Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Says Metuh Has Admitted Collecting N400m From Dasuki

Monday, January 11, 2016

EFCC Says Metuh Has Admitted Collecting N400m From Dasuki

National Publicity Secretary of the Peoples Democratic Party, Olisa Metuh, has told federal investigators that he collected money from the office of the National Security Adviser.

The Nation reports that Metuh admitted the transfer of N400million into a company, Destra Investment Limited, in which he has substantial interest.
“So far, Metuh has admitted the transfer of N400 million by ONSA into a company in which he has substantial interest,” an EFCC source told the newspaper.

“It is left to him to justify why he deserved such benefit from arms cash. We are still questioning him on other remittances into the company’s account. We are also demanding how he will refund the cash,” the source said.

He added that, “Contrary to the noise outside, we did our homework very well. Anybody we bring to the EFCC this time around, we make sure that we have established a case against him”.

HAAAAAA!!!...Metuh! so all that noise was for nothing?And all the press releases from family nko?So it was the armsgate money he went to give to IDP camp?
Choi...the damage done to this country eeeeeen,I cannot shout!

56 comments:

1. When I saw d post on his charity at IDP camp I commented that he has stolen much and giving away peanuts. I specifically mentioned that he got an arms deal contract which he never executed. Now d shit hs hit d fan. I know bc I'm am insider. And yet he has d shameless boldness to form spokesman. He's in 4 it. I hv it on gud authority that even if PMB forgives everyone he wud show Metu pepper. And he deserves to be shown pepper like any thief.

2. Can you imagine. Stella nothing is as it seems.

Sisi Eko,,, I can't remember if you were the one that said all those Metuh's recent talkactiveness against the presidency is suspicious as he is acting guilty already. I want to appreciate intelligent people like you and I also want to know what THE QUEEN AND BOSS OF THIS BLOG will come up with.

The truth is that this cash were transferred to accounts with Names and thru banks so??? They must have had overwhelming evidence before picking up anyone.
      FFK and FAYOSE,,,lets save the best for the last.

3. Lol anonymous 17:04. Wait till they come for u. Next online is FFK. I don talk my own oo. Eheheh

OK bye

2. Lmaooo!!! Now let the drama begin. Oya explain what u did with the money.
    Where is that his family rep that said " we've asked our son and he said he didn't collect money"?? Ahah

3. Waoh!
    political party Ge gbu madu!!
    smh

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Interesting....

GEJ....
    I can't fit shout.

6. Wow wonder what they did to him that got him to confess. Cos I doubt of he would just like that. Maybe he was threatened with something major

1. His company manager and other members of staff gave him out. All the evidence is now with EFCC. Everybody dey fear, they dug up facts o.

2. Threatened u say? I give up on u.

7. All these money claims showing up here and there. Dasuki though!

8. it a big shame on all of them both the family and the party. may GOD keep fishing them out. they have done many wrongs to this our country

9. Then why was he waiting time.

10. This is one big lie. Metuh will rather die than admit this. Why starve yourself if u are just going to talk later.

1. Come, foolish Eka, just shush it sometimes. You just talk like an empty brain. This is one big lie...., so who's telling the lie? .Metuh will rather die than..., you know Metuh before? You even know Metuh houseboy?rubbish. Forming loyal pdp or is GEJite now to the detriment of the common good of the country. Stupid woman. You are neither known nor do you even matter in the scheme of things. Blind bat. Anyway it's not ur fault, weda country good or not, e nor affect you so you don't care if the country sinks. Madam,I pray that God takes pity on your soul and visits you this year in Jesus name because I know say if life better for you, you go begin think straight.

2. Koddy, you've been sighted. Oya start dancing. Btw, I read only ur first line. No time abeg

3. Looooools, so you still came out to post comment? Well, he is obviously not as stupid as you! Starving is obviously not working!

11. Its usually the guilty thatbmaies the most noise.

12. Hahahhahahahha.
    No smoke without fire. Anybody screaming in opposition has got something to hide.

13. Replies
    1. LMAO, the second name of this administration is KWARAPSHUN! Corrupt people will not forget PMB in a hurry! Kkkkkiiikkkkiiikikiki

14. Its usually the guilty that makes the most noise.

15. it a big shame on all of them both the family and the party. may GOD keep fishing them out. they have done many wrongs to this our country

16. But the question I ask now is this people who collected the arms deal dunes, do they know the source of the money?? Or will dasuki tell them that this fund is for buying arms but let's share it

Some people did business with dasuki and we're paid

And some people were compensated like that of the new paper that was burnt to the ground

Why bring them in like they know what they source of money was for

Its like someone coming to pay for my services and then tomorrow they will tell me the person paid with the proceeds of robbery

How is that my business?? It's either my services are returned and I return the funds or they count me out of it because I'm not about to loose

I'm just saying for those whose services were paid for and not those who just got the money without any proof for anything rendered

1. My dear,ignorance of the law is not an excuse..... Be mindful of what you collect from a civil servant.

17. ......and some fools will be screaming Buhari is witch hunting PDP. God will they'll rot in jail and hell.
    And some people no get shame sef. I wonder how a community/family will release a statement trying to vindicate a thief. Ibo sha.........

18. Yet Eka Sad, Chi substandard and linda the serpent would come and cry witch hunt.

19. 400M
    these people should fear God

1. Stella I'm not holding brief fir anybody but money has been exchanging hands in this country b4 GEJ. Is it right? No! but it has been the norm. Using this very reason of 'misappropriation' you(nigerians) will shocked to know that almost all the hands of our political & industry giants are soiled should an audit be run from Obasanjos regime to Gej. It is just 'unlucky' that it's GEJ regime under the microscope. Buhari carry go!

2. Keep quiet people! efcc is a puppet of buhari, nothing truthful can come out of them. Were is the proof? Or you all are going to believe junks from apc

3. For Christ sake how do some of u reason, cos these was done in the past and pple went scot free then this makes it right? How can we make it right when we ve refused to let go of things that have made us stagnant all because of sentiments.

20. 400m when i'm looking for just 300k. Lol... Metuh, Metuh, I hail o.

21. Atleast he gave to d poor! What of others? They should stop all these one sided probe. Probe all irrespective of party.

22. People are heartless sha, am just speechless

23. EFCC and their half stories. Any small news they run to the press. But Metuh, why?

24. Time to vomit the Loot @ Metuh..

I don't feel sorry for him!!

25. This money are they going to pay all or part. I just want to know.

Metuh you self chop money and you were saying nonsense instead of looking for ways to escape this country before you were caught.

sorry ooo

26. This money are they going to pay all or part. I just want to know.

Metuh you self chop money and you were saying nonsense instead of looking for ways to escape this country before you were caught.

sorry ooo

27. Sebi he was forming hard nut to Crack! !

28. Wow! 400m??? Dats too outrageous!

29. I can't wrap my mind around the kind of wickendess in high places that went on in dis country.Dis last administration raped us.brutally kwa. Chai.

And his Umunna and Umuada were writing letter upandan that he was innocent.

Let all of dem vomit d stolen monies and be frog-jumped to jail

1. Trust me when I say every administration robbed us.. But Gej administration isn't lucky. And they are been dealt with. If we go back to the regime since democracy you would be shocked at what you will hear and the figures that will be rolling

30. I shake my head in sadness when I hear stories of embezzlement by just a few when majority can't afford a decent meal in a day. But I still believe in Naija, e go better!

31. Metuh collected #400m
    Peter odili collected #100m
    Olu falae collected #100m
    Bode George collected #100m
    Jim Nwabodo collected #200m and the lists continues...

I am speechless.

32. Chai, and these are people who pledged to Nigeria their country, to be faithful loyal and honest...and is taking him this long to be honest? There is God oo

33. Nigeria ,the way i hate all these men in government ,if am giving unique kind of power like the one i watch in harry potter ,i woould have put all of them in dungeon with 24 lashes every morning that is how singaporians treat criminals .

34. Na wa oh... After all ur noise Metuh

35. corruption is the major industry in the country.i had a dealing with this man called metuh in 2014 ,an I.T project for the FG which i quoted 250m for but was inflated to 450m by metuh.i even met presido Goodluck in regards to this project and the project was approved for the inflated 450m and the president told me they will get back to me the following week so i can commence.Only for metuh to call after 2weeks to say i should collect 50m for the project,which was not possible as the running cost alone was almost 200m. greedy man wasnt satisfied with his extra inflated 200m.I lost the project anyway

36. How do some of these people sleep at night, how could they have done this to their fellow men in uniform allowing them to die unjustly cos of their greed by diverting money meant for ammunition into their personal pockets.