Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toni Tones Stunning Outfit To The Headies Awards‏

Saturday, January 02, 2016

Toni Tones Stunning Outfit To The Headies Awards‏

This is Toni's first look for 2016 and she turned up looking this sexy and oh yes heads turned.....

This gorgeous black cut out mermaid dress Toni wore is by ace designer Yemi Shoyemi.
Who else looked this good at the Headies?Please step forward and argue!..lol

30 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is hot as fuck though.....

2. JEHOVAH!
    This na nakedness oooo
    A big No for me!
    Not classy!
    With her flabby back

3. beautiful dress .she's gorgeous.

4. Tacky!!!
    She is Horribly Naked!!

5. beautiful dress .she's gorgeous.

6. One word, sexy but

.......Blame It On GEJ......

7. At the headies or in ya house? Toni, attention seeking syndrome is seriously worrying you.

Stella, i hope she has been paying for these adverts.

8. I'm not a fan of this kinda dress so I'll keep mum

9. Sweet despite d drama, I av seen one good part.

10. MissJojiMuseApril2 January 2016 at 13:17

Pls wat entertainment does she does? Aprt fro expozin his body,i don't know it.

11. But Toni Tones can slay sha.... this is too hot

12. Stella I hope she paid for this publicity.

She for go naked. **tongue click *

13. Beautiful and sexxy.

14. Lovely dress, beautiful toned woman. She just needs small curve, just small. hehe don't come for me biko.

15. This na new year o all this celeb when they naked make una change o