Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Kogi State Gov Abubakar Audu Is Dead?

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Former Kogi State Gov Abubakar Audu Is Dead?

There is a breaking news all over the internet alleging that Former Kogi State governor Abubakar is Dead!

OMG!

Lets wait for His Publicists to confirm this shocking story or debunk it.

125 comments:

1. When a known thief contests a d tries to win , God is not happy with him, most of the thieves winning, God is not happy with them, this is the beggining

2. Stella it's confirmed. He is dead. He won election and died the same day. Rip to him.

3. Very shocking !! I had to rush here to confirm . Waiting as you adviced ... Such is life !!

4. Was this not the man that was showing off his baby bride the other day? Hmmm

5. Wat will happen to dat beautiful omo kekere(small girl)he married. D elders don talk am say" if u marry old man,start saving for his coffin too" RIP Baba

6. Hmmm...
      This is shocking. Abi did his opponent give him that Osho Baba's signature talk, a.k.a 'Go & Die'?
      May his soul RIP.

7. Wow

Should I say praise the lord?

Or let somebody shout halleluyah?

ThisThis is a fallacious statement

8. It's true. He'll be buried today.

You'll see the promise land but won't enter it. That's the case here.

God is just awesome.

May God give his family the strength to bear the loss.

2. Someone that just won an election? Haba!

1. This is shocking!...
      If it's true,that means his juju don fail him...

2. Sadly its true. Trending on Channels TV.
      His heart wasn't strong enough to withstand bad news......... the announcement that the result of the election was inconclusive wasn't really a bad news...........too bad he gave up.

May his soul rest in peace.

3. He hasnt won yet...he is leading. Inec declared it inconclusive

4. He actually died since 5am

5. Inec knew he was dead... That was why the election was declared inconclusive.

6. Anon, how does his death and the election being inconclusive relate??
      You guys never cease to amaze me though.

3. Just like that? The man that just married a beautiful young lady?

1. I'm guessing heart attack. He's leading the elections and he's dead. Just confirmed it on Channels.

2. Thaz Life my dear, when the Lord calls he answers, beautiful young lady or no beautiful young lady

3. So Wetin go happen to to the beautiful wife

I just confirmed it.....he is dead..... He died of over excitement... They were jubilating... Then he stopped responding... They took him to the hospital... The doctor confirmed him BID.(brought in dead)

4. Na lie o Galore lol. The man passed away 5am Sunday morning. Which was before INEC collated the results. So he never got to know that he "won"... or that they'lld be issues with his much anticipated victory. INEC actually learnt of his passing before they announced the results. They said that he stated to vomit blood since Friday evening. So he barely made it to the polling unit on saturday to vote. Too bad

4. This life, u re here this miniute the next second the person is gone. Hope it's not INEC announcement that the election was inconclusive that triggered the cause. RIP

5. It's true o. Burial 8am tomorrow morning. These men no dey hear. Nah by force. His family is in deep shit now. Rip. These Kogi people and their juju...hian

1. My dear, i fear who no fear Kogi people

2. My dear i fear who no fear kogi people

6. Jesus!!! May God forgive me but I actually said it in my mind that this man may die soon coz he looks so big. Kai!!! May his soul rest in peace o. So PDP wins it? Or they'll do another primaries in APC and new election? Kai!!!

1. No o @Queen.. His deputy can't take over yet until his victory is completely ascertained by INEC. If they'll be a rerun, the APC will have to produce another candidate to return to the poll, or they can otherwise use his deputy as the governorship aspirant, while they find another Deputy. His deputy would have taken over only if he had been declared outright winner of the election, or if they were waiting to be sworn in. But right now, INEC is yet to determine what will happen to the election discrepancies.. as some polls have returned inconclusive.

2. Queen of the daft. Speaking authoritatively on something you clearly know nothing about.

7. The man is old na so it shldnt come as a shock.
    It it d same apc dude dt said he wld return stolen funds if elected.
    What couldav killed him...enemies in high places or heart attack?

His death has got nothing to do with inec declaring d results inconclusive and stated a re run i suppose.
    Regardless...Dude is old
    Rip grandpa

1. The person wen go cry pass Na the wife wen think say she go be first lady

Kai......the fourth wife don enter one chance be that....and that girl never born for am yet

This is a sad loss mbok

In as much as I wanted.my friend @Captain Wada to win.....At the same time...I no wish @Audu death oo

8. Ahhhhhh, is it anxiety or what?, let's wait for his ppl's comment

9. This is a year of political deaths o!

10. This life is nothing. May his soul RIP!

11. He is dead o. Over happiness kill am

12. Confirmed by dele momodu and sahara reporters

13. This is just a shock. His election was just announced inconclusive some few hours ago, and is in the lead. OK Stella I join in the waiting for the confirmation.

14. Na wao...
    It's all over the Internet

1. Hmmmm.
      Kogi people with A1 for jaz

RIP to the dead

15. After winning??? I just pray it's not true

16. Am just in shock over this. What is this? How can something like this happen just like that?

17. Yes Stella its true he is dead, he died from cardiac heart failure after the results of the elections where deemed inconclusive, he has been contesting for a second term since 2003 and just when he was about to taste victory, he dies! didn't want him to win though but he didnt deserve to go like this. RIPAudu

1. So If APC eventually wins the election, his deputy will take over right?

2. Wich kain cardiac arrest? Wen he vommitted blood!! Hmnnnnnnnnn! ! This life is jst a plate of beans

3. SInce he died while the results were yet to be concluded, I think it's PDP that will take the win.

If he had waited to be declared a winner b4 dying, then his deputy will rule in his stead.

Not sure tho....

18. OMG! What happens to that young beautiful bride of his?

19. SR and Vanguard newspaper is reporting same

20. Eyyahh,and he his leading at the poll. R.I.P to the dead,if this is true.

21. He's dead!
    There's nothing more to confirm cos APC Saharareporters carried it first as breaking news.

The man is old
    Cardiac arrest I suspect.

22. Who's he?? The one that had the plane crash years ago? Was that even the kogi state governor sef or taraba?

1. Hahhhaaa thank God for comments! I need to keep up with naija news

2. Not the one dat had plane crash o...the one dt was in one of the ships dt collided with each other 2 days ago

3. The one that had a plane crash was Taraba governor.The newly dead was Kogi governor.

4. The plane crash governor was Danbaba Suntai of Taraba State.

5. Google is your friend mbok

Abasi mi....iliitracy ado disease mbok

6. showing your total ignorance....make google your friend pleaseeeeee

7. Olodo! If they ask sex questions now pple like you are very knowledgeable in fields like that!
      Gerraraher mehn!

23. Very true o. The man is gone. Shocking!!!!

1. Sisi nwa, am good ohh. Saw your message days ago. Hope you are alright? Enjoy the week.

24. I fear Kogi people. May his soul rest in peace.

25. Stella I've been waiting for you to post this.
    It's all over twitter oh

26. Abubakar Audu, APC's Governorship Candidate In Kogi Election Is Dead
    The gubernatorial candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC) in Kogi state, Mr. Abubakar Audu is dead. Mr. Audu died of undisclosed medical reasons shortly after the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) declared his victory at the elections inconclusive. Sahara Reporters

27. Say what! This is very saddening. May his soul rest in peace.This life, all of them na vanity, vanishing #in2facevoice

28. Tot he was declared the winner of the gubernatorial election held yesterday in kogi state

29. I pray it is not true, but if it is, may his soul rest in peace.
    Death is for all! It is a matter of time.
    Rose

30. Kogi people science no be here oh!

May his soul rest on

31. Confused###### pls let it be rumor oo

32. D man is old.bp suspected

33. Dis life sha! Wht happens to his young bride? chai!

34. Na the young girl way hin marry last year I pity.
    Her hopes of becoming first lady gone just like that.

35. Hmmm. Let's hear from them first sha.

36. He died Saturday night after vomiting blood and excreting blood.

37. The SHOCK of winning killed him.

38. Kai,ile aye ile asan...rip to him

39. He is indeed dead. Just called someone I know and it was confirmed.

40. Very true. I just saw it on channels.

41. May his soul rest in peace. Amen.

42. Yes o. It's on channels news. May his soul RIP

43. you must be stupid....your papa no dey do juju? the guy has been sick...the stress of the elections just made it worse....nobody did him any juju..

44. Stella is real o, the man is gone. Same man that voted yesterday even heard the result himself that he is leadind. God you know best.
    RIP to him.

45. RIP to him...
    *the Naija photographer*

46. Hmmm,this world sha!
    Sherry's Daughter