Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 129

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 129

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you... 

Weirdfacts.

32 comments:

1. Pic 4

Na wa OOO

Pic 1

Really

That was me before I grew up

1. No 1..... Weird. I don't agree but will research about it.

2. Some lazy bvs will never make their beds again

2. The lazy ones would scream "No wonder I've been healthy since 1900" at the 1st fact.

3. I love my bed unmade bt definitely not untidy...that last pix nawaooo....3rd pix, wish they could show some love by helping the poor not just storing riches for their generation yet unborn.....

4. The last fact is nt cool at all, got me scared nd thinking.like this really happened nd not legend of the seeker

5. Whether made or unmade, tidy or untidy, the koko na to lie down and SLP. Crazy generation, everything that was right and healthy is now wrong and unhealthy. Nawa oh.end time things.

6. The last one is creepy. That picture of hungry children is hrt breaking

7. @ first fact,no way! Ain't sleeping on an unmade bed.never!

@ Galileo's finger...wow
    Eeeya.Those poor kids,their eyes are soo haunting.it is well.

8. The last fact - Now, that's creepy!

9. pic 4 very weird! pic 1 excuse not to make bed today lol

10. Dat last one sent chills dwn my spine...

11. 4. Over coincidence

12. 1 - I can't deal
    4 - hmmmm..that's serious

13. The third pix made me say a word of prayer for these children,yet our so called "rich men" are busy buying diamonds for h*** everyday.

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn.. The last one is tough though....

15. With workload, atimes my bed is unmade...
    the 4th pic tho

16. I can't even rest staring at an un made bed..like I can't do nada!

Last fact is scary menn! Is that a coincidence or wha?

The picture of those hungry kids is depressing.

17. No 4 fact: d same person.came back to re-enact her death cos it's too much of a coincidence!

18. This first fact hmmmm I can't shout... The last one is so damn creepy

19. The last one is scary. I can never be caught sleeping on an unmade bed.

20. Fourth picture is really weird

21. The last pic,this must be d 9th wonders of the world. The 8th was when Mac-Collins broke my little fragile heart,I couldn't believe it.lol.but now my heart is hard like kpomo .

22. The last pic is scary, haaa those malnourished children needs help abeg billionaires come to their aid. That Galileo own na epic finger.

23. Ohhh,d sweet feeling of lying on a freshly made bed...heavenly. So number 1, adonbilivit!

Sherry's Daughter

24. I have never believed in making the bed first thing I get up. The bed is moist and filled with night sweat, it needs to aired out properly before making up. I cringe when I see ppl make their bed as soon as they wake up.

25. Pic 1: hmmmm......I'm still gonna keep my bed tidy
    Galieo's Finger's?.....would love to see it!
    Poverty!........wealth!..........what makes men different!
    Pic 4:CREEPY!!!!!!!!!!!!

26. The children in that picture were our very own Nigerian/Biafrian children and the picture was taken during the civil war. Those were igbo kids whose parents took out of Nigeria to Biafra. Many of them did not survive it sha. It is well. God knows best.