Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Missing Person - Ramoni Lawal Has Been Found.

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Missing Person - Ramoni Lawal Has Been Found.

Mr Ramoni Lawal whose picture is attached below left the house on November 24th, 2015 to the Mosque to pray and then he went missing. He lives on Faith Ajayi Street, GraceLand Estate, Egbeda Idimu and the Mosque is also on that street. 

Mr Lawal is currently suffering from Alzheimer's disease.

He was spotted at different places probably trying to remember the way home until he was found by his family this morning in Apapa.
Praise God!

See the original post HERE

54 comments:

1. Thank God. Please, his family shouldn't let him walk out alone. He needs attention

2. We bless God he was found alive.

3. Thank God for him; i knew he probably got confused and couldn't find his way home.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

4. He should always have a companion

5. Eyaaa...they should assign something to take care of him though so it doesn't happen again

2. Thank God.

They should always have someone with him. Alzheimer's disease is not easy on the victim and his family

1. Thank GOD he has been found
      Hey bae @ Cocoz

2. whats alzheimers disease??

3. Alzheimer's disease is a mental deterioration caused by a brain disorder. Xterised by Memory loss, Ability to think/reason.
      It is irreversible.

4. Go to Google. There is no question you ask here, that Google cannot answer. I don't like when people ask some kind of qs. Google is your friend....

5. There's a bracelet that they use to attach to their leg sold in the US, it has GPS so they can be traced in case they go missing.

6. But d man is not in d US now,buy d bracelet for him now,

3. Na wa o! Thank God he was found. He should be closely monitored so he doesn't go to anywhere where he would have to start thinking of how to trace his way back home

4. To God be the glory.

5. Oh! Thank God!!
    I personally prayer Him!!!!
    To God be the glory

6. Thank God.he should not be left alone always.

7. To
    God
    Be
    D
    Glory......His kids should plz keep a close eye on him.I can only imagine d kind suffer he must av bin 2RU.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud news.....

9. Na wah o, thank God for His mercies.

10. Thank God he's been found o.

11. Who was looking for him.

12. ThankGod..reminds me of indian movie BLAcK