Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pray For The World.....

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Pray For The World.....

I am off to Church to pray for the world and celebrate cos my boy will be officially ordained today as ''ALTAR BOY'' in the Church.....

So excuse me for a bit.......*Kisses*

90 comments:

1. Ok bae.
    Congrats to ur boy.
    May God in His infinite mercies answer our prayers.
    Where there's a casting down there'll be a lifiting up for us who are in Christ Jesus.
    Enter the covering o, if una still dey rock inside this world, nothing dey there o, all na vanity.
    May God help us all

2. Stella kook are you catholic?

3. Yeah, the whole world needs prayers.

Stellz, I didn't know you were catholic o.

Or you probably married one.

Congratulations to your son.
    Serving as an altar boy/ girl is an honour and very coveted.

This just took me back to those days in HRC.
    Can remember the awe on my face on my first day in the chapel, seeing girls serving at mass.
    Beautiful carriage and poise.

1. Yes Whitty, it's an honour but SDK n other parents that ve kids serving on d alter should be very careful cos most of dem turn 'gay' from there. Wot those men of God do wt these boys is a story for another day. Btw, wey pixs Stella? Abi u no snap ur son? Ok bye!

2. You better remain anon.....did the priest do it with you? Or you want to ruin the image of every priest around the world? Nobody will shout touch not my anointed now because it has to do with the Catholic church....rubbish!

3. @ white diamond, do U̶̲̥̅̊ mean HRC enugu?

4. Lilian, yeah.

During Sister Mercy Ani's tenure.

4. Thank You Stella....

I have great respect for you, may God bless you for this post.

Until people begin to look deeper into this happenings they will not understand.

But when you know.... You know

May God heal his land.... World PEACE

5. Awww@ Altar boy.
    That's cute.

Wait, the one with the blue eyes?
    Sweet.

But be very careful ooooo. I have heard stories of altar boys and their "altaree".

Okbye

6. Good for you, Stella. You must be so proud and happy; every mother's joy @ seeing their little one doing something good.
    Enjoy your day.

7. I suppose mentor your boy on altar boys matters :))

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Rip to the dead though....

9. We pray Dat all who r sick,poor n heavy laden of heart may find solace in d fountain of life who is our lord jesus christ d burden bearer.
    Lord hear our prayer.

@sdk, congratulations to ur bobo.
    Ad Multos Anos.

10. Awww,
    Congrats to my future inlaw! Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe.

I Stand With France!

11. Hehehe....I was an altar boy too. Congrats to your boy

12. Them dey ordain altar boys again,something is telling he will be a priest,side eye @mamafather in making.

13. indeed. D world needs prayers....d wicked system of this world is coming to an end soon......

14. Alright. Enjoy. Congrats to your boy

15. Fuck off hypocrite

16. Let's pray for #worldpeace. Congrats to ur son stella. Pls I want to state here that I am not henry eze. I have no connection to 'it'. Hold the venom, fireballs nd gunshots till he comments. Thanks

17. We seriously need to pray for the where everything bad is blamed on immigration

18. I watched "Last Days of The Nazi" on Discovery last night and was broken at the wickedNess of man to fellow man.d millions of Fellow Humans dat suffered sooo much and oh so cruelly.DOse beautiful beautiful kids.dose elderly men and women....how dey were filed and led to d Gas chambers to be exterminated. CHAI!
    This Life is not fair! Was sober.

That was last night.

Today, I am thankful I am alive. Danced wella in church.Prayed for D Sick,D Oppressed,D Destitutes,D Sad,D Fatherless,D Down-trodden,D Hungry,Widows,Hopeless,The Faithfuls,The Needy,DOse ravaged in War etc etc

May God keep us and bless us.Amen.May He prosper us and give us good health. Amen.
    May His Promises to us be fulfilled in Jesus name,Amen. And May His Grace Remain with us now and forever,Amen!!!!

Happy Sunday People! Make I go cook Sunday Rice. *winks*

1. Happy sunday TGW...onye oga diri mma..God's blessings always.

I have oprah's 20th anniversary celebration on dvd, and on it, she had this interview with Ellie wiesel.he's a man that survived the whole nazi horror.I wept the first day I watched that interview.no one should have to relieve that horror..same way I feel whenever I hear about the biafran war.We thank God for life!

2. Hi dear..birthday mate of life.
      A big amen to ur prayers!!

3. Amen to ur prayers nnem. Happy Sunday y'all.

19. I pray for the world..
    I pray for nigeria most especially..
    Like a sister can't eat grapes and plum without having to pay through the nose for it.
    I pray for all the grieving families that have lost a loved one either from a terrorist attack, a stray bullet, an accident as a result of our "bad" roads, lack of adequate healthcare, starvation,(oh yes,people die of starvation) and via any other means..

I pray for a better nigeria.
    I pray for a better world, a world free from any kind of war, and terrorist attack.

May God help us is all.

Congrats to your boy stella! But I hope he doesn't become a priest oh! He's too handsome biko.

1. Amen to your prayers. Nigeria surely needs prayers too.

20. Congrats to ur son. Yes, we need to pray for the world and not Paris alone

21. Congratulations to your boy and you Stella.
    I pray the lord will bring peace to the world and give evil one change of heart.
    Shiloh 2015, from Glory to Glory.

22. Lolz @ Altar Boyz things, Make him no corner side Holy Communion ooo, Just kidding

23. Nice one Stellakork. Say me well to Michael!

24. Who prayer don help???

25. Congratulations Stella, you are raising your kids well. May God continue to give you wisdom.

26. Kam agawa n'ulo church ga kuru aka gbara egwu Mu ekworo uwa a bu alawa aghara gbuo owem u o...*singing*

27. Kam agawa n'ulo church ga kuru aka gbara egwu Mu ekworo uwa a bu alawa aghara gbuo owem u o...*singing*

28. Okay stella pray for the world

29. As alter boy? Wow!
    Stella I never knew u were a Catholic.
    I remember those days when I was still an alter boy... those were among the most solemne and best days of my life. I was an alter boy for 7yrs.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. Alloy,you dissapointed me with that your comment condeming a religion.i hope you are going to say a prayer for the world

30. Am back!
    Lord we ask for your peace all over the world.

31. Hmm, congratz to ur boy. Lord give us peace in this world.

32. Rev. Father young Korkus loading. Congrats Altar boy. No kipnap holy communion o

33. Stella give him a kiss for me!!!
    But come oh!!! Praying for the world, I agree with you but why must we remember to pray for the world only when something happens in the west?
    Are Africans not part of this world. The worst part is that USA, France and Britain breed this monsters that are terrorizing the whole world out of their selfishness.

34. Stella, congratulations to ur boy. He will always make u proud.

35. May God heal the world and make it habitable for us.

36. Happy sunday house. Am just coming back from church. It is my parish annual harvest and bazaar, so great. Stella congrats for your son, be rest assured your family will be pertaining on those thanksgiving yams and chicken. A call to serve biko.

1. Rest assured *

Happy Sunday

37. Well said, let us pray for the world. Congratulations to your boy, Stella. God will continue to use him for His glory and honour.

38. Congrats to ur lovely boy . .
    Nice one ..

39. Yes ooo...let us pray for the world ooo because it is generally in distress. Stella, congrats to your boy on his ordination as an altar boy. Na from clap, dem take dey enter dance...who knows maybe seminarian and eventually a priest at the long run.

40. Congratulations on the ordination of your son as alter boy.catch them young.

41. That meme up there just tore my heart. It's so sad that this is what the world has become. But in the other hand, these things must happen to fulfill the prophesy in the book of revelations. My prayers are with those who are caught in the eye of the storm. May God help us.
    Stella, congrats to your boy. So you're Catholic... Lol.

Dominus vobiscum.

42. my hubby was an altar boy and he isnt a priest,just a staunch catholic.......abeg my son is serving the Lord,he aint gon be a priest abeg una....i need daughter in law...LMAO!

1. Kikikikiki

If God calls him nko?

Lmao

2. Hehehehehehe fear don catch Stellakork.

3. Lol. Stella dey fear. My priest is the only son in his family and his mom is his greatest supporter.

4. Hahahahaha...
      If it's God's will that he will be a priest,please allow him...
      I know a couple that their only child is a rev father...they did everything to discourage him but he was determined...

5. Lmfaoooooo. Stella you dey fear?

6. You are an amazing woman Stella.

7. Am praying for my son to become a prophet

8. Sorry Stella its not by your power, if God calls him you cannot stop it...just ask his will to be done in the boys life biko.

9. Congratulations to him stella.

43. Congratz to your boy,my younger brother culd not slip a nite to his so i know the feeling

44. I love u stella..just imagine u be better person..

45. Its so sad what the world has turned into. Congrats to your family as your boy is ordained alter as alter boy today

46. God please help us and intervene.
    Congrats to ur boy.

47. Congrats Stella , your children shall continue to grow in The Lord and they shall become great in Jesus name , but my dear no allow the boy become fada oooooh I beg you Biko ,and please make you dey monitor am well the days are evil , our kids shall never be used as prey . Meanwhile my husband and his brothers were alter boys but Ipata too much all the omo Iitta things full their hand ooooo . But they are dedicated to their catholic faith .

Please send my Jollof rice I can bank on it that you will cook jellof . Congrats once again .

48. I went to church, came back feeling sad. I've tolerated a lot of things from my church, telling myself that I should ignore their excesses and focus on God. Don't know why I got emotional today. A donation envelop for donation was given out to members with their names on it... But guess what? We weren't given!! They probably felt, oh how much can they give? How much do they even have??
    The irony is that I'm super broke so I should be glad we weren't given sef.. But I still feel sad.. Like there are people given envelope for donation, and people who should do work in church when there's need to.. I don't even know if it makes sense sef....

I had to rant, I feel better now.

1. Don't worry, dear. It's everywhere, in schools, offices and various other places. And of course, it's dis heartening but those things only make us stronger and push us to be better people. One day, they'll be looking for ur phone number to give u envelope sef. E-hugs.

49. Me and my colleagues watched pple plunge 2 their death so horribly on tv.i know many innocent pple r dying back home in my country but dis paris 1 caused tears 2 sting my eye. I looked around and every single person cud not hold back tears. It was a gory sight. Stella i sympathise wit d plight of d refugees. But terrorists must have seen d harbouring of refugees as an opportunity 2 infiltrate europe. I know there are many innocent refugees but is it worth d life of many innocent pple in europe who r oblivious to whatever religious convictions to rid d world of infidels?

50. LOL @ alter boy ordination. Whatever that means, congrats to your son. Roman Catholics and their dogmas *SMH*.

51. PD Young Billionaire16 November 2015 at 02:01

Congrats to your handsome son Stella.God bless him and his bro.