Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mercy Aigbe Versus Blog Visitor Adanna Rock Same Outfit.

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Mercy Aigbe Versus Blog Visitor Adanna Rock Same Outfit.

These two beautiful women in same outfit.....who rocked it better?

Hmmmm both of them look good,I cannot rate who rocked it best...E hard!

84 comments:

1. Mercy
      Blog visitor is obviously fat

2. You r hiding ur face cos u r a blogbrity lmao the fear of bvs drama is the begining of wisdom.

3. Portable Viv, I think you are suffering from low self esteem. Are you God to condemn anybody? U talk like a toddler or shld I say u r struggling hard to be noticed on this blog so u ve decided to result to cussing and spewing hate everywhere.

Like it or hate it, most of this people are far more successful than you and am sure u wish u had half of what they had.

4. Portable I see u are trying too hard this days huh? Ugly mucheche

5. Linda Eze, pls where is the dress from. I desperately want something like that.

6. Potable ugly sha no be lie....

2. Why is her face down?
    Since I can't see her face,let me say it looks better on Mercy.

3. Mercy Aigbe anyday anytime! That woman can dress!! She has a good sense of style. She knows what suits her body

4. Mercy rocked it better, d breast area of d BV is not all that ok.

1. Exactly what I observed. Mercy ' s breast made it neat and clean

5. They both look good but Mercy looks better.

BV's outfit is tight around the bust... Or maybe she needs a better fitting bra.

1. You are very correct...the bv folded her olympus inside the bra, not nice at all. Mercy's packaging is bombastic...

6. Mercy aigbe pls. The bv should have worn a better bra.

7. It's good on both of them

8. Love the dress...Mercy I love!.

9. They are beautiful ladies and dey rock it in deir own way.
    But I like it on Mercy, cos of the hair style she has on.

10. Mercy has slimmer arms so it looks better on her.

11. Its Mercy for me, although the other lady looks good

12. Cheap maxi dresses, very fake and its very obvious. Not even up to 50euro

1. Ur headache, bad belle

2. With your million euro dresses u end up looking like a rejected monkey.
      Have u heard of packaging? Forming what u can't afford.

3. @La Bella Farnese, who ask u the amount? Fake or not, face the question If you have understanding at all.

4. @la belle, euro baby, you go just open your mouth talk any how, 50 euro na moimoi?? People like Una dey get 1000 euro dress and 20 euro in account..

13. Mercy rocked it better
    Omo see packaging
    Mercy is a Stunner biko

14. Mercy of course. Blog visitor is feeling shy

15. Mercy cos she is busty, bust is so good it makes ladies sexy and beautiful,I love bust

16. BV adanna nailed it..her height did justice to the dress

17. adanna's short hair I like and bcus shes a part of us ,really both rocked it good

18. Lovely dress.
    They both rocked it.but d dress sat Better on Mercy.the booby area is soo on point.dayum!

19. adanna's short hair I like and bcus shes a part of us ,really both rocked it good

20. Both look good but i av to gv it to mercy..d camera that captured hers mayb..n also d fitting around d chest region

21. It looks better on Mercy Aigbe

22. I wonder why ladies love to compare themselves with others especially with celebs.
    They both look beautiful in their own way.
    No need to compare biko. Dey both rocked it.

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Whoever gat the big boobs wins though...

24. Bad Belle everywhere, they can't even promote their own bv, blog visitor you rock joo

25. Walk with your head high BV, you killed it!

26. This is how some people fail JAMB! The question was who rocked it better? Nobody asked you to help cost the outfit! Besides it takes a classy person to make a cheap outfit look good. I'm sure on you Designer clothes wld look like ragzzzz!!! Mtcsheeeeeeew

27. Adanna jor.Mercy is short for a long flowing gown.

28. They both nailed it mheen. Fine women

29. Mercy rocks it better.she was on a better bra nd slimmer dan bv.

30. They both look fantastic. That dress is a classic.

31. They both rocked it.

32. Chai. See my for Stella Blog ooo. Fear no even let me show "my real face" before unable go yab me enter bush. Thanks my fellow BVN it was only for fun. Thanks Mrs. Korkus, you rock!

33. Chai. See my for Stella Blog ooo. Fear no even let me show "my real face" before una.go yab me enter bush. Thanks my fellow BVN it was only for fun. Thanks Mrs. Korkus, you rock!

34. Both of them rock it.

35. I love this shade of yellow.

36. Tell dem to buy better bra and dey will insult ur ancestors. The role of a good bra cannot be overemphasise

37. They both look very good....... But it looks better on Mercy cos of her arms and slender shoulders.

38. Why will u compare, pls its so obvious