Saturday Laughs On Sunday

LMAO!...your wish!

i hope una go leave me hand now?hehehhehehehe

60 comments:

1. Lmao @600k make up. Don't piss me off
    Buhahahaha buhahahaha

1. Hehehehehe...600k make up kwakwakwakwakwa.....Hahahahahahahahaha....Hohohohohohohohohohoooo

2. @that Man U's look, I can't stop laughing.
      I so love Saturdays and Sundays laugh, God bless Stella and all the senders.

3. Hahhahahaha
      That man's face cracked me up big time.

LMAO @ definition of wahala

4. Bia stella,wetin be d meaning of dis? As I wan La***na there I stop.e kukuma better make u no post notin. Hahaha dat job post got me Lol

5. As we forgive those who since against us.

6. Yah! Thank you yellow sisi, it's short but you tried for the effort. The makeup got me buhahahahahah

7. Thanks Stells...you are a listener. Let me relish the laughs. Hahaa

Lucinda

8. Damn!dat shadow sha....

1. And it's here again

D last one though Lmao kikikikikikikiki just the imagination alone can burst ur bubble

1. I laughed. Stella I go dey compile some send to you. I have funny friends on my bbm and some of their dp's I don't see them here

2. At all.Stella,you really shouldn't have bothered.

4. Hehehehhehehehehehehhehehe d last one got me. Nice, short Saturday laff

5. Lol okay just seeing you made an effort to pacify us makes me love you the more.
    Funny@the last one.

6. What is dis now stella? Very boring!

1. Wat is boring? Seems u're a sadist,go and hug transformer jare.

7. lmaoooo.. the makeup Joke made me roll, my hubby didn't give me that look but i felt like that the night of my wedding when i had to wash my face.. lol

8. Stella kedu,happy sunday loveme jeje.

9. Doesn't make sense anymore Cus we already made up our minds we weren't gonna laugh anymore.

10. Mrs dimokokorkus. Is only this laugh that do bring my hubby to your blog
    We searched for this saturday laughs yesterday o o o o@ a point he had no choice but to sleep
    Thank God is here again
    Kudos to you maimi.
    Before I 4get....next time pls pale it up

11. More entertaining than Sunday laff,..enjoyed it

12. The last one crack me up haaaahaaa

13. Short but funny.kikikikiki

14. My bros called around 1:44am and he was like chi,Stella did not post Saturday laughs (it was so funny to me ) Let me call him now biko

15. Lol, the last one tho, serious gobe

16. Lols... stella is funny!

17. Lols... the second to the last na jiji job

18. Good, I missed it that yesterday oo.

19. "Father please forgive us our since"....hahahaha.

20. Linda Emodah. In a bid to be creative you actually made a mockery of yourself with that pre wedding shot. Happy married life in advance. I do not envy you in any way. Over sabi manner less girl with a very ugly character. Shior
    rest were funny.

21. Definition of wahala
    Dt one got me

22. Special shout out to all my Deeperlife sisters'Temi,cynthia and Jasmine'plus others idl...make una ans present unser my comment.una hear wetin pastor Kumuyi talk today ba?this s our year

1. Amen
      I heard o!
      Hope you enjoyed your jollof rice.

23. Lol , though short, it was better than nothing.

24. nwa Amaka may God borrow u sense dis year. if u no wan laf ppl wia wan laf dey. we can never get enof.Laraba she is all these you mentioned? well her leboo isnt a judgemental hoe like u n loves her just d way she is. Stella tnx for making me laugh.leboo loves saturday n sunday laughs n always be like 'babe no laughs today?'

25. Ooh the look my DH gave me when I was trying to wash off my traditional wedding makeup.. epic!

26. Some pple re killjoy here,biko if u dnt want to laff,allow others to..Afterall we re nt d causer of ur problem..

27. Very thoughtful of you Aunty Stells. Happy Sunday. Hope you had a blast.

28. Thank you stella o, u acknowledged my email.you are good woman.