Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: London Tatafo Series 1

Sunday, January 17, 2016

London Tatafo Series 1

If you live in London or are familiar with the social happenings around London folks, you'd know that there's never a dull moment around the people of that town, especially amongst Nigerians. 

Today, you will read the story of a couple in London, whose sweet marriage almost broke in 2014 to a lady who brisked into London from Brampton Canada. 

This couple were living happily with their kids who are all boys.until when one madame, whose second name on social media is same as that of a beautiful black model that is very popular in the U.S. Yes, you got it!

Did you say N...a...o... ?? 

Ehn ehn.. make una hear wetin happen..

On several occasions, madame Brampton who was dating this married man and father of all boys, would fly into London to carry out her illicit affair with him. Of course his wife was oblivious to the affair. Her husband always lodged in different hotels in the city to have fun with Madame from Brampton.. 

Una say and so? Oya read on...

Unfortunately for the two love birds, numerous times and in the heat of passion, they would record their sexcapades on lover man's phone. Chai. The thing sweet dem sotey that when madame Brampton returns to base, she would always mesmerize her lover of those ecstatic moments and how she missed his very strong thing. 

Tatafo wetin new? .. wait make I explain..

Na so one day o, as usual, madame Brampton came to town and was lodged with her lover man.  After they savoured each other mercilessly, he went home to his family. When he got home, he decided to rush into the shower to take a bath. This was when mama boys, his wife, decided to check his phone o. Na so the woman take see all the orisirisi pics of tohtoh and joy stick that were snapped and kept in her husband's phone. Oturugbeke oh!! 

Wetin she come do? 

As a sharp babe wen she be, she quickly forwarded the exhibits to her personal phone and acted like nothing happened. Meanwhile, madame Brampton in her hotel room started to call father of boys, asking that he comes back for more rumping session. In a delighted mode and as a sharp guy, he gave his wife a flimsy excuse and rushed out of the house again, back into the arms of his dear lover! 

Ghen ghen... 

Mama boys on the other hand had a game plan. She opened up the lewd pictures of madame Brampton's tohtoh and her hubby's kondo, and BOOM.. na so this woman take download every every put for Facebook ohh!! Chineke!!! Na so yawa gas for all. 

On seeing what his wife had done, he rushed home and pummeled the living day light out of her. And he threatened the marriage was over and that he would go ahead to marry madame Brampton... Whosaii??say because nobody would want her after her tohtoh don reach world wide Web. Ah, say wetin? Na so mama boys take comot for her matrimonial home o! See wetin Brampton don cause this family? 

To round off this tatafo, na so the lovers continue to dey knack themselves o, while wifey dey jonz somewhere for London. But e be like say mama boys sabi pray fire, because small time, na so Brampton and father of boys take scatter their relationship o. This man returned to his wife to beg her, and even treated her to a trip to the Holy Land to compensate her. Na so God win!! 

As for madame Brampton, hmmm.. Una never hear? 

Well sha, Luck smiled on her recently too. As she tied the knot in Nigeria this last yuletide season, with her new London socialite lover. Yes oh! Despite all her kinikan wey dem expose, love still located her and she's off the market for good....... We hope. So God win for her too!!

Where ever you are and no matter how you have sinned,God will forgive you and love will locate you..Otan!

Till next week Sunday..
I remain Yours truly,

London tatafo!!

94 comments:

1. Stella, amebo na your first calling.
      The wife fuck small naa,she 4. Call. Police make the shameless man sleep 4station small

2. Shantelle loves Tuscany17 January 2016 at 14:14

Interesting.so who is this Naomi or Campbell? My antenna is up biko.
      Mrs efulefu you fall hand, chopping free blows like fruit salad.you couldnt call the police on your shameless hubby? Issoraite..

SHantelle

3. Kikikikikiki Ornenaomi gist
      don reach ere!! I know d gist
      Waz at her wedding in naija sef
      Hmmmmmm..u didn't even reveal somtins
      Eyin aye! Buh she F-kd up
      Awon ti Brampton!! Na Detola be her teacher ke! Iya arugbo!!No be today!
      D man she married na Alade Kuam!! Broke azz Ugly bleached mofo wiv mouth odour! Kikikiki Kikiki
      Buh baba boys sef na dog na. Kikiki

4. Facebook nearly collapsed
      Dat time! Buh she put her hubby
      Dick too na. Very big somtin

5. Lmao! I enjoyed this!

OK so the Canada lady got away with this? Chai. Anyway that's how life is, some people are born lucky that no matter what they do, they'll find someone to end up with. This is what I've noticed about life. And besides, the so called bad girls always end up with the best even before the so called good girls. Na wa

OK bye

6. Arrrrggggg

Enough with the bad girls end up with the best before good girls

Good girls end up with the best also

Alot of them...

Everybody's luck is different

7. I'm telling you o, Ore Naomi, Baba Boyz, Bukky Jimoh and Kuam Alade. I know the story wella... Baba boyz's kondo na from planet kondostic....

8. Dat is to say Prada u don collect baba boyz prick too ni? No lie o. Abi na foto u for see am? Dat yinka aka ore Naomi bad sha. Twas anoda man dat married her n took her to Canada frm naija suffer head, she left him after 2kids to goan b gbenshing kondo in jand! See disgrace

2. Ghen ghen, story story

1. 'Mama boys' fuck up sha.You dey London and your husband pound you like yam naim you no call police for am? Nawa o.Madam Brampton sha....

2. Really liking this new series. Plenty yansh opening happening recently. Let's all be careful o.

3. London stories are too dirty and foolish

4. Madam Stella, London (abi England) na very big place o! Different circles of Nigerians all over the place. So it's very unlikely that we'll know who you are talking about. I suspect the people you are taking about (since you used the term socialite) are the type who go to Nigerian "parties" (I use that term very loosely) every weekend mostly in South East London, have more than one identity, involved in various types of fraud/scam (even if they have a regular job or business), are probably known to social services, in their 40s or 50s, attend parties by dj abass or dj 1stchoicekc or dj omo whyte, attend redeemed or mountain of fire or white garment church etc, very loud, can be very aggressive, shame nor dey their dictionary, and if female, never carry their natural hair and tend to lighten their skin.

Stella my sister, well meaning law abiding Nigerians in the UK have learnt the hard way to stay away from them and their endless senseless drama.

3. Lol..madam brampton turn dey come naa..

1. Dear team snoop members,leave our phones pls...

2. 'bentouttashape' wetin bend? Or is ur dick bent to d east, west, north or south? ...na queshion' o..lol

3. I hear you.
      #teamsnoop all da way

I attach to printer and print out to see clearly if need be sef.
      I am jealous like that. Leave phone ko, leave charger no.

* afia mna amaro adi azukwa*
      ( no interpretation bitchplis).

4. My dear xhlrted p, I'm proudly #TeamSnoop abeg.
      I'll snoop when my guts says I should and I will check every hole and scratch on the phone.

4. MzAnon under my comment abt d mavins, you made a comment that I want pple to notice me abi?..happy sunday dear,i ve noticed you. Tkia

5. He beat his wife up?
    She no call police for am?
    Abeg this their tori no get head

Papa boys cheated and got away with it

Mistress almost broke a home and also got away with it.

To what end is the gist?

Abeg e!

Mtchew

1. Dat mama boys na odee....should have sent d Hubby to 3months rest time by just calling the police....shioorrrr

2. Hahaha @ BL,me self no understand the morale of the story!

Meanwhile, the implication of calling the cops on the man is severe so maybe the madam pity am.
      She must be a virtuous wife, hmm.

3. Yepa, na Bukky Jimoh be mama boyz and Ore Naomi de Canada.... She married Kuam Alade. Ok bye...
      Miss Prada

4. Lol. But BL, what did u expect to happen na? It's a true life story I guess, not to teach any morales. so the participants just got lucky to end well. His wife couldn't have done more than she already did, what I like is that she also exposed her hubby's dick and not only the woman's something. If she had called the cops I'm sure the marriage would have ended for good o. London peeps and drama

5. @ Whirlwind and Sisi,
      The woman tire me sef. Tolerating rubbish since 19-God knows when.
      Marriage one end make e end now.
      Man pound you ancient and modern on top his own wrong doing and you let him go just like that?
      You no call police for am to register him as one with criminal record to teach him a well deserved lesson?.
      Mama boys o' fuck up gon.
      Mtchew

6. Lmao.

I enjoyed reading this tho.

Doesn't mean it would all end like that for cheating men and their mistresses.
    Yours might end up with acid on your face!

1. Maybe God was punishing mama boys small. She might have slept with a few married man in her days, before she repent and marry. I am talking from an experience, my husband's baby mama is really cracking our love bonds, I can only pray for God's intervention. Yes I slept with two married men in my time for money. But I never took advantage of the relationship against the family. I know whatever be my reasons, I did wrong in the eyes of God and I have ask him for forgiveness and I will never stop asking his forgiveness.

My advice to young girls, trust God to provide no matter how tight the corner is..Jesus never fails.

Stella

2. Maybe God was punishing mama boys small. She might have slept with a few married man in her days, before she repent and marry. I am talking from an experience, my husband's baby mama is really cracking our love bonds, I can only pray for God's intervention. Yes I slept with two married men in my time for money. But I never took advantage of the relationship against the family. I know whatever be my reasons, I did wrong in the eyes of God and I have ask him for forgiveness and I will never stop asking his forgiveness.

My advice to young girls, trust God to provide no matter how tight the corner is..Jesus never fails.

Stella

3. Anonymous, story story? Story. My friends dad married the mum a virgin, her papa still get babe outside.

4. Exactly, @Olivia. This one just ended well by luck

7. Hahahahaha, chaii u be Original and Correct tatafo loolz.

8. Stella ti gbe titun de oo.. loool.. oya.. awon decoders aye.. start work

9. Wow!

So this would be a sunday thing?
    That'd be nice.

Waiting to hear names of parties involved..

1. No be Dat fair chick wey just marry not long ago.not very young n not too elderly too.

It's soo sad wen ladies debase demselves m sleep wit married men.
      Pls save d argument.it's bn said some married men r dogs.i agree.so we already know dat.so Why sleep wit a dog,u "Angel"

2. Oya GW who she be o. Tell us na. Lol

10. Amen! Amen!! And amennnnnnn!!!!

11. Lol decoders ngwanu do your work

12. Lol, can't decode oo. I no dey London sha, so dunno them. I sha decoded naomi

13. She ( mama boys) was lucky that God intervened. Reverse is always the case for some women who went too far.

1. Did mama boys go too far? She was only trying to destroy the relationship

14. Hmmm, this is hot!
    The only name I could decode is Naomi and I don't even know her.
    So afterall love still got her. like the say, never say never. Will I say bad girls keep winning?
    O chim!

15. Wey London peeps make dem come download for us.
    Na wah oh.

16. Congratulations! why are human (especially Nigerians) so disturbed about marriage.

It has never been a priority to me, even the baby boy syndrome. I prefer baby girl to boy.

17. Funny write up

Naomi...which Naomi???

18. London peeps, decoding over to u.

19. I enjoyed this gist o. So who knows these people???

1. Insider for up say na one ore Naomi and bukky something something. Kikikiki. Stells u r innovative sha.

20. The Tatafo no sweet joor.Try again

21. Can't just decode this tatafo.

22. Madam Tatafo I throway hat for u.pls bring more current gist for me. There is a lot of amebo going around U.*shines teeth

23. If na me be d wify,
    I go divorce d guy!

ROBOCOP

24. Stella I beg come under anony and do the decoding it seems no body knows and it will only make it a waste or dry news.

25. yemi7up the intention is not really yansh opening,its just to bring gists from London that is entertaining.I dont care whether anyone decodes or not and i wont decode it under anon.

X-p i took out your comment cos its giving credit to whom it is not due,the person u mentioned didnt write this...dont bother about who did.enjoy the gist please.

1. Oh thanks dear. Let me go do some catching up, won't add names when I comment later. I forgot the controversy it might stir. E-hugs.

2. Abi,we need more London and America gist.Nigerians are plenty there.there would b a lot of secrets and scandals swept under the rug but wherelse to bring it if not sdk

3. I go come back. Be like say the real London people still dey sleep. Lol.

4. Stella thanks, now I get it I will just enjoy them as they come in.
      God bless your wisdom always coming with things for enjoyment.

5. Stells nor mind dem jawe
      I beg me I enjoy d amebo
      Gv us more bikonu

26. Beat her because of a cursed shegoat? And she didnot call the cops for the bastardent whore-man?

27. Replies
    1. Queen leave am.
      One day e go hoti for am.

Annony 15:56...itk means I too know ba?Now here's the thing. By your statement, it means that I AM PRADA and you are NADA.
      Capisce?

28. Now, this is truly an 'end time gist'. Agbayas f**king upandan and getting away with it and you say God won?

29. This sort of gist is on my interesting if you know one or all of the parties.

30. This gist is very old na. Close to 2 years. Madam Brampton's Facebook is Ore Naomi. Picture of her sucking the guy's dick was on every Toronto person's phone. Shior. She found a man despite the odds.

1. Ghen ghen *adjusts neck**

2. Ejor who get d pic mi wan see am nah

31. Decoders ooh make una come out nah...nice gist but wish we knew whom they were Sha

32. Except ur life is in danger I can't call police for my hubby beating me up neva.

1. Is that so?
      So while he is beating u up, your life is not in danger?
      Wonderful.

2. May you die there. Say amen

33. Her name is Naomi. Not Campbell. She has 2 kids already

34. Her name is Yinka.Ore and Naomi are her 2 daughters names.

35. Whoever wrote this is out to get Yinka. Is it becos she just got married and you are still in London with no papers to visit BRAMPTON,ONTARIO in CANADA not Brampton CANADA giving out free pussy or is it becos u are mama boyz n still pained? Yinka F'ed up big time, am not condoning her actions. But please leave her innocent girls name out of it.

1. Who b dis? No b d name shez using on fbk? If she wan ppl to respect her den shez gotta stay outta shit n ppls husbands. D wify has every freaking right to stay upset u knw. Sey d yinka has married now, let smbody go screw her husband too make we see hw e be. B4 u talk shit bout haters use ur sense! Jealous mi big azz!!Oshisko

2. Mama boyz its ok. I know u are pained who wouldn't be. But u don't know d likes of Yinka, they don't care. This is why God will remain a wonder, u would think thunder will strike someone like Yinka one day. But no she got married. How abt u take ur case to God n let him sort u out. All these public story doesn't hold water. We all saw the video n yet Yinka went to the next party n a man that has seen d video said he wants her for a wife. She is a very nice n sweet person but it is just this man thing that is her problem. Her girls are the most sweetest kids u could know, just don't want their names out there like this. It is well n God will heal all our wounds. Shalom!

36. maybe mama boyz dey jealous ..afterall we know say she sef snatch baba boyzz from his wife in Nigeria, baba boyzz was a married man before she snatch him from his wife that born 2 children for him. so she deserves it. what come around go around. I also hear say the mama boyz sef dey sleep around London too. she has bad reputation.

37. If indeed mama boys is Bukky Jimoh, then she deserved it. Runs girl since OAU days!!! 😂 😂. Hmmnn I happen to know both parties then. 2 fat bleached women o. Ore Naomi dick sucking gist is so old. The gist just reaching you. Lol ... Her name is indeed Yinka. Can't believe she got married to somebody with the damage she did to herself. Who no hear the gist for Toronto???? She's a friendly woman though....

38. Rachet people especially that Detola ... Be flaunting boobs like confetti.... Dem don spoil Toronto with low esteem !!!!! Dogs