Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News - Mistakenly Deleted!

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Tuesday In House News - Mistakenly Deleted!

The unthinkable happened.I slept off on my laptop and deleted in house news,this is just a recap....i dont know if i forgot anything....but its okay ...ish happens.

lol

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Good day Stella,i am an ardent reader of your blog and really can't go a day without going true it especially the chronicles and chronicle of hope,please i'l like u to help me advertise my business to blog visitors am into IT hardwares like laptops,desktop,printers,scanners etc.i have varieties of systems like hp,dell,apple,toshiba,laptop. Batteries,internal and external hard disk,system memories,office accessories amongst the rest, very pocket friendly to fit into everyone's budget. Every purchased item comes with 18months after sales warranty asides physical damage.we do repair,upgrade and services
Company's Contact:
 Ultratech Integrated System Limited.
15 suite 8,medical road‎ old Kudirat Abiola way ikeja

.............................................................................................................

ROOM FOR RENT
A female flatmate is needed for a vacant room in a 3 bedroom flat at Akobi crescent, Ojuelegba. The room is newly painted, has a built-in wardrobe and the flat also has an inverter, refrigerator, gas cooker e.t.c. that will be enjoyed by the occupant at no extra cost. All she'll need to move in with is a mattress and personal effects. Any interested person can reach me on 08060748403

.............................................................................................................

THANK YOU VIVIAN BEAUTY CONCEPT

I want to say think you  to Vivian beauty concept.
She taught me things I need to know  about makeup  in a simple formular'
I want to say thank you once again to her..
am really sorry for typing it late once again; due to work.
please my fellow bv in the house you can patronize her..
she is really good and so friendly
here is her number: ‎ +234 812 788 1252‎.

PLEA FOR TRAVELLING BAG.

My Fellow Dear BVs,
I was recently granted admission to study a 4 year course in UNN. School will be resuming next week and I don't have a travelling bag to carry my clothes and stuffs in. My parents currently can't afford one as the whole admission saga has drained them. Please if any of you has/have a travelling that's still in good condition to spare, please come to my aid and I'll be very grateful.
I can be reached through via email:njust1759@gmail.com 
God Bless!!

FUMIGATION SERVICES

C$E Fumigation and cleaning services engage in providing our clients a second to none royal first class cleaning services, specialise in industrial, facility cleaning, landscaping and horticulture. contact us on 07035771226 and 08059044272.

FREE BRIDAL MAKE UP FOR A NOVEMBER BRIDE

Hello ma'am 
I want to do a free bridal makeup for a bv that's getting married in November as its my birthday month.The venue must be in ln ibadan.interested persons should add me on whatsapp 08082590886

Looking For Self Contain/One Bedroom in ilupeju
I have been helping a friend find accommodation and all effort have proved abortive. Her Budget is 200,000. please anyone with useful info should contact whatsapp: 08166272828 or Bbm: 26be6ff0. thanks.

RE: Singles and Mingle gone wrong FROM YESTERDAY.

Dear Stella,
I am mailing regarding today's S and M call out on IHN. This lady participated on behalf of her brother and dropped her own pin where people will go through her before reaching the bro. I contacted her, the brother and I became friends instantly and had a very cool thing going for us but I am afraid his sister has ruined it. We found out we are from the same state and that made the friendship fire stronger. On Friday after the close of work, something happened to me (her bro is fully aware as we are close and discuss about each other but I don't want to go into details about what happened to me).

So on Sunday, we were supposed to meet at the mall but this issue from Friday plus the fact that I had low battery as there was no light made our meeting arrangement dire. I was held down somewhere for close to 1 hour and couldn't make it to the mall + battery was going down. I was still held down where I was when I texted him to meet me at my bus stop (excellence hotel bus stop) then battery died. I was just confused and devastated. I am not a wicked person Stella and will not stand a guy up as I will not like same done to me. That hotel is a very popular landmark and busstop in that area. Why did his sister find it weird we meet outside at that area? Was I the one who created the area and named it excellence hotel bus stop? Can you see how she's just bent on ruining me by trying to start a war by putting the hotel in quote like I had ulterior moves?

The moment I could charge a little from a shop, I called him and he told me he'd call back. Of course he called back, I explained, felt bad, apologised. But he understood and told me it's fine. The next morning again on my way to work, he called me and we goofed and laughed as the issue had been sorted and we were working towards another meeting. But I was dazed when my attention was drawn to the IHN post and I have plenty questions. Dear sister, you have my contact details as I met your bro through you. Why didn't you ask me for Pete's sake what happened, why we couldn't meet? Why did you run to sdk, tell a one-sided story and put me at the mercy of insults from comment section? Who behaves that way? Isn't that wicked? Secondly, your bro did not cancel any appointment for my sake. 

The agreement was we will see by 7pm after his meeting in Berger which was from 4-6. Why did you have to sweeten your story by saying he cancelled appointment for my sake and make me seem like a bad person? Is it fair? Thirdly, the brother you are fighting for is in a relationship with a beautiful girl as their pictures are splattered all over each other's wall on Fb and their names are both in each other's relationship status. One pic was even recently uploaded on the 15th of October but you told me he's single. Fourthly, your brother and I settled that very night and have been fine. 

Why did you have to get involved and ruin it? In trying to get people insult me, you got your brother insulted too because some comments say maybe I stood him up because he's poor, short, ugly, bad looking, not up to my standard or what have you. Your brother and I didn't ask for what you put us up against. I am afraid already of dating your brother as it seems you will not hesitate to run to CNN to report me should your brother and I have little issues.
Immediately I saw the post, I called her brother who was dazed that his sister did such. He has apologised but can the apology erase the insults you subjected me to? You called me immature. Thank you for that, thanks for the insults too. I am a very calm person like you said but I detest judgmental people. I am a very private and emotional person too and the insults from the comment section affected me so much from work today, I became moody, couldn't eat, couldn't do anything. I have a job interview tomorrow and I pray I am over this before then. Stella S and ;M is a good thing. Please don't ever stop it. My prayer out there for everyone is may you never date or be friends with someone who will expose your privacy to the world and cause you inhumane embarrassment.

Awww your calmness is amazing.Abeg no fight with your sister in law oooh.
Make una settle 

GENERATOR FOR SALE

I want to sell this generator at a giveaway price of 55 thousand to any blog visitor. It's in good working condition.the original price is 100Thousand..its 6900E and carries all the Air conditioners and fridges at home. Location is Port Harcourt call 08056212771.

40k nko?

APPRECIATION FOR WAIST TRAINER

Good evening stella, I want to thank blog visitor hetty for the waist
trainer she gave to me. It really works perfectly, I feel very fit and
firm and I have my shape back finally.
Thank you so much and like I said, I will market it everyday. Please
bvs patronize her and ignore the colour of mine, I soaked it with hot
water and detergent before wearing. She later explained how to wash it
to me. I included my before and after picture.
Thank you and stella I love your blog!!!

5K APPRECIATION
Good day stella,
Please help me to thank mornike paschal of Thursday ihn who gave out 5k to a preggy woman like me at the nick of time, sometimes it's not all about receiving, even the Bible says that GOD loves a cheerful giver and it's more blessed to give than to receive. Maybe it's her widows mite but she wants to sow in order to provoke heaven, and I bless her this day, my sister the moon, sun, air and the ground you walk on shall work in your favour from this day Henceforth. Sorry for the long mail, the money is like a million dollars to someone like me.

BV Ama

SPARKLING BEDDINGS GIVEAWAY RECEIVED

La korks la Stellz, hope this meets you well. Am so overwhelmed and
lost of words to type down oooo this platform is the bomb.

Sparkling posted for a bedding giveaway on thursday in house, I called
her at the said time as she requested and gbaaaammmm I won it. All the
way from PH to Onitsha she waybilled a very beautiful, larger than my
bedsize beddings to me. My joy knew no bound because na my first time
to win any win-able for SDK. Did I forget to mention how cool this
lady is? Oh her laugh over the phone can make you start laughing sef.
Thanks so much Sparkling beddings. Please all BVs around PH, Owerri,
Aba, Anambra, and environs patronise her for your quality, beautiful
beddings. Contact her on 08076311561.....
--

SHOES FOR SALES AND GIVEAWAY

Hello BVs‎, I have this beautiful shoes for sale @ very affordable prices.the shoes are size 7&8..i also have two shoes for giveaway to BV's dat reside in Enugu.Interested BV's should contact me via my email nmasinachi823@gmail.com or on whatsapp  09030200712........keeeezeeeesss to STELLA nwunye KOKORKUS...

APARTMENT NEEDED
Stella bae, how are you doing? I'm still searching for an accommodation in enugu.Bvs in enugu please help me sort out myself as I'm gradually approaching the deadline given to me where I'm currently putting up.Budget is 100 - 120k. Uwani is a preferred location. Beautiful people please help a sister. I can be reached on 08066422296.

TAILOR IN AJAH NEEDED URGENTLY
I need a GOOD AND VERY AFFORDABLE tailor in Ajah area of Lagos state. The person can reach me on 08029991385. Thank you so much.

Accommodation in Oshodi
lease I need a trusted preferably male, middle aged estate agent who can help get me a comfortable self contained apartment in Oshodi around Charity bus stop axis if possible. My budget is between 150-200k. 
I can be contacted on 08063444835(whatsapp only pls). Thank you so much.
Life is too short to be anything but happy. Carpe diem!!!

IN NEED OF A TRADITIONAL MARRIAGE CAKE

I need someone who can deliver and not disappoint‎ me. My traditional marriage will be on 21 November 2015. I would want the cake to be delivered on the 20th of dis month in orlu njaba, Imo state. So if u stay in Imo state and you can deliver you call 08039723706. Please be very considerate in your price , as I will go for the person that the price is very fair and affordable. 

SHOE FOR SALE

I'm an ardent reader of your blog. I'm doing this on behalf of my sister, she has this shoes for sale. Its size 41 and its new, never being worn. Its too big for her and I don't walk well with heels. Its for N5000 only.
Location is Lagos. Pickup can be between Dopemu and Ikeja.
Please call  0803 691 8272.
Thank you Stella.

WHO CAN BAKE A SURPRISE CAKE FOR 3K?
My hubby's birthday comes up this Saturday Nov 14th and i would love to surprise him with a birthday cake but i have a small problem with cash.
Please can you present my case to any of the bakers on SDK maybe they can help me out and make hubby's day a great one. 
I can be reached on 08034556338,, you can call me Tutsie.
Thanks Mrs Korks and God bless you for me.‎ I stay in Lagos around Dopemu Road.

Recruitment search: Head of Finance/CFO for a reputable company in VI

Requirement: Minimum 8years  experience, candidate must currently be within a salary bracket of 6-8m per Annum, Only qualified candidates can apply to recruitment@synergyinsight.net on or before Nov 12th 2015.

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
Please am in urgent need of a decent 2bedroom apartment around Agungi to 2nd toll gate Lekki, Lagos. My budget is 700k p.a
If u can help please contact me on adetayobola@yahoo.com

BIRTHDAY CAKE FOR 3K NEEDED IN PORT HARCOURT.
My Baby will be turning 1yr next week and I need a birthday cake for him. But its well as I have only 3k right now. please I need Port Harcourt based BVs who are bakers to help me out. My phone number is 08111056679

SURROGACY QUESTION.

Abeg no vex... i'll love for this to be a stand alone post. A friend is considering being a surrogate mum for a couple in Europe anytime nxt yr when they return to Nigeria. Buh the fix is that the said doc wants her to add 2m as his cut from whatever she's asking and she doesnt know what to say.
which brings us back to the subject matter.
How much does a surrogate mom deserve?
Thanks a bunch for the platform.
Regards.

Signing out.....

SDK

345 comments:

1. Lmao. That stalker phone is on a hotline bling today. By the time I finally got him, he was tired already, I was raining abuses and he be like OK, OK ma...lmao..

Olori boo boo boo, Nne you are healed IJN, Amen.

2. I need a waist trainer for my big belle.any uk Bv that sales? Plz reply under my comment

3. Love me jeje..biko kindly alert mi of vac around you.....tnk u sist

4. Again, cake beggars go to shop rite and buy 1k cake for ur boos n use d change to buy anoda gift.
    Cut ur coat according to ur fabric mbok!
    Stella u r spoiling these ur bvs o
    11 year old dey make money n these adults dey beg shamelessly

5. Hahahahahahahaha @apologize her to me

6. Charismatic Diva
    I saw your 'Hello remix' lyrics...Kai...girl I laughed out real hard.

7. If u don't want to spill plz keep shut. We all know this but we need proof

8. Hahahaha.
    U never see anything.

Here,if you send in ur pic,Na die ooooo. They will yab you till your huge balls shrivel. Welcome to SDKB. You hv bn baptised.

I hate sports(except those played behind closed doors) but I hv heard your name on the radio.
    Bravo

9. Stella nwunye Korkus remember am one of ur extended family via ds blog. Let my name top d list for d fones give away. Biko! Ese gannnnnnnnnnnnnn

10. The stalker probably has mental epilepsy.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

11. It will be oh,just hold like 5/10k to settle police,they will have him detained, he will sign undertaken dat he will return d monet, hope u hv small evidencw, text msg or anythg. Rembr police will collect 10% of d amount ur guy will pay aftr he has paid

12. Don't be a cow. They only tried to see each other not a relationship

13. Lmao! Stella's stalker tho!
    Mrs N

14. Your reply wasn't necessary. Stop acting like a woman.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

15. Hbd to you.
    Wish you many more fruitful years.
    #Where is shoki ahn?

16. Dear S&M girl, stop trying to blame the poor sister for nothing. The truth is that the guy is not what you expect.
    Stop playing hide and seek.Tell him the truth. U don't want or love him.

17. Enugu is hilly,so that shoe Na for Ugwu Ngwo

18. @BV that 'borrowed' ex money;
    Yes it will be attended to, and how much are we talking about here? If the money isn't much, I will advise you let go.

19. Cake beggars abeg stop already haba. Why are you so selfish ni? How much are the cake ingredients? Everyday begging for 3k cake bakers should close shop because of beggi beggi cake pipu

20. Omasiri stop hating, U can Never be me N I Can't be U. Grow Up!!! I love u sha

21. Hahahahaha @ money maker's wife: laughing particularly on the Thelma...

22. MEMO TO STELLA AND OTHER SPONSORS OF THE HELLO COMPETITION.

Elo
    It's me
    I was wondering if all the money will be only for the winner
    It doesn't seem fair, at all
    We should also have something for the 2nd best and 3rd
    Helooooooo, can you hear me?

23. Kikikikikikikiki...@ stella's stalker. no worry, I trust bvs. They will finish him with calls today. The guy is in "rove" ooh. S n M lady, Pls forget about that guy if you know what is good for you cos I see serious trouble in future with the guy's sister

24. @ bitch, Hahahahahaha. So you want someone to tear her better prick, well, I'm a candidate oo. You know what I mean?!

25. PH will hv a baby boom next year. The demonstrators are on the major and many men with offices at that area are home. Doing what they know best.
    I'm at home.
    Sleeping

26. I jst called ur stalker oh, he says he had no idea u were married & he has apologised 2u *evil grin* we got ur back.

27. If u like sef, be married d police pple nor send u.... as long as u can pay their bills.
    But why can't u let it go na? Abi d guy no spend money on u ni?

28. We are in d same sokoto; God will visit us soon...

29. You need to change your name to Angerray not Angelray.

30. Plz my friend is in need of a cake on d 21st which is her trad, shud be delivered on d 20th of Nov, @ good cake and @ an affordable price, should be based in Owerri, she left her contact, tnx

31. Stella dis ur stalker eh!no be only urs in love.lmao

32. Ahaaaa! Why is everone picking the 'the guy is in another relationship outa the SnM post nau??? Who know... there's more you all need to understand about that phrase abi na clause.
    Well, I blame this babe for talking so scatteredly.

33. Happy Birthday madam.
    Enjoy your new year with God's blessings.

34. Oluyomi Happy birthday to you. Many goodies on your way with long life and prosperity. AMEN

35. Me too ooo,I love me some detective movies not all those yeye Indian movies and Mexican.

36. Ha! So you remembered? Bless your heart dear.
    I saw her comment yesterday.

Happy birthday Oluyomi of SDK. May God enlarge your coast

37. You dey mind Sdk.
    She even said she likes how the girl responded to her future sis inlaw.

38. Is there any written contract? If no; then u r on a long thing......
    Dey no dey do lobe with money o

39. Frenemy don land ! Welcome oh, bad belle anonymous

40. Plese don't be, just keep trusting God. It shall soon happen

41. Lol! U can say dat again

42. Let me go and look for the post

43. And u had to go on anonymous mode to spew dis? Get a life darling; u sound bitter - R u d fuck mate?

44. And this is your business how?

45. Apologize her to me...hahahahahahahahahaha

46. Oluyomi,happy birthday!!! Enjoy ur day. A bigger and better u in"ur voice"...

47. Where is Lola racheal d travel consultant??? Did u disappear after some bvs insulted the hell out of u for saying u train ur bf in sch?? Where u dey?

48. Lol. Beeeeet, why go under anon to say the truth? Oh church!

49. Busy body,y did u come under anonymous, idiot like u,dnt go n make something good of urself,be here bashing pple who r collecting money for d gossip u hear

50. Is it your waist? Why take panadol for someone's headache? How many giveaway ve u done before?

51. CSI, the Mentalist, Homeland, White Collar

52. Bloody talkative. Must everybody praise you? Razzoid!!

53. Stella dt your stalker is just a 'sicko', see his English
    And where did he see your nakedness from
    Crazy people everywhere. The prize for the Hello cover is not beans o, wish I can sing cuz I really need the money

54. The sun mehnnnnnn....
    That your stalker go hear am today,
    Na God catch am...kikikikikikikiki
    Hope my blog mum is fine?
    Kisses to you momma.

55. I know there was something wrong with yesterday's call-out. It didn't entirely add-up. Those seeking patronage, may your business flourish. To the benevolent Angels on this blog, 50 GBOSA to you all. May your kindness continue to receive Gods blessing. SDK I hail.

56. Na wa o! The way some BV's cuss ehen even d devil dey learn for their side. Negodu o!

57. I don't understand one thing tho... The Bv that sent in the memo, since it's obvious the guy is already in a serious relationship, then what are you still doing with him.. Abi you want to compete with the other lady??

And that Amebo sister that sent in that memo yesterday can you face your front?? Leave your brother alone to do his thing. LEAVE THEM ALONE SISTER EZIGBO MMADU

58. Olori nwunne m nta....olia?
    Sorry about d flu.Ndo nne.

Qutieeeee......Sweerie Sup?dem cuties never land?miss u darl.
    Where z Lola baby?miss u too boo.
    Arabella baby.....saw a Cutee baby Princess in ma dreams.I asked her name and d super Adorable child squeaked "My Mommy's name is Arabella" LMAO

One Love People. One love.

59. Its possible cuz no serious thing on her blog again
    I still like her tho

60. How do u know dat his English is bad. Sorry ooo wole soyinka

61. Waga Onye Isi Nkuka10 November 2015 at 15:31

"Ordinary" faceless insult make you no eat?? Nah you get malaria, na it bring lack of appetite..

62. Hahahahahahahaha paul don enter igbese today for sdk bvs hand cos I know he will definitely switch off his fone after so many calls.
    God bless SDK for touching lives since 19kpiridim

63. Hahahahaha. What did I do,Ghanaman?

64. LaFresh's 2nd son10 November 2015 at 15:33

So, shut d fuck up cry baby, you asked for it by posting those ugly pictures. Gugurrrraaahere

65. Wow, I've missed SDK. IHN uno well come o. Awesome platform. Thanks beloved...

66. Aaaaahhhhh, @Amaka Hundeyin, you just earn yourself some fucking insults this afternoon.

You ugly metuseller bitch with a kwashiorkor face and oversize boobs like some bitches from hell. I think you are the dog here with that cancer inflated boobs you have on your chest. Don't you look like a dog who just gave birth to 26 puppies and got heavy sagged breast?
    Don't try to get on my way next time. If you do, hehe, I won't be this polite to you next time. I have been so cool, and I think you should appreciate that.

67. Aaaaahhhhh, @Amaka Hundeyin, you just earn yourself some fucking insults this afternoon.

You ugly metuseller bitch with a kwashiorkor face and oversize boobs like some bitches from hell. I think you are the dog here with that cancer inflated boobs you have on your chest. Don't you look like a dog who just gave birth to 26 puppies and got heavy sagged breast?
    Don't try to get on my way next time. If you do, hehe, I won't be this polite to you next time. I have been so cool, and I think you should appreciate that.

68. My thought too,i dnt understand y people will just enjoy begging get a ghana must go, the SnM lady,dnt trust that guy biko,im sure all the sister said he was the one that complained to the sister,some guys are two_faced and shameless, why is he after you when he is in a rltnshp,why do u still wanna continue even when u know he is a rtnshp? It seems you all love complicated life just continue. Happy birthday oluyomi

69. Who's this old cow?! Happy to see your comment? Who your comment don empower? Contract kill you there... Ekpa

70. Doppetaker,shut up. Senseless woman. Rubbish talk.

71. Dat means u dey use Ghana must for house

72. Amebo. I said I wish they were mine.thanks pepple

73. I can never go anonymous to insult alright

74. @Xoxo.Don't mind the foolish gwegw. She wants to dey follow married women with children. When she never see a man wey go gree marry her.

75. I was wondering what happened. One min I saw ihn, next min it disappeared... d woman with the waist trainer y d hell did she do that to her face???!!! Looks scary

76. U this money maker or whatever u call urself, can't u talk politely must u always insult people? I'm very sure u're not more than 20 cos that's how people of ur age talk like they lack sense. Y call her foolish fool, or are u d brother? Pls go and learn how to talk or does insulting people boost ur ego, makes u feel like a man? Gosh!!!

77. But what did I do,@Ghanaman,?I just saw my name on ur list!

78. Happy Birthday Oluyomi.
    God bless your new age... Many more years to come.... Amen

79. Ihn mistakenly deleted...I hope you will still post my other comment Oo as its very important

80. Stella u also owe d lady an apology and stop jumping to conclusion until u've heard d other side of d story.

81. aaaahhhhh, @Amaka Hundeyin, you just earn yourself some fucking insults this afternoon. 

You ugly bitching methuselah  with a kwashiorkor face and oversized boobs like some bitches from hell. I think you are the dog here with that cancer inflated boobs you have on your chest. Didn't you look like a dog who just gave birth to 26 puppies and got heavy sagged breast? 
    Don't try to get on my way next time. If you do, hehe, I won't be this polite to you next time. I have been so cool, and I think you should appreciate that. ‎‎

82. Anon 14:30....get an ID first and make a list of all your generational financial problems, I will gladly help you out. Atulu congo. I'm serious though...at least one less frustrated entity.

83. It is very disgusting to think someone will beg for travelling bag,haba.can't U beg from ur neighbor.or buy Ghana must go.very soon it would be crayfish and onions to make stew with Maggie U will beg for. Please don't let the help people are rendering be in vain.madam 3k for cake. Na was for U.go to where they do mass production cake,it's cheaper,like cakes and cream.U should have just begged for free cake sef since u are not ready to spend money on your hubby .*stingy koko.
    Madam those shoes are wacked abeg,ugly apopla

84. HBD Yomi dear. Live long and prosper.

85. The lady doing free make up for brides wedding in Nov is not fair oh! so na only Ibadan pple go benefit huh?

Stella so today is comedy day for you. lwkmd @ No fight with your sister inlaw. You no hear say she no wan do because she dey fear to enter CNN.

I can't stop laughing biko nu.

PEACEFUL AND ENCOURAGING WIFE...

86. How to get away with murder, suit, scandal, scorpion,blacklist

87. Same thing happened to me but what can I do? Nothing my dear...

88. Eeyah! Shit does happen. It is well

89. Who tell u, u can get cake for 3,500 iced cake in cakes n cream, over d counter, I work dere. Standard size for dat mata

90. Ghanaman,let me advise you on what to do. Run away fro here for like a month or so. By the time you come back,they must have forgotten about your hungry looking pix.

91. @Anon 14:33: with this ya kind of English, u can't go far in life o. In fact, u can't go farther than Eleme Junction I must tell u. Na only bad mouth u dey improve. If u channel this energy properly, u for don sabi write pass my neigbour pikin wey dey primary skul! Tufiakwa! See the kind person wey wan follow yab me! I don suffer for SDK!!!

@Anon 14:33: no be only horse, na donkey! The one wey u dey train for me shey? Mstcheeeww! Come put ladder na...Make I climb down.

@Amaka & my 'fans': no vex if I fall una hands o. In as much as I tried to ignore them, na human I be. Some of their yeye comments managed to get under my skin. What can we do! Hahahaahahah!

*Ghanaman signing out*

92. @Anon 14:33: with this ya kind of English, u can't go far in life o. In fact, u can't go farther than Eleme Junction I must tell u. Na only bad mouth u dey improve. If u channel this energy properly, u for don sabi write pass my neigbour pikin wey dey primary skul! Tufiakwa! See the kind person wey wan follow yab me! I don suffer for SDK!!!

@Anon 14:33: no be only horse, na donkey! The one wey u dey train for me shey? Mstcheeeww! Come put ladder na...Make I climb down.

@Amaka & my 'fans': no vex if I fall una hands o. In as much as I tried to ignore them, na human I be. Some of their yeye comments managed to get under my skin. What can we do! Hahahaahahah!

*Ghanaman signing out*

93. Faith Martins.U called those shoes ugly?
    Dats very mean.l saw ur birthday pics yesterday. Indeed. Appearance can be very deceptive.

94. Hannibal is not interesting biko. CSI, the Mentalist, Homeland, white Collar, sherlock Holmes...and many more

95. Hope I cam get cheaper waist trainer @ trade fair.

96. Idiotic Ghanaman, oya come and take feeding bottle,omomo and stop whining like a ninny.

You have finally recovered 3days after the bashing.

You claim not to care but wrote an epistle. My dear, life aint hard,if you can dish it hard, be ready to receive in the same measure.

The people you have dissed on this blog also felt bad when you dissed them, bloody chicken.

97. Lmao, u shouldn't take it serious na. Some are just pulling your legs.

98. PD Young Billionaire10 November 2015 at 18:19

S&M....abeg fashy the guy and his wahala sister.You sound too polish for that kind of family.Above all,you don't need a SIL from hell.Dem plenty...dem no dey see any good thing in their brothers' spouses...

99. Everyone looking for 3k cake. Hmm...... lips sealed.

100. This 3k cake thingy is getting out of hand warrisit! Abi do u want the Baker to use palm oil bake the cake? Why do I feel that you guys can actually afford to add another 2k to that cake money but because of this platform you choose to be stingy and/or "poor". @S&m lady when I saw that memo yday I kinda knew that there was a plausible reason for your actions and you proved me right. So the guy isn't even single! The last set of shoes for sale don't look new to me at all @the waist trainer recipient- you rub powder on the waist trainer? It's looking white or maybe the color is grey.
    2million naira!!! The doctor is too greedy

101. Hahahahahahah! Now this made my day! I'll start luvin u jejely henceforth!

102. U'd be surprised how u'll wanna swallow my 'huge balls' if u lay eyes on them. Doubt me? A trial will convince u. Or perhaps u'll prefer to lick my ass? Damn...ur choice is as gud as mine! See ya!

103. U'd be surprised how u'll wanna swallow my 'huge balls' if u lay eyes on them. Doubt me? A trial will convince u. Or perhaps u'll prefer to lick my ass? Damn...ur choice is as gud as mine! See ya!

104. Abi u wan bring dat ya fine sister over so I can do her sideways & watch her come back for more??? Whoever & whatever u are...Ghanaman is the real deal! Don't go there!!!

105. Waga Onye Isi Nkuka10 November 2015 at 19:08

"Member of BV" that translates to.."Member of Blog Visitor" #indeed many are mad, but few are roaming!

106. you are one of the porous brains here.

107. Police? They are worse than thieves o. they'll take your money and won't do shiiii

108. U dis monkey...u dey form baddoo under anonymous mode shey? U're just a f*ckin COWard! Ode!

109. HBD LAV. LLNP
    HBD IN ARREARS GHANA MAN

110. Madam excellence bus stop....so you now came here to rant abi? You girls are bad influence to the poor boy. What happened to telling your 'boo' and your boo would talk to her sis? You did not even take a breathe and you rushed here with your epistle. You are what is wrong with the world. Too much drama. See, you are as guilty as the sister. The earlier you learn to resolve your issues off social media, the better for you. Una never begin date and there is plenty drama already.

Lover boy, I advise you to leave the scene bfr it gets messier. Una nva meet so starting all over again wont be a problem. #mytwocents

111. Eeeeya,Stella pele.this job could be tiring.

112. Waga Onye Isi Nkuka10 November 2015 at 20:55

You gotta be joking! You f**king read my mind!

113. You stupid. .aka silly bitch

114. go to tuserie.com or minirlss.net

115. Is it everything u people beg here? nawaooo

116. Oh pluuzzzz!!!
    I have been following your comments here and to say the least you sound so judgmental and OP a times..
    So chill Abeg!! What we're u thinking when u brought your pics here? ?

I didn't actually see the post anyway so here a Belated BD to you.. cheers..

117. They will attend to u. Tell the police u will give them some % of the money. Take them to his office or house. Preferably his office. As long as he has the money in his account he will be forced to pay up immediately

118. Moneymaker you need deliverance by fire... S n M lady, maybe this happened so you can stay away from someone already in a relationship.. wetin you wan find go there? na so una dey scatter relationship and marriages... Madam sister, you are a witch oh, I have 3brothers I cant help them to find wife even for the most shy one, I don't poke nose so they are free to introduce any babe as their girl... allow people him arrange his life, face your own too... that's how family involved themselves in my relationship my only crime is am not their tribe, it looks they to them they have succeeded to call off my marriage, break my engagement and relationship of 7years, but I laugh because I have left them for God to judge and expose their visiting native doctors because Igbo and Yoruba wan marry.... ha ha ha ha.... Relatives stop poke nosing....
    Finally, very ugly shoes.... sorry seller

119. So how does this concern us,mumu raise to power 100