Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 110

Saturday, January 09, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 110

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

weirdfacts.com

30 comments:

1. That third picture is so funny, think the man is still inlove with his ex.

2. hahaha number 3 is gangster

3. Lol@ d 3rd fact; wat da weird hell was that? Lol

4. LMAO @ the Ex hubby and d middle finger.

5. That third picture though...lolz..the guy is not smiling.

6. Hahahahaha@3, power of love@2

7. Lmaa @ the 3rd one. Girls this could be one of your Ex buh he still dey do naira bet

8. @ pix 3....hahahaha
    Man & Woman palava, only God can understand.

9. 1. Anhedonia leads to manic depression... causing its patient to have a feeling of non usefulness.. they feel the world will be a better place without them, sometimes it goes away, sometimes it takes psychotherapy to cure sometimes the victims commit suicide but the Children of God will always conquer it and find solace and joy in Christ.

2.. Lol.... They should have adopted..all their children in the movie so that the picture would be complete.

3.Doppelganger wishes she could do that to Eka Joy... but that's non of my business

4... Hey Stella, what are we supposes to do with this????

*Sips Hennessey from a platinum chalice and adjusts concave Lenses*

Thank you Stella, I learnt a lot.

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoo... That man must really hate his ex.. Lolx....

11. The third pix is so so funny,just becos of his pix.

12. thelma enemuwe said...
    Pix1...noted
    Pix2...awww
    Pix3...yeye dey smell
    Pix4...hmmmm
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

13. Lol @ pic no. 3

#weldone sdk#

14. Hahahahaha
    @ 3 pic , he so can't get over his ex

15. That man has lots of time. No time for haters joor. Lol

16. Lol. 3rd pix tho,na craze be that

17. That man chased his ex to dat extent?den he's a psychopathic stalker!he should be watched closely else he will creep in and strangle that woman one day.,yes strangle,cos it's not love!

18. The third pics,the man still loves his ex

19. Some ex's r just crazy. He's not over her yet

20. The third picture got me lol. That man is a psycho.

21. Enter your comment...amazing

22. The third picture got me lol. That man is a psycho.

23. The man in the third picture is still bitter. May God heal him.