Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toolz And Tunde Traditional Wedding Loading #Tsquared

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Toolz And Tunde Traditional Wedding Loading #Tsquared

Today OAP Toolz and her Boo Tunde Demuren are getting married today.......

I cant wait to see what Celebs will wear to this wedding today!

Wedding invitation in case you want to gatecrash

67 comments:

1. Everyone and they mama wearing aso ebi so nothing special

2. Na wa! Too much noisemaking

2. Happy married life in advance to them

1. All the feferity that goes into weddings these days tho...from pre traditional wedding party to traditional wedding to court to hen night to pre-wedding shoot for trad to pre-wedding shoot for church...wahala it just adds more troubles to an already stressful wedding planning

2. Oyinbo wey we dey Copy makes theirs as simple as possible WV less guests to cater to here we break bank...aso ebi 50k! ain't that ridiculous?
      Yet there would be 50 different aso ebis
      naija sabi abuse thibngs Bt this isnt peculiar to Tsquared wedding tho its a general "something"

3. Ola d tin tire me pass u. Not like this tins add any value 2 d life they will b living after d party.

4. Lol @ola @Tessbaby photographer must chop na

5. Tessbaby wagbayi! You know what's down. No point in complaining blogbrity. That pic up there is the 'prefix' to the pre traditional marriage pictures.
      Reminds me of #LilianUbi

6. Ola is so right
      Unnecessary wahala just for a day what should matter is after d party

3. Toolz is beautiful.

Because of the Saga that followed this IV,i have a feeling that crashers wil crash and nothing wil happen.they wil mellow.bouncers wil be there but wil be told not to bounce anyone.

U coming with me Teddy?

1. Lol! Brand new pristine white agbada loading! Na me go chaperone u o, Teddywhoever can go fuck himself!

2. If they have small infact tiny element of shame they shouldn't even go there @all
      Awon adagbamaronu meji using a 6pager reply for a single tweet.

3. LolZ... @ "the two both of you"

4. Ola, I don talk am tire oo. Dem for sitdon for house. Dem go begin save money for d dubai trip soon. Lmao

4. Will keep a date with the wedding @ Dubai

5. Congratulations to them. Over hyped wedding.

1. I dey tell u. Anyway congrats

2. I passed there few mins ago on my way from church.

Na only cars I just dey see.

I wan see wetin she go wear.

Chai I forget to ask if I fit gate crash.

Congrats to them

3. Lol @ my babe. Gatecrashing is not 4 Bae like ya

6. Stella let us breathe jor

Is she d first to marry
    I am tired if their gist

Soon Ull bring us wedding photos. Mshw

Abegi

1. Bad belle is allowed...

2. Dnteven begin d complain now o. Trad photo, after trad photo, dubai pre wedding photo, pre wedding party photo, b4 wedding photo n ofcourse after wedding photos. So stay tuned.

3. Tessbaby u forgot pre Hen Night photo,Hen Night photo,After Hen Night Photo,Farewell To Honeymoon Photo and Pre HoneyMoon Photos and Main Honeymoon Photos.

Hahahhahaha

4. Wagbayi Tessbaby. You know how they roll. Blogbrity no point in complaining oh. Make we just endure am. Hopefully I will see style to give my able but'can dissapoint for africa' tailor.

7. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Go do wedding for Dubai, park all ur family me member go

8. God bless their union.
    Can't wait to see TM photos, especially those brothers aka party crashes,i really wanna see d style they made with 6yards of the Aso ebi each,and of course Gbemi.

9. Gate crashing all d way, choi no colour of d day! Choi!
    Rainbow would do!
    All d colour is there

10. I know what the Olumofin brothers will wear
    Agbada and their beard.

11. Stella abeg bring pictures early o
    And biko i wan to see Olumofin brothers and their Agbada

12. Tired of these people, they should do and wed let's move on to better people jare. Everything must be on social media, please Tunde don't forget to let us know if she is a virgin oo.
    HML to them though

1. I tire o

We no go rest for IG because almight ass Toolz is getting married

13. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. What's your motive behind all this?

2. Are u sewing ur own Agbada with all dis space u took?

3. This is irritating, are U daft.collecting space like this, Its sick and not cool

4. What's with the waste of space?

5. U really must be an idiot...Dont try dis rubbish here next tym, Stella ur pot calleth dis ting!

6. Your name already defined you
      Carry this craze comot here!

14. lol
    Happy married life to them.

15. Stella, Abeg stop the 'gatecrash' thingy, ko funny, are they Bill gates children, just an orobo OAP & a pilot!, kini big deal?, will they occupy the hall alone,or will they eat all the food alone, Tools, if you like don't bridle your tongue, be gisting gbemi everything, Life isn't like that. Gbemi, the proud princess, The Oluwateru Olagbegi clan of owo Ondo State are proud & pompous over nothing, gbemi is a good example. Owo of all towns in Ondo sef, mtcheew.

1. Hehehehe. Why re u pained like this? abeg chill

2. I'm friends with quite a number of the Olagbegis and they sure ain't proud or nasty. So na Gbemi sabi wetin do her.

16. Who dis Idiota taking people's space naaa,u've given us a description of what your name is "Idiota" eeeemmm,HML T^2

17. They are a cute couple no doubt.

18. I can't wait to see what toolz would wear and I would like to see gbemi and the beard brothers kiss and make up in a pic together

19. Stella na wa for u oo, wen u no dey naija how u go wentin dey trend or in fashion, that's no invitation card.... It's to notify the the persons/people that are supposed to be invited.... There's a formal invitation cards that has been sent out after the notification....😒😷😜

20. Stella na wa for u oo, wen u no dey naija how u go wentin dey trend or in fashion, that's no invitation card.... It's to notify the the persons/people that are supposed to be invited.... There's a formal invitation cards that has been sent out after the notification....😒😷😜

21. Stella na wa for u oo, wen u no dey naija how u go wentin dey trend or in fashion, that's no invitation card.... It's to notify the the persons/people that are supposed to be invited.... There's a formal invitation cards that has been sent out after the notification....������

22. Congratulations to them. She should work on her massive size.

23. Congratulations to them. She should work on her massive size. before she takes in by God's grace.

24. 5yards I meant. BLOGBRITY,thankie for the correction.

25. Congrats to them. I await the wedding pictures.