Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Korede Bello Visits The Emir Of Kano Sanusi Lamido Sanusi

Sunday, January 03, 2016

Singer Korede Bello Visits The Emir Of Kano Sanusi Lamido Sanusi

Singer Korede Bello paid a visit to the Emir Of Kano Muhammadu Sanusi II and shared the photos yesterday...

Wise young man...instead of fighting like cats and dogs,he is going round acquiring knowledge from the old ones.

44 comments:

1. Lol@ ur comment Stella. He will soon turn wise as king solomon from acquiring knowledge

1. Just wondering, "what we're they discussing? National security or what???

2. Acquiring what knowledge?
    From Almajiri's?

Lmao

1. Better than acquiring knowledge from PA Nduka's dick! @ Chi tropical!

2. Ooh Anonymous.
      Una no get chill atall.

3. What ever way u c n put it..provided u were able to read from his page..i rest my case..u do same n stop fighting urself..

4. Oh..n thank u Stella for putting it as is

5. Lmao this blog sweet no be small.Tell ur neighbours.

3. Acquiring knowledge I hear u!
    Abi go hustle bigger clients to fire his back hole! Nd collect big doe!
    Hausa guys loves d back hole and pay really well!
    Wish u all d best bello!
    De no dey use condom oooo
    Just saying

1. open secret already?? I see.

2. open secret already?? I see.

3. My dear, your idiocy is of elephantine proportions.
      This is how evil rumours start. You full ground like queen termite, type nonsense with your pudgy fingers.
      You would reincarnate a million times to get a chance to meet the Emir.
      Silly thing.

4. This is not fair Oluwakemi.
      How will you feel if someone went round your neighbourhood peddling rumours about you,worst is when you have never even met the person.

Do unto people what you wish to be done to you.
      It is not fair.
      If you have never had sex with him(thats if you are a guy) or held torch for him,add allegedly in your statement If you must publish such.

Thank you.

5. Thats me talking, they like bursting yansh

6. Like seriously kemi?
      Very unfair statement!

7. Iphie, Oluwakemi is a lady..Lol
      I remember her birthday post here last year. Kemi, that wasn't nice now...

8. Hian Kemi.
      Who did you swear to that in 2016 you are gonna be everywhere on sdk blog?
      Abeg easy ooo

9. You peeps should have facts before destroying someone's reputation.

10. @ vivi find worrk for me! @ tetrina: bleeeeeeeeeh!
      Kisses to u all!

4. Nice one!!! I love this boy. I felt like hugging him when I saw his expression when Reekado Banks was called as next rated and ReeKado kept hugging Lil Kesh.

He looked like a lost lil boy. You will go places darling!

5. Correct guy. You'll get there jare.

6. Good for him, I so love his new single with Tiwa. Romantic, go check it out

7. "N getting his a** bursted...
    .. shiƬii

1. He's getting paid.
      You are just pained you get cornered in uncompleted buildings by shoe makers instead.

8. I don't understand,paid a visit or was invited to come perform at the daughter's wedding? Or maybe I dey mix am up?

Nice one.
    The song"Godwin" can get him into any home for a performance.

Shine on Koredo,you look like you were raised well. Please don't prove me wrong ooh. Lol

9. Omo olope continue in your ope and doors will continue to open to you.

10. Maybe he will perform at the emir's daughter's wedding.

11. Chi exotic chi exotic stupid fool that u are. That's why u will ever be stagnant in your life.

12. @Chi exotic, u r goat for making dat statement, as if when u c a hausa man dat give u just 10K, u won't surrender ur smelly pussy ( meemee ).

13. At least she-Chi Exotic, won't wear adult diapers for life. Lol
    And don't waste your fingers - I am immune to cussing.

14. Yay!!!! I can now comment on sdk.Auty Stella happy new year.