Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Wike And Wife Throw Back Photos From Law School..

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Governor Wike And Wife Throw Back Photos From Law School..

Hmmmm Wike was so Handsome when he was younger.....WOW!

Beautiful throwback pictures.....Maybe the Governor should lose a little weight....NO PUN INTENDED PLEASE!

56 comments:

1. They have been together for long and they look good together. May their love continue to wax stronger, amen.

Order for your very affordable wedding & birthday cakes. Send surprise cakes 2ur loved ones in Abuja.We deliver 2homes and offices.

2. The wife's coat in the first pic is wonderment. Lmao. But she's a super stunner sha. Even with the little or no makeup on her face. Effortlessly Beautiful.

But wait o, I wonder how they exchange words during arguments/quarrels. Grammar vs grammar. Lmfao!

3. She's pretty. Wike's head grew bigger

OK bye

2. That's none of your business Stella,it's his life not yours. Besides,you're not his wife.

1. Bitter! Bitter! Bitter! Pls go doo something with your life.

3. Now its Wike,no more Amaechi. Stella the fair-weather friend.

1. Stella it seens u have soft spot for Rivers state Governors

2. Lol
      She shifted from Amaechi to Wike already? That was fast SDk.

3. She dey eye oil money for Rivers lol

4. Ministers of justice in Temple of justice..

~barr charles

5. They look so good together. Muah....

6. Awwww... Suzzette is so pretty.

LMAO at the first pic. Coat of arms! Cosubla! Hahaha

7. Beautiful woman.She's so calm,d opposite of her husband.

8. Hahahahhahahahaha

What they are wearing in the first picture Is called Coat.
    And den in the 2nd picture,they are wearing Suit.

Beautiful Couple.The wife z hot!

1. Shut up chief ass licker. I can go back and search all your hateful comments towards nyesom wike. Now all a sudden you are gushing. God forbid you are plain evil. I pity your friends because you will only be good to them when things are good for them.

2. Hahaha omg, lmao @ coat and suit. No be small thing.

3. Anonymous u wanna break ur veins ontop this matter? Easy u hear. What in her comment suggests "gushing"?? She for cuss them out abi? Na wa o

9. Same face na. E no worwor now na.

10. Gov Wike and wife. Lovely couple. He who the Lord has blessed.......

Thank you Pastor Eunoch Adeboye your BLESSING did it.

Stella....Serena Williams lost her 22nd glam title to this Kerber of a girl. So so sad.
    Let me go read Saturday laughs jor. I need to laugh.

1. I still don't beliwbe it!
      I watched the chick last night on TV and dis is what she said:

*I dont have anything to lose by playing against Serena.she is a world famous Tennis Champion.she has beaten many greats and so I know what I am up against. I am just going in there to play and have fun..."

I remember looking at her and thinking "Awwww,poor naive girl.Serena z gonna have u for desert.not even
      Brekkie.well at least uhave said u are not going in dere to beat her but to have fun....

Kai!
      Dunno what to think.did Serena relax cos she felt chick was not a threat.at least,not threat enough.
      Chai....

2. U say Enoch adeboye

Some say its David ibiyiome didn't get d spelling

Abeg na God jor

3. U say Enoch adeboye

Some say its David ibiyiome didn't get d spelling

Abeg na God jor

4. Hahaha what of OPM.... HIM C OF O go come out sharp sharp

11. See their wicked suits in the first photo. And to think that his wife may have been the happening chic back then oo. I wonder how our children would look at our own throw back pictures and laugh in a few years to come. Goes to show us that the material things we show off and pride ourselves with today will become outdated tomorrow.

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. His wife as always been beautiful...lol..this their coat blazer na die!!.

14. Pls my beloved bvs help me am in a mess,and can't even think straight since 2days nw.A very good friend and neighbour travelled 2 d uk wt her 2kids for her masters,told me 2 be checking up on her husband as we all attend d same church,and as well be helping give the husband food when I can,and dis av been doing 4 5months nw,on tuesday I came back from school run and made dinner,normally I cal my friend's hubby 2 com join us which he does,I tried calling him but it wasn't connecting,den I sent hubbys sis living wt us who is 22 and a graduate awaiting Nysc,afta an hour she was yet 2 be back,which got me curious,I den took d key 2 d kitchen dt my friend gave me with which I can be checking if their windows are closed should it rain,on opening d kitchen I heard moaning coming from d sitting room,as I peeped through I saw my sis inlaw and neighbour on a doggy position,I froze.ever since den av been feeling so sad,need I let u knw dt I noiselessly closed d door back,wtout dem seeing me.am yet 2 tel any1 about it,not even hubby.pls friends wot do I do,should I tell my friend or should I make hubby send d sis back to dia mum 2 avoid further sleeping wt d man?dis is a man dt is an usher in our church,I can't even sleep 4 dis past few days,am just confused,wot is dis world turning in2,where has morals gone 2?

1. My desr tell ur hubby to free urself of d guilt. Send his sis back to d mum. U and ur hubby shuld confront d man and don't let his wife know.

2. Did u take a pic?
      My dear,it's ur word against theirs.they wil soo deny it that in d end,na u go look like d Witch.

3. It is impossible to convince ur hubby to send his sister back without giving reasons. So you'll have to tell ur hubby what u saw. But as per monitoring ur neighbours husband, I suggest u mind ur business bcos he'll do with other babes when ur in law leaves the house. Infact the arrangement u have with ur friend may put u into trouble later. Having the key to her house and cooking for her hubby, to me isn't a good idea o. Why can't they pay a cook that'll supply him food weekly? Before u know it you'd be accused of doing something something. My 2cents

15. Stella. Stop ass licking. You never said anything nice about this man and showed happiness when he lost the case at the tribunal. Now you spring up from no where just to garner favour cos his power seat is confirmed. Crap

16. The wife looks like Pepeiye of papa ajasco ind 1st pic.

Beautiful couple

17. Stella mind your business sometimes tufiakwa. How u u dey? If u like don't post

18. Awwww!! They look good.

Stella.....pls live and let live. Fat, slim and moderate-sized peeps MUST co-exist. Did his wife complain to you?

Echi di ime!!

19. Can't get my eyes off that second pix... the woman is so beautiful.

*Sips Hennessey from a platinum chalice and adjusts concave lenses*

20. They look like couple of faith in the Lord. That was why they defeat AimechiHypocrisy.