Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Killers Of Ex-FUTA VC Sentenced To Death

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Killers Of Ex-FUTA VC Sentenced To Death

An Ondo State High Court sitting in Akure on Wednesday sentenced two persons, Ita Enang and Olayemi Bamitale, to death by hanging for killing a former Vice Chancellor of Federal University of Technology, Akure (FUTA), Prof. Albert Ilemobade.

Enang and Bamitale were two domestic staff of the late varsity don.
They were accused of killing Ilemobade in September last year and dumped his remains in an empty stall in his compound at Ijapo,Akure, before carting away his Toyota SUV car and other valuable items from the compound.

The deceased’s body was later found by family members about one week after the incident. The duo were arrested by policemen in Ogun State while trying to sell the stolen items. 

The Presiding Judge, Justice Olamide Williams, said the prosecuting counsel had proved beyond reasonable doubt that the accused persons killed the varsity don for their selfish gain.

culled:thenation.

Idiots!...wasted sperm!!..I hope they are hung s-l-o-w-l-y.

46 comments:

1. Serves them right.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Fantastic news. Justice served hot!! See their evil faces. To hell..

2. Serves them well...stupid useless goats.

3. Good! But If Dey Ask God 4 Forgiveness And Give Their Lives To Christ B4 Dey Are Bin Killed They Wld Go To Heaven, Merciful God

4. Good for them... I remember the story very well. Rest in Pieces lolz.

5. What a life? Killing bc of nonsense reasons! May they meet d full wrath of law.

6. Slowly and immediately so as to create space in the prison for other peeps that bubu will bring.

7. So they are still breathing? Look at their devilish faces. Evil people.

8. Nice nice.
    Pay for your sins!

I am sure they have blamed the devil for their actions severally.

9. Very good!
    He who kills must die.

10. Well deserved judgment! 'An eye for an eye'.

11. Can't they be stonned to death instead???

12. Well deserved judgement! 'An eye for an eye'.

13. Look @ their hardened faces.
    Monsters!!
    The hangman's noose is a befitting one..no better way to go.
    Hope they make the noose very tight so they'd sputter and die with their tongue hanging loose.

14. Do they still sentence criminals to death in Nigeria???

1. I am against the death sentence but I say Yaaay to this one.

They had the nerve to kill a frail old man.

They should rot in hell.

15. Don jazzy deleted all his pictures on instagram. Wetin happen? Please find out for us

16. Nice one! Wish rapists could get dis same death penalty.. Stupid lot

17. Kill by d sword and die by d sword.

18. Thank God justice has finally been served. They should both rot in hell.

19. It will take years before they execute this judgement cos the case will still be taken to court of appeal

20. Hen hen oda ba yen. Every criminal should pay for their crime, slowly they should be made to die painfully.

21. Serves them right.. please when you get to hell peep tru the window and Grt all my granny's in heaven. Tell them they should be praying for the children and grandchildren they left behind. Please deliver my message..thanks in advance before you die

22. Every criminal who has killed should be giving this same sentence..

It will reduce crime

And please let it not be carried out after 10yrs. Let it be done immediately so they don't have a chance to appeal..

All murderers should be killed

I support this 100%

23. Kill them already, people be careful of the domestic staff you bring to your home and access you grant them to your private life. Rip prof.