Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pokello And Elikem Welcome Their Patter Of Tiny Feet.

Sunday, January 03, 2016

Pokello And Elikem Welcome Their Patter Of Tiny Feet.

BBA Couple Pokello Nare and Elikem Kumordzie have birthed their patter of tiny feet....A beautiful baby girl who was pushed out in the second week of December 2015.

The news of their Joy is not viral because according to Stella's sources ''Pokello has allegedly sworn not to let the News out until she was ready....''

So how did Stella get to know?..LOL

Elikem Kumoridze and Pokello Nare who met in the BBA house and dated for two years traditionally got married in June 2015 with Elikem paying a bride price of $25,000  

50 comments:

1. Why are they hiding a good news?
    Hian

Welcome to the world babyyyy.

1. It's not by force to announce every on social media, after their family and friends are aware.

They are not hiding any good news, you are the only one that calls it hiding and unfortunately...they don't know you. You guys with your emotional blackmail of "why hiding a good news blablabla"

2. Congratulations pokiiii
      I love this babe so much.
      why are they hiding such good news...
      ig:@amie_deliaa

3. Love dis chic!
      Very classy.
      Congratulations

4. Why hide such a great news?babies are blessing from God afterall she isn't a baby mama

2. Congraz 2 dem,d baby better resemble d wify ooo

3. Congraz 2 dem,d baby better resemble d wify ooo

4. Yeah,Stella how did you get to know? Congarts to them.

In the be of news, people sometimes carry rumour.

The Sylvia nduka billion naira house is pure hogwash

1. This is how joblessness will ruin you. How person go just start to use this name as ID and start commenting on SDKB with it just amazes me. When you think people have sense and they just effortlessly prove you otherwise.

2. Hian!Is this truly you?Wetin you loss wey you dey find?

3. We are waiting for some bvs like Xhilrted P to confirm next week. Stella can lie?

4. Bv's and world people, come see wat I saw up here. *cleans eyes* I shud prolly wash my face as well. Happy New Year Bv's
      Adaora

5. JayEm, shut up there. You must be high on some cheap substances. How do you know that it is not Laura? She hv been commenting anonymously h

6. Laura, I know why you are so pained about Sylvia Nduka's mansion. U want to keep making mouth about your sister's N200M house which you changed to N500M. We have a new billionaire lady in town and it is not your sister. Deal with it.

5. Congrats to them. The bride price was very high oo!! I hope there will be no need to return the dowry one day because e go pain me to return or refund an amount so high to any man. Kai!! Anyway, Happy New year peeps.

6. Lol
    Immediately I saw this post, what came to mind was the bride price.
    And trust Stella, she didn't forget to mention it.
    Congrats Pokello. Mini you will be very beautiful.

7. Awwwwww!!! I love babies! !!. congrats pokelm!!!

*no condition is permanent*

8. Congratulations to them. I can imagine how cute their princess will be. Aunty Stella, I carry yansh give you o. Na u dem suppose dey call google

9. Congratulations to them

10. Congratulations to them.

11. With Elikem paying a bride price of $25,000
    Stella must u include that one

Congrats to the couple

12. Congrats to them. She's beautiful. Why is the bride price mentioned? Is it necessary?

13. Congratulations to them. But she already had a child outside marriage b4 they met.

14. Stella gist merchant hotter than fire..... congrats to them.

15. $25k what???? After u guys will say ibo ladies are expensive to marry

16. Congratulations to them. God bless their bundle of joy

17. Congrats to them. When she is ready,she can show her baby to her fans and foes...We had a life before social media.

I like that she is gradually withdrawing her personal life from social media. Good for her. It is healthy.

18. The bride price sha..... Congrats to the #kissandtell