Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Saturday, January 16, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

This is a singles mingles Chronicle.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
LOVE AND LIES...

Dear Stella,

Good day and thanks for giving us this beautiful unique platform. 

I participated in s and m early last year, 
Added over 15 ladies, after presentation and sharing of pictures, 
I deleted 12 and kept 3, lets call them A, B, C.
A is 25, B is 30 and C is 30 and they are all working, good looking and free with me, 

A only calls or ping me when she needs help, ordinarily, she won't
B and C checks on me and have never asked for anything. 

After 2 months which was ard June 2015, I pulled a stunt that I was sick,
A called once and didn't again, after 4 days, I called her, and asked why she didn't check on me ,
She said she forgot that I was sick. I stopped calling her and after a week, she asked me for some cash, I told her no, she deleted me after 2 days.

B called severally and visited on the 3rd day, but she had body odour, I couldn't just control how I feel, I had to ask her if she knows, she said yes and I tried to know how far she has gone looking for help, but she was no longer free with me and after awhile she deleted and blocked my numbers.

C called through out the period but visited on Saturday morning because her job couldn't give her time. 
She is very beautiful more than in her pictures, brought food items, cooked a wonderful stew and very delicious okro soup.

I was smitten, I couldn't control it, one thing led to the other we made love till in the evening. 

Stella, this is the first time I felt wanted by someone, she gave me all I have been dreaming of.
I have to do all to please and keep her, on the 24 of December 2015, I proposed to her in front of my friends after xmas midnight service. She cried all through, collected the ring but whispered in my ears that she won't marry but she had to accept the ring to avoid embarrassing me.

Stella, you can imagine how I felt, broken, destabilized and confused, so I discharged friends and we left, it was silence all through, dropped her off and she indeed left the ring in my car.

I cried like a baby, I didn't come out until 29th December. 
I called her to meet me at a fast food joint. I asked her questions. 
Because nothing is making sense to me, I knew she loves me, wants me, enjoys sex with me, soo what is the problem? 

She wasn't talking, so I shouted , she was shocked and asked that we go home and talk.Stella, all she did at home was to cry, I had to steal her phone and dropped her off.

I checked all her mails and messages, I found out, she was divorced with 2kids, her best friend was advising her to tell me but she said, she won't because she knew the relationship will end there.

This broke my heart sincerely stella,
I saw the pictures of her kids, they are very cute. 
She had told me they are her sis kids but they are hers.

And yes, had it been, she told me, I won't date her.
But right now, she is my best, the world seems empty without her.
I am Still with her phone but Its off now and she has not called me to ask for her phone or checked on me.
Stella, I love this woman, she is very beautiful, nothing shows that she has been pregnant before, talk more 2 kids, she has a good heart, great cook but I don't know how my mum will about this according to what I found out, her ex was a very violent.

What do I do Stella, I'm 34, a Yoruba. 
She is 30, igbo.

Who has been through this before? 

I guess being rejected by men because of her status forced her to lie and now she is embarrassed by her lies.If you love her,please go to her and tell her it is okay.What has your mum got to do with this?Abeg forget her jor!

Go and get your woman and ask her to tell you the truth about everything,she has probably been telling one lie to cover another.Marrying a woman who has kids is cool and not a crime but one has to know what one is going into....

Babe if you are reading this,please stop the lies and let any man who wants you see you for who you truly are okay?

I wish you both the best!

In Other news,those of you whose Chronicles are pending should be patient,they will come up soon,just keep checking dears!

327 comments:

1. Hmmmm lord have mercy, eni lori ko ni fila, there are some of us single ladies that are beautiful intelligent hardworking and with good character. Is there any mature decent yoruba man that won't mind a single lady in her twentiees? Tall, dark in complexion, educated, self employed& also run her biz,

2. Chronicles..y should a single guy marry a woman with kids? Naaaaa.

3. Shebi you people always advice 80% of chronicle poster to walk away. You see whathe it's causing. Single mothers looking for guys to deceive

4. Why do I always meet "wereys" in SnM? Go for your girl or come for me.

2. chronicles is here... lemme go n read.

3. Oh God! I feel for her bc it's not easy but since u love her, why not accept her n her baggage. It's ur happiness that matters.

4. Poster, do you to marry a woman with a baggage? Are there no longer single girls in the country? Are you a broke ass guy?

1. Are you OK???

2. U must be crazy.

3. Shut up there!!!! Isn't she human or a lady just like you? Must he be a broke ass guy in order to marry a good lady? Stop talking rubbish..

5. What has love got to do with tribe? You're yoruba nd she is Igbo and so?
    You know you won't marry her so leave her alone because from all you've narrated it's quite obvious.
    Her kids are part of her life and would always be so ask yourself if you're ready to be responsible for her and them?
    Forget about your mother and bother about what you really want.
    Yes you're family matter but they won't live with you or marry you.
    I know a very single bachelor who married an after one, his people also refused his choice but he stood his ground and said she makes him happy.
    I think that is all that should matter in a choice of a partner.
    I hope you make the right decision because as it is she doesn't think she deserves you.

6. My igbo sisters are the best women to marry...
    That's why men are hustling to have us...

Poster,marry her if you really love her and hide her children away from your people then tell them about it after you guys must have walked down the aisle...

1. Exactly. If he lives her he should stand his ground and not think of what people will say. She made a mistake on her own part by lying about her status. I never ever lie about having a child. If you don't like me cos I have a child you are free to walk away. It's not by force. My child comes before any man. A man who will love me will love me. If you really truly love this woman don't care what people say. Go to her. Thinks will work out. Open your heart to her kids.

2. Your foundation entire life is based on lies'silly filthty whore you are ..horrible witch

3. If you represent igbo girls then i'll rather not marry a Nigerian so I won't mistakenly marry someone who has a link with the igbos. He should marry her and the after a year she'll get a lesbian partner abi

7. Bros, if u know u love n can marry her from d bottom of your heart without family breathing down ur neck, then go for it. If u know u cannot, pls don't deceive urself n cause her more pain..just let it die off...

8. This brought tears to my eyes.
    Will read comments.

9. What matters here is how you feel about her not what other people think(your mum).

Talk to her!

1. You sef join Stella, maybe ure also in europe..... The lady with kids already know the boys mother wouldn't even giv her seat in the house, then come hear say she be igbo.... Then to crown it all, she don drop 2 good engines, na jazz???The heat from her mother inlaw eh go push her out, even this poster lover boy knows wat awaits them if they get married, he's just blinded by love maybe & the pussy was the bomb, but ur eye go soon clear, no worry...... How many mothers go gree?? Even the ladies commenting rubbish here won't accept their son/brother bring in such. Guy, abeg return her fone jo, na now u knw say u go snoop.

10. Enter your comment...wow. just wow. Stella said it all. ma'am, you've found love. swim in it. wish both of you the best.

11. Shs shldnt have lied in the first place but since the deed has been done, if you love her as u said pls go for her and make sure u will take her kids as urs and dnt start what u cant finish. Matriage is not a childs play. Goodluck to u

1. Exactly she shouldn't have lied. She complicated things. I could never do that. Never be ashamed of your kids or care what people will say. I've learnt that. If he loves her let him go to her and learn to love the kids

12. *teary eyes* plz babe try n listen to him he loves you scatter...Haaa...I love to be loved

*blessed child*

13. Interesting Chronicle i must say, its very scary to bring all ur baggage to the table immediately you meet a potential life partner, i understand her hesitation. This is why i encourage BVs to join the TeamSnoop bandwagon, cus it saves & opens not only eyes but windows also, incase the door is shut, yet ppl like this poster wld rather live in "ignorance is bliss" till the 11th hour, who ignorance don help?
    Right now you think you love her *yimu*.... Wait till you accept her completely with her kids, & u start playing dad to those kids, then watch ur love for her come down like a house of cards, i certainly don't see a 34yr dude, taking up such responsibility, but u can prove me wrong tho.

14. Aaaawwwwww. I wish she takes d bold step n accept u love her for real. Will ur mom be okay mareying an Igbo divorced with kids? I guess not dats y ua asking... If u can convince your mom, fine.

I wish u guys the very best. I pray her issue isn't your tribe too.,.

15. Hhmmmm bros this is serious oh, but from ur write u really love her, why would she deny her children becos of prick, she's a bad mother, no matter what she has no right to hide her true identity from u,she deceived u into loving her, if she's not proud of her children then tell her to kill them so dat she can be single, stupid woman, dump her sorry ass and move, drop ur number so dat single bvs without baggage can contact u.

1. Now I know u r stupid. She didn't deny her kids. Read and understand. She just didn't tell him. Most women won't. Av u not seen how hard it is for a single mother to introduce her child to her man? Coz if it packs up, it sends a wrong signal to the child. Use your brain dummy

2. I'm not sorry to call you stupid oo. Why would you have this biased conclusion abt her. Even though she didn't tell him abt her kids,she was honest enough not to accept the ring and her crying and staying away shows and gave her away. It's now depends in the guy if he wants her or not. Idiot!! Very biased nonentity you are!

3. Mean soul. How is she a bad mother? Did she abuse her children. Don't judge until you wear her shoes. "Judgina"

4. Poster I know you love her. It's so obvious from your writeup. If you can forgive her, take her back. I am more scared of what your mum will do to her. #sighs

5. You are very stupid and wicked! How can you say that?...she should kill her kids!!!?

16. She is yours and you know it.
    Go for it and make her your queen.
    This may be hard for your family but they will get over it.

17. Since Lady C is a BV, I ll address this to her.
    I understand why you didn't tell him at first. Dude is a mama's boy.
    Don't worry. Your man will locate you.

18. Go for her if you really want her but ask her questions and also be sure she's truly divorced cos some can term separation for a while from their spouse as divorce. All the best.

19. Awwwwwwwwww. Who'll blame the woman.

My dear, marrying a woman with kids and a violent ex no be beans oo. Beg her to be open with u

20. I'm sorry bt u dnt love ds lady,u think u do bt u dnt.
    If u love someone,there shldnt/wldnt be room for a BUT. It's either u love her or u dnt.
    Dnt see any reason y u shld be worried about what ur mum wld think,its ur life u know? Ur mum has lived hers so do urs.
    I encourage u not to waste her time.if u cant/wldnt wife her cos of she's a single mum den let her go!!! Dnt trap her with d pretence of love.
    She does love u no doubt hence didn't want 2embarras u.
    If u can't look beyond d kids den im sorry,u dnt deserve her

1. ShEbi? Dis poster doesn't love dat woman enough.
      If u love someone deep enough.U cover for dem.U forgive.keep d kids away from ur Mama and ur people. Marry her first before u tell dem.

21. If you don't mind the fact that she already has 2 kids,then go for her.I am separated with 2 kids but will never lie to any suitor that I have 2 kids already.

Just make sure you can live with her past, if not let her go and please don't add more to her heartbreak.

22. I'm sure you choose her because she's rich while the one with odour is not all dat. Stupid man

23. Guy I really do Understand how You Fell, Ehh Love? A Very Strong thing, that's The More reason I try To hide My Emotions when it comes to some1 am trying To get In Relationship with, Well My Advice hia is that If You Think Your world is really empty without her for Real go for Her, Love Is The Best Thing that can Happen to any1, and as it's stand now, Am seriously Praying to get In A Relationship, my Problem is that any Lady I tel that am a graduate without job, just don't get interested, Guy I wish you all the Best in winning your woman.

24. Awwwww!!!!. love is beautiful thing. i agree with stella on this one.

*no condition is permanent*

25. Please if u really lover her, go for her.... Stella has said it all... You r both adults so u should sit nd talk about it.... Omofebbie

26. Ehya! Please go for the girl only if you can cope with her status

I hope you truly love her? Because it won't be nice after making her commit herself you now start stories Oo
    Though it doesn't matter if she has kids before or not. what truly matters is love and understanding.

27. So C, you are ashamed of your status? The man who is meant for you will be with you no matter what. Guy, I am sorry for the deception.

28. How can u sleep with someone that has given birth and want know. Una dey wear cloth during d act or do U put off the light or am I d only sexy mama with flat rough belly. #jstasking

BTW, rip to Oga barry liberty. I still can't believe u r dead. Dead as in we wnt see again. U left ur pretty doc and ur new born baby jst like that. One of the best gentleman I knw. We all know the face behind ur assassination but we leave it all to God. Oga liberty, continue to rest in peace. But u oga...., i will rather not travel than put my goods in ur shipping company. U wanted no rival of course u v none now. But karma awaits u. I Mejugo. Ik gi ejugo

29. If you truely love her all these shouldn't matter.

30. if you truly love her go for her, kids or no kids,good women are hard to find,follow your heart.sit her down and have heart 2 heart chat with her. watzup with mum,are you the one to live with this woman or her. time self no dey your hand, no be only women dey be bad market,men too o.*wink*

31. This touched me. Awwwww. It will be well. I don't even have anything to say

32. Stella, it is easier said than done. Dear poster, it won't be easy for your family to accept her, especially when she wasn't honest from the very beginning. The onus is on you to make them realise she is the best woman for you. All the best

1. She wasn't honest? She was just being cautious abeg

33. Hmmmm Oga poster go fight for your love.go and confront her let her talk to u.

34. I understand how she feels. I did a surgery(fibriod). If I meet any guy it's always hard for me to show him my nakedness cos most guys I've met just concluded I have given birth and they reject me.

35. Oga poster go confront her show her you truely are serious good luck to you.

36. Yoruba men are tied to their mothers apron strings. Stella this is a recipe for disaster for this lady. The man simply cannot help it; it is in their DNA (no apologies to the Yorubas because it is true. I have only respect for them). Poster what is wrong? You asked. You began "a supposed marital" journey with sex; wrong move! And to the lady; whom I suppose is reading; wrong move to have opened your vagina to a man that has not paid your bride price. You seem not to have learnt any lesson at all.

1. As long as she use condom, no wahala.... Do u know i she has cobwebs down there???

2. Are u a virgin?? If married, is ur husband ur 1st??

37. Long tales. Man is a chronic womaniser. Keeping A, B & C. Go back to A...you deserve each other. Stells please do a mingles post. I need to leave my lebanese boyfriend.

Lucinda

1. O HO! So you are the one with the chronicles of the Lebanese boify *winks*

38. Awwww, this is so cute. I am sorry for saying this but please ignore your mum. If your mum loves you enough she will come to understand that your happiness comes before hers. This is what my parents have shown me all through my living years. If everything you said about this woman is true, please go ahead and marry her. Do not let something that was behind both of you guys control hindered your happiness. I wish both the best and may God always walk with you.

39. All the best in you fight for love.

40. To the lady and ladies:

WHO opens legs for sex?
    Who get's pregnant?
    Who bears the guilt of abortion (the man shares in the consequences though; see Proverbs 6:16) and cries every second/everyday?
    Who is heartbroken and shattered and confused?
    Who has insecurity and low self esteem?
    Who is seen as the whore?
    Who has suicidal thoughts (yes when you murder a human being in what you call an "abortion" or more see Gen. 9:6)?
    Who sulks even a decade after the man has moved on, married and had kids?
    Who is dumped?
    On and on and on.
    LADIES, WHY NOT CLOSE THIS HOLE CALLED VAGINA UNTIL YOU GET MARRIED? THE TEST THAT A MAN "LOVES YOU" IS THAT HE IS ABLE TO RESPECT YOUR BODY TILL HE PAYS YOUR BRIDE PRICE.
    When the man finishes with you he moves on to the next "gullible victim"
    Leave such men who are only interested in you body (no; just interested in your vagina and breasts) alone and face your life and make it right with God and do not kill kids etc.
    Jesus says; "whoever comes to me I will not cast away". Matthew 7:6 "Do not give dogs what is sacred; do not throw your pearls to pigs. If you do, they may trample them under their feet, and turn and tear you to pieces.

1. WHO would say the man is not romantic?
      WHO would expect him to spend money?
      WHO will eventually know he suffers erectile dysfunction or 1min.
      WHO will b heartbroken when he gets pussy from outside?
      WHO will run the risk of dying a lonely single lady?
      WHO will be more miserable when menopause hits & still unmarried?
      WHO will be bitter when hubby eventually starts cheating & she married him a virgin....

LADIES, DONT OPEN UR LEGS TILL URE SURE U WONT REGRET DOING SO, LOVE IS A GAMBLE!!!

41. I really felt bad reading your chronicle. I'd jst say u talk 2ur mum about it. Explain things to her so she cn see reasons with u. Biko dnt mind Stella teln u to 4get ur mum oo, u need her blessings and ur wife wud need peace and acceptance in her husband's home. Its a dicey situation but I pray u guys pull thru cos all I see here is the sincerity and the love.

This is another reason why people shud b open with their status before entering into any relationship. Now see how ds lady made ds young man fall hopelessly in love, and if he cnt marry her now, na d nxt woman in his life go suffer am.. Tell it d way it is so whoever wnts to stay, will stay, who doznt, wil go. Shikena!

42. I used to think that all men wanted to wife a woman was one who could cook and fuck good.
    This lady obviously knows how to do both plus her other good attributes you mentioned.
    If you can't handle her with her two kids then let her be now that she has given you the leeway.
    I'm sure she didn't think you'd get serious with her reason she kept her kids a secret from you. She is probably just out to have fun.
    Don't beat yourself up anyway the heart doesn't always choose the people to fall in love with.

And the babe with the body odour, I hope you see this and start taking good care of your body.
    Shave off everything. Yes a lady should only have hair on her head.
    Armpits, private and legs should always be shaved clean. You're not a gorilla. Invest in deodorants, there are really affordable ones you have no excuse to stink up the place.
    Your appearance and how you smell is very important to how people would perceive you.
    Invest in you today!

43. Awww so sweet.Love is never obstacle free

44. Please do not marry her against her wish. You are still young and will definitely get 1,001 ladies better than her. Be very sure what you are going through is not infatuation
    I hate inter-tribal marriage like hell especially when an Ibo person is involved - Ibos are not just it. They will only be there only as long as there is money!!
    Be careful bro, I am Yoruba like you. And for the rest of you IPOB miscreants and scavengers that want to attack me, why don't make your comments and defend yourselves. I am blessed beyond curses, your curse return back to you in seven folds just like the Bible says

1. Honestly, Igbos aren't good people. She won't be there if you encounter any hard times. Igbos are actually not programmed to love...

2. Honestly, Igbos aren't good people. She won't be there if you encounter any hard times. Igbos are actually not programmed to love...

3. Haha @ipob miscreants

4. Hahahahahaha...see mummy's boy tribe talking. Enjoy your tribe and leave us nau. We r not complaining

5. My dear you don't know anything in the bible so shataaaaaap

45. Love conquers all.

46. She didn't want to tell you cause she doesn't know how you would take it.
    She was wrong
    I hate lies and I try as much as possible to be truthful especially in a relationship.

It's all up to you Mr.
    Can you marry her knowing she has two kids already?
    Does she even want to marry you?

Maybe she loves you but marrying you is not in her mind.
    Yes it happens like that.

Sit her down and you guys should iron everything out.

47. Dear love comes in differ packages, not often the way we wish it to be but in the long run much much better.

If you are convinced she's a good woman and you are certain you are a good man and worthy of her too, then don't lose her.

48. Poster you are very wicked !!!!

You have seized the young lady's phone and run to SDK blog to give us update abi?? She has every right to say NO to your proposal and your response equally shows that you are not a real man but still a mummy's boy.

The wise lady's intuition made her realise that you cannot digest such news or bear such responsibility of looking after another mans kids hence she wisely declined your proposal.

Your response has proved her right. You seize her phone, go through it without her consent, then proceed to turn it off and vomit your findings to SDK readers. You then complain that she has not called you. How is she supposed to call when you have seized her phone and switched it off??I repeat you are not a real man. You have a lot of growing up to do. Instead of you to show her love that will make her open up to you , you say you took her to an eatery and shouted on her. For what?!?!? Are you God?

What right do you think you have to do that? There are ways of pampering a lady and you have exhibited none whatsoever. You are a selfish man only interested in how a lady can pamper you.Better return her phone because as it is you are nothing but a phone theif.

You don't deserve that lady or her beautiful kids. When God puts a beautiful thing in your life you cannot appreciate it . Why? Because you are a wicked man..... Interested only in taking but not giving. You have all the elements of a controlling man and wife beater. Quote me anywhere .

All this because she said NO to a proposal. Marriage never even begin and you have no wisdom to approach issues. Free the lady and return that phone because you DO NoT deserve her.

Ingrate!! The lady better run while she can. Nonsense boys that will be claiming men. I didn't even mention the issue of your mothers approval.

Better return that phone!!! Ode

1. Finally!!! God bless you.

2. You will live long!!!

3. What's wrong in being a mummys boy??? Maybe I dunno the meaning

The last time I checked, my mum is growing in the same proportion I am. I never catch her agewise

If U mommas opinion don't count in ur life, Sorry!

49. Oga forget tribe matter and marry the woman you love. You need to make her understand that it's ok to be a mom of two and still be happily in love with another. Please go for her.

Dear Nigerians, it is high time y'll grew above this tribe issues, love and respect is more important than tribe, race, religion or whatever...

50. Omg... this made me tear eyed..bae pls contact him n sort it out....

51. Dear Poster: If you really love her then go ahead and make her feel accepted for who she is BUT make sure you find out if there are any more lies o! LOL

52. Very interesting story like say na movie, biko you guys should end it with happily ever after... you need to really think about it, if you are very sure you really love her, pls go to her and reassure her about your love.

1. And invite we BVs for the wedding, no be so so problems una go dey bring.

53. Hmmmm...just speechless..the foundation seems to be built on lies..right now you are already hooked and you can't reason straight because of the love effect ...if she can be totally honest without telling more lies..best of luck all the same.

54. Awwww...this is really touching. I can undrstand how that lady felt/feels. Could u plas try to talk with her again? I'm sure this time, she'll open up fully.
    Pls, if u can accept her with her kids, it'll be great and I'm sure she'll give her very best.
    Maybe u plan marriage with her (a silent one) then tell ur mum abt the kids later?????

Wo! I'm confused here too jor. But babez, I know u r reading this too, I feel for u, and I'm sending very sincere hugs ur way. God be with u and ur cuties.

55. Pls go for her if you love her.Your mum is not the one marrying her.

56. Will read comments *sips zobo*

57. Stella I know you are a mother, what type of rubbish advice are you giving this lady. Please be more realistic in Nigeria you marry a man and his family so his mum's opinion matters a lot. I think if you love her you will tell your family and try and get your mum's blessing. The truth is that as a mum to several teenagers, I truly don't know what i will do if I find my self in his mum's position. I pray it works out well for both of you.

1. No mind Stella, she forget her tradition for embassy..... The lady with kids already know the boys mother wouldn't even giv her seat in the house, then come hear say she be igbo.... Then to crown it all, she don drop 2 good engines, na jazz??? How many mothers go gree?? Even the ladies commenting rubbish here won't accept their son/brother bring in such.

58. Mr Poster, she just respected herself. Don't blame her. If she had told you about her status you would have freezed all this feeling you are pouring here.

Lately I am beginning to sense that men fall prey to women with children, who are either married or single.... Goodluck with your decisions.

1. Its a fact. I have to friends that are both single mums with two kids.cum see as man dry die on top their matter.people think their bfs are the father of the kids cause of the way the guys take the kids.the babes sef are the ones forming while me the single no even get bf.I always laugh when I see them. So Mr poster so many guys are out there sef to do what U think is a big deal

59. Mr. Man! Will you follow your heart and stop all these sentiments? If she is all you need and you are both in love then forge ahead nau.... She has been married before but it doesn't change anything. It's all in your mind.
    So una straff on first date? Really? Yet all of you would be preaching that celibacy is bad here on the blog. Choi! SDK BVs I raise nyash for una

1. U dey mind them.for blog holy outside blog the spreading of leg no b here.

60. Lmao
    Just negodu, body odor terrible
    You want to marry a divorce lady with 2kids are you alright,
    If you what's good for you better loo for another woman
    Mtchewww, stella this is African you're asking what is mum got to do with these,you will know very soon,

61. Stella she probably never knew he would love her so much hence the concealed gist. I feel for both of them sha. But things can still be mended. And please, leave your mum out of this for now okay? You're a man. Take a decision and stand by it.

62. If she had told u, u wouldn't have dated her,,, karma jus got back at u..pple like u would have bashed single ladies with kids,,,now ure in love with one...am even happy she didn't tell u so ur love for her will not be out of pity for her 2kids...and I don't think u should be worried about ur mother cos Yoruba people na dem carry baggage pass

1. F*ck U jor!
      Do U know d meaning of karma???
      What does karma has do to with this???

U know the 'f*ck U' is a joke right!!!

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

63. Poster, let her go if u can't cope. You r wondering what ur mum will say? So ur mum will be the one to live with her I guess? It's not easy but...

I know the lady is divorced but ladies, if u are after one and see a man that married u, be grateful. Nobody wants anybody's baggage dis days

1. Jasmine U r sounding so calm and peaceful lately.
      Are U ook???

Remember when U used to advice women to break razor-blade into tiny pieces n mix with food for the husband.

Anyways I hope U r fine...

2. did I just hear U clear.see how derogatory ur statement sounds. A lady With a chuld should b greatful to b married, is marriage food.it's a lady with low self-esteem that would believe this.

64. Hehehehe na adelebo u carry for single n mingle

65. @ poster, if you truly love and want a future with her irrespective of her being a divorced mum of two, then by all means reach out to her..

Obviously she is embarassed cos she knows you've found her out. That doesn't mean her feelings for you weren't real.
    She was just scared of not being able to find love again with her being a divorced mum and all. Thats why she wasnt open to you from the get-go.

Its only in naija or maybe africa even that getting married to a divorced mum is that big of a deal.
    I mean, if the woman makes you happy, shouldnt that be all that matters?
    Your family should understand.

I can't round off without saying this, @ poster, you don't really sound mature. Like this shouldnt even be a chronicle.
    I can't put a finger to it, but something bout your tale puts me off. I'm sorry.

66. I feel so sad reading this story. Why do men run away from single mothers and divorcees? I believe its rejection that made her lie but she should have opened up when the man proposed to her.
    Youngman, your happiness is paramount in marriage. Go for her and find out if she really wants to be with you. If you both agree to get married, DON'T tell any of your family members that she has kids, if they find out later, tell them you knew and that you don't care. Respect her and let them know she means the world to you. You will be surprised that they will treat her well.

67. And to other divorcees and single mothers, stop lying, state your status from the onset, any man that will love you will love you, it may take long but you will surely find your man.
    To the men out there, some divorces and single mums make the best wives. Don't listen to your friends or relatives, go for your happiness, that is what matters in marriage.

68. Wow wat a very beautiful chronicle. Poster pls I beg u don't let a good girl go. Fight for her, fight for your love. If u lose her, believe me when I say u will neva be the same again. Don't listen to society, fight for your love

1. Na Indian film be dis? Abi na romantic comedy? The man is reasoning like a Naija man, typical, they always feel proud and superior.

69. Awwww if u love her this much pls go n look for her

70. Aaawwwwwww
    I am so tempted to tell you to lie to your folks to avoid prying eyes and unsolicited opinions. Just handle your folks biko,you know what you want.

Please go ahead and marry that woman!
    She makes you happy? What are you waiting for.

Don't treat her bad if she eventually settles with you,you will only break her into pieces. If you are not ready to take on her kids too,please leave her alone.

71. Candy Cakes Calabar 51629E8216 January 2016 at 16:27

Woaw! So touching.. IF you love her, please marry her. She maybe God-sent to you. Laughing so hard @ Lady A, that one nah hungry babe. Lol

72. The description of said lady seems eerily familiar. I'm not too sure of the tribe of the lady I have in mind, I would have concluded she was the one you're talking about.
    I found it weird that the lady denied the existence of her first child (a girl) just to get one of my colleagues to be in a relationship with her. It's a very long story.
    Bro sha be careful eh!

73. Chai! Mummy's boy...

If know you will buckle under pressure from your mum, better don't raise her hopes for nothing.
    I don't see any other problem you have with her. You say her ex is a violent person, but if they're divorced, he has no business with you.
    Better think about it very well, can you stand up to your mum?
    If at 34, you're still putting her opinions before your happiness it means she has a strong hold on you. Guys like you will do very well in marriages where your mum approves totally of your wife.

74. I am glad she didn't tell you. I am glad you fell in love with her without the judgement. Please marry the woman you love. And don't do something you will regret. Being her second marriage, she will even be more eager to make it work. Twill all work out. Please love this beautiful woman.

Ada

75. Awwwwwww .This na real love story. Plz forgive her for not telling you. She was just scared. Go for her. Forget what people will say. Am sure you will be happy with her. Let us know when the wedding bells ring. All the best.

76. prayer fix all things

77. I am really touched by this. Your C is a good woman and I really wish two of you reconcile this situation well. Psych ur mom about it. Paint the scenario to her and tell her ur good friend is in such a situation and watch her reaction. Don't forget to tell ur mom that ur friend loves this lady so much.

78. Reach out to her pls she needs u as much as u do her.

79. Mr man, call or message her and tell her that you don't care about her past (if truly you still love her after what you found out) . If she still wants you, go for her. I know you will have difficulties convincing your folks considering the fact that she is from the East. But its left to you to do the right thing.
    Meanwhile, prepare your heart because you will have to accept her kids also, they may not live with you but they mean the world to her so you will be sharing her love, heart and care with them. In all, I wish you the best.

80. Chronicles...this one pass me ooo anyway!!Brb

81. *crushes smoking weed*

For the first time in a long time, I am moved. I feel the lady. How many single men want to marry a divorcee? I also feel for the lady. God knows what she went through in the hands of her ex. If I am the guy, I will use people who know C from a distance to get info about what really went wrong in her marriage. You know both parties will always claim the other is at fault. Do proper investigation . When you confirm that she is truly a victim of circumstance, visit you parents and tell them about her and that you really like her. Your mum will refuse at first but form vex for her. Continue to give her attitude till she agrees.

When you are sure that they have which could be after some months, pay C a surprise visit. Tell her to dress well, then take her home to mama. (I DON WATCH TOO MUCH ROMAMCE FILM)

1. Confam! Me sef like to dey watch romance. But Oyibo's think differently, they can easily accept you for who you are.

82. Hmmm,this singles and married thing is really working,guy go ahead with the woman,just get the truth.

83. Hmmm,this singles and married thing is really working,guy go ahead with the woman,just get the truth.

84. @ poster, it can be painful but i understand, ifshe won't accept u, how abt if we try to meet? I'm also yoruba, though u are 5yrs older than i am, self employed and also have my business, a Christian,

1. So desperate at 29!!! SMH!

2. It's not complete na. Number or pin nko?

3. Inukwa undstnd.. instead of u to tell dem d way forward, u r hia tryn to colonise d man.. Read my lips "HE IS IN LOVE" Haba! Hw low can u stoop? Dis must be d lowest of low. Mtcheewwww.. i'm pissed mbok!

85. Poster mamas Boi.anyway most Ibo mothers have a strong control over their son,I don't think he would disobey mummy ,Stella.it's obvious U love her I would advice U go for her. But she has to tell U the whole truth. I don't like the fact she lied,but knowing u im sure thats y she did it.if a man can't like U with ur baggage then he should buzz off.be a man and marry the woman U luv.or wait for mummy to pick from ur tribe for u

1. Madam, it's the girl that is Igbo

2. * correction
      I wrote the guy is Ibo instead of Yoruba.that's what I thought I read.my bad
      Better still mamas Boi make up ur mind.

86. Poster I believe you love this woman, first discuss the issue with your parents,let them know that she has the qualities you desire for your future wife. My neighbor married a divorced lady with 3kids, one can hardly know that she has given birth before and his parents were fully in support of the marriage.*side eyes with bv with body odour*

87. A,is a typical naija girl, very selfish, self centred & greedy. They'll keep 10 men friends or more for money & sleep with them all

B, might be a good woman but with very low self esteem.

C, is an angel.But guy, can you really carry this load? Toto fit dey sweet you now, after 40 fucks her kids noise could begin to irritate you. Besides, Yoruba boys? Like monkeys, they'll hardly let go a branch before they grab another. No insult intended to Yoruba's but that's been my honest observation over the years.if you are sure you deeply love her, wife her.

1. I will never forget when a Yoruba guy said the Yoruba demon will not allow me

88. Eeeya.poor sweet thing.It's understandable why she didn't tell u cos if she had,u wouldn't have dated her.which u urself admitted.

And it wasnt her fault d marriage ended.ex was violent.if she had stayed back and gotten herself killed, would u have known dis beautiful soul??? Answer is NO!

Now u love dis lady.she loves u and is young and sweet and kind and everything u want in a lady.save she has two beautiful kids. Now lemme ask u,would u rather a Beautiful,sexy,working class,good cook who has no kids but who u have no emotional connection with? And whom u end up marrying but doesn't make u happy(cos u are in love with another)

Does it make sense to u? No.having kids outside is no biggi(within d boundary of marriage)
    Good girls are hard to come by.if u say u love dis lady,prove it o her.Show her by marrying her.Show her she was wrong in her assumption that no man would want her again. Show her u are different. This woman Will make u a happy man. (Dunno why I feel it in my Bones)

Whatever,u do and decide,God's Grace.

89. How abt if we give it a try? I'm yoruba, in my 20ees, dark in complexion, 5"8, stella has seen my picture before, u seem to be a decent person that we might click,

1. Stella, u hv plenty wicked people on ur blog.. dz are d types dt will kill their frnd jst to over her husband.. dia is another yoruba one up dia. She is claiming 5yrs younger dan poster. Evil people evrywr. Wn he starts calling the "C" woman's name wn u guys are fucking, u will carry ur stupid chronicle and tel us "my husband calls anoda woman's name wn we are hvn sex" Den BVNs will start crackn dia innocent heads 2help u. #YIMU.. i'm pained. And I carry dz people mata 4head like gala in hold up. I'm a sucker 4 love stories jare!!

90. Typical habit of gold digging Yoruba boys.

You cancelled the two chicks because of trivial matters... In Your words, the first asked you for money, you refused her and she deleted you, ( what was she to do?)... The second chick you say has body odour abi(She's your tribe's person abi) Bwahahahahaha.....

With that out of the way, Yorubas have been known to marry woman with multiple baggages aka "babymamas, bleached out hoes, their mother's age mates etc etc... ( I am not a Tribalism o)Bwahahahahaha....

Your chronicles or whatever has shown that you have longerthroath and a bloody goldgigger!!... That's why you want to die inside her cooking pot.

When did your parents have a say in your marriages and life, when majority of them are Iya oko bornvita"" You are only marrying her because of food(onijekuje oshi)

The Igbo desperado gweegz, na one chance you wan enter so o... If this onye ofe marries you, he go marry another woman o..,

This is one stupid story ojare... A case of longer throat yoruba boy that is tired of eating ewedu..

Oya, kill unaselves!!
    Ezenwanyi o.... Bwahahahahaha....

1. This all shades of wrong but this can only be Ezenwanyi ibilibi.hohhohohohohohohoho

2. Hahahahahaha. U r right abeg.

I am not a tribalism o (no vex o)

3. I don't even know what to say to you this ezewhatever.fool

4. Chaii!!!!You sound so disgusting,spilling out dirty tribal hatred,and una want we from Niger delta to join una form Baifra...Chaii!!!God forbid!Tribal Bigot.

5. All your comments are on point. I don't lick ass but yours is one I can lick.

91. I go love ooo,if. She have. All des qualities y she and hubby break up na. No man will want to divorce a good woman na. Hmmmmmm na wa hope her good attitude and sex no be wash, to confuse ur brain. Well na una sabi

92. Awwwwww! I feel for the lady. @ poster calm her down and ask questions about her past,from there you will know what you are getting into. As for the lady I advice you to be open with your man, it will help a lot. My 2cent

93. "" In Other news,those of you whose Chronicles are pending should be patient,they will come up soon,just keep checking dears!""

What of those with life threatening spouses, disabled relatives that need "our" help urgently??

Let's get this over and done with jare.. I'm in a generous mood and I dey find who I go "HELP"

Bwahahahahaha....

94. Nothing stops you from marrying her

95. This broke my heart sincerely stella,
    I saw the pictures of her kids, they are very cute. 
    She had told me they are her sis kids but they are hers.

Shouldn't he be breaking up with her??? She lied!!

Yinmu.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

96. She played all that nice girl role cause she is a single mother and a desperate one at that. Women always know how to get what they want.If she didn't have kids would she be the sweet Angel to you just as she is right now ? She is baggage mehn

97. Doe it mean people like me can't find love no more? Just because we had the misfortune of being involved with the wrong man? It is talks like this that make women remain in abusive relationships

98. She wasn't talking, so I shouted , she was shocked and asked that we go home and talk.Stella, all she did at home was to cry, I had to steal her phone and dropped her off.

He's also a thief o.... Omg!! Are you Guys seeing what I'm seeing???

Lobatan!!

1. Lol when people get over the fact you attract wat you got. Its time to stop playing the victim and start loving yourself and receive God's love.

99. Guy, go for the babe. U go enjoy the babe pass single babes. Forget ya mum but don't be surprised that she will accept her.

100. I know how you feel my guy. I have been there too. I love this lady and she has two kids a boy and a girl but my reason of not marrying her is because she is older than me by 5 years. Had it been that I am older as in ur case I would have married her. I thank God that I married my wife.

101. And yes, had it been, she told me, I won't date her.
    But right now, she is my best, the world seems empty without her.
    I am Still with her phone but Its off now and she has not called me to ask for her phone or checked on me.

He hasn't returned the stolen phone o... Guy, this job don knock
    More like your stomach is empty without good Igbo delicacies. Akpili

102. You will find love elsewhere. Forget about her. Your mother's opinion also matters.

103. Oh my God. I feel so bad for the both of you.Chai! You should have just told the truth from the onset now instead of stringing him along and putting both of you through this heartache. You let the man know what he's getting into instead of covering up. Oga please,if you can accept her and the kids,go for her. If you can't,no one will blame you. It's not your fault that she his it from u.

But madam how can u deny your kids by saying they are for your sister. You no try. I feel two of una pain. This s chronicle is intense.

104. Stella, I love this woman, she is very beautiful, nothing shows that she has been pregnant before, talk more 2 kids, she has a good heart, great cook

Na so so food full this post o.... I Am Actually feeling sorry for the hungry boy.
    He is behaving as if he has never eaten good food before.

105. This man sounds selfish, all about what he can get from a relationship. Well now you know miss perfect is not perfect. Are you perfect yourself? I am suspecting that your next line of action will be to gbensh the woman and then at the last minute tell her that your momsy no go gree. If so DESIST if you don't have the constitution to date and marry a single mom. Believe me with God on her side she will find a man who will love her and her kids and take care of them. And while at it better return her phone. And you single mom, don't lie. Be proud of who you are and your kids. Anyone who can't love your kids cannot truely love you. Go for a matured, kindhearted and God fearing person. Look at Sumbo Tu face baby mama who found a good man to love and cherish her and her kids. So be upfront and bold from the beginning, make who no fit stay commot! This man now will be feeling cool that you are trying to trap or hook him and he may not care for your kids. If I were in your shoes, I and my kids would be a packaged deal, or else waka! Thank God say you fine and get better cooking skills, e be like sey you sabi bedmatics too (but as Christian concern I no fit sanction sex before marriage, lol). All the best.

106. I participated in s and m early last year, 
    Added over 15 ladies, after presentation and sharing of pictures, 
    I deleted 12 and kept 3, lets call them A, B, C.
    A is 25, B is 30 and C is 30 and they are all working, good looking and free with me, 

He's also jobless.
    Free with you indeed!!

I think I'm done or should I dissect more??

Money Maker, kedu ije Nna??..

Twerks out*

1. I swear I hate you.

2. Hahahahaha, this woman!!! You r cray.

3. Come and dissect jobless housewife

107. Another lie is that she could be more than 30. Why are young girls always stupid and after money? I'm talking about A. My guy if u love her please marry her forget what ur mother will say. You're the one that will live with her not ur mama. I'm sure she will make a better wife by the grace of God. She wouldn't want what happened to her to repeat it's self again (Divorce). And please do not take advantage of her. Madam if you're reading this plz stop crying. I love u.

108. Fix it Jesus. Especially for that single mother...I am sure she is going through alot.

109. it is well...#speechless

110. @ poster,ur mom won't accept her. nd u said if u knew she had kids u won't date her in d first place,r u sure u love her ?cos if u genuinely luv her,her kids or marital status won't be an issue.

A frnd's sis got married after she got a divorce with two kids,d guy told her to hide it from his family thou nd they r doing fine..can u do dat?..think abt it o...#misty#

Post my comment o..lol

111. Hmmm,this singles and married thing is really working,guy go ahead with the woman,just get the truth.

112. Ezewanyi I find your comments entertaining and refreshing but pls tone down the Tribal slurs.

113. My advice goes thus
    Pls listen carefully, u can't easily leave your mum behind cos u honestly need her blessings
    Y don't u ask her why her first marriage failed
    She is a good cook and any other characteristics a good man will want
    So y d divorce....
    I just hope you won't get it wrong,I wish you all the best.