Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss Tourism 2014 Collette Nwadike Wins Exquisite Face Of The Universe Beauty Pageant!

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Miss Tourism 2014 Collette Nwadike Wins Exquisite Face Of The Universe Beauty Pageant!

Nigeria's Collete Nwadike Makes History as she becomes First Black Exquisite Face of the Universe!

Nigeria takes the crown! Collete Nwadike from Nigeria was crowned Exquisite Face of the Universe 2015 in a keenly contested competition on the 9th of December in Sao Tome n Principe.

She makes history as the first ever black queen to take the crown; succeeding Susan Castano from Dominican Republic. She put up a stellar performance to outshine other gorgeous contestants from various countries of the world and also went further by winning the award for "Best Evening Gown".

Other winners are:
Miss Germany - 1st Runner Up
Miss Angola - 2nd Runner Up
Miss Aruba - 3rd Runner up
Miss Sao Tome and Principe - 4th Runner up

Top 10:
USA, Brazil, Sudan, Nigeria, Germany, Cape Verde, Ghana, Angola, Aruba, Sao Tome and Principe

When asked how she felt, she said: "‎It's like a dream come true! I've always dreamed of winning an international pageant & here I am, living my dream. I thank God for making this possible. I thank my ever supportive family. Special thanks to my wonderful groomer/national director - Tomi Lydia Salami who left no stone unturned in preparing me for this journey. Much love to Rikaoto my fab designer and BiBiyonce - MUA, extraordinaire and to my sponsors, friends and fans, I say a huge Thank You!"

Collete will spend her reign promoting charitable causes, tourism and goodwill around the world with special focus on Africa.

More Pics coming....

40 comments:

1. So she ended up winning enh? Am happy for her.

2. Do I know her?
      Who she done help?
      Cong......

2. Wowwwwwwww!!!!!
    Congrats to her, Naija girls making us proud. I'm proud of you babe.

1. U arranged it right???

2. U r always attacking this girl.. Free her joor..whether she is sleeping with d governor or not.. Its none of ya business... D girl big pass u anyway..mtchewww... Gwegwe

3. U arranged it right ???

4. You sound like you know her, green with envy . Jealousy is bad.

4. Something always told me she would win
    Congrats Collete!

5. Consolation price of life!
    Lol
    Congrats 2 her.

6. Flavour, over to you.

7. Wowwwwwwww
    She did it

Light skinned girls be killing it.
    Congrats honey love.

8. Congratulobia to her.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

9. Yaayyy! And she won. She deserves it abeg, fine girl better pikin. Congrats to her.

10. Congrats to her but why am i not surprised? Aeegurl...

11. Yaaaaaayyyyy!!! Way to go girl. Congrats

12. Someone said it on here that the way has been created her, guess the person was right. Congrats girl

13. Congrats. Stella please keep the remaining pictures, these ones don belleful us. Thanks in advance.

14. Enter your comment...congrats bae

15. congrats Collette. to think someone predicted it here.

16. Congrats Collette, you are beautiful

17. Congrats baby.. Waiting for more pictures ooo.. #Slayer #BeautyQueens

18. Very good. Really wanted her to win. Congrats.

19. Congrats to her, arranged or not arranged.

20. Igbo kwenu! Our girls are not just fine within Nigeria,we've taken it further to the universe!