Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Organ Removal Latest Fad To Get Rich Quick?

Tuesday, December 01, 2015

Organ Removal Latest Fad To Get Rich Quick?

Rumour around town says that the latest get rich quick method is selling of the vital organs whilst one is still alive......I am not sure if i heard Kidney or Liver sales but a lot of young men have enrolled for as much as N2.5million per organ and are ready to travel with the buyer to the country where the operation will take place after al tests have proved positive for the buyer and seller.

Most of these young men who have gone and come back successfully have scars to tell but lie about these scars.
I even hear there is a union abi Organisation and to enrol you must be trusted cos nobody wants a whistleblower in their midst.

One who squealed to me says that he joined because of the pressures of doing something tangible back in the Villa this Christmas and the buyer paid him good money for the parts and recovery process.

I hear anytime there is a story about anyone being sick and needing a new organ,these sellers try to find out if the person is rich enough but when they see the person soliciting for money,they do the moonwalk.

This is really serious!

Is Nigeria so bad now that people are beginning to sell off body parts to survive?

Please be careful this Xmas period,I hear most of the cases assumed to be ritual cases are actually organ thieves in operation.

Please be safe and watch your back.

What do you think about this 'get rich or die trying behaviour?

89 comments:

1. Well anyway na way.
    Heard it happens in Malaysia.
    But what do I know.

1. Nawa!!!

This is sad...

This get rich quick syndrome is sooo bad!!!

Buh what do I know? Where the world of today if u don't have money u are OYO! Do I blame pple hustling to survive whichever way possible?

God help his children

Would never allow any relation, friend or whatsoever do this rubbish!!! Too risky jare

2. No be 2day!
      That's what most Malaysian guy do 4 a living.

3. This is a normal thing in Malaysia o. Sadly most of them die from complications and the Doctors who perform the operation rips the organ seller off by demanding huge compensation.

I understand situations are hard but this selling of organ thing is bullshit. Lazy ass boys don't want to work hard.

4. Nigerians r very hardworking.have you seen us work.aint no lazy person around here.NEPA no go gree u stay for house and be lazy sef.

1. Azinnn very old,stella na today u hear? Even ladies sell their eggs.

2. How can u sell what God u....

3. Since I was in Uniben as far back as 2011, boys they go Malay go sell kidney...... They come back with cars and plenty money

4. As in, this has been happening for long now!!! Most young boys do it and for girls they sell their eggs too.... everyone wants quick fast money.

3. Don't tell me you are just hearing about it...
    That's what most Nigerians in India and Malyasia do...
    Their cup of ogogoro mehn and yes,Hell is better than Nigeria now...I keep wondering how the poor survives now...

1. Are you not a poor woman living in d dreamland of riches?. U lie pass devil

2. Stella is late on this gist. Years late

3. And I keep wondering how you got through the educational system with your poor english. 'how the poor survives' indeed.

4. Stella the sale of organ has been on since.

1. E don Tay Na!!! They even rob people off organs. Be careful about boyfriends oh!

5. It is common in Malaysia nnah

www.ckjacob.com

6. Hmnnnn! Plenty things for Naija.Wahala dey ooo!

7. E Don tey wey d tin start eh!! No b today......

8. I want to sell my left ear for 10million naira. Omo person must flex dis xmas

1. My dear no one will buy the whole of you for 500k, dead or alive.

2. Kikikikikikikikikikikikiki....

9. No be today..watch out for those ones travelling to "malaysia" most especially that dont have anything tangible to do before leaving..its either they do drugs,sell their vital parts or perhaps "Run street"..

World people!! Forget them ooo..anything can be done for money now!

XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

10. Old story..... Only lazy folks are into it..... If u work hard u can borrow money from any bank to invest on anything dat can earn u fast cash!

11. 2.5M is too small . Do not sell for anything less than 7.5M!

12. Dis has been happening since shaa...I cover my body parts with the blood of God. They wnt c me or any bv.

13. Stella naija is becoming that I swear, the situation of the country is getting worse day by day, no job creations, salaries not paid ontime, and others... Why Wudnt pple sell what they have when the situation is bad, Smh for my country.

14. Oh and Stella no one can sell their liver, it's just 1 . And that's why it has regenerative abilities . . For when it's faulty . So to the uneducated, do not sell ur liver o, there's no spare..

15. It's not just in Nigeria .
    I have heard of organ selling in many other countries especially USA.

Meanwhile, I have something to sell - The fat around my midsection/Tummy.

It's not expensive. Don't worry about the healing process. Just get a good surgeon, prolly from Botched, to take the damn thing off.

I will pay for my tickets and visa.

That's all.

Btw, the guy saying he did it for Xmas is a blaady liar.

1. The fat around your midsection and your ugly big ass too

16. Its been happening for years, i wrote my LLM dissertation on it 3yrs ago. God help n direct us

17. ahn ahn Stella dis is stale na. it has teid that it has been happening.
    Most of these edo guys that go to Italy do u think they go there to eat jollof rice? its to sell their organs na.
    I knw of one that sold his kidney, heard he was paid 5mill dts if its true oh....

1. Liar chai I will stop believing some of u.

18. Hmmm Stella na today! Nigeria is that bad o, make themselves careful cos they can also die from the process sef

19. Soory stells if u just knowing... some of my primary sch matess r ballers now.. fear dey catch me to talk to them self

20. Stale gist sef! It happens frequently in Malaysia! Most mbaise guys in malay have sold out their kidney!
    There was this story I heard bk then, a guy who is based in Malaysia came bk to the country and took his cousin along in the name of hustling, when they got to the malaysia, unknowingly to the innocent boy, his cousin drugged him, removed his kidney and sold it.... when the guy woke up, he was in serious severe pain, crying profusely he asked his cousin what he did to him and his statement was" oh boy u think say them dy pluck money from tree? u no say na money i spend carry u come malay?abi u giv me shishi wen we dy come? The fled from malay cos he had return ticket. When he came bk, he went straight to the village, with his fresh scar and told them wat happened, the villagers didn't even hesitate they just burnt down the culprits hux and threatened to kill him... till date,the culprit neva set leg for him villa.. infact na crooks full dat malay!

1. Are you kidding?
      Na wa.
      God save us from wicked people.

21. People,most especially nigerians should learn to be contented.

As for d organ sales...it isn't a new gist,its been ongoing for a long time now.

Those wanting to sell an organ,no need talking them out of it *mind u a dog wanting to die doesn't listen* bt they should be rest assured they do say @their own peril

22. Stella na Igbo guys, I can tell you authoritatively. So I have an aunty who no dey even help family members na outsiders she prefers.
    She's helping her church member to raise raise 10m for a kidney transplant, they want to do the surgery in India.
    So ppl were asking that where are they gonna get the kidney from. Their response was 'awon omo Igbo nta'. Meaning 'its Igbo ppl selling it na'. I just burst out in laughter, as if they were asking about engine in Ladipo.
    They gave the break down of how much d person will collect, and u are right stella. They said 2m/2.5m. I also heard as you said there is an association of them, but they are underground, some doctors know about them.
    I believe the surgery will happen soon, after deyv gathered all the money.
    Nne's I am not being tribalistic o, na wetin I hear I dey report o. Apologies to my Igbo bv's. But this story is real.

1. Not only Igbos. The owner of a popular club on the island sold his too and he's Edo/yoruba

2. Idiot amadioha mapukwa gi onu there for calling igbos. Nwa uchicha like you. So na only igbos de sale their organs abi??? Egbe nwa akiri gbajie gi aka na ukwu.

3. So Igbos have HEALTHY ones to sell to ur UNHEALTHY ofe mmanu brother that has wasted his own in reckless living and u are yarning dust forming sarcsm??? Poor u!!! Better lie down and be saluting any Igbo person u see cos na dem dey save una lives since 1902

Ndi ofe Ndi otele mmuo

4. Apology Accepted. I have heard this ur story before. But the selling of kidney and other organs is every where

5. You are very stupid for tribalizing this issue. Only idiots like you reach such a conclusion without any iota of reasoning. Keep your apologies to your miserable self.

23. Our graduates are jobless, the government is senseless, the economy has made my 2 decades arithmetic useless. Our Aristos have been painted faultless. What do you expect from a country so lawless? All I see is arrant NONSENSE!!!!

24. This makes me weep.
    I weep for the people that have sold or intend to sell their organs for money.
    How low can people stoop for money?but I don't blame them.its the country they found themselves in.
    When the unemployment rate is high, and they don't even have a kobo to start a biz, what do they do?
    To them, they see it as a better means to making money other than stealing and whatnot.
    Can't condemn them.I pity them rather.its deplorable you see?
    As long as they can live with the choices they make,its up to them.its their organ afterall.

I just hope they'd be smart enough to collect full payment or at least 80% as down payment before they lie on the slab and wait for their organ to be removed.

Then again, most of them that do this trade are just plain lazy.they see that as an easy way out.and the sad thing about that act is that the money is worthless.they can't even invest it in any thing good.that money doesn't yield returns.easy come easy go.

25. Na today? I hear it happens a lot in Malaysia. May God help us all. I just feel some folks are lazy. Work hard and with the grace of God, you will live a comfortable life, but no, some folks are hell bent on making it through any means. Na dem sabi, after all they aren't using my organs, God forbid bad thing

26. Na wah oo.
    Organ sellers and buyers
    even organ thieves.
    The end is near indeed.

27. thelma enemuwe said....
    I've also heard abt this underground business young fellas engages themselves in all in a bid to get quick wealth....it's a painful ordeal and most of them losses their lives in/after the process due to the risks involved in the extraction of their KIDNEYS by mostly quack doctors contracted to perform sux surgeries for them abroad....
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

1. Nne... I'm struggling with this your Engligbo write up.

2. Lwkmddddddd

28. It's so sad that people now sell body parts to raise money. People should really be careful bcos just as the sellers are trying to get rich the buyers may also be ritualists trying to get richer.

29. No be today now.Heard about it 2years ago.Naija boys ain't smiling.God have mercy

30. Hmmm, its really pathetic. The way graduates r churned out with little or no employment opportunities splits my heart. The struggle for survival aint easy. Oluwa will help us.

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I no blame them at all.. Asin the economy is not smiling and is better than stealing self....

1. Yeah that's my boy, please don't steal shit

32. E don teh nau, Malaysian tinz

33. This one na Old gist now,but what if the only remaining kidney fails? Are they not bothered about that?

34. Far back as 2009/2010, a guy in my school travelled to india and sold one of his kidney. He came back to school, threw a big party but he didnt take alcohol or smoke which was strange cos he was asking my friend out and we knew he was a Guzzler nd a real life chimney. He took us swimming one hot afternoon and I noticed a fading scar on his side, I asked him and he said a barbed fence injured him. I knew he lied and I asked my aunt who is a perioperative nurse and she asked for the location of the scar and i told her she shook her head and said he sold his mist functional kidney cos that is d one they usually harvest

35. What poverty and frustration can do.

36. OMG!! People are really desperate o. May God continue to protect us.

37. It's not a new story.

38. This is not new maah.....thats what all this boys goan do in Malaysia naa.

39. It's not a new story.

40. Stella, dis is stale nau. Been happening since 2010

41. I've heard this happens alot in Qatar too.

42. Its been on for a long time,may God help Nigerian graduates.

43. Chisos, things people do for money. What if in the future something bad happens to the other organ?

44. The struggle is real.
    God help Nigeria and Nigerians.

45. How desperate can people be? There's great dignity in labour.

46. Hmmm. This thing has been going on since. I know of someone who went to Gabon to sell one of his kidneys and he didn't return home. Well, he did return home but as a corpse. This happened to my sister's university class mate. I hadnt even entered Uni when I heard this gist. Guess what? I graduated from Uni 8 years ago. This is just to say how long ago this thing happened.

47. then when that remaining organ left in their body fails, they will be left looking for a donor as well? the things people do for money is amazing