Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OMG!

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

OMG!

At about 3.30pm on Sunday December 6 2015, six female corpses were found in a canal at Anibaba Area, off Akele street in Ikorodu, Lagos State.

The Lagos State Police Command says it is investigating the circumstances leading to the death of the women.

The spokesman of the Lagos State Command, DSP Joseph Offor, told the News Agency of Nigeria, on Tuesday that all the victims are yet to be identified. He also said that the Lagos State Environmental Agency officials have removed the corpses to a public mortuary for autopsy.

No arrests have been made in connection with the findings. The spokesman advised members of the public to report to the nearest police station if any friends or relations are missing.

SUN Newspaper

101 comments:

1. Obviously money rituals things or an olosho runs gone south

1. hmm.. definitely money rituals #ember month.. *beware

1. Na wa! One just has to be careful this xmas period oh.. hope no be runs gone bad sha..
      RIP to the dead.

3. Possibly they were used for rituals?
    So sad for their families.
    I hope their killers will be found.

1. My thought exactly. May their soul found rest with the Lord.

2. G for gbagun @ Amebo queen

1. Corpers again.. Rip to them

2. Y think with your nose??

Did u see anything like corps members there?

3. Madam, it's corpses not corpers abeg. Read and digest first

4. U dnt undestand simple english.olodo

5. Lady j where did u see corpers? Una no go look before Una comment. Dey are yet to be identified Na Wetin dem talk be dat; or are u part of d ritualist? For u to av sed corpers again! By d way, it's not corpers it is corp members

6. Aunty where u for corpers again

7. @lady j: corpses, not corpers.

8. @lady j: corpses, not corpers.

9. Sister lady J where u see corpers. U better open your eyes and stop rushing to comment. It's 'corpses' they wrote. Sisi

10. Corpses ooooo...as in dead bodies

11. Where u see corpers? How many times will Stella warn that it's called Corp members? Your case is special.

12. Wow,ember month,i pray the culprit are found soon and may their souls Rip

5. Choi!!!!!! 6 lives wasted!!! Ha! God have mercy.

6. May their souls rest in peace!
    Maybe they were used for ritual and dumped afterwards...na wa o!
    Pls let's all be careful o...

7. Chisos! Ritualists on the prowl....people wanna shoulder pad their dresses with pride n luxurious living this ember period. Abeg ooo...babes should be careful always, avoid night crawling, scrutinise your friends and take time before you say yes to that dude. Evil doers everywhere.

8. Na wa O! Strange!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

9. Jesus!! Hope it's not for rituals sha.

1. No not at all, 6 of them went swimming in their bikinis in the canal.

2. Hahahaha! Anonymous u must be a fool

10. Wicked people everywhere. They just want to make this money by all means like they won't die again. Rip

11. What!
    Girls be careful ooo
    Na december be this.

There is a rumour going round school that a girl went to spend d weekend at her aristo's place.
    Her roommate got a call from a strange number and it was hrr friend at the other end.
    She told her friend she was lying on the altar abt to be sacrifced and they gave her a phone to call one last person.
    Se begged her room mate to apologise to her mother.
    The room mate ran to the police and they ve bn unable to trace the number ever since
    Dnt knw how true it is sha o

1. These things happen in real life not only AMAG. No mind all these runs girls let them be forming married man loves them and is taking care of them.What they do not know is these men use them to enrich themselves and fam. Their wives are even in on it and do not feel remorse, their reason being that they only use wild girls.

2. These things happen in real life not only AMAG. No mind all these runs girls let them be forming married man loves them and is taking care of them.What they do not know is these men us them to enrich themselves and fam. Their wives are even in on it and do not feel remorse, their reason being that they only use wild girls.

3. Na wa o. When no be "who wants to be a millionaire" where u can phone a friend.

12. What!!!!!!??? I cannot believe this, what's happening in dis world?Lord have mercy
    #MissVa3lla

13. Ashawo gone wrong. Ritual things. Politicking

14. Six female?
    Ritual thingz

All evil doers shall go to hell.

15. People need to be careful kidnappers are on the move. Many bloody ritualist/politicians will need to renew their vows. If u enter any bus and the driver wants to follow any appian way/route u dnt know. Better speak up infact start shouting cos thats their way now. A a student who escaped shared his story. Be very careful out there. Especially areas like oshodi, yaba, obalende, etc.

16. Hmmmmmmm may d lord hv mercy on us all ooo

17. As if any revelations will come out of this. Abeg I tire for my country. .

18. RITUAL KILLING...
    LADIES,BE CAREFUL OO
    THAT CHAIRMAN THAT JUST REMEMBERED TO CALL U THIS XMAS MIGHT HAVE ULTERIOR MOTIVES.
    RIP TO THOSE LADIES...

19. We all need to be very careful this season as everyone is looking for money by all means. This is terrible.

20. What is going on in this country? Killings here and there. God pls keep my family and i safe from all evils. RIP to the dead

1. @50 shades is your mouth on vacation? You too pray your own and stop putting head inside somebody else's throat.

21. Jesus!
    Ritual tins
    May God protect each n everyone of us.Amen

22. They way they murder people and throw them inside river it's only God that will help us.

A colleague gisted me how his neighbour was coming to work and a car parked on the other side of 3rd mainland bridge and threw a body inside the water.

God help us in this naija.

23. my GOD, what could have happened to them???

24. Hopefully they were oloshos and not women minding em business. Fyi, I am not saying oloshos deserve this but...

1. But you just did which is so wrong!!

All lives matter!

RIP to them

2. Then don't use the word hopefully you this bastard idiot of a stranger.'Oloshos' have the right to life.'

3. Shut d fuck up! Idiot! That's exactly what u are saying. Fool!

4. Fool is an understatement.

5. Alright stupid Eka and idiotic anon I wish your fallen colleagues RIP.
      I would rather an olosho be used for ritual than an honest, hardworking woman. Get that into your thick skulls; y'all can run along. #stupidsokpos

6. @ Stranger fear no let you call out the other people who insulted you over your daft statement? With that your scaly skin and bad breath. Idiot osho. Your mother is an okpo, full time one for that matter. Pity you weren't spat out or flushed to save the world your idiocy.

7. @anon 13:28 easy tiger...

25. OMG!
    Who would unravel the mystery behind their death?

26. Replies
    1. Even if they re runs girl, do they deserve to die just like that?

27. Hhmm;just hope it wasn't used for rituals tho!! Cos the "get rich syndrome" during this festive period is just something else in this part of the world..
    People just wanna show off to impress the public..

28. God av mercy....heartless pple...

29. May God continue to protect us. RIP to d dead.

30. thelma enemuwe said...
    Ritual things
    God abeg oo
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

31. They were used for ritual..for power/money that will not last long.

32. End time death

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

33. OMG, may their soul Rest in peace. World people are becoming more wicked.

34. Obviously money rituals things and ladies her their easy target. Whether prostitute or just these desperate girl running after material things. May their soul rest in peace

35. Very terrible and unfortunate. Rip to then. Sympathy to their parents.

Okay what about this, whatever must have happened, no one knows at least for now. Everybody encounters problems through two means.(a) the ones that come to meet you and maybe not preventable but manageable(b) the ones you invite upon yourself which are preventable. Don't you think we would be better off contending with the unpreventable ones rather than adding the preventable ones. In This case above, the ultimate losers are the parents and immidieate families of these corpse members. Now since the river doesn't swallow who it didn't see their legs let us, especially our ladies, who by the way, are always the vulnerable ones moderate their activities and always ask
    themselves this question before any act...' How would the aftermath of my proposed act affect my parents and family members because all the theories of rituals, olosho(whatever that means) and runs gone bad are all as a result of 'ije ojoor' Ka chineke mezie okwu

1. Oga young man. I no sure say you get work. With all these your plenty epistles.

36. Also their breasts ripped off

1. Ehn? ??
      Tufiakwa @the wickedness, evil and selfishness in this world

37. Stella u did not report the full gist there vital organs were mising some there eyes,breast,private part and it was 7 dead bodies not 6 and guess was 2 more dead bodies were found in same spot today I know this gist cause its not far from my area may God protect us all please ladie be more careful RIP to the dead

38. Money Ritual thing.

39. Oh chisooooossss-sad