These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...
JESU!!!! Weirdacts.com |
Last pics though
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Gud o
DeleteAll of d above!omg @d last post#nothing to do with money abeg dash me n i'll fast n pray for u to get d shape u want!#smh#disgusting
DeleteLmao
DeleteHmnnnnn. No. 5 though. Oriegwu! I must belong by force.
ReplyDeleteThe first one crack my ribs...that's what I refer to delay defeat equity..ex-eventum
ReplyDeleteJesu
ReplyDeleteEnd time cartoon character
Weirdos!!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lmaoo.... That guy will forever be glad....
Last one is just madness!
ReplyDeleteAs in!
DeleteShe's wasting preciious money people need for better things.
See me just a few weeks to my wedding and a lot is yet to be done.
I'm just tired of having sleepless nights over the worries.
Lord....
Hmmm
ReplyDeletePixie should have her brain checked.
ReplyDeleteThis India man love can be termed "suffer head love".
The cartoon character jeez
ReplyDeleteLol @ pix1
ReplyDeleteTrue love @ pix3
And madness- pix 5
Na wa
ReplyDeletePity at the last one
ReplyDeleteThe 25 year old lady though....End time figure. Msheew
ReplyDeleteLast pix looks freakish!
ReplyDeleteLast pic still looks horrible.
ReplyDeleteThe last one looks creepy. She looks sick
ReplyDeleteLol...The first pic tho. That's to tell you that Oyibo people can jonze too much
ReplyDeleteLast one na kolomental
ReplyDeleteIndia to Sweeden (across 2 continents) on A bicycle...through just 8 countries. That one na lie o..unless he also travelled by air/ship to skip a lot of countries
ReplyDeleteThe latest info on the lady with the removed ribs says she has problems with the positioning of her internal organs. She now needs to constantly wear a girdle or something like that to hold them in place
ReplyDeleteThat last pic, but why?
ReplyDeleteKai...if I see that last ojuju for any cartoon eeehn, I'll freak out ooo
ReplyDeleteFirst pix is so lovely. Last pix? Onwu na bia
ReplyDeletetha last pics! she dig her grave by her self