Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Night Post

Friday, December 11, 2015

Wordless Night Post

Wow!!!

118 comments:

1. If it's true then I am very happy for Jonathan.

1. It's true darl, read below.

The immediate past Nigerian President, Dr. Goodluck Jonathan has been chosen to present the keynote address at the 2016 Hope Global Forums conference, billed to hold in the second week of January in Atlanta, United States, U.S.

Last year at the 2015 edition of the event which attracted over 3, 000 leaders from 40 countries, former U.S President, Bill Clinton had performed a role similar to the one expected of Jonathan.

The Hope Global Forum is an annual event that convenes thousands of thought leaders, business professionals and public policy officials from many countries to brainstorm on ways of advancing the social and economic well-being of all people around the world.

Daily Sun reports that the letter of invitation, detailing Jonathan for the assignment, was jointly signed by Operation Hope chief executive: John Hope Bryant, the group’s spokesman, Andrew Young, and the Mayor of Atlanta, Kasim Reed.

The trio urged the former president to lend his support to an entrepreneurship mentoring programme, by sharing his experience in office with a wider global audience.

The invitation letter reads in part: “As someone recognised for his leadership and vision in Nigeria and abroad, we are personally requesting your attendance. It is important for us that your influential voice and perspective be included as we drive a global conversation.

“We invite you to join Fortune 500 CEO’s, private investors, financial leaders and government officials to connect and collaborate on this vision.

“With the theme ‘Reimagining the Global Economy: Inclusive Economics’, the annual meeting is set against the backdrop of the Martin Luther King Holiday weekend and gathers leaders from government, community and the private sector to outline a vision for the modern global; economy; A vision where the undeserved, working poor and struggling middle class are viewed as untapped assets for economic growth, entrepreneurship and job creation.

“The powerful history of Atlanta as the ‘Cradle of the Civil Rights Movement’ serves as a catalyst for our gathering, highlighting the unfinished work of economic self-reliance launched by Dr. King prior to his death. We will honour that legacy with a series of activities for our guests, including ‘white glove’ viewing of Dr. King’s papers.”

2. Yes o. Extremely happy for him. Goodluck is truly his name.

2. Mummy Spinach, i didnt delete you, my kids wiped out all the contacts on my phone.will i even call it formatted my phone. I lost both my contact details and bbm contacts. Am gud and you?

GEJ we miss you. Nigerians will regret ever voting you out. The change they wanted is already dealing with them. Dollar 250. Fuel 200.everything in the market are very expensive so they should enjoy the change they voted for.

1. GEJ is good as a Diplomat, he can't function well as a President.
      I'm really happy for how his life is now, he's at peace.

Jesus is Lord.

2. I bet you don't read the daily news section of this blog.
      Again, you're expecting APC to fix this nation in 6 months after 16 years of PDP rule

SMH...... Stop that sentiment pls

3. Tnx anon 23:06. If he likes he should succeed bush and Obama joined together, I don't care. Am glad he was voted out!!!

4. Mumu woman.

5. Worse president we ever had.

6. @AQO,God bless u for that analysis. Jonathan will remain a good man forever but the worst president Nigeria ever had.
      AMBER.

3. He deserves it. A peaceful man that has peace of mind now.

4. Meanwhile, haters are still hating...

5. Whats wow?
    As their speeches are written by themselves.
    Shior.

1. You will die of hatred for jonathan, and vultures will eat ya body.

6. Am i supposed to say congrats or what? Aeegurl...

7. Awwwwwwwww...that smile ☺... Can't stop loving this man.

8. Nice one Sir.
    I just hope your hands are clean in the on going saga.still can't fathom the fact that humans watched while a whole community died in the hands of terrorists.
    I will still blame you for gross negligence Sir. Or you spoke out and was threatened? I hear we have a strong Mafia in govt.

I will love to read your tell all book.

1. Hope u all are now enjoying the hardship in Nigeria, idiots

2. Hope u all are now enjoying the hardship in Nigeria, idiots

3. Saying it like it started with the APC.. Could still remember how people went on the street when Jonathan was in power. Wailing wailers

9. That's my MAIN MAN! Effortlessly living the GOOD life. Humility pays.
    Right in Obama's shoes. Rock it. Don J.

***still in lagos traffic***. Wipes tears. I got frugal fun-filled plan for this weekend. Haaa. Jeesu.

#BringEx-GovFasholaBack

10. Awwww!

Good for him.

Congratulations, Oga Jona.

You aren't a saint, but you're a good man.

11. Hahahahahaha..
    Let APC be here and come and go and be chasing ghosts.

This man actually knew what he was doing...his peaceful and non violent acceptance of the last election results have taken him places.

12. Make una explain wetin the worldless post mean o.... Me nor understand.....

Is it a position or na just a one time thing?

13. Wow!!hello haters.how market??

14. dope TEAM GEJ

hero indeed

#GODWIN™

15. Wooow...no matter what God will still raise u up.congrats my Gej

16. My guy my guy, u keep flexing while they keep being confused. Carry go jare, nothing do u.

Haters, come and hate oh

17. Where is the Yeye APC that so maligned this man??? He is rising real high above all their nonsense....

18. Hehehehehehe
    Gej I go follow you worship your God oh
    See honor
    See respect
    See upliftment
    See God's favour
    See Ballin hard
    See international recognition

Let them go and die with their presidency.
    Lmao

19. Wait till the dullard goes through the first Q & A session. They won't let him back in the building, ever again!

1. I am tempted to insult you but I won't ..I guess dullards recognise dullards.

2. Bomela, I stand by my statement. Did u read about the sort of people that he will be addressing? Wait and watch him disgrace himself as usual.

20. Congrats sir.

I just sent a mail to the Lady that offered to take care of my BIS this evening, as I'm just getting to read IHN now.

I hope nobody went to impersonate me in my absence o. Lol

21. A selfless leader.
    prophet is better valued outside his hometown.

22. Replies
    1. How dare you Ngalanga or whatever your name is...
      You idiotic fellow...can you say that to his face?...
      I don't blame you,I blame network providers for making internet services to be as cheap as tissue paper making a fool like you to be saying trash about people you can't face in real life...

2. Lmaooooo. Ngalanga i'll be looking out for your comments. You got it to the tee. O my word! Ahahahahahahahahahahahaha

3. @NgalanFool. A moron that will buy the whole of your generation. You Silly twat!

4. @NgalanFool. A moron that will buy the whole of your generation. You Silly twat!

5. Anon 23.00 u r the problem with Nigeria. He will be his generation with which money? The one he stole? I have no words for u. Smh

6. He will buy d whole of Ngalanga's generation with the money stolen from ur own generation abi? Who is d fool now?

7. Hehehehe!!!u pple will not stop amazing me,as if d man cares....mtchewwww

23. Omg omg omg! God keep blessing u sir! U touched my life personally!

24. Way to go my amiable president!!!
    Keep soaring while haters keep hating.
    I love and miss you so much my perfect gentleman.

25. When man disappoint, God appoint.....

26. When man disappoint, God appoint.....

27. meanwhile he is touted as a clueless and inexperienced past presido. Allegations and counter corruption allegations abound. Awation reuben otimkpu and FFK's writeup on this issue sooner very soon. issoarit...proudly naija

1. Awation??? LOL. Just when I thought I had read it all. LMAO!!!

28. meanwhile he is touted as a clueless and inexperienced past presido. Allegations and counter corruption allegations abound. Awation reuben otimkpu and FFK's writeup on this issue sooner very soon. issoarit...proudly naija

29. I just love his smile.. So innocent!
    All the best sir!

30. Nice
    Or was someone's account hacked?

31. Gej my hero

32. U will soon succeed Obama too
    Shaking my little bombom

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

34. For real? Anyways I'm not surprise love me some Jona.

35. Hmmm, Goodluck 2 you is all I can say.

36. Make una dey deceive una self.

37. Beyond shocked!!!wow

38. Wanted to comment on the picture but then I remembered that I might go to jail for my comment later, so let me stick with.... Just Negodu!

39. Shame on those Mumu people that thought you will end up in Otuoke!...
    Jonah is going places mehn...*TongueOut*to haters...

1. He will never end up in Otuoke. How can? He will end up in Gashua.

40. Wow!
    Congratulations sir.
    This post wil make Some two ladies very happy.LMAO

Queen Queen,Sup baby?ha far na?can tell u are in cloud 8.beyond happy!
    tonight is d night u gifting me wit a pair of sexy Loubs and a VB bag.let's celebrate ur second daddy darling. LMAO

Chi Exotic be like "Yels!I love dat man!gentleman la carte! Bow down (imaginary) haters!

Then watch Jaymoore come burst their bubbles with one interesting epistle.hahahahhaha

1. Hahahahaha Nwunye G I wuno onye apari...
      This cracked me up!..you ehhee..
      Lmao...

2. Jaymoore should back off oh! Lol
      Gej is da man.

3. Scroll down.
      Jay bobo don do am.

Kikiki
      Linda and Chi dey here too. Lol

41. God keeps blessing him, tongue out to all the haters.

42. God keeps blessing him, tongue out to all the haters.

43. Guess the people celebrating this man are fools eeh? This is somebody they termed Clueless in Nigeria but seen otherwise by people we will gladly sell an arm or even both legs to be like. Who's smart now? Mr Clueless Jonathan keep soaring the sky is your stepping stone. Love you mr mumu and I want to be clueless like you when I grow up.

1. Can't stop laughing at this comment. Wittily worded

44. You deserve it Jare.. Shine on boss

45. Respect Sir! God bless n keep my only recognised president, my hero. Long live Gej, long live fed republic of Nigeria. Haters go n die in Osho's voice.

1. I too like Jonathan, good man not that wicked dictator we have as a president

46. Incompetent man, same smile he put up while billions of $ and trillions of naira past through his nose without his knowledge. He claimed not to have knowledge of anything, how can he know when he was busy drinking in Aso rock Nonsense. Do you think he is not part of the cater cater going on in the country today? He is the problem Nigeria is facing today not PMB ?Nigerians voted out YEYE leader that do not know his onion. We do not regret voting him out, patriotic Nigerians are glad it happened because another 4years of his incompetence could have placed Nigeria as Somalia of west Africa. Just imagine all the looting that's being uncovered the past months. Some say $ is 250, GEJ was there when the currency ballooned up to 225 per $ during his election campaign. The kept foreign currencies because no one knew what the country will turn out to be after election. Today PDP claimed they are broke, same party with billionaires are broke. What did they do with their money? Billions donated by dangoto's,odetola's and co.
    GEJ and his friends in the looting game showed no mercy on us.
    Just check our country, the MOST hungry citizens are the ones supporting the yeye man especially my yeye igbo tribe. My question is, what did igbo's gained from this man in general apart from individuals who made money off him. Ok let me say his greatest achievement in igboland was being named Azikwe Right? Ohh he wanted to build 2rd niaja bridge Long hisssssssss.
    Most of you are looking for jobs meanwhile your hero and his friends looted your generation so no job,no money to create jobs. Is time you people stand up for your right and drop sentiment aside.
    PMB war on corruption will not be won until he place GEJ under house arrest for at least 2 years as a result of his incompetency while others are sent to jail. In a sane society Jonathan will not be out of the country, he will be placed under house arrest. YES I SAID SO but is not late.
    You can rejoice now that he is smiling, he will be the last man to be smoked out of his cave when time comes. I feel ashamed sometime when i read comments from our so called youths. Does it mean MOST of you love your economic situation even when he was in power. My igbo people just hate anything hausa albeit Jonathan continued support right?
    Why should any sane person support Jonathan after all his economic atrocities and our current situation.
    Most of you are facing hardship "hand to mouth" situation while leaders who ruined your lives are being supported by you some even call him hero SMH. If people like GEJ are your hero then Mandela should be our GOD.

1. Jay moore, Gej is my hero, how far with the driest christmas ever for you, don't lie, dollar increased, the social media bill, fuel scarcity worsened, we knew things like this would happen, that is why the older people never wanted Buhari to rule, the youths who didn't know him were the ones that stupidly supported him, he is a dictator, they have seen him rule, all my friends that voted for Buhari are in deep regrets, no money flowing again, at least the last government there was money, Christmas was great, this year most people are sad, enjoy the dry Christmas, idiot!

2. Any river that distances itself from its source will surely dry up. You referred to your tribe as "yeye".What more can I say,well no man is bigger than his own clan.(Chinua Achebe)

3. You are a pseudo intellectual with this disjointed write up. The post is so much pockmarked with grammatical blunders. There must be something in GEJ that external people could see,but you in your jaundiced state is blind to.

4. Thank you Jay Moore. Thank you.

5. Ur yeye igbo tribe??? Smh for this fool. Pls limit the yeyerity to ur own village and not d entire igbo tribe.

6. You've said it all, Jay Moore. God bless you for this

7. Calm your tits down. You talk too much for a man
      He was incompetent, clueless and has been voted out. Move on. Stop dwelling on the past around and hope for a beautiful future..

The present president knew what he was stepping into so allow him do his job. He knew the country economy was dwindling and still campaigned, made promises that he is yet to fulfill. None of them are better

Where is the lunch for kids??
      Where are the jobs he promised to create in 6 Months??
      What's the story on the 5k for youths??
      What's his achievement with boko haram so far because he promised to end the by December 2015.

In 7months he has failed little promises he should have upheld.

I didn't vote in the last elections so don't think I'm for anyone. No one was worthy of my voted because they are the same recycled old fools after their pockets..

How come we are not been told how much loot has been recovered??

The same way we didn't know how much of abacha loot was recovered and now the last president spent all with the nsa

Please as far as I'm concerned, after the whole corruption fighting stunt, the present president doesn't know better

It would take people another 4yrs to see he wasn't the Messiah they expected him to be because he is as clueless as the last government

In my opinion, I think the present government come up with new strategies to keep people talking about old government while they figure out their way forward

Alison issue has died down so they threw the nsa to us to keep us talking, when this dies down another will come up and this will be routine for 4yrs until their tenure is over without any achievement and they will say it's because they were fighting corruption and probably looting on the side

Please until the likes of tinubu, Amaechi, ngige, Oshiomole are taking to the efcc then I know all this is for real

Until people start been locked up in jail and not just asking them to return loot then I'll know all this is for real..

Until then, this is another clueless government

8. Thank u so much@jaymoore. God bless ur parents for combining their wonderful genes to birth u.
      Thank God GEJ was voted out otherwise we would have woken up one day to discover that a smaller country in Africa is colonizing Nigeria cuz PDP govt has used Nigeria for collateral for loan.
      AMBER

9. Dieziani's issue has not died down,if I tell you what is happening behind the scenes you will have a coronary.

10. Jay Moore your head will never lack oil.
      There are too many retarded people on here. It's sickening. How can people have brains and not be able to use it? If you can't use your brain you're no better than a worm.

11. God bless you Jay Moore.

Most of the comment here appear to be from complete dunces.

12. SDK cock eye count aka Eka joy, you know i kept mute after your lagos party comment. Fuckwit, I know you have NO respect for yourself talk more of having respect for others as you continue to abuse anyone you disagree with their comments.
      Let me tell you nitwit, DO NOT TURN this post to both of us today seriously. If you want to display your usual miserable self not under my comment. Several time here you abused and cursed PMB, it shows how you were brought up because no responsible well brought up human will curse their grandfather. Don't start what you won't finish today. Continue to Stay off me.

To you anonymous nonentities who find my comment annoying because i mentioned igbo, well that's the case i find my tribe and most tribes in Nigeria. I understand your anger. Na your condition cause am, not to worry PMB will fix it and things will change for good. It's just that am not part of your bandwagon as i keep it REAL.

@Anonymous 8.12, please keep mute, i talk to "much for a man" did I speak to you? Did we have conversation? where does talking fall into your stupid comment? Some of you thou SMH. How does making my opinion about my country situation fall into talking too much when i never spoke to you? If i write epistles then you have fallen into same category. How many times do you read my comments on other post? Any day i choose to comment, its about Nigeria situation and politics. By the way you expect already destroyed economy and country to be fixed within 7months. Same country your "hero"and his PDP men destroyed in the past 16years, Please swerve to one corner. I will continue to voice my opinion here no matter who's tribe or individuals affected. All i wrote up there is the situations we are faced with and my people are doing badly in Nigeria political arena. By the way most of you are unemployed, time to use your brain.

13. Well said Jay Moore. There is really little hope for Nigeria with youths praising an incompetent ex president.

14. U are a very big fool. Shame leave u come dey catch me for u sef. Shameless entity. See ur long epistle unto wetin. Idiot. Fool at forty. I repeat it's ur own village that has yeye ppl not igbos. By all means, go and dig up things that happened wen u were a baby to come and fight. Old fool.

15. Lol. I dey laugh o! Jaymoore, by now you should know whose comment to take to heart and the one to fling into the sewage tank. When you express your opinion and the next thing u are called by an inconsequential cyber troll is "old fool" bleh, then u should know such a distressed mind needs NO acknowledgment. Maybe once a while tho. Yes I'm referring to the Eka thing here. Very unruly degenerate who thinks that she has arrived. Instead of arguing or stating clearly ur objection to people's comments, you'd resort to name calling thinking you can shut the person up. Nah!! Trying to create a vague character! Bloody Persona non grata!!

By the way Jaymoore, have u ever declared ur age on this blog that u are now an "old fool"?? Lmao. Still dey laugh o.

OK bye

47. Jonathan is a blessed child right from time, from being a governor to president without being voted for initially, when you have a good heart God will lift you

48. @jaymoore or whatever you call yourself,u r very Stupid,you proud fool saying majority of the pple supporting jonathan feed from hand to mouth,U r indeed stupid,old papa like you wey no wan get sense,a fool at 40 is a fool for life...pls screen munch your account balance,instead of you to speak for you,your family and your whole community,you are insulting everyone...idiot di ka gi,pachara anyi der!

1. It doesn't matter if it's been great for you! How about the 80 million unemployed Nigerians. This man midwifed the destruction of a generation.. Celebrate him but he'll end up in jail surely

2. He just confirmed his insanity. No doubt in dat Jupiter's voice. Onye ara raise to power 8+ onye iberibe.

49. This Jonathan Goodluck reminds me of David in the Bible, a man after Gods' heart. He finds favor with God and Man even after all the misgoverned nature of tenure. Indeed when Heaven blesses you, you are blessed. I just hope GEJ genuinely acknowledges GOD. Goodluck to Goodluck.

50. Jaymoore d fool,i'm sure u r bonarios nnag broda...Fools....Shut up anuohia who the hell r u insulting?born throw way like you...zuzu puo ebe a biko