Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Olisa Metuh Pictured In Court Today For Bail Hearing

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Olisa Metuh Pictured In Court Today For Bail Hearing

The Embattled National Publicity Secretary of The Peoples Democratic Party was pictured today at a court hearing following his bail case with connections to the 2.1m arms deal.

He was arraigned on a 7-count charge of corruption and money laundering.Photos below...

photocredit:newsfeed

Na waaaaah..na Metuh get Father Christmas 'Bia bia' so?Wooow!

46 comments:

1. See him wearing handcuffs. Too bad. I hope others learn from the hunt and captures going on now.

You choo money wey no be own, you go vomit am.

Order for your very affordable wedding & birthday cakes. Send surprise cakes 2ur loved ones in Abuja.We deliver 2homes and offices. Call/whatsapp 07034794947, 08052874411, bb pin 531753fb. Thanks.

2. Can't wait to see dizieani and okonjo in their own government bangles. I love this die

1. End time selective or confused prosecution.

3. Just negodu dimkpa Madu ka ana awu na ani like this...
    It is well!...
    All I know is that Olisa Metuh is a hero!!...Buhari can't be in that seat forever...
    His own time is coming!...

Btw,I like his well ironed cloth!...

1. Anuofia dika gi. Thank God you said he is a hero to only you and your fellow daft colleague Tony Ihekire.
      Dimkpa mmadu, he wasn't a Dimkpa mmadu when he was stealing the money that was meant to protect those innocent kids at IDP camps. Is it not better that Dimkpa suffers than children suffering? He had a chance to grow and denied millions of children of the opportunity to ever become DIMKPA.

2. Metuh a Hero??? If I hear say u sabi d meaning...wey ur husband body odour don block ur brain...

3. But Metuh had his tsste of power so? Buhari kill them all if found guilty.

4. That is eh, Ike guru.

Anyway sha
      Ife di oku ga ju oyi.

4. See person papa....Politiciannsss

5. His beard has always been grey but not bushy like this.

The man is always nicely dressed.
    Let's wait for the outcome

1. He's got a gift of the garbs na. And Aunty Kanayo is doing her job well too.

Chief Olisa Metuh in handcuffs, Alhaji Dasuki with free hands. I just pity all these children typing trash on this blog. What do they know about this country. One Nigeria my foot!

2. D handcuffs is uncalled for honestly, if Nigerians knows Law it's bad to put him on handcuffs

6. So they cannot remove the handcuff from him. USELESS GUARDS

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

Ur father useless, they dey remove their brain when dey were eating our money...

2. And u think d present ones are not eating our money, u must b dumb

7. Nna mehn!!!!!!
    Just Negodu nno!!!

8. The government should focus on building with the left over ,because if the insist on people that have stolen from Nigeria ,they should start from scratch not picking picking ,if they dont know names they should ask me ,Babaginda,abdulsalem,tony anineh,obasanjo,abacha is dead so they should leave him alone ,wethin be that last senate president name ,Bola tinubu ,omo then plenty that should be handcuffed like this and kept in dungeon,they should stop this already abeg

9. Good for him...them never see anything yet...

10. But he isn't a criminal nao... why the handcuffs? As much as I support this administration, I don't quite appreciate what i'm seeing.

1. To do, what do you call a person who uses money mean for others for his own personal business?

11. Looking at this, I was just reminded of the many ironies of life.

12. Exactly bubu wont be dia forever. His time will surely come not unless he joins his ancestors before the next election.

13. One good turn deserves another

14. Chai..i almost forgot and wanted to chant Te...Ter...Ter....

But the picture of him hopping down from dat Van tugged at my heart.

Chai....dese people sha knows how to humble people.
    And He has changed o...Chai.From Elder Stateman to Suffering Stateman.

15. Hmmmmm.... Let there be fair trial

16. all our money looters........ SHALL NEVER KNOW PEACE

17. Even with the handcuff, Metuh is fine

18. Well, I would only say that he is used as a scape goat in this crusade of anti-kwarapshion. It is well

19. Just cos he's Ibo!! Why was Dasuki the main thief not and Cuffed?

20. Wickedness and abuse of power by buhari

21. Wickedness and abuse of power by buhari

22. Hmmmm! It's well. Witch hunting.

23. When he was stealing his tribe was not an agenda in the sharing formula so people should stop this tribal pity.

24. There was no need for that handcuff joor..

25. Hmmmm, Nigeria good people great Nation. God help us.

26. Good for him, more yansh opening soon!