Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Doctors In House Section.

Hmmmmm....

PREGNANT?

Good day Stella Ukwu Sugar,

I have this issue eating me up and I have decide to seek help from u and your commenter I'm a wife and a mother of one. On the 14th of Nov. Was my day of Ovulation, so on the 12th, I made love with my hubby with a condom... after about 30mins we made another love but this time, he penetrated me to an extend before putting on condom. 

My worry now is is there any possibility that there are some sperm left in his dick from d first time he came that can get me pregnant since he did penetrate me to an extent the second time before putting on condom. 

we are not ready for another baby yet. make una help me oooooo..... and for those that will ask me to go for pregnancy test, I asked a friend and she told me if it should carry out test it won't show that I should wait for 6-7 days. But my people, anxiety to gree me so I say make I carry am come hia. 

85 comments:

1. Sigh
    Isn't issues like this abi na these handled seriously by women??
    Ever heard of contraceptives??

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. I was late for some days.Had sored breast for over 2weeks. Later saw my flow for about 2days. Flow stopped, spot again but a little after 2/3days, stopped and a little spot after a day and I started having serious cramps for days, heartburn and back ache. Did pregnancy test and it came out negative. Its frustrating.

2. Abeg soak pregnant woman pepper inside original ogogoro ova night! Drink d next morning! U go see ur period sharperly!

The way u analize ur story! Abeg woman u too like fuck abeg!

Tank me later

Aka sumborri

3. Mix 5table spoon of sniper with water,take this three times a day, for five days. Don't bother to thank me,we are family

1. Lol, your winchi pass her village people own ooh, haba! You want make she send us chronicles from yonder?

4. So what advice are u seeking?
    You asked a question and u gave an answer to it,so what else do u want?
    It seems some of u go in2 marriage naive...its appallig how in ds jet age,some1 could ask d above.
    Please and please ladies,take out time from your various careers and read about d reproductive system in general by in general I mean starting from menstruation,ovulation,sperm,semen and d act of sex itself.
    If the above was asked by a toddler i wouldav understood bt not by an adult.

5. By 14th Nov, you mean yesterday? Please go to a clinic or general hospital or 'chemist' and get emergency contraceptive pills from them.
    Btw, how old are you?

1. True. Since you are still within the 72 hours. They can give you somethings

6. Calm down and stop worrying ma'am. It's a blessing if you become pregnant again.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

7. Yes, you can get pregnant if droplets of sperm enters you and its 100% possible the left overs from the first ejaculation swarm their way to fertilize any available egg.... Hehehehehehehe.... If that happened, nne congratulations!

8. Madam you don't have a problem at all.

9. Hiann oooo,whats all this Na??

Smtheeeeeewwww

10. To an extent?

What's that?

As long as his penis went into your vagina, and there was ejaculation, there is a possibility of you getting pregnant.

Well, you would have taken after morning pills na,if you weren't sure.
    Nobody here can tell if you're pregnant or not, because we don't know the extent.

You'll just wait till you take the test.

11. So you want us to now do the test abii? Lol. Don't mind me. If you happen to be pregnant, DO NOT ABORT.GOD IS WATCHING.

12. Yea, its possible some sperm would have gummed at tip of his penis after the first round. So just go for a test soon

13. Anxiety no let u relax type well self....lol
    Madam relax jor,babies r wonderful gift from God...if he comes,accept n give tanks,God wey give u go provide biko.

14. So why didn't u take drugs immediately after the sex since u r not ready for another baby yet? Madam, u don get belle, rejoice and be glad.

15. No be small "made another love"

16. Poor ppl only sabi fuck dasall, ur English is poor too. Churchrats

17. If you are in doubt, go and get Plan B please. You're still within the 72 hour window.
    Which kain sex education you want make we dey teach a whole grown married woman? Hiss.

18. I just dey Walker pass o.

19. Make I learn another trick today.

20. Please help, can a lady get pregnant 2days after her period and how long does it takes to start seeing pregnancy symptoms?

1. Its very possible sometimes it could be due to the medications u were placed on. Mine was as early as 5days

2. You ladies on this blog love sex!!! Gawd!

3. @reigning Queen shut up, I am a married woman who's trying to CONCIEVE idiot.

21. What diff wud it make if we shud answer your ajuju? Wait na, and do d test in a weeks time. There is a possibility, if he didn't clean up or wash before d 2nd time. But lik I asked, what difference wud it make now? U wud still.wait to run d test.

22. OK...will sit still for comment... Madam may God help you not to be pregnant

23. So now pple have sex n come to ask Bvs if they will b pregnant
    Ok ohhhh

1. Lol! That's so apt a summary! Rather annoying doctor's narrative. Poor Stella, no better medical issue to post, this is crap.

24. U should have taken 'morning after' pill.don't kno if it will be effective now

25. I was late for some days.Had sored breast for over 2weeks. Later saw my flow for about 2days. Flow stopped, spot again but a little after 2/3days, stopped and a little spot after a day and I started having serious cramps for days, heartburn and back ache. Did pregnancy test and it came out negative. Its frustrating.

1. Wait and rerun a PT test. They are possible signs of pregnancy. Could also means threatened miscarriage/abortion. Have enough bed rest. Its a familiar case

26. Hehehehe,!!!! Very funny.After you two don enjoy finish, you wan make I carry the after match problem for my head!!! Lie lie!!! See just know another baby is on the way. She faints!!!!

27. Please mothers and doctors in the house,I need help,I was feeling feverish,then went to a hospital to complain,malaria & pregnancy tests were conducted,the malaria came out with a +,while the PT came out slightly positive,I was given fansidar,& was asked to come back in a week's time to confirm the PT,few days later I went to a private lab for the PT which came out positive,now my fear is will the fansidar I took have any effect on my baby?,please I need answers cos am scared.

28. Sometimes, people ask stupid question??? How are we to know if there is still sperm dripping from his dick???? Was i there with you???

1. Chai...you pple won't finish me with laughter! As if we were there ohh. You shld ve snapped the tip for us to see if there was still sperm b4 the 2nd round

29. Sometimes I wonder the sort of stupid questions sm ppl cm here to ask.... Why didn't u drink water and salt that day... Or go to the toilet and scream it out ... Or ask google.... Nonsense

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha...

Chei. This comment finished me.

On a serious note, this poster never ready. What kind of questions are these?
      After your first baby, weren't you educated on various family planning methods?
      Come here de ask us question...

2. Madam poster congrats, sOon we will rejoice with you, na baby girl dey come so. You play matter finish begin look for referee. Why you no call us to do referee when the match dey on?
      Abeg no be every matter una go take dey occupy space.

30. U don't have a problem. Next.....

31. Please i dont understand this ovulation thing.Is it only one day someone ovulates?and how would you know when you are ovulating?please somebody educate me abeg.

1. You ovulate one day. Ok
      But sperm last b/w 3-5 days
      Ur basal body temp raises , that's one way to know you have ovulated

There are also ovulating strips you can buy

And also you'll notice a mucus like discharge prior to your ovulating day.

2. Thank you sabongida

32. I COOKED EGUSI SOUP AND i DON'T KNOW IF IT IS SALTY OR NOT NA IM I SAY MAKE I CARRY AM COME HERE!

MADAM, RELAX, IF YOU GET PREGNANT, YOU THANK GOD. HE WORKS ALL THINGS FOR GOOD. IF YOU KEEP WORRYING, IT WON'T CHANGE. PLEASE DO NOT ABORT IF YOU ARE PREGNANT; JUST BOOKING THAT ONE FIRST!

33. Possibly if he didnt clean up well. But what I usually do, whether he wears condom or he intends to pull out, I make sure he doesn't go another round in the next 1hr or more. That way, e fit go piss inbetween and the one that might be 'loitering' will follow the piss.

34. WHY IS THIS world like this. Some people are itching to be pregnant, others are worrying that left over semen could balloon their tummy. God remember all ladies seeking to have kids of their own; amen. And ladies please seek God in fasting and prayers especially if you've killed in your womb before. Praying specially for all ladies ttc.

35. Go drink postinor 2 na,dat one na qweshion? Even secondary school girls sabi am or u drink d one wey dey kill sperm after 5-7 days

36. Haha. Some women sef are not matured enough to be married. Walahi!
    Have you never heard of emergency contraceptive when in doubt?

Abeg swerve.

37. Awwww! Big hugs!
    Was in ur shoes once but immediately I tested negative, I sharply put an implant to avoid any stories as we also were not ready for another baby! U ll just have to wait dear

38. Na wa...all these una narrative go just dey make person dey horny anyhow. All I see is dick n penetrate. Dear poster, quit worrying and wait for your next menstrual flow. Skin to skin dey sweet but since u aren't ready for a baby, your hubby should wear raincoat before penetration. A minute drop of sperm can fertilise an egg.

Chai....conji wan injure me. I need to free this waist. Interested in helping a sister out, drop a contact here.

39. You sef....if it enters thank God for you. It might just bring the blessing you were waiting for.

40. * knocks** Any SDK BV here?
    *Sobbing** pls house i want to know where d hole is, DH has been trying to put *it* and we cant find where it is and nepa come even take light join now we cant find it. is it front, middle or back? pls stella tell your bv to help.
    also which hand is my right hand and which is my left?
    also can i use chewing stick or toothbrush to clean my teeth?
    * panting* can i drink water or pepsi when i finish eating?
    panting heavily**

1. Loool! Sick, but nice! Na Dis kain narrative remain to enter this blog. We go soon need to dey suggest topics for discussion, like is done on the radio.

2. Lol.
      Go to yaba left,der u find ur ansa waiting for u.

41. Oh, all I kept imagining was how u wr screaming and moaning like "ughhhh!! Aghhhhhh!!! Sghhhhh".. #babynumber5 loading

1. Don't mind her. After all the screams she wants us to bother our brain for her

42. 007 pow pow. shorts fired.15 November 2015 at 15:24

Dear BVS don't mine the hoe, she is married but fucking another man, or how else do you explain a married woman that is so scared of getting pregnant just after one child? She is a married hoe.

43. Too many mean comments here. It's really not nice. She needed help that's why she came here and majority are acting like they know everything.

Well, poster, you're most likely going to be pregnant because sperm stays in the body for about 5 days before clearing up. So if you had some sperm in you on the 12th and ovulation met it, then you'll most likely get pregnant. But you can still go to a pharmacy and ask for Plan-b contraceptive. I hope it would still be effective though.

Above all, try and go online and educate yourself on ovulation,contraceptives, safe periods, etc. I wish you the best.

44. My dear next time instead of you worrying urself for nothing, use Postinor 2 morning after pill. Its most effective btw 24/48 hrs after unprotected sex. It says up to 72 hrs sef, but that's pushing it. I wonder why Nigerian women are always scared of everyday birth control pills. I have a friend who has been married for 4yrs and has 3kids, she said in her marriage she's hardly seen her period. As she dropping one baby, few mths after she's pregnant again. Now d hubby keeps complaining, money is tight for dem and she can't work. Women need to really get educated on pregnancy prevention methods. This our economy is too hard than to be giving birth every year.

45. Congratulations in advance and safe delivery.

46. Wish to get pregnant one day.
    God please bless me with children

47. Some people are begging God to bless them with children while others are complaining. This world na wa ooooo