Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 124

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 124

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

JESU!!!!

Weirdacts.com

30 comments:

1. Last pics though

1. All of d above!omg @d last post#nothing to do with money abeg dash me n i'll fast n pray for u to get d shape u want!#smh#disgusting

2. Hmnnnnn. No. 5 though. Oriegwu! I must belong by force.

3. The first one crack my ribs...that's what I refer to delay defeat equity..ex-eventum

4. Jesu
    End time cartoon character

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoo.... That guy will forever be glad....

6. Replies
    1. As in!
      She's wasting preciious money people need for better things.
      See me just a few weeks to my wedding and a lot is yet to be done.
      I'm just tired of having sleepless nights over the worries.
      Lord....

7. Pixie should have her brain checked.
    This India man love can be termed "suffer head love".

8. Lol @ pix1
    True love @ pix3
    And madness- pix 5

9. The 25 year old lady though....End time figure. Msheew

10. Last pic still looks horrible.

11. The last one looks creepy. She looks sick

12. Lol...The first pic tho. That's to tell you that Oyibo people can jonze too much

13. India to Sweeden (across 2 continents) on A bicycle...through just 8 countries. That one na lie o..unless he also travelled by air/ship to skip a lot of countries

14. The latest info on the lady with the removed ribs says she has problems with the positioning of her internal organs. She now needs to constantly wear a girdle or something like that to hold them in place

15. Kai...if I see that last ojuju for any cartoon eeehn, I'll freak out ooo

16. First pix is so lovely. Last pix? Onwu na bia

17. tha last pics! she dig her grave by her self