Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Red Carpet Photos From The Ghana Movie Awards

Friday, January 01, 2016

Red Carpet Photos From The Ghana Movie Awards

Ghanaian celebrities and artistes dazzled at the The sixth edition of the annual Ghana Movie Awards which held Wednesday, December 30th at the Accra International Conference Centre.

photo credit:pulseng.

18 comments:

1. Ama k. Abebrese(3rd) always looking razz albeit confused,Becca(5th) looking too manly....
      No 1 and 4 looking take away...

2. All I see is beautiful women - beautiful !!!

2. Ghanaians seem more creative than Nigerians in their mode of dressing

3. All I see is the first picture, beautiful chic with nice body structure....
    Happy Year 2016 to you SDK and SDKers

Signed: Lolashow

4. What is the lady in the 3rd picture wearing? Velvet + Satin + Ankara?

That one in the black sheer lace, even with your johnny bravo shape, you want to belong too.

5. OK o.the 5th pic be looking like Omoni Oboli

6. Let me patiently wait for the red carpet photos.

7. I see great improvement in their dressing.

8. Enter your comment...Wat is d last girl wearing? She no look d mirror b4 she comot frm house.

9. Vyonne Nelson's movie won many awards. Hope she'll let us rest with her plenty talk about 'beast of no nation' novie?

10. The first lady is beautiful,i love how her gown moulded her body too.

I like Becca,she is talented.

11. Quicksilifa! Kai no be small Johnny bravo shape o,+ the heavy neck piece on top the heavily designed cloth. Why is no one talking about the lady in the Indian costume though *sigh* I just hope that's not nadia sha