Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 111

Sunday, January 10, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 111

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

weirdfacts and unbelievablefactsblog.com cullage

33 comments:

1. @pix 2, the person wicked o

2. Stells! Why do the laughs come at night these days? ?? Kwa nini!!! I don't like it bae...

Lucinda

1. Taaaa sharaaap,una no get blog for your country? WANNABE,kwanini Ko kwanunu ni.

3. Hmm, I think I have the number one.

4. Pistanthrophobia...learnt a new one.
    Lol at the 2nd pix, there is a lil resemblance though.
    Koko the Gorilla...awww

5. They are truly unbelievable facts.
    Esp that of the arctic explorer.

Don't know why any series I really do like gets cancelled.

Covert affairs
    Graceland
    Allegiance
    American odessey
    Killer women
    Gang related
    Forever
    Stalker
    All cancelled.

Currently watching blood and oil..
    That's like the baddest family dynasty series I've seen since Dallas(that of the younger generation)

1. We share same taste in series.
      Allegiance killed me!

I have Blood and oil under the pillow somewhere, will start on it after I am done with Ties that bind.
      Stalker became boring at some point. Same storyline.

Saw Hand of God all through last night. Getting Season 2 soon.

2. Nne, i am currently re-watching the first season of Forever.
      Bad things happen to good series. :(

3. Nne, i am currently re-watching the first season of Forever.
      Bad things happen to good series. :(

4. @olivia,wow! I loooved watching allegiance.you need to see blood and oil fast.so hand of God is interesting? I'll watch that next then.@ sunshine,you know right? Lol@ "bad things happen to good series" can you recommend any for me? Hi @ miss_blandish.

6. Hahaha at the first picture, but true true they lookalike joor.

7. Fact 2 got me rolling on the floor, fact 4 made me cry....beta days ahead

8. Koko the gorilla must then be Robin Willian's great grandfather

9. Yanga dey sleep trouble dey come wake am.@ pix 2 .

10. Lmao @ picture two!

Gollum of all creatures.

11. The last pics though... some animals are mans best friend .

12. I didn't really learn anything today.... wasn't feeling it at all!

*Angrily gulps down a platinum chalice full of Hennessey*

13. @North, I couldn't agree more on blood and oil, super awesome! Have you seen NARCOS? You may want to check that out..

14. @North, I couldn't agree more! Blood and oil is super awesome! Have you seen NARCOS? You may want to check that out.. Hopefully, you might like how to get away with murder!