Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday -IHN

Friday, January 08, 2016

Friday -IHN

Hellooo....
Whats up with you all?
Can i preach?
Okay,listen up,i need you all to know that whatever is wrong in your life,GOD WILL FIX IT SOON!

MEMO TO BV LOVEME JEJE.
You asked a question yesterday?or was it a statement you made?
You wanted to know if i was the same person as busybodycorrecter?.
Busybodycorrecter is different from Stella and she attends to all the giveaway posts.
She attends to them and tries to verify every successful candidate.
I hope i have answered your question?Kisses.

.............................................................................................................

ROOM NEEDED

I Need a room and parlour self contain in ibadan
Good day stella,  please post this on ihn.I need a well tiled one bedroom flat with water and steady light around Oluyole Estate or challenge area. I can be reached on 08063048567

................................................................................................................

FEMALE ROOM MATE NEEDED
#SDK,good day and happy new year to you!Please help me post this in IHN.I need a female roomie for a year.its a self contain located around Unilag 2nd gate,precisely 15mins walk away.its going for 180k a year or 90k for 6months depending.I would prefer a Unilag undergraduate like myself who is good natured and academically focused.I can be contacted via BBM pin 30ed231f. Thank  you Stella

................................................................................................................

INSURANCE AGENT AT YOU SERVICE. 
Happy New year my fellow BVs.  We are moving from glory to glory. 
I work with the best insurance company so I bring good tidings to you. But First make I ask you. What re your plans for 2016? That land, that house, that car you want to buy/build how do you intend to save money for it? This is a new year, hope you won't end up not making investment like you did last year and blamed it on hard economy?

My dearest people it's time to embrace insurance policies and products.  We have different products tailored to meet your needs, be you pepper seller, oil and gas CEO, taxi driver, civil servant. As far as you are above 18 and have a means of income we go your back!! Insurance deals discipline you to save cos no one will give a ATM card or cheque book to withdrawal as it pleases you. Tax rebate nkor? Especially for those working in communication companies and oil and gas who re heavily taxed. Its time to wise up!! 

I can't list all you stand to benefit here else Na only my gist go full today's IHN. Our insurance company want to bear your financial burden with you. Times are hard, it's time to make hard decisions . Call me and let's talk business 07019932121

...............................................................................................................

APPRECIATION TO EKA MAKEUP STUDIO
Good day Stella, how do you do? I am an ardent reader of your blog. I want to show appreciation to Eka Makeup studio who did a giveaway for free makeup training to two lucky bvs, I applied for the free makeup training and I was picked though I have not been able to attend the training yet due to school. I met her in person at her studio, she is very beautiful, lovely, understanding, neat and friendly, she is very good at what she does be it professional makeup training, bridal makeover or personal makeup training.... you can contact her on WhatsApp: 08037422664 bbpin: 25BEB6DF or 1st Avenue corner shop, by 1st place supermarket Gwarinpa, Abuja. Thank you

...............................................................................................................

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED IN ABUJA

.I recently moved to abuja and I am in dire need of a 2bedroom apartment, any good location close to town, my budget is 700k-750k.Please anyone who can help should reach me on 08057724868. Thanks and God bless.

GIVEAWAY APPRECIATION

A big thanks to Trendy Makeovers for teaching me all I need to know about makeovers, make up products and gele tying. I learn't a lot and she was friendly and accommodating, in just a short time I could achieve so much on my own, pardon me my phone is faulty would have attached photos. Thank you ma. Please patronise and visit trendy makeovers, it is situated at water resources 55 adesuwa road in GRA Benin city. Phone no..07060597605...Thank you MA and God bless

SNOOPING SAVED MY MARRIAGE

Sweet Stella, happy new year.  So i know that you are against snooping but i think we would always agree to disagree on that
You see, couples should have an open relationship with one another, where the husband cannot go through his wife's phone and vice versa for fear of "avoiding stories that touch" to me, that is not a healthy relationship.. It is living a lie, you just don't know it yet.
My husband is one of a kind, really, he is. He has prioritized my happiness and comfort to say the least..he is good to my family and all, generous, respectful, painfully handsome,  a good father etc, but he cheated on me..i knew this because i snooped
This isn't a story of him even chasing her, it is a story of her chasing him and him taking pity on her and giving in because he dated her right before marrying me
After the snoop, i confronted him and it was like a reset factory settings for him because he realized how selfish he had been to consider another woman's feelings and not think of how it would affect me..affect us
He has begged and done all i demanded to fix us, he has called her in my presence and ended things and she in turn has begged me and we are all good now although, it still stings but we are a working progress and it has even made me and my husband more closer
What if i hadn't snooped and caught him?  Wouldn't he have still gone on with this girl? I have asked myself that question a lot and funny thing is, that was the first time i was snooping in months.
I know that, this still may not convince you about snooping but for me, it saved my marriage. And i would rather have an open, honest and healthy relationship than look the other way.
I don't freak out when he carries my phone to do whatever, so, he shouldn't give me a reason to make him freak out when i carry his too.
Cheating is not okay, the more we stop accepting it and teaching our sons this, the better it would be for us all.

Birthday Idea for a 5yr  Old
Am trying to plan a birthday party for my 5yrs old son. Please my fellow bv's that has ideas on what I can do make the day a memorable one for him and his friends. I no get money for kids party planner else would have employed their service. Please if you have done stuffs like this before abeg kindly furnish me with your ideas. My email is temmytemi@yahoo.co.uk
Thanks and God bless

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED IN IBADAN

Please I'm seeking for a decent self contain at Bodija, Ibadan. It should have its own bathroom, toilet and kitchen all en suite and should have borehole water, constant power supply and security. I'll be able to inspect the place within this weekend and next as I'm in a little hurry to settle in at once. I can be contacted on 08031355543.
Thank You.

VACANCY FOR SALES ASSISTANT

Dear Stella,
Kindly help post this advert.
A Pharmacy store located at Kosofe LGA is looking to recruit sales people for its two outlets

Candidates must have sales experience and have energy and passion for sales
Educational Requirement is minimum of OND.

Qualified and serious candidates should send cv to julybikins@yahoo.com..

Thank you Stella.God bless you

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

Hi Stella,
Trust you're good, and the family? I'm a regular blog visitor, though i comment under Anonymous. I want my lovely family to patronise me, I'm into bead making, make-up and event planning. My prices are very affordable, and location is never a barrier for us.
We can be reached on 08062374242 (calls, SMS, and whatsapp)
BB pin - 5660E82D
Email - realempirepro@gmail.com
Special discount for those who include
SDK as a reference. I attached my Shoki Ahhh for my Bvs, Pls manage, thanks.
Mtn
Etisalat
Airtel
Glo

THANK YOU TO SAVE OUR NEEDY

Stella nwunye kokors, I hail you oooo, you have been saving lives since long time ago, and today am so grateful to you for using this platform to reach me a poor widow like me. I saw the post on your blog and I apply for it
Save our needy organization visited me and my children today and brought to us, foodstuffs,cloths, beverages, books,shoes, as if they knew I was not having Handbag, lol, they also brought for me and so many other things. They are so nice to me and my children, so friendly and fun to be with.

What can I say then to say thank you Lord., thank you Stella, it's only God that can rewards you, thank you save our needy, you will never run dry, you will grow from strength to strength, Am shorts of words. Am so grateful to you.  May God bless you.
Chinwe Adeyinka Ayeyemi

FASHION SCHOOL IN PORT HARCOURT
Good day Stellar and BVs.....Please I am currently looking for a good fashion school where  i can enroll. i don't  mean Tailoring shops o. i want to become a professional fashion designer by the end of the year .The location is Port Harcourt. i will  be very grateful if i get recommendations here. This  is my contact ,kikimauryn@gmail.com

Thank You all.

MUSLIM WIFE NEEDED
Good day stella, i am in need of muslim single mother or even single
single between 26-32, interested lady must be muslim (08187631861)
watsapp or call. Thanks

YUMMY CAKES AND MEAT PIE TO QUENCH FOR

I live in Lagos and make very rich and yummy cakes. This will be great for people who have super markets or stores as I can make in large quantities. For example, a 6 Inch cake would love most lovely in your store shelf. I also make for individual consumption.

I can make plain cake, banana cakes, marble cake, Jesus food cake (I like to call it that and not the other name LOL) and rich fruit cake. Please note these are uniced but well packaged cakes at an affordable rate. It would be great to have in a hamper or for people who just love to nibble on something good without too much sweetness. Give me a call on 08172025123 or send an email to twitwicreamycakes@gmail.com. I also make meatpies to quench for.

THANKS TO TTC BVN
My deepest gratitude to BV ttc of Tuesday's IHN. I called and she said she had already picked someone BUT this sweet Angel went ahead to bless me with #3000 which came as a huge blessing to me.

My prayer is that God will give Her an outstanding blessing this year. ‎Amen 
God bless you too Stella. Thanks

Appreciation to Quincy Cakes and Pastries
This is to appreciate Quincy cakes and Pastries for picking me for a free online training last year. She taught us how to make Sugar coated peanuts, banana bread, Pound cake, buns, Samosa, Peanut burger, Chapman, Royal icing, chocolate cookies, kokoro, fondant, baba dudu, carrot cake, shawarma, puff puff and a lot more.ciate all her efforts.
THANK YOU QUINCY CAKES and PASTRIES, May God bless you abundantly and bless the works of your hands.

She is also doing another training this month but it is for a token. She can be reached on quincycakesnpastries@yahoo.com  /07088173722.

Culture and common sense, which should Prevail?
Happy new year to you Madam Stella.  Blog mentor, woman motivator and inspiration to many.  You deserve my woman of the year 2015. Will like to know readers thoughts on an issue that is really bothering me, it is not to start an argument, as the  case is being resolved, just to find out if many Nigerians still hold on tenaciously to cultural norms.
I lost my mum on Christmas Eve, 24th December 2015, a day I can't forget in an hurry.  I give thanks to God that though  her death  was a surprise to many,  as there was no reported case of previous ailment, no sickness,, accident, hers was a natural accident but it is still a shock. 

Mary oghenerume Adegbaju (18th Dec 1959-24th Dec 2015) preached and prayed till she died, which gives us joy that she is resting with Christ.  But what amazes me is that in these time of modernisation and advancement, some still hold on to old culture and traditional beliefs, their actions though  unintentional still cause more pain and grief.
My mother hails from delta state, traditionally, an urhobo woman is supposed to be taken back home to be buried.  In fact, part of the dowry is returned just to ensure this, as it is believed they are not selling their woman and her body dead or alive must be returned when demanded for.  What happens if the woman has stated her wishes repeatedly she doesn't want to go back home, but be buried with her husband or wherever her children is, where does Christianity and tradition meet, if the Bible has said, for this reason,  a woman shall leave her family and be joined with her husband in sickness or death.  

Who bears the cost and pain of moving a body from one place to another, tend to the grave.  Not the relatives that insist but the children and the surviving husband.  Does a body know what happens to it after death, I believe all these adherents to culture should. Rethink instead of fostering disunity and incurring unnecessary costs for their own gain.  Ironically, most of them insisting on bringing the woman home are not familiar with her. 

The immediate family should have the final say, they feel the loss the most and to have peace must respect the wishes of their loved ones.  If only we can allow peace to reign, and stop tribalising individuals even after marriage can we have a one Nigeria devoid of rancor and selfishness. 
A day is yet to be fixed pending agreement by both families but latest February.
So which should Prevail,  common sense, culture or spiritual beliefs.
This challenging period has been an eye opener for me, soon am going to write on coping with death of loved ones and moving on.. It is not easy, just God's grace is sufficient. 

RIP to your mum.....

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
This is a plea for patronage from my fellow Bvs. I bake very fluffy, mouth watering cakes,simply put,the taste heavenly#wink#. From vanilla to coconut,to red velvet and chocolate cakes. Give us a call today for your birthday, anniversary or wedding cakes,we re very affordable and you are sure to get more than you paid for. Give us a call today 09094843839 for your cakes and events decoration4. Events By Tegz

VACANCY
Dear Stella,
You are such an inspiration to Millions, please keep it up.
Kindly assist me place this on IHN. 
Needed is an experienced Driver for immediate employment. Salary is N35k, to work Monday-Saturday. Other Terms & Conditions will be discussed during Interview. 
He must live within easy access to Sanya/Ijesha Area.
Please contact Sola on 08057571557 or 08026119097

ACCOMMODATION

Dear Stella
Happy new year. 
My rent in estate nwigwe Woji is just wasting since i have relocated to lagos and I still have three months left before my rent expires. Please any bv  who is in need of accommodation and is wiĺling to renew by march this year can move in asap. I want to sell off my furnishings and electronics too as my house is fully furnished. Its a 2 bedroom apartment and the rent is 400k. Interested  persons can contact me via 08033741486. Thanks.

CAKES AT WHOLESALE PRICE
Happy new year ma'am, May God bless the works of your hands in Jesus name. My fellow b.v's May God make all your endeavors fruitful in JESUS name. 
My fellow b.V's I have glucose, gelatine, flavor, Browning, preservatives etc for sale at whole sale price. Location is suleja and we can deliver to anywhere.to place your order please 

PLEA FOR MAKE UP BRUSHES

Please, I need a favour. I'm about to learn to be a professional make-up artist so as to empower myself. However, I have a huge challenge. I'm expected to come with a set of the various make-up Brushes for ease of learning unfortunately I can't afford it. I'm appealing to fellow BVs, please even if its an old set I won't mind. I need other things too but this one seems most important. Please help a sister and God will bless you. I'm based in Lagos but I won't mind paying for waybill if I have to. I can be reached on 08090782377. Thanks in advance.

Sparkles Jewelries Rings/Gift Voucher Winner.
Hello Bvs,
The Lucky winner of our 5k Shopping Voucher is Amara Okelue, with the IG handle"Ogejess". She emerged the winner by being the first bv to comment "SDK GIFT VOUCHER" under this picture as instructed.

We are sorry,but only one winner can be picked for now,but in due time,it will go round.
Please the Winner should Contact us today via WhatsApp on 08099779355.
Thanks.

PREGNANCY BOOKS

Good Morning Stella and happy new year to you and all the SDK family!!!

Please I am in search of some pregnancy books with tips and guides, most especially the book "what to expect when you're expecting by Heidi Murkoff".
Please any blog visitor with an e-copy of the book and any good pregnancy book should please kindly mail it to me.
Also I would appreciate any advice/tips on giving birth in the USA any mother who can share her experience and the process from visa to delivery to birth certificate please all info is needed! 

Am considering Atlanta Georgia or Houston Texas because I have friends in that area. Please advise on which is more affordable and if you can help with some hospital names. Thank you Sdk Fam!
Babybump01@yahoo.com

NEED TO BUY A SECOND HAND PHONE

I desperately need a fairly used phone. My phone mistakenly failed down last Wednesday  and the screen broke. I have taken it to two different phone repairers yet non could revive it. I feel so empty without a phone but don't have enough money for a new one now. Please anyone that has a second hand phone for sale should contact me on 08128834855.

.............................................................................................................

FELLOW BVS PLEASE READ THIS.

A job well done Stellz!

I have sent you stand alone narrative before and the house was divided; the boys on my side (girls should not pin a guy when he is not ready), and the girls on the ex's side (men should not break the heart of a girl that loved them unconditionally). Fair! Not to dwell on that, even though on same story, this is not an update. 

Yes, of all my exes she loved me the most. She did EVERYTHING a girl would do right to win a man. She was loving, caring, matured. She may be "ghettoish" and resolve issues with fights, but she is an amazing person. We both are abroad. While we were still students and I was looking for avenues to invest, I was scammed $5000 and that was the last shishi in my account. My parents would not even listening, and there was no where to look to. She took me in for 3 months not minding what people would say. This is the same person that also prophesized that I would make it big.... I have. 

She did not have much, but she would share the little. Everyone likes her. I might have done many stuffs for her, I still appreciate the little things she had done for me.
BUT, I was not attracted to her physically. I was in love with her person. Stellz, I can't marry someone I am not attracted to physically.I would be punishing the two of us. I would go looking outside and I would deprive her the chance to marry someone who would love her as a whole package. Many folks do it here, especially when permanent residency is involved. Not me! I rather be honest. I let her go, gladly, knowing I did not take advantage of her. S3x was never involved.

Plus I had a plan to study further, marriage would derail me. I miss her every other day. How could I not? The last time I saw her was 3 years ago. My girlfriend now is not comfortable that I talk, call the name of my ex a lot. It is true. I just don't like the way it ended. It would be nice if we separated in peace. She will not talk to me, reply my messages or even pick my calls. I was very convinced during this breakup that I had done the right thing, It was not an issue of Indecisiveness -she is not the one for me. 

Exactly one month from today, she would be married. I am super happy for her. I always pray she gets someone better than me. I would imagine she is happy too that she can let go off the anger and we can be cool again, obviously from a distance. I think we need  closure. What should I do? How can I convince this girl that it does not hurt to be friends after breakup? I am still friends with girls that broke up with me. She  is an amazing person that I would wanna at least be cool with. Am I being greedy? Should I accept that till Jesus come, I would not talk to this girl again?

Thanks BVs, I am waiting!

I decided not to make this a narrative because it is an update even though you say it is not.All updates belong inside IHN.
Now to the matter,why is your conscience pricking you?abeg leave her alone and face your new life,let her be!
I have an ex that i am not talking to and do not wish to speak to even though he has tried all to get us to be friends.there are some people that do not belong in our lives as friends.She has found closure and that is why she is getting married,you are still there floating and looking for who to float with abi?
LEAVE HER ALONE AND FACE YOUR NEW GIRLFRIEND,ITS BEEN 3YEARS,MOVE ON!
*Hisss!!!

..........................................................................................................

URGENT EMPLOYMENT

A leading photography outfit is looking for experienced photo retouchers with expertise in portrait, beauty and fashion retouching.

Applicants must have requisite skill in Photoshop and well as other image manipulation softwares such as Lightroom, Capture One, Exposure 7 and a few more.

Applicants must have done international standard retouch work on black skin mostly.

Submission of best previous works in applicants portfolio would be a good advantage

If this meets your interest, send your CV and portfolio to retouchrecruit@gmail.com.

Regards.

...........................................................................................................

MEDICAL LABORATORY
Good day ,am a visitor of your blog please I wish to appeal for help for a BUSINESS PLAN on how to set up a MEDICAL LABORATORY, am currently a Corper (a medical laboratory scientist by profession). I wish to have a  business plan on how to set up a lab and also to show to potential investors who may wish to invest but currently I can't afford to pay to obtain one . Please any one that can help should reach me on 07064903491 through whatsup or call. My email add isidara425@gmail.com,akpan_r@yahoo.com. thanks in anticipation

...........................................................................................................

FOR SALE
 i have 30 plots of land for sale at Emene,Enugu for 1,5million each. call 08100844540.

FROM MY INBOX AN HOUR AGO
''I want to cuss you out so bad. I mean, like so bad, but i haven't
quite particularly found the right words and how to weave them so I'll
just let you be and leave with my heads up. Peace out''
FROM BV Bich Its Michael

I dont know you so your cusses mean nothing for me.You are the one who has been sending me inbox messages and as far as i remember,i have tried to be nice to you.Takecare.

AWESOME APPRECIATION
I can't hold the joy in me right now, so I have to quickly tell you the favour I received from your blog.

29th Dec IHN, I saw a scholarship post for sponsor of  a widow child  or an orphan . I quickly applied on behalf of a widow with 4kids I knew while I was still in lag(she lost her husband 2013 after birthing her last child).  You won't believe this angel, has enrolled  one of her kids to a very big school that pays over 100k per term which is 300k yearly. imagine , a child that has been enrolled to a govt school immediately they lost their dad will now attend a very big school in lagos. 

I can't even thank you enough, but God will surely reward you for the platform you created  . Your children shall never lack and they will always be a source of joy for you in Jesus name. 

Bv Ade Esther

WOOOOOW!!!

Signing out....
SDK Nwanyi oma...The agbradagbururu 1 of SDK BLOG.
SDK toh obo n soro teh le teh le.

I hail una oh..lol

Take a seat and relax.stop stressing your head cussing me out,i mean no harm to no one...TAKE THE SEAT!!!

299 comments:

1. IHN….

1st Uncle Richy in 2016 as promised…lol
    Sifiso Dabengwa – 0412 9828 1170 8267
    UAE- 0302 6918 7408 556
    Oga Maikeli- 286 9012 6723 4661
    Gopal Vittal- 6023 6829 7919 9455
    Ok that’s it! I try abi?lol

Kindly acknowledge receipt ABEG! Lol

S/O Galore (yimu),Richbee(where have you been?),Bloggy(awon iya lol),German Juice (yah now officially your fan lol), tweetberry (sisi pelebe)and all my lovers kikiki

Hope you guys are happy seeing me up here today!? or not? *oops**catwalkawaywithVERYhighshoulderpad&whistling*
    *tearbra**tearpant*

Joblesshousewife

1. Easy with the tearing between inhouse news is getting boring nowadays.

2. Shout out back at ya

@Jobless.....Na Glo card 1k I need from you now

I no dey UAE

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Jobless housewife how do you do it?#respect#

5. Kisses to u bae!! Bin askin u for cry and u did post. ..luckily I got d mtn. God bless u and may u continue to av bras to tear! ! Lol

6. Sorry got d etisalat. .not mtn!!

7. I promised myself not to hustle for shoji in January. Good luck to d hustlers

8. Hahahaha, u know well oh. Pls look for other things to tear, start reading ur cloths

9. Poster who lost her mum may ur Mum's soul RIP. So sorry

10. Christabel pls contact me, your number isn't connecting and bbm not delivering.. Ehi Anita

2. Ihn baby welcome
    **not jumping upnddown today*** I’m sad

1. Ur late jhw has taken her position. Sorry

2. So because Emjay was sad yesterday ,you are now sad today .Attention seeker oshi.Beg for used pants to gain your fame back.Right now no1 remember you baby.

3. You are sad? Wetin happen? Please be happy

3. Yay, it's IHN time again!!! How far everyone? Shey una find drama yesterday. Yet another IHN for the year. Who is counting though?

1. Stella sef, must u reply every nonsense mail you receive? Abeg

4. I'm guessing there is a memo on me so here I am getting space to cuss and spit fire if e pain me. Nobody should attach under my comment cos it will just kuku be me and the person.

1. It's enough hun do not leave. It's just a blog. Love u

2. Notice me we av noticed u ere!! Carry ur sorry ass to whreva ure coming from.

3. Easy pls don't take it to heart

4. U crave attention so much!!! Geez,am licking nwa nnu agbalumo come and take some and sweeten ur bitter soul..ewu gambia

5. You want to create attention/drama abi Kini?

Are you for real?

6. You are such an attention seeker gosh!! You sent that mail to Stella cos you knew she would write a memo. I must become a blogbrity by force smh

7. Fool! No! Stella is the fool for acknowledging your attention seeking behind.

8. Stella, I think you should stop posting this guy's comment. Let him know how irrelevant he is to the BVN community here. Cheers!

5. First Friday IHN. I can't wait for Mondays, I love them. Weekends is for the lazies... lol na joke o.

---Pesticide.

6. D'Royalty AKA OSINANWATABURUOGARANYA did u see my apology post yesterday?

BVN ARE WE GOING HOT TODAY. Yesterday was 442 comments
    What number are we hitting today?

Sent from my iPhone

1. Hi bvs, pls can anyone direct me to a fashion designer around abule egba, ijaiye, meiran and it's environ.... I am very ready and willing to learn how to sew but hasn't got a place yet.pls drop the address or number in the comment section. Thanks.

2. That chronicles writer up there is just an enemy of progress. She's good, she's nice etc yet, you still broke up with her claiming you're not physically attracted to her. When you were chopping her money you didn't know you weren't attracted? Now, God has given her someone better than you and you still won't leave her claiming closure. Abeg carry your bad belle and fly away from her.

7. Friday IHN is here, would miss you throughout the weekend. I want to experience a positive comeback in my life this year 2016. 2016 My year of fulfilment. Singing "I can see everything's turning around for my good".

1. All these people always asking to buy second hand fon frm here,is it that there is no mkt around u or shops to buy a second hand fon frm??? Or is it another begging tactics??? U are looking for a bv to buy frm,so that tomorrow,u will rush here to say d bv sold a spoilt fon to u. Pls go to ur local mkt/bus stop and buy.

8. So it's friday again? I forgot until I saw friday IHN up there.

Am just happy today. Thanks to all the angels on this blog. May their heart desires be granted speedily in Jesus name.

Okay! So i'm watching an interesting movie "Daina's verdict"... all about violence in marriage . Later

1. Hi bvs, pls can anyone direct me to a fashion designer around abule egba, ijaiye, meiran and it's environ.... I am very ready and willing to learn how to sew but hasn't got a place yet.pls drop the address or number in the comment section. Thanks.

2. Chai! That mail was just for you stella... proper appreciation mail on monday please. thanks

3. Hian
      That's all I can say to that makeup.

4. Hey anno that want a place to learn tailoring.. call this no 08164304468. She's very good. She stays in jankara

9. IHN loaded!
    Abeg harmattan should come back jor! The weather is hot!

Welcome back TGW!
    I saw your comment on one of the post,
    Compliments of the season dearie!
    Kisses to you and yours.

S/O to my blog mom,
    Love u to the moon and back *tongueouttohaters*
    Cynthia and Pookie, hope you guys are good? Love u darlings.

EmJay hope you feel better today?
    Pele dear!

Jbaby, hello from the other side?
    Love u dear .

S/O to all sdk blog visitors,
    SDK God bless your hustle.

1. U ate all the calabar soup abi, send mine oh. Happy weekend

2. wait..is hamatan gone?didnt even notice.but its still cold at nite joor

3. BLOGBRITY, If my bin a blog child is giving you sleepless night, go and hug a wet transformer.

10. Happy New year BVs!!! Good to be back.

11. IHN IS HERE.. GOD BLESS THE GIVERS AND RECEIVERS! AMEN! .. GOD BLESS U STELLA.. *TGIF... GOD BLESS BVs

12. Yay..in house news is here

13. Let's go there...I beg to beat joblesshousewife today. Hehehe.

14. Saw dis and av been laffin in stiches! !

Every weight loss program was a hit back to back, from jogging to sit-ups to squats to skipping to slimming tea to push-ups to waist trainer, Yet no flat tummy!!

Iyalaya anybody. .....

Pot-belly ti take over!!!

15. Thank you all for your belated wishes to Tetrina yesterday. I felt special on her behalf. *Wink.
    Tetrina forgive me for nosing out....‎
    You are a capricorn, I don't need to explain nothing to you. It's just our nature.  *smiles‎

Some people are so beautiful in their deen and soul, even their faults appear beautiful because of their willingness to accept and correct them. 
    @Eka Joy, this paragraph is for you. You are sometimes ‎a lewd though. You know! That's what makes us human.  Put you bazookas back on the scabbard. I mean now. Stop the replies...

16. Ihn is here today. Y do pple struggle to comment 1st on ihn n nt on other posts? Sum dnt even struggle bt come under d strugglers comment to post their own comment. Is there any hidden price for ur comments appearing 1st on d roll? Jst asking o. Hw is ur day going everyone?

17. Bv into bead n make. Pls n pls go n learn well. Dat make up on that face is WACK. making d bride Ugly

1. Noticed the make up too, not too good, I didnt comment cos I felt it was the camera, I think she used a low quality camera

2. I saw the make up pix too, but didn't wanna say anything cos I feel its the camera, she used a low quality camera to snap, that's y it didn't turn out good.

18. In house news is here!

So many things on my mind, i know it will be history soon lord, and i will laugh last, yes it's my year of laughter, and miracles beyond human reasoning.
    #Vision for expansion.

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

1. Honey wetin na. God is there. This is just a phase n will pass

19. Bish it's Michael, how can you want to cuss someone who hasn't done anything to you?
    She doesn't even know you?

My dear it's new year, you need so much happiness to be able to move on in life, life isn't that hard.

20. Welcome IHN.
    Stella abeg no mind those people, dere cusses won't work on u at all.

21. Eka joy, you have a make up studio?

I think I will start snooping ohhh. MartinsAboy, should I start?

Btw, will any cake balert dash me cake? It's not my birthday but I feel like eating chocolate ice cream cake garnished with raspberry and strawberry with cheese but the prize dey cut my liver

1. Lol @ cocoz;life na choice and per head oo..**wink**

Bydway to the woman who said snooping saved her marriage;i just think i should explain this you..There is actually A difference between:

1)your spouse giving up their phone willinging for you to go through and

2) Sneaking to go through the phone without their consent..

The "No 1" is actually how it is suppose to be among every couple out there;while the "No 2" is what is tagged "Snooping" and that tells that "trust" is actually lost..

#Cheers

@MARTINS ABOY

22. First?no?holding on to my pant and bra then

23. yea! in house news. God bless all the givers.

24. Guys actually do wanna chill sometimes. Stop thinking everybody wants to bang you.

All these PH barnies sef ehn, using tortoise sense every time. Hian!

*Ghanaman signing out*

25. Hian!
    The length some BVs would go to get attention.
    You're giving Stella heads up before cussing her? Should we buy you a book or dictionary to assist? I blame the people who were encouraging your stupidity by laughing at your comments.

TGIF, seeing bae tomorrow and I am so excited.

1. Your Bae banged another chick throughout the week and bangs you on the weekends. What's the excitement about? Olosho.

2. I am telling u. I smh at how far some ppl go.he or she is looking for a way for ITS name to be known and its getting it.different strategy to be an SDK blogbrity.I wonder y stellz kept posting its comment

26. RIP to your mum dear BV, it is well.
    Beautiful cakes, keep it up.

27. I knew someone must come for ur head stella after that Busy body correctors memo.Bv looking for a house in Abuja u will find very good ones in lugbe for that amt but I dunno of another place close to town where ud get for that price.

28. IHN done show again ooo, abeg wey my sun glasses

...I Am Not A Terrorist...
    #emdossupernova

29. Welcome IHN
    GOD is so awesome
    Wow story shared by bv ade esther,God already said it"He is the father of the fatherless".

30. Thanks so much Stella. U re blessed. Giver and received God will bless you all.

31. I hail you all the omniknoweth on this blog. @ kween bee baby how are you? I left my contact details with stella, you can get it from her. I love you. Wonder Tosin how are you?

32. Kikikiki stella dis ur seat ehn, the prick no big, bring big one o lol.

33. Hellooooooo I HN

BV bich is Michael is just an attention seeker. His type come and go. All the chyking don dey enter him head. I know his type.

34. Lol! Bich it's MIchael...you crazyyyy? ???

Lucinda

1. Ua d bitch ur self Lucinda. I just dislike u

2. Blogbrity,if only you know how disgusting your words and actions are,then you won't be hating anyone.

35. Am I first to comment??? Hehehe

36. The Hoe Boss is back..
    U don't know why I love my side chick equally as my wife..
    She can suck di*k for African and when I come, She swallow the liquid with a smile unlike my wife.

37. But some people just dey mean sha, how you go just one cuss person out for no reason? To even make am worse, you never get the right word to use as cuss plenty so!!! Make una stop dey hate, it can only get better jewe. SDK for President.

...I Am Not A Terrorist...
    #emdossupernova

38. Stella, you are spoiling my innocent mind with that seat picture.

39. Ihn welcome ooo. Bros looking for closure move on pls, she already did

40. In house news.... Stella this your seat ehn, he get as he be o..

41. Hi bvs, pls can anyone direct me to a fashion designer around abule egba, ijaiye, meiran and it's environ.... I am very ready and willing to learn how to sew but hasn't got a place yet.pls drop the address or number in the comment section. Thanks.

42. Bitch plis, I'm a bit confused. Which link are you referring to? You were the one asking for recommendations for a better option, Australia or UK, I responded.

In fact, I'm the one looking for link, do you have any???

43. The epic seats are out!!! Lol

44. Birthday plan for a 5yr old? Is it that difficult?

Madam snoop no be today yansh dey back o! Just pray dey ain't doing it right under ur nose since u all r now friends.

45. All these cakes u guys bring here without sending mine over for me to taste, there is God oh, when u know I love cake so much. In fact because u guys I would start baking.

Stella bich its micheal sent that note cause he feels ur being based, that's the truth, someone I think he replied lovemejeje, I don't know what she did that made him reply but u refused to post, u have done same thing to me before here, when I was being cursed out, u never posted my reply but kept enabling the curses directed at me, its annoying wen u enable ur favorite blog visitors curses and leave the rest. U would even give the excuse of don't derail my post but u would still enable the ones u deem fit, don't be partial. I was offended then but bcos I love u n this blog I had to let it go, not all of us need to lick it ass or call u till we get noticed to be ur friend, we love u that's y we re here. Kisses

Last ihn for the week, can't believe its Friday already the year is old.

Happy weekend all.

1. @jbaby we all know stella is a bit biased. But I love the BVs on this blog dats y m here.

The other day I used a dick sticker in a screw due to masturbation, she personally called me out knowing fully well I changed from faith martins to blogbrity, she called me out on faith martins letting the whole know I still same as blogbrity. D same stella that called me out due to the use of obscene pic on my dp used the same pic on Saturday laugh!

Who is fooling who?

Stellz if u like don't post this

I am here because I love the BVN

46. The bv that lost the mum, so sorry about your loss. I lost my mum sometime last year and she's from aniocha LGA in delta state while my dad is from another state. My dear , we saw hell as we had to take her back to her father's place for burial. A woman with 5 grownup kids? My siblings and I have severed every link we ve with them, it was like marrying her again in death. So much lists,the few visitors that went with me were asking whether our mum was fully wedded to my dad. That tradition should be totally abolished!!!

47. Welcome IHN
    XP baybay.
    Tininini question i asked and u replied with an epistle of two paragraphs?
    It is wa!!
    Yes! That is my name and my number.
    How did u find out?
    I am scared

Dnt get it twisted, i mentioned my name in a post and dropped my number on the 'what do u want for xmas post'
    Stop feeling like a detective

But on a serious note, are u not too big for all these?
    Must u reply every question?
    I was only asked that question out of mischief and u had to give me full details plus date inclusive?
    Do u owe a 'bloody cyber rat' like me any explanation?
    Why do u feel the need the let the public in on ur private life?
    Cnt u have fun here without going private?
    I promise to stop being naughty from now hence forth cos u may end up giving me details of when u and dh have sex at the rate ur going.
    And no, i hv no connection with those bvs u mentioned.
    I am too poor to afford multiple IDS
    *flips hand and walks away*

As usual, ignore all typos
    LMAO

48. The scholarship story got me teary eyed. Stella, your blog is really saving lives.

49. God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me.
    Thanks God it's Friday.
    All protocols observed.

Snooping does not add anything to anyone's marriage.I can never snoop and I don't advise people to. Marriage comes with lots of trust. The only thing that keeps marriage is trust and love. I trust my man enough not to bother myself about his phone and the rest . Insecure women and men are the team snoop. Women who are not women enough snoop. Have faith that your man will never do wrong. I am dis kind of person that once I discover something, I cannot forgive or forget. I don't bother myself with some things life being unpaid investigator.
    Isn't marriage overrated? Just a question though. I guess our mind plays lots of trick concerning marriage. Easy ladies. Marriage is not do or die.

50. @Bich it's Micheal or whatever your Moniker is i wonder what you had to go through as a child that you grew up to be this attention seeking, gay alter ego person.Did you not have enough love as a child? did your parents not give you enough attention? grow up already.

51. Last IHN for d week,gonna miss u bit

@least today carry sign out aiye. Wit d stool from stella's village lol

52. That guy looking for closure,what type of closure you dey look for?as i have different types I sell.is it French lace closure or full front closure or silk base closure?..Move the hell on jare..
    What else did I read sef?

53. Stella why u dey worry urself ontop curse. U no fi ignore them. Hian. Papa God bless the takers and givers.

54. that bich its michal or whatever you blog name is better go back to whatever blog you were on before you started showing yourself here. you dont like stella, leave her blog. i dont agree with all she says but i and may other members of bvn dont go cussing her out you bloody faggot! btw, i have nothing against gay people

55. Ihn newssssss........
    sorry for the death of your mum bv,God knows the best.
    Please Oga why are you so bent on being friends with someone you rejected? Do you want to cause trouble in her marriage?
    Please let her be and move on cos she has moved on already.

God bless all.

56. Oya make all d cussers begin to sitdon

57. DOMINA thanks for responding yesterday, you are a darl.

Just looking for really cool/unique office wears. I have more than 15 merchants on my BBM, ALL SELLING THE SAME CHINA KNOCK OFFS. Loll.

And I also don't know that many good boutiques in lag, for now I shop with one on toyin Street and the other on Opebi, if you know any other, please let me know.

Thanks.

1. This is so me, I have the money to buy, looking for good UK work wear.

58. I don't understand people cussing out other tho.. I read with astonishment the cusses an anony "thought" she was laying on a BV; that she'll lose all she cherishes this year and how she must die a slow and painful death.. I fear humans oo.. Like say man be God nko?? Life is not that serious..

BTW, if you read and believe everything you read here, then you are super gullible! I don't have time to start explaining things to anyone that has chosen to be stupid.

God bless all the giver. And BV looking for closure, look for closure by yourself and when you find it, "closure or close" by urself.. She obviously loves you and being friends with you will cause more harms than good to her. Let her be!!

59. Muslim ladies apply for the next bride to be. goodluck.dont forgot to send us invite.uniki Daniel where art thou?
    @JustGlamour

60. Stella, thanks for posting my mail. Shout out to all bvs
    Happy New Year to y'all...

61. Muslim ladies apply for the next bride to be. goodluck.dont forgot to send us invite.uniki Daniel where art thou?
    @JustGlamour

62. Muslim ladies apply for the next bride to be. goodluck.dont forgot to send us invite.uniki Daniel where art thou?
    @JustGlamour

63. IHN finally! Stella I love this chair o, abeg make I pech small... Lol
    Madam snooper congrats for saving your marriage with snooping, nothing do u
    Events by Tegz, beautiful decor
    BV that lost the mum... RIP to her and may God keep consoling you and your family.
    Cakes at wholesale price can you deliver to Benin since u say you can deliver to anywhere?
    No shooki for all them shooki collector...hmmm
    Anyways B-Side bam and I full ground gidigba

64. Hahaha edakun, error, please, where can I buy habib yoghurt inside the mainland.

It's a matter of life and life.

65. Muslim ladies apply for the next bride to be. goodluck.dont forgot to send us invite.uniki Daniel where art thou?
    @JustGlamour

66. Bv snoop saved my marriage; like seriously he took pity on her and slept with her? I just died from laughter ! Women eh! We can jonse sometimes just to feel good.

Mr abroad ex: she's the one that has moved on and you are the one still stuck. She said you are not worth being her friend,so free her! I'm happy she met a better man while you are still floating. You ain't attracted to someone physically yet u approached her? To use her I guess? But God was on her side. Gerrarehere you this ogbuoge!

Bich it's Michael: are you so frustrated that you are storming your brain,looking for words to cuss out another person? Wow! I never knew people were suffering this bad or should I call it obsession? You devote your time thinking about how to cuss out someone to the extent that you had to mail the person about it. Lolzzzz. May God heal you Oo.

God bless all the givers and receivers. It's well with us.

1. As in ehnnnn, "took pity ke"?
      Hahahahahahaha
      Anything to make your philandering horseband feel good. Lmaooooo

2. Come, this pimple boobed imp, try to know the beginning of kwanta before you put that your onu sungu mouth in it. Baskat daughter of a thousand mothers

67. lol...I've missed IHN.That face up there isn't good for makeup advert abeg,and the makeup isn't nice too.The guy whose ex is getting married,I don't know why most guys want to still remain friends with their ex even after breakup,especially when you both didn't part in good terms.Abeg,LEAVE HER BE!!!

68. I also saw this today and laughed out so hard.
    Yaya Toure: Every goal was a hit back to back plus AFCON, yet no CAF award. Fuck this shit. Ivory Coast ti take over.

Aubameyang: Oga Yaya Toure, if you want the award, you can come and collect it.

69. Stella that BBC's memo of yesterday is so on point. Before giving the recipients the cash, post their names( the one in the account details given), blog ID, reason/ story written in the mail for needing the money e.g hungry widow with 5kids, single mum of 3kids, poor student, orphaned apprentice, etc.
    Don't post their address and phone numbers to prevent scammers from attacking them using their details cos I once posted my email here, since that day I have been receiving different scam messages ranging from business proposals to invoices of large sums in dollars. This way, anybody that wants to lie will think twice cos hundreds of people visit this blog.

70. Sorry to the bv that lost his mum. It is well.
    Bros that wants to be a friend to another person's wife-to-be, please let her be. She once loved you and I believe letting you go was a hard thing to do but life must go on. If she agrees to being your friend, she may start developing some emotions for you which will distract her from focusing on her new home. Focus on your babe jare and let her be. Na so una go use una wife take do girl friend and girl as wife. Smh
    TGW, welcome back. Missed you here.
    Nice IHN.......

71. Why don't they deliver ice cream in Lagos?

So I will drive out to buy 2k ice-cream? Why na?

1. With all the hold up in Lagos abi?if by the time the icecream gets to you and e don melt,will you still pay for it..my friend go out there and wait for those bicycle boys to stroll pass your house and buy yourself the #20 icecream wen dey hungry you

72. Na wa ooo!
    Stella u encourage all dis cussing!
    Most annoying is dat people dat cuss are d one dat beg a lot!
    Well stellaa enjoy and dance to d music
    No vex!

73. Real Empire pro, I don't know if the fault Is from your makeover, or the lady's face. Nawa ooo. Everybody is now a makeup artist.
    Jesus, fix that makeover/face, amen!

Sassy Fire, happy new year to you dear. Read it late. I Trust you are good. Cheers...

1. I concur
      The make up is horrible mtchewww

74. The hoes boss u need a dozes of Jesus in your life.

75. I wonder why some people drive joy in abusing and insulting people who did them no wrong. What do you intend to achieve? will it put money into your account?
    It doesn't pay to be razz.

76. The hoes boss u need dozes of Jesus in your life.

77. JHW have broken record again ,abeg keep tearing pants and bra ,na the sweetest part

78. J baby please can you for once have a mind of your own. This your own has passed ass licking.#sideeyes

1. From lovely heart to demonized heart... Leave my jbaby alone

79. Stella thank you. You have answered my question. Kisses to your lovely self.

The lady that lost her mum, may God comfort you. There is nothing you can do about the tradition. This tradition exist and still causes pain. I pray for God to heal your heart and families' hearts for this great loss.

Too many cakes ooo. Una wants to give us jedi jedi.

Bich its micheal... you be yeye guy ooo. abi you no win recharge card or giveaway. Abi the man wey dey fuck you don tear your bombom finish. you better repent. I see say you don carry seat dey your doormouth dey wait. YOU BE TROUBLE MAKER.

Mrs. Ade congrats for helping the widow and God thank you for the Divine Helper to this family. Continue to bless him.

The make up artist and the bead making guys, God will bless your hustle. God will bring more patronage for you all.

will be right back. Let me type my letter of appreciation for Christmas gifts received. I will read more comments

80. Bich is Michel is just seeking for attention Stella. You ve succeeded in making him/her popular. It might be someone else that has been cussing you through emails. You know you have so many frenemies; people whose pleas or adverts you refused to post, others who did not follow the guidelines for sending emails whose mails where not posted, people who were not picked for cash giveaways, people whose offensive comments you refused to post, other jealous bloggers or their pals, etc.

81. Mehnnnnn Stella, naa dis kind sit ma mama bin dey use dish food for he 62children that year oh!

82. I'm fine CC dear, I love you too.

83. I see
    Joblesshousewife is enlisting the help of German Juice incase if i decide to dissect her like a lab rat. She is calling cyber soldiers to be on her side. Ma'am calm down, i don't have that time, i am all for spreading love. Just do away with that "tears bra". It is stale.

The way BVs are though. Last year they were attacking XOXO, The Queen to XP, now they are attacking Eka Joy. Once they don't understand you, they attack you blindly. The fact that Stella called out Eka,it does not mean you lots should follow blindly, be reasonable and objective. Sometimes watch from a corner.

See how all of them came out of their hut with their walking stick to attack Eka. By the time you bark "gbowaaaa", they will tuck in their tails inside their anuses and run. Hiding under Stella's cloak to attack someone. Entertain me with a one on one call out.

SDK bouncer, answer present this new year.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Sdk bvs are like that. Wonder why they are attacking joy though not a fan cos she can be annoying sometimes. Secondly, I don't even know why tearing bra and pant is a funny thing. Very stale. German juice na person? Mtcheeeeeew. Make she call better soldiers not weed smokers.

84. Those cakes looks delicious,God bless all givers.

85. May God comfort the bv who lost his/her mum. God bless the givers.

86. Bv with d husband with d sub story. Telling u he slept with her out of pity. See how I'm laughing at u. U dunno men will say anything when they've been caught. Give urself brain oh. And don't think because they both put up d display of begging u for forgiveness, they will stop seeing each other. All na wash. You better continue with ur prayers.

87. Oh! RIP to that woman. I'm fasting, no long stories today.

88. I can relate with the Bv that lost his mum,its so painful losing someone close.Am still battling with mine.....

89. AMEN!@ your prayer Stella. Serious drama IH today. Keep the fire burning people

90. Hmm Thank God for the improvement in my son's health. Sickness shall not be our portion this year. R.i.p to Bv's mum.

91. Poster on culture and common sense, from where I cone from, a woman is buried where she married from. I.e her husband's place.

92. Almost 2years now and still no job..have become a laughing stock in my family. God re you sleeping? Wake up pls your son needs you now than ever..even first bank is tired of updating me abt my account..no gf to call my own sef....isnt like im lazy..This January will not pass me by without having something reasonable to do..I'll be back here to share my own testimony

93. Stella BV Michael is just seeking for your attention nothing else.
    Narrative bv just send Hello song by Adele to her.
    The angel that enrolled the widows'child abundant blessing awaits you.

94. Faith Martins aka Blogbrity, you are back with your annoying attitude, filling the whole comment section like shit wey dem stone for wall. Idiot.

95. Lord have mercy on me. I cheat on DH yesterday for the first time in four years

96. IHN is the koko. God bless you Stella, pls ignore haters.

97. Always late for Ihn this days

98. my condolences to the lady that lost her mum. And the bish pls dude,really?!