely sorry.God fix it for you. Give her sometime.

1. My sentiments too. Usually, I will support her fire shots at you but seem genuine as fresh rises put it.
      Give her time, but don't fail to constantly reach out to let her know you care and have learnt your lessons.
      If she forgives you, you BeTTER not think you can always get away next time. Hopefully, there won't be a 'next time'

2. No he's not genuinely sorry, he's making excuses. They're are call girls no even on his contact list! It was just a fling! Just did it twice! Went to club with my colleagues! If yer really remorseful you'll just apologise saying no excuse for your actions

7. Go and ask your friends who adviced you to cheat to help you

1. Anon thank you. Men feeling it's their right to cheat forgetting their vows. Your wife is not the marriage validating type. Nice one woman! Up to you to forgive. After all Bible gave grounds on that

8. This is complicated

Are you sure this is the complete story?

1. It's true o...... Just thinking about it also.

9. She's a very stupid woman, don't beg het just look foe another babe, who knows maybe she has a boy friend so she has been looking for a way to end the marriage, u made a very terrible mistake telling her, must u obey ur pastor, u know ur wife better than ur pastor, let her go cos u will still cheat in future, look for a woman that is open to forgiveness, people rush into marriage with the ideal that is a bed of roses.

1. People like you will regret their lives in their old age when nobody will ever agree to stand by them... what a useless and senseless comment!

2. Chaiii this ur comment is not encouraging at all

3. Eh ya poor you! You need Jesus. Look for women who are ready to forgive? Is that what today's wedding vows say?

10. Poster.
    I will not judge you cos I do worse things but something is telling me you are not being so remorseful...
    You better start begging your wife...I am sure if you are the one that caught her,It would have been another story...infact,am sure you would have sent her home to her parents...
    I will advise you to beg,cry,buy her things!...
    Like me for instance,my Mumu button is money and shopping and I will forgive whatever things you have done to me afteral,am not perfect either...

Hahahahaha...but I like the way she is dealing with you sha...
    Correct woman!...

11. Ode wife, where would u find a non cheating husband. Just continue...Long Hiss.

1. Ode anonymous... non cheating husbands plenty!

2. Olodo Anon 17:50,,, keep fooling urself with riff raffs, razoites,,, and loafers... with dis ur mindset, u might never find a correct guy to date,,, IDIOTA!!!

3. Ode anonymous change your circle of friends you'll see non cheating men. Strong men with self control not weak animals in human form

12. Dude, time to humble yourself in fasting and praying. for godly sorrow brings repentance. It's hilarious when folks talk about "protected sex" as if that thin "rubber" protects from anything; heartbreak, broken homes like this one or God's judgment. Even medically, it is not germ proof. Guy, you've been hit by "stray bullet" (those stray girls) from the camp of he who comes to kill, steal and destroy. At the peak of career and family success, you stumbled but you will surely rise again if you seek God and shun evil. While you fast, let your wife know that you have strayed and that you do not deserve her. Contact the pastor who advised you to do so. Thankfully, you have "a god-consideration" centered life and you'd pull through. Good wishes.

13. According to Stella, let her be.. she is gonna get healed from ur confession soonest .

14. Just apologize to her. You see, if she wasn't team snoop, she wouldn't have known all these. It's better that she knows now and she has taken this step, at least you know she won't tolerate cheating again and when she comes back (I know she will by God's grace) you too, better hold your penis. Aiyah, it's well.
    Wife, do small nyanga and agree, but if you catch him again, please don't forgive jare, rather forgive but don't get back. They think they can eat their cakes and have it. It's well.

1. Make she no forgive am so that u go find d control make u rush am abi.....

2. Are you minding this hypocrite ala Mosi jubelo??

15. Cheat
    Cheater

Make I do Wetin now?

WWhy did you ccheat?

Unam ikot that can't put his penis in one place

16. U even get mind sleep with ashawo n I am sure you didn't use condom!
    I love your wife, she is a no nonsense woman.
    If she was the one that cheated, what would she do 2 win you back? Do exactly that!!!!
    Btw,you don't have any reason 2 cheat.

1. It's written there #protectivesex. She once cheated and he still married her

2. And so what uf he married her lafresh? That was his decision. He was not forced to. He could have walked away if he couldnt take it. Besides they were not married and had not taken any vows. Low esteem women everywhere that's why men will continue treating you like trash

17. Send her the link to read this, so she can respond and we can hear her own side of d story. Keep apologizing she would forgive, just give her some time.

18. All this cheating buhaha ofcos for me there is no justification for infidelity but hey!I made my pity face while reading this mehn*i just ya wife would forgive you*i don't know if I can do that though but I hope she does sake of ya baby

19. HMM THAT GIRL IS NOT A SERIOUS GIRL,DOES SHE THINK MARRIAGE IS EASY?HE HAS CONFESSED AND HIS SORRY FOR HIS ACTIONS WHY NOT FORGIVE HIM AND MOVE ON,THIS OUR 21 CENTURY WIVES,I PITY US,YOU THINK OUR FATHERS NEVER CHEATED ON OUR PARENTS?PLS LET IT GO AND GO BACK TO YOUR HOME,NIGGER GIVE HER SOME TIME,SHE WILL COME BACK.

20. HMM THAT GIRL IS NOT A SERIOUS GIRL,DOES SHE THINK MARRIAGE IS EASY?HE HAS CONFESSED AND HIS SORRY FOR HIS ACTIONS WHY NOT FORGIVE HIM AND MOVE ON,THIS OUR 21 CENTURY WIVES,I PITY US,YOU THINK OUR FATHERS NEVER CHEATED ON OUR PARENTS?PLS LET IT GO AND GO BACK TO YOUR HOME,NIGGER GIVE HER SOME TIME,SHE WILL COME BACK.

21. HMM THAT GIRL IS NOT A SERIOUS GIRL,DOES SHE THINK MARRIAGE IS EASY?HE HAS CONFESSED AND HIS SORRY FOR HIS ACTIONS WHY NOT FORGIVE HIM AND MOVE ON,THIS OUR 21 CENTURY WIVES,I PITY US,YOU THINK OUR FATHERS NEVER CHEATED ON OUR PARENTS?PLS LET IT GO AND GO BACK TO YOUR HOME,NIGGER GIVE HER SOME TIME,SHE WILL COME BACK.

1. Na you need to change your mentality! She is serious! Marriage is not a bed of roses yes but the men don't need add more thorns by cheating. She's a strong woman who knows her worth and values the marital vows, she's not a pretender that'll will pretend all is well so she can feel married! She knows marriage is to be enjoyed not endured! She knows it's too early to catch std from a cheating husband. She has a mind of her own! She knows her only destiny in life is not to stay married that is why she won't condone cheating

22. Even if she forgives you she'll forever remind you of what you did.

23. New marriage , just 11 months and yu have cheated TWICE! So if you weren't caught in her games , you would probably have cheated twice in another 11 months .

You might say just twice , but If it was she that u caught , and she said just twice , would u want to see her ? Would u forgive her easily because it was JUST TWICE? U have laid ur bed , now quietly and humbly lie on it . I have no advise for you as u can see .

24. Nawa o, jesus fix it cos he felt sorry

25. Pls keep begging her o, buy gifts, buy gifts o if u know hw u got her to marry u do the same magic. Show her you love her and oga do not repeat again. Though I see you having serious difficulties rebuilding trust. Go back to that man of God that who spoke to you and tell him the problem at hand and ask him to intervene and pray 2. Best of luck and zip up next time for real.

26. Continue to ask for her forgiveness genuinely. Hopefully, she will come around .
    11months and cheating already??? Nawa oo...

27. Oga beg her with your entire village. I like d way she's dealing with you. ashawo nigeria.

28. Ur wife is too difficult to deal with. Nawao.

29. Just 11 months. Why are you sorry. Does the fact that they were club girls and you didn't exchange numbers make it better? Saying it like its just sex. Let your wife have flings and see how you feel. Anuofia!

30. Your a Good Man.. and i just think your wife is over doing the whole thing.. Give her space abeg.. she is being overly dramatic.

31. Richbee complete the story for the man now. Since you dont want to believe.

Oga 11 months.. you started having sex outside. Una no dey sorry for women wey dey hold body up to 4 or 5 years. My mum that lost her husband since 1992 has kept herself very well and serving God well.

You never loss of word.... na loss of deed you go get. ANUFIA

32. I understand your fears and I can feel your sincerity. Seems her mind is made up but the Lord will minister to her. Get your pastors involved

33. Oga keep begging her, kneel down if u must cos u messed up big time. Buy gifts show her u really want her back and that you will never cheat again. Pray 2 go back to that pastor and tell him your confession backfired that you need him to intervene. Talk to som1 she listens to, 2 help you speak to her on your behalf. You messed up big time cheating is a no no and you may have to spend the rest of your life making up 4 the broken trust.

34. Let us wait for part two of this story!

35. Lets hear your wife side of the story.
    see ur mouth like club girls.
    just 11 month.
    morrafucker.

36. Hmmm, no use condemning you since u are already remorseful. Just pray fervently and ask God to touch her heart. You can take some elders to her family to plead and flee from ADULTERY!!!! May God help your home.

37. But u didn't do well by telling her, knowing how she will react. Yopu should ve just forged ahead and stopped having flings.pls see her, go on your knees beg, while doing that please cry, mmaybe she will consider but if na me, even if I see blood for your tears, na-tin for u.

38. Men! You can't live with them and can't live without them...
    Sorry no advice for you, am just taking a stroll...
    Wifey everyone deserves a second chance, please consider his sorry ass...

39. Serves u right poster,u men derive joy in cheating on ur wives,now she is badly hurt n threw bck ur ring @u,u r feeling bad,try n win her trust bck n I hope u succeed b4 it Is too late,gudluck

40. Abeg make all of una go sidon 4 dirty jor. Easier said than done. E easy to hold body like dat? Even 4 a woman. She instigated d whole wahala to her own heartache...shior. Nofin go happen. Make she enjoy d pain of knowing d truth nah. Women, y snoop if in d end u will get hurt? Body nobi firewood o. Moreover , its d difference in location dat caused all dis shit. Rather than clinch to her hubby and enjoy correct f**cking after birth, she dey mumu herself d more. U had beta go back home b4 ....no say I no warn u o. Oga, make sure it doesn't hapin again o, if she calms down dat her blood wey dey boil like wulcano so. Make una no come under my comment o. Mitchewsss...

41. Hmnnn! There are some hidden sins that are not meant to be confessed to fellow human except to God. Oga, you fall my hand oo! Why didn't you let the sleeping dog lie? You had flings and you weren't caught, why open up, knowing you have a choleric as a wife? I don't support infidelity irrespective of whatever yet whoever is innocent should cast the first stone. Make peace with your God, then prayerfully, reach out to your wife. She has no write to judge you over your pasts except if you are still indulging in it.

1. Nzube please do yourself and your family's reputation a big Favour and stop commenting....mumu, daftie, illiterate mofo......are u blind? Can't you read? "No write to judge you over your pasts except if you are still indulging in it" .....bush local rat.....fall your leg indeed

2. Anon 20:20, atleast I still have a family unlike you that your family has forgotten since. Better stay in your grave or leave your ghost mood and put on your human form by commenting with your blog ID. Unidentified flying object. Daftie ko, daddy ni! Usu!!!

42. Volcano....
    Herroyalnuttiness#

43. This woman is acting so western( apologise to any Nigerian offended) .
    You know your wife better than we do. Why not tell your Family members to fix it? Or maybe the Pastor?

44. If only you will listen I will advice you to give her some space

Yes, allow her go to her parents place and stay how ever long she wants

You made a mistake and you confessed and apologized, there is nothing you can do again for now

Don't go about acting like a dummy because when you do and she finally comes back to the house, she will always always bring it up

Allow her, when her head is clear she will come back home

45. Pls do visit her there o and pray for a change of heart #AskGOD

46. My guy, all will be well, with time and prayer. But, you messed up big time, I must tell you. I'm a man like you, and would not go so far as to disrespect my wife being with other women, dirty girls without value for that matter. What a big flop! Firstly, I think you need to change your company of friends. Secondly, don't cry too much, you will have to wait it out for the long healing process, which commenced with your confession, to be completed. So is your wife. Therefore, be merciful enough to not expect her to just forget and forgive so quickly, she really needs time to heal. You have no idea the extent of damage you've done her! Just let her be for now, avoid imposing yourself on her. Instead, let your pastor or other people beseech her on your behalf. For you, bleed and heal. And, learn to pray.

Hawk-Eyed

47. Simple rule: unless caught red handed, never accept you cheated! This rule is for men and women, if you can't seal up your mouth then don't do it.

48. Hmmmm..... If you are genuinely repentant then ask God for help to fix your marriage, the problem is if trust is broken its always difficult to get it back and at present your wife has lost all trust in you...so now you have serious work to do to win her back and like I said ask God for help

49. I will give you advise as a woman who just recently discovered that her darling husband cheated on her. It is a painful and selfish thing that you did. It is like a friend stabbing you with a dagger. I'm sure she's like : I am here, carrying your child, going through the pain and discomfort of pregnancy, living alone and all you can do is sleep around. Infidelity occurred when I was pregnant too and hubby was working out of town too. She is going through a lot, she is very upset and disappointed, she's thinking: I chose to marry this guy cus I thought he would be faithful. You have betrayed her trust and boy!!!..you just created a big job for yourself.
    For me, I already called the lawyers to discuss my options, I didn't report him to anyone, he went about reporting himself. I gave him 4 days to leave the house as I can't live with an enemy. Infidelity is a deal breaker for me. I am a very supportive woman, I would give my all but DON'T ever betray me, Loyalty is utmost for me....and you can count on my loyalty. When I call u my friend I will defend u in public even when it obvious u are wrong, then scold u and tell u d truth in the private...I have very very few friends.
    It's been six months, we are going through counselling, I am praying for God to help me forgive cus I need grace to forgive him. He is working on building trust, it's a lot of work but I am keeping an open mind. We have been talking, Alot of talking, he offers information abt his movement without me asking. We pray together more now.
    You need to take time off work and let her see you everyday, beg her and ask the pastor to speak to her. Above all, pray that God will heal her heart and help her to forgive u. The pain of betrayal cam be very intense, one needs divine healing and time to be healed.
    I stopped wearing my wedding band too until my husband said his vows again, wrote it down, signed and I filed it...I am not one that is afraid of being alone, i have been blessed with resources to stay afloat alone, he knows that about me and that scares him.
    And yes, we have been married for 10yrs.
    I pray God heal her heart and give her grace to forgive.
    MEN, pls just fear God now. You trade your destiny helpers for 5mins of pleasure with destiny destroyers.

1. May God bless ur home dear... I understand how it feels like when a man is trying to re-build trust... He would give every detail of his movement that u sometimes would even get tired sef.. Lol.
      I stopped wearing my band too for a LONG time. My husband got worried cos he sensed church people with their 'hawk eye' had noticed there was a crack in d wall.. We bless God jare!

2. Hnmmm,do u live in naija?i guess no.then what would have happened if u were in my shoes that hubby have cheated on uncountable times. Well I believe is because I am not financially capable yet.if I was maybe I would have left a long time ago.

3. 100 likes for your comment, from pregnancy discomfort to labour pains, those are the things flashing through her head and making her mad d more, it's very painful when being betrayed by someone that should be there. All you need now is prayer and time for her to heal. It is well with you.

4. God bless you ma, I enjoy reading adults and matured write up, I'm a guy, and I've been praying and training, disciplining myself on these things. When I get married I don't want to cheat on my wife, I've a gf for 3yrs nw and I've not cheated on her. I also discovered that it takes a man that love and fear God to keep vows. That's what stopped Joseph from sleeping with portiphars wife. God bless u ma

5. Thank u anonymous 15:55..... Men thinks it's a small thing to be cheated on and some stupid women here are saying she is not ready to marry.....I have been married 10 years and am done with my marriage too.....endured serial cheating and my husband was not even remorseful....still blaming me for his cheating ways....he now started an affair and had the guts to threaten me that he is not longer interested in the marriage and has moved out of the house......good riddance for me and luckily I earn well to take care of myself......he claims to have moved out but still has refused to take some of his things....I heard the babe has left him now so he is always in the house now under the guise of seeing the kids....I just am polite to him and give him food which he eats and struts around like a king but over my dead body will I apologise to him or beg him to come back......men do not realize the sacrifices u make till the go round and realize some women will not tolerate their rubbish like their wives do.......am just waiting for the next available toaster that I like, then I will show him that me sef still dey market....no man is worth dying for

6. @anonymous 19:19, I don't live in Nigeria but I believe that the way you handle your marriage is not dependent on location but the people involved.
      I would have done the same if I lived in Nigeria. When we got married 10yrs ago, the day after the wedding, we both sat down and agreed on 2 things ;
      1. No Divorce
      2. No Infidelity
      He knew it was UNACCEPTABLE for me. He knew I walked away from a 6yrs relationship because the guy cheated on me once.
      I am so sorry u are going through this, you shld have taken a drastic step at the first cheating, that will let him know you mean it.
      These men are thriving on the fact that most women will not do anything, she will cry, I will beg her, ask pple to beg and that's all. NO. As an adult, you need to know there are consequences for your actions. If we took the same vow the same day, then there is no excuse for you to cheat on me, if it's a weakness you are battling, lets talk about it and find a solution - counselling,therapy and prayer...but sir, u are not the only one tempted, I don't walk around with my eyes closed u know..I see finer and richer men too.
      Your husband has continued to cheat because he lacks respect for u and your marriage, he has taken you for granted...the only way he will stop is if u do something drastic that will shake him. He might come back to his senses or you might lose him forever but hey, do u even have him now???...
      It's better you break your heart once than have it broken several times by someone who has made u an option....

50. What is so paining me is that u cheated less than a yr into marriage. E dey ur borri well well. I don't think u are sorry. I like this ur wife let her deal with u well.see y it's good for a woman to b working, if she was helpless she would be swallowing rubbish. Pls give that woman hi 5 for me.Mr man u are not a serious person.

1. Lovely.. Yes oooo it is good for a woman to be working to avoid stories DAT touches the heart.

51. Good for you fool. It's high time women woke up and divorce foolish cheating men before they give them aids.
    Shame on you ......
    women let's be independent so we can keep kicking cheating fools away.

52. Good for you fool. It's high time women woke up and divorce foolish cheating men before they give them aids.
    Shame on you ......
    women let's be independent so we can keep kicking cheating fools away.

53. I Said It! All Nigeria Men Cheat. Especially The Married One's. So You Can't keep Ur Prick In One Place? Why Did You Get Married In The 1st place? Shameless Married Men Every Where. I Dislike Nigeria Men With Passion. Lie A. Cheating A. Stinginess A. Disrespect A. Courtesy F. Romantic F. Boring Things, With Loud Mouth.

1. You just saved me the stress of typing..thats how useless Nigerian men are. They think with their blokos

54. Hmmmm ur wife is a learner 00hhh, she has a man wh0 was b0ld enuf t0 admit cheating 0n her yet she dey para like mad. Wat was she tinking sef dat u will n0t cheat? I understand she is hurt but she sh0uld als0 understnad dat u men are wired t0 cheat. Let her keep f0rming julia r0bert by the time u begin t0 l0se interest in it all and find an0da lady na dat time her eye g0 clear like c0l0ur Tv. She isn't sharp I swear if na me am sure dat I will use it t0 tame u.

1. Which sort of low self esteem do you have to say this dear. You are so pretty. No man is wired to cheat. Stop being deceived by such lowly excuses. I am a man and I feel sad for a woman like you. If you meet a good man and have this mentality, you will lose him.we are not all dogs. I weep for women like you.

2. See your mentality..men are wired to cheat. Why wont men have effontery to sleep with anything when they know women like you will stomach it.

Please..that you can stay with a man that sleeps with anything in skirt does not mean the poster's wife should. She choose not to be with a sick cheating bastard..

55. I don't blame the woman.

In just 11 months of marriage, you've had two flings. It's even worse, in the sense that you just met them and had sex with them.

Meaning, you don't respect your vows at all. You just go clubbing and have one night stands with strangers, probably unprotected.

And yeah, you wouldn't have told her, if this didn't happen, so yeah, I don't blame her.

Imagine two flings per year in five years. That's like dozens of strange women and plenty STDs.

Vows mean absolutely nothing to people like you and it's very sickening. Even the thought of your newborn couldn't stop you.

You no try at all. I'd advise you distance yourself from those colleagues /friends, that you go clubbing with to have one night stands. You can't say that they weren't aware.
    What am I saying sef? You could be the one they should stay away from.

And again, how sure are we that you're not hiding other stuff that led to this breakup?
    Well, this here is enough sef.

* smh *

1. Most men take their wedding vows as nursery rhymes or recitation... I imagine what the judgement day would be like.

56. Go and ask the people you slept with or the guys you went clubbing with to advise you.

Cankerworm that you are.

If your wife had cheated on you with 2 men 11 months after marriage would you accept her back?

You are a HIV bomb waiting to happen. Randy dog that you are. Don't spoil someone's destiny before you rape your children join. Fuck outta here with this rubbish.

57. I PRAY SHE FORGIVES YOU...THEN AGAIN, YOU NEED TO BE PUNISHED.

58. Atleast he is Godfearing. It doesn't take much 2 lie 2 a pastor but he didn't. He cheated and dats bad but nobdy's perfect. Beg her till she remembers dat she is human too.

59. Well.... Mr husband, u didn't do well.... But my opinion might be different from others... I'm probably affected by the way I was brought up, I prefer u tell me d truth even if u killed someone, than tell me lies. With the truth, I might be hurt, but would find it a lot easier to forgive!

Don't we have men that would even lie even when given an oath to swear? I'm not applauding what u did, but for u to have confessed to ur Pastor and had the boldness to confess to ur wife, it's very rare!
    I think, it's because of such reactions that people prefer to lie n lie n lie! Because a lot of people can NOT handle the truth.
    Take ur time, plead with ur woman, assure her of ur unending love for her. Maybe, talk to the same Pastor u confessed to, so he can talk with her in ur presence and help sort things out. It might take time, but with hardwork on ur part, and sincerity, u would win her back. Good luck!

60. Hmmm, you cheated on your wife so early into the marriage. That's men for you. What if she was the one, would you forgive?
    Anyways you guys really need to talk. Your wife is weird though. At least you confessed. So men they will catch them on top of a woman and they will still deny. Either your wife dsnt love you anymore or there's something else. Cos a woman in love will fight for her home and her husband. She will probably forgive but then mknitor u more. But for her to want a divorce, I don't know. Theres something else she isn't telling you

61. TO ERR IS HUMAN... YOU'VE CONFESSED TO HER ALREADY, MEET YOUR PASTOR(S), YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS, AND HERS TO GO PLEAD WITH THEM ON YOUR BEHALF. ALSO MEET HER PERSONALLY AND BEG FOR FORGIVENESS... PROMISING NEVER TO BREAK YOUR MATRIMONIAL VOW AGAIN. IF AFTER ALL THESE, SHE'S STILL ADAMANT ON THE DIVORCE, THEN KNOW THAT SHE HAS SOMETHING UP HER SLEEVES...SHE DOESN'T WANT THE MARRIAGE ANYMORE... TO FORGIVE IS DIVINE.

62. Oga, just 11 months and you're already cheating? Haha na.I like your wife abeg, you need to be taught some serious lessons. Got no advice for you.

63. She is over reacting abeg ...

64. This comment has been removed by the author.

65. Smh... I don't have words for u

66. First n foremost ur marriage is too young for u to cheat and am sure is more than once!! Even though most men dont need an excuse to chest so am not gonna ask you why? Ur wife has a very strong intuition and that's why she was so sure u cheated and you were stupid enough to fall into her web! Never allow yourself to be pushed into confession if you are not really sorry about ur actions. That been said where is d pastor that advised to confess to ur wife, put in the front to start the begging cos am sure ur wife wants to make sure u never cheat on her again if u guys ever come back together or maybe she has another better option! Never ever confess to cheating if u are not caught red handed and if you are not personally convicted by the Holy spirit or else whatever u see take it as a lesson

67. First n foremost ur marriage is too young for u to cheat and am sure is more than once!! Even though most men dont need an excuse to chest so am not gonna ask you why? Ur wife has a very strong intuition and that's why she was so sure u cheated and you were stupid enough to fall into her web! Never allow yourself to be pushed into confession if you are not really sorry about ur actions. That been said where is d pastor that advised to confess to ur wife, put in the front to start the begging cos am sure ur wife wants to make sure u never cheat on her again if u guys ever come back together or maybe she has another better option! Never ever confess to cheating if u are not caught red handed and if you are not personally convicted by the Holy spirit or else whatever u see take it as a lesson

68. C'mon wifey...he has apologized! Some men will not even confess with a gun to their head.you have moved out and left your husband ALONE...wish up woman!
    Talk to her mum and the same pastor that you confessed to.Ask for their assistance in getting your wife back... Show her that you are really sorry...IF she no still gree abeg divorce am come marry me.I will give you "hall pass".... Lol.All the best with getting your wife back....

69. Give her a little space to get over your betrayal.

70. Guy I feel for you but this is the consequence of your action. Keep begging her and maybe she will take you back but 11 months and you decided to cheat. Guy you are not ready.

71. Truth is some things are better left untold.if I were u I will never confess to the man of God in the first place because it will just worsen the situation.i personally prefer telling God my sins and pleading for his forgiveness and not of a man.oga u don fuck up but have a one on one talk with her am sure she will forgive u though it will take time at least if not for anything for the sake of ur little baby she will let go.good luck sir.

72. If she loves you she will forgive, after all you said she cheated while you were dating. I get a feeling she is also cheating on you, if you investigate you will catch her too. She may be cheating with an ex.

1. A cheating wife won't have time to be snooping around her husband because she knows she is doing the same...

73. Chai how can you be a man and your wife will be controlling you?
    Are you sure you are a man? Because the way you narrated your story got me angry!
    So you are running around to pastors to tell you what to do, is that pastor not a man like you?
    Your wife knew you are very cold and weak and she is exploiting and banking on that and you are there jumping around the place sending chronicles to a women dominated blog where most readers go through terrible things at home but will be quick to judge other people.
    Look you don't owe anybody any explanation the way you use your joystick, whether fling or not and as a man you have the liberty to keep as many partners as you wish, and don't let your wife dictate to you, it should be the other way round.
    If she want to divorce pls do that ASAP and go out there and enjoy yourself.
    Look there are more women than men in this world and there are enough women looking for husband.
    Don't be a mumu for your wife, you are the head of the house and what you do can't be questioned.
    Na your type your pikin dey fear their mama pass you.

Nonsense!

1. Buhahahahahahaaa!!! Shuuu???? Ur borri is 'hotting' ROTFL

2. See another asshole...
      Chai,women have suffered...you see why all married women should have a side bobo...
      These men are not loyal...

3. Eya, you are a bloody fool. Na ur type go turn jelly fish when you marry.

Keep deceiving them.

4. This comment makes no sense :,(

74. He doesn't need a hug Stella. None of us are above sin but this man's tone is one of entitlement. You messed up and you brought up her cheating before marriage, you forgave and took her back so you can't use that as leverage.
    You are a newly wedded man and you cheated twice. With some loose girls at a club, what do you think your wife would do when she found out. Worst of all, you hid it. Your wife refused to let her intuition rest and she followed through and she was right all along. You say it was protected sex, did you kiss those women? Then it was not protected. Did they give you BJ without a condom? Then it was not protected. Penetration is not the only way to catch diseases. You ridiculed yourself and your family because of 5 mins of pleasure with some loose women. Your wife is nice , other women would stay with you and cheat with a man with more sense, physical prowess and money.

75. Just like that? Ah ah.....don't know but I think she's taking it too far. Truth be told, u betrayed her trust for u and that hurts but what then is marriage without forgiveness? Well, you should involve family urs and hers since she involved ur family. Its one of marriage's challenges and pls don't always listen to friends control ur sexual urge outside ur home. God will fix it

76. Jesus has fixed ur situation! Go and sin no more

77. Hmmm, your wife must be really hurt with your action. You have to give her time to come around

78. If u r really sincere n u know u won't cheat on her anymore try calling a family meeting n settle issues if she does nt change her mind let her go.... 4 confessing alone u tried, I know some hard heads who won't confess even if d evidence is there.

79. U are proud that you weren't caught. ...when will you men stop? If the reverse wad the case,I bet you will treat her like crap... oh well, you know the kind of woman you married, the one who never forgets, give her sometime, show her you are genuinely sorry.

80. I dont support what you did. Take it or you leave it, your wife never loved you. If she wants a saint for a husband then she should have waited for Jesus. Na you slack if to say you use strong eye, all these yeye she dey do she no go try am.

Man dey beg woman she dey do shakara, if another woman entre house now she go say dem snatch her husband.

81. This one is strong
    Poster you sound so remorseful and I hope your wife forgives you.

82. Till I read from your wife, no comment.

83. What is the assurance you will stop at 2 flings?

Your problem is that you look to much at the world before looking into yourself. You're not 'perfect', neither is your wife. Stop trying to reduce the impact of what you did.
    The fact that it is not an affair but 'mere' flings isn't an indication that you are hollier and trying more than your friends.
    After the first time, it repeated itself. It could be addictive, you know.
    There are men who don't have affairs anymore because they don't want drama but prefer to go for short time companions. Before you know it, they have slept with 50 random women, before you know it, they're no longer used to one woman's P. What again is sex addiction?

As much as I hail you to be a good person who could confess your crime to your wife and as much as I know everyone gets weak sometime, don't justify weakness and evil. Don't reduce the propensity of what you did by saying:
    -i was out of town
    -i was drunk
    -it was protected sex
    -my social media is free. I am a good guy
    -i care nothing for those women.
    -my wife once cheated( u put that part in, partly to gain sympathy, don't lie, lol)
    -I confessed on my own

The path to reconciliation with your wife is UNRESERVED apology! Don't reserve anything. Hurts a woman that she is pregnant and bent out of shape carrying your child and you're out there 'cheating small', sharing intimacy with women of the night. Unreserved apology, plea for forgiveness and will to change.

If your right arm causes you to sin, cut it off. If you can't be trusted with loose friends, a bottle of rum in the club of another town. Stay in your hotel room and avoid the club, friends or rum please.
    Nip evil at its bud. For your own safety and that of your wife.

84. Smart woman. Girls when our instincts say something is wrong,better believe it is! Idiot. A woman is moving her job location for ur ass and you are busy cheating citing official assignment as excuse? I like that she has cancelled her relocation plans. 11months only and u r cheating expecting she packs up her life to meet u where you stay? Who cares weda its olosho or legit u fucked? Women,u see y we should have good jobs? This man has sent this chronicle cos the woman is an asset to him. I bet she even earns more than he does. Mumu,go see if ur wife can be appeased. If she cant,go get 1 of ur olosho's contacts and wife them.

85. One sided... trust me the wife might reply.
    Until then ...
    Oga search yourself and repent.

86. I just wonder the way people pass judgement here when people send in their stories. Most of us fail to understand that people send their stories out of trust , for you to learn from their mistakes and because they see fellow bvs as friends and family. You can give your candid opinion without throwing insults at them. Your words to them can make a better difference in their lives or push some to commit suicide. Please let's be senstive to what we say to people. Poster, please go and talk to someone respectable in her family. May God fix your home.

87. Doppelgänger be hyping herself secretly yeye dey stink.

88. Reasons why she won't forgive you easily. You call the affairs mere flings, you cheated and you say mere flings. You are not ready to be married sir. Allow this woman to find a man with discipline and self worth. You don't respect yourself, if not you would not fall for a woman who will sleep so easily with a man she met at a club in this day of diseases and evil. A man should be more than his 3rd leg. How would a woman submit to a man who can't control himself to the extent of sleeping with prostitutes. Sir, your wife is disgusted she thought she married a man. How can she call you the head when you don't think with your head. Do you know what it means to be the head of a home? You think it's by being served 3 pieces of meat and shouting at everybody? Brother, go and be with your friends, when you grow up...contact her if she has not found a sensible man, she will follow you.

89. Use the same technique she used on u.. she used ur family to persuade u into confessing, so use ur family also to persuade her into coming back.....

90. Give her sometime....and if you like cheat again! Mtchwww....why marry if you know your not yet ready to stick to one soup wether it is available or not. Jesus help u fix it.

91. This chronicle hit a raw nerve.

Mr Husband, no wife would pray the man she hopes to spend the rest of his life with will do her a strong thing like this. No woman. Not even your daughter, sister or mother.

I don't get it why married men cheat, especially the two-faced ones who pray together with their wives still. How are those prayers meant to be answered?

Kai, oga make I tell you the truth. Na wetin be the consequence of not keeping your vows, na im you dey see oh. Let us assume a spiritual dart has been shot at your family to destroy it, haven't you allowed sin grant that dart access now?

Better to leave an adulterous spouse, than to let the fool ko oribuku ti e ba e. The kind of men these days be end time men oh. Na wa.

Me I don't know what to tell you oh, than to leave that woman alone to heal and come back to you of her own will. "If you love someone, let them go. If they come back to you, then it will mean so much more".
    While you wait for her to come back, you better be a very very good boy and let her know your marriage needs both of you to make it work.
    If she takes longer than necessary, say one year, consult your elders. I hope it won't get to that sha.

Na wa for you men ooo.

92. I've stated this before and got mixed reactions because it's quite controversial but true, in my opinion. 95% of people can't handle the truth they react better to merciful lies. If you've noticed, people who are opinionated and bold enough to stand by their truth refusing to hop on the bandwagon of popular opinions are vilified ‎and tagged "persona non grata". So if you choose honesty above all else, be prepared for the harsh consequences, at least the burden of guilt will be lifted.

My dear, I actually had a smile on my face as I read through your narrative. The bliss of naivety which often accompanies newly weds can be charming. As you get older in marriage, the sting of reality creeps in and couples begin to see things in perspective. I wouldn't want to rock the boat by being too blunt but you must gain back the authority as the man of the house. So is this how you're going to handle disputes between you and your wife, allowing too many interlopers? No matter what, you must learn to deal with family issues strictly between both of you, husband and wife. You only allow family in when the dispute has reached boiling point and all your efforts to control the problem proves abortive. You better man up before you get emasculated.

I'm not applauding your infidelity, I may be one of those ladies who understands the psyche of the average man so I know staying faithful is an uphill task but pulling the stunts you did less than a year of marriage leaves a lot to be desired. Seriously, you should be able to dedicate a year or two to work on being faithful to your wife, moreso as you now have a new angel as an addition to your family, unless you really didn't love your wife enough but felt the right thing to do was to get married. Don't just embrace your weaknesses, you must fight your urges, fight to be faithful even if you fall at least you went down swinging. 

The only reasonable thing to do is to allow her stay away because she's really hurt, trying to get her back now will be counterproductive. You have to seat this one out and take it like a man. You've sown, here's the harvest. Calling to cancel her relocation was obviously done out of anger, it appears your wife is immature and temperamental so you must learn to accommodate her. That's marriage for you, two imperfect people complementing each's imperfections. Give it time, if what you both have is real, she'll come back but you must give her a reason to want to return to you. I'm sure her parents will prevail on her as well.

When she returns, you have to have a talk with her and let her know, in a ‎loving way, that both of you must learn to work out your issues  without getting family involved. If you don't, you   will gradually lose respect before her family and even yours. Your family members have their issues as well, if they keep getting calls from your wife, they will start resenting her and that will affect your marriage. Guess what, if you allow yourself to be bossed around, one day you will be shocked at how your bruised ego will lash out and you'll not recognise the man in the mirror. Lastly, you must be prayerful as well. Praying isn't exclusively meant for the wives, as the man of the house, your prayers will go a long way. I wish you the best. 
    #e-bearhugs. ‎

1. Stella like button please.Poster this is the best advice so far. I pray God restores your marriage in Jesus name.

93. She cheated bfr marriage

U cheated afta marriage

Who sin pass?
    Biko stop exonerating ursef

Bros u beta get on ur knees n work @ getting ur Wifey back. I just love d way ur Wifey acted, she's my kind of persn; Cheating n Infidelity is a deal breaker f me as well...

excited me I love wen men are in emotional turmoil... ... ... Other men shud learn frm these chronicle d world doesn't revolve arnd u guys alone.. Stella nwunye Korkus popcorn plsssssss

94. Bros you even try, if i were in you shoes i would have cheated so many times ..come to think of it she cheated with her EX .bro let her go Jare.. Guys pls don't beg a lady for marriage..make cash first be comfortable bunch of em will come begging you to marry em. they re afraid of loneliness , they acted strong physically but weak mentally n emotionally. None of em wish to be single they re scared when approaching certain age.

95. Mr poster, u really messed up and i'm sure u know dat. You know your wife better than everyone else. You can win her back, but it will be difficult cos trust is lost and it takes time to rebuild it.
    Your wife still loves you, she's really hurt by your actions esp cos she just had a baby. She feels betrayed. She's staying away for healing.
    Pls do all you can to get your home back in place. She needs to forgive you from her heart and pls stay away from those friends of yours. Focus on your home.
    I wish you all the best.
    For all of you saying there are so many women out there, welldone o. Yes there are many many many women out there but few are wife materials and same goes for the men.
    This man knows he has a good wife that's why he sent this in. It takes a lot especially from a man to send in chronicles......
    You never know the value of what you have till you loose it.

Mr poster, pls do the needful. May God guide you accordingly.

96. Mr poster, u really messed up and i'm sure u know dat. You know your wife better than everyone else. You can win her back, but it will be difficult cos trust is lost and it takes time to rebuild it.
    Your wife still loves you, she's really hurt by your actions esp cos she just had a baby. She feels betrayed. She's staying away for healing.
    Pls do all you can to get your home back in place. She needs to forgive you from her heart and pls stay away from those friends of yours. Focus on your home.
    I wish you all the best.
    For all of you saying there are so many women out there, welldone o. Yes there are many many many women out there but few are wife materials and same goes for the men.
    This man knows he has a good wife that's why he sent this in. It takes a lot especially from a man to send in chronicles......
    You never know the value of what you have till you loose it.

Mr poster, pls do the needful. May God guide you accordingly.

97. Seek God and beg for her forgiveness

98. You got married just December of last year, and you've already cheated twice ? Some men are simply disgusting.

99. Give her a surprise package. I pray that God will fix your marriage back..

100. If 30% of Nigerian women were like your wife, Nigerian men will respect their wives more. They feel it's their right to cheat and every woman must live with it. Well, now you know your wife one of the few that won't take bullshit. You don't sound sorry you cheated with the way you are justifying your actions, you just don't like the resulting drama.

101. Wow.Im thoroughly appalled at the level of low self-esteem displayed on this post by women.Like i'm gobsmacked.
    So she is over-reacting??She is doing shakara abi?The man should stop begging and bring in another girl ke?
    I cant believe women are making these comments on this post.You do realize men are reading this,arent you?So now you can understand their entitled behaviour when all y'all attitude to fidelity STINKS.
    A man cheats TWICE in less than a year of marriage and Stella you are giving him hug?They r still newlyweds for fuck s sake;this is the honeymoon phase.what happens four of five years down the line?
    SHAME ON YOU,Stella.AND SHAME ON YOUR SEVERELY LOW ESTEEM READERS who think its okay for a married man to step out let alone one whose marriage is less than a year old.This is why your husbands cheat;because you have already made excuses for them.Abi its difficult to hold body?Oya continuu oo;infact give him prize when he gives you Herpes.Cervical cancer is sexually transmitted for y'all carrying banners for cheating men.
    God forbid I raise my daughters like you.Tufia unu *spits*

102. Young man, your chronicle got me all emotional and i think that's where your problem stems from. You are too emotional for a guy and less logical. How come it never occured to you that your wife was smarter than you, when you confess to someone smarter than you, you just blindly fall into the plot. She used her wits against you and it worked. You biggest mistake as a couple was leaving separately too soon after your wedding. Eve was only cajoled by the devil cos Adam wasnt present. Even the most decent of all men have weaknesses, and you better concede to the fact that you have a weakness for the opposite sex. But be rest assured that you need to work on yourself to avoid further chronicles cos you're a bit messed up as a guy. I will give you some lifelines and i hope it helps,
    1. A married man has no business clubbing, that is grossly irresponsible. If you have to do it, it must be with your wife or with her full consent
    2. Evaluate your friends, quality of friends you keep determines the quality of decisions you make in life. I feel your friends are not the kind your wife will appreciate of
    3. Your major undoing was going with what the man of God told you without checking the negative implication. Why would you openly confess to someone who already suspects you, considering the fact that you need this allegation severally? You see it only further led to trust issues cos she thinks you are inconsistent. Well you played Jesus and got the nailing on the cross. Pls at this point, its important you hold that pastor to fix your home. Thats your best lifeline.
    4. Finally, Some secrets are meant to be settled between you and God. it is only God that understands your imperfection and wont use it against you any day if you truely repent. Goodluck man

1. I agree with all but 4. In order to be granted forgiveness from God, you must tell the person you betrayed.

103. All these women saying the wife is wrong. Na wa for all of you! That is why your husbands will continue to cheat on you. What nonsense! Proverbs 18:21 says "Death and life are in the power of the tongue, and those who love it will eat its fruits". So women if you like, keep saying that men cheat and YOU shall have the live version of a cheating man.

This man is not a Moslem, atheist or a traditionalist, he is a Christian and last I checked A CHRISTIAN SHOULD MARRY AND STAY FAITHFUL TO ONE WIFE. Seriously, BOYS, if you want to play around and you are Christian DO NOT MARRY! Yes, do not marry till you are ready to be a MAN in every sense of the word.

Oga, your family loves you and wants you to be happy, that is why they did what they did. Go and repent for real, make your peace with God. GO to her Parent's place with your people in order to resolve things. Please you guys need to go for counseling as well. It is well with you and your family. God bless you for trying to resolve this issue. Most men would have allowed pride to destroy their home, but you are doing the right thing by seeking a solution and I commend you for that.