Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Time!...

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Breakfast Time!...

Hey its time to share what you are eating with us?...

I love Hotel Buffet and i cant wait to start eating....Where are you at and what are you having for breakfast?........

See you After 'Breaky'.

121 comments:

1. By 9.32am????? I never even stand up from bed.

1. I will take tea and bread, serious eba later.

2. Lazy dirty thing

3. 4:57am outchea.... Still in bed yawn

4. Eggs benedict washed down with a large mug of latte. love my food.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

5. Bread and akara

6. Me I had fresh ogbono soup and very hot eba. *grins

2. No food but ijebu garri dey hungry me

1. Hot amala and okra soup garnished with bitter leaf

2. I'm going to sue you for tempting me this morning. Okro soup is the truth mehn

3. Just Had a bowl of Cereals, a slice of toast and a glass of Orange juice at the side.

1. My favourite for breakfast. Beans and plantain.

2. Story for the gods.U think that we don't know that u just finished a big bowl of egonyi beans.

3. Welcome back darling , missed you

4. Cereal, no 's'.

5. Afi bowl of 'cereals' naa, yeye dey smell

6. Babe welcome back. Miss you small.. lols

I ate potato porridge

7. Una sabi lie for this blog o

8. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

4. No food to eat oo
    Maybe i ll just drink garri with my Musa

1. Ate 300g of akara balls
      200mls of pap
      1 cup of orange juice

2. Is that 3 akara and 2 teaspoons of pap?
      Na so the fitfam thing be? Hian!

3. Its 6 balls anon...try get a kitchen measuring cup,its calibrated in millimeters... The 200mls is also a cup of pap sha and not teaspoon.

4. Noooo@Dietician I no dey measure food o.
      When no be say civil war dey.
      Team size 8.
      Team I dey even look for weight sef.

5. 200ml is not up to a cup. A cup u 240ml.

6. Anon 14:45...its even 250mls and so u are wrong! I chose to say its a cup...deal with it.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Just finished eating semo with efo riro and beef

6. Eating weiss wurste und brezel at home!

7. Noodles garnished with hotdog carrot nd plenty pepper plus cooked egg. With chilled can mirinda .. Yummy something.. Okbye

1. Nonsense.Ur mouth still dey smell of the akara and akamu

2. Nyama... Maiahai

3. Choi! Sounds yum I'm about to go make that right now

8. I dey my sis house...cooking beans...na beans sure pass dis morning

9. Stella i dont think theres anybody tht loves hotel breakfast buffet more than me in this world. My husband thinks they used it to jazz me cos i cant book a hotel when we travel without calling to confirm that buffet is involved and ull see me at 7am prompt cos i want to hv everythn fresh...hehehe! Anyway i will be having leftover spagherrri for breakfast!

10. I want to eat so many things.
    I don't know which I'll finally settle for.
    Until then...

1. Eat little little portion of all.

You go just purge. Hahahha

2. Lol Lafresh
      Fear no go let me naa.

11. PB toast and a huge cup of tetley

1. Tetley tea! I luv ma rooibos tea

12. Am eating Toast bread and cold water tea

1. What is this one saying? Wetin toast be before? Yam?

And what is 'cold water tea'?

2. @ anony, if u b teal naija, u go kno say toast bread (sandwich toast made wit egg) is diff from toast (single bread in a toaster).
      Cold water tea as we naija dey call am na tea tutu reeeee
      But its either ure aje nutty or u werent born in d 90s. Lobatan

13. I ain't eating anything this morning. Fasting for my country and the bitter souls of our youths that are completely clueless.

14. 50 days fast ends on Monday, God be praised that I haven't vanished yet.

15. Rice 80,ewa(beans)20,isu(yam)30, spagetti 20,pomo 1,eyin(egg)1,isan(shey na muscle I go call am)1...2 sachet of pure Water

1. Loool. Your combination though.

2. You eat ricr/yam/spaghetti at the same time?? Lollll
      No wonder you like this.

3. Rice/veggies.

4. Lagosian I hail..

Confirm state

5. Igboro food...hahahahaha

6. Add pineapple and watermelon to the food. Na so those aboki for giri junction dey do

7. Mamannuku what i do you na
      Why you dey call my name?
      Cant you call him yoruba? Or ewu?
      Must it be Aboki?

16. Grape and lemon juice. Squeezed freshly.
    I've been on detoxification for the past three days.

Not easy.

17. Food is the last thing on my mind right now. Still listening to my favourite Gospel singer, Don Moen. His songs have filled me up already

1. Wishing you God's grace and strength to see you through whatever is going on. E-hugssss

18. In my yum* had Ewa gonyi with plantain plus yam flushed with a chilled bottle of coke.. Yawns*time to nap.

19. Shantelle loves Tuscany27 February 2016 at 10:14

Still in bed.

SHantelle

20. I will eat my indomie and cooked egg. You all would love to hear how i cook my indomie it is out of this world! Stella, who I also call stellz, I could freely tell you, cos you are my bae!

21. Lenten period fasting period...kia Stella which church you dey attend?? You no dey fast!!!

22. Kellogg's Fruit 'n Fibre with Low fat Peak UHT milk... but I really want amala gbegiri and ewedu with goat meat from olaiya!!! 😅

23. Just ate akara with ijebu garri. Don't fret I fried the garri at home.

1. Justina I take God name beg you send some of that garri my way naa.
      Hian...Lassa is wicked oo.

My girl buys garri and comes home; she goes thus
      Aunty the woman that sold the garri said we can drink it, please let me drink small na.
      I retort 'pack your bags and keep by the gate. Go to the gate with the plate of garri, after drinking you just leave to your village from there. She's like OMG! Lassa na God go punish you.

2. The garri we had before lassa finished. My sis bought garri last week. Fear no let me drink the garri. She drank from it that same day. I made sure nothing happened to her before I tasted it yesterday. #fearoflassa

24. Fried sweet potatoes and omelette with a glass of very cold water.

25. Akara, bread and akamu with plenty milk and sugar.. #delicious #phgirl

26. hotflames aka don jazzy ' s baby mama27 February 2016 at 10:41

boiled yam, palm oil n roasted bonga fish

27. Grilled chicken garnished with veggies and a glass of fresh orange juice. Served by cassalinda hotel.

1. I don't like orange juice. I prefer watermelon and pineapple.

I'm having same for dinner

2. No be only cassalinda hotel. It should be cassastela hotel.

3. Why is Lagos so different??

Why can't I have suyaefor break fast?

Why must it be at night alone??

I want soya but can't get any now

I want kilishi badly. Time to call my mom.

4. Na wetin your meal plan describe abi? Issorai

5. Fab mom, how I wish you see where they prepare this kilishi I bet you will never eat it again.

28. Beans and pap sure pass dis morin

29. Bread and White Oats.

30. Jacky poteto and onions sauce

31. Blogbrity lie kill you...mention the cereals name, you don watch film tire,orange juice and slice of toast ko. olodo

32. Plain indomie with plenty pepper.

33. Rice n Beans with eja kote n chilled water

34. Not your girlfriend27 February 2016 at 12:03

Fried plantain and egg! Yum!

35. Lord the day I wake up with so much appetite to eat, I'll do thanksgiving.

Wish I don't have to struggle to finish a plate of meal each time I eat.

I tire joor.

36. Me ba,I just finished eating my brunch of white rice with ofada sauce. Had to leave home early for d salon,so I do not spend d entire day waiting for my turn.

37. Yam, egg fried with garden egg!!! Auchhhh.

38. Skipping breakfast for lunch as the little food we have at home is limited...... I aint asking for money, just food stuffs for my family....kind hearted BV's please help me.

1. Told ya to meet me at Oniru market if u r in Lagos.

Tough to contact d real u cos ur profile has no contact detail(s).