Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cynthia Obianodo Weds Ebuka Obi-Uchendu Today - Photos.

Saturday, February 06, 2016

Cynthia Obianodo Weds Ebuka Obi-Uchendu Today - Photos.

Billionaire pikin Cynthia Obianodo today Saturday February 6,2016 married OAP Ebuka Obi-Uchendu in Abuja.....
Yes....Sealed in heaven oh!

BEAUTIFUL WEDDING DRESS....Who is she wearing?Looks like Vera Wang!

Yes man,you are Signed off the bachelors club..lol

208 comments:

1. If noble igwe is not there who will.

Cynthia got it right this time.

Hope she no go shy today sha.

Congrats to them

1. Somebody plz propose to Banky W, guy be featuring on all weddings without a bae.

2. Congratulations to them, on another note does it matter wat they wear in as much as they re both happy n wedded. Una go jst die Ontop some un necessarily issue wey no concern una ubok

3. I am so sorry to say this, but this Ebuka's wife has one look I cannot explain(I cant pin my finger on it).I think she has this untidy look or maybe clothes dont just fit her no matter how expensive it is. Ebuka is overrated, I just dont understand the hype around him. NOble Igwe- the short, big headed fish brained nitwit. Terrible annoying dude. No wow factor in this wedding, typical Igbo stingy wedding. Yorubas are the real party planners in Naija. No hating....

4. !y thoughts exactly on NOble Igwe

5. Abeg who is noble igwe in all these celeb settings? After, you guys would be yabbing olumofin brothers

6. Abeg who is noble igwe in all these celeb settings? After, you guys would be yabbing olumofin brothers

7. Meanwhile Ebuka didn't give his dad enough IVs so the man went to print his and they found out at the wedding and trouble started..... ping me for more gist

8. Only thing I like about noble is his name and his beard. I detest short guys

9. Hmnnn, so why is Ebuka always at the back? Is he afraid of his future.
      All these men with big heads! Noble Igwe and Banky,,,the new mogboya moya pair.
      Cynthia big head...who did your make up? you look like the girl that was locked up in the tank.
      Eheeennn,,,the gown,,looks fine but the wearer naaaaaaaa!

Noble igwee,,,it is not by beards ooo when it is time to be a man now,,,you go hide inside beardgang.

10. Cynthia be like: Ngwa unu bia dokalu toilet tissue we kpochaa etu.
      What manner of discrace for Vera wang!
      Banky,,,ebule ji isi eje ogu
      Noble,,,Nebuchadnezzar, oji mvo aka ebecha ji, Oji afo onu melu carpet.

11. Noble igwe is the no 1 mogbo moya I know. He dey beef Joro and he bro 'cause them wan outshine am for the mogbo moya business.

12. Sue you are joking right?

13. The wedding dress is nice.

Make una sofry yab her wedding dress. It's her choice.

2. Nice picture. Choi look at Banky W.

Lipsealed

1. Banky W be heading the bachelors club. Lol

3. She looks pregnant!...
    Congra to them...Banky go and marry biko...you are getting old!...

1. He is still looking for a billionaire's daughter to marry naa. Same as Noble Igwe. That their clique of friends ehn, dear them

2. How does she look pregnant? Agbaya.

3. No mind am.
      I have something for men with a beard! Is it just me?! Except banky sha. I don't like his bald head plus he looks and dances gay

4. No mind am.
      I have something for men with a beard! Is it just me?! Except banky sha. I don't like his bald head plus he looks and dances gay

4. Congrats to them,Ebuka looks dapper and Bankky looks like the groom,may be his the best man,I wish them happy married life in health and in wealth.

1. Ugly wedding dress!
      Haba this girl.. you went to Vera Wang and came back with this shreded thing?
      Plenty money.. zero fashion sense.
      Noble beard gang is not for everyone.. you are too short and your head is too big!
      When are we coming to ur own wedding sef?

5. Congrats to them,Ebuka looks dapper and Bankky looks like the groom,may be his the best man,I wish them happy married life in health and in wealth.

6. Congrats to them,Ebuka looks dapper and Bankky looks like the groom,may be his the best man,I wish them happy married life in health and in wealth.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. At last. Toolz's own overshadowed their own. Banky my MCM u don turn to everywhere you go.happy married life to them.
    Birthday loading.
    We Rock.

9. but personally I don't like her wedding gown biko

HML...

1. Who ask u? Go and marry and stop looking at pple's wedding gown, that gown can feed u, stupid bitch. Oversabi too dey worry u

10. She has a beautiful smile, congrats to them!

11. Ohhhh I love d down part of d dress, d arm side wasn't fitted, making her hand looks "christian mother"
    D groom looks good
    Banky W, head though and is he signing off register for others and will he sign of his own?
    HML

12. Awww. Lovely
    Congrats Ebuka and Cynthia. I forgot o.
    See as I dey blush for here bikonu
    #memories

Trust all the Ogbuefis to be present.
    This Noble Igwe I dunno, each time I see him I feel like giving him a hard knock. *shrugs*

Stella please get more pictures. Thank you.

1. Let's join hands and knock him. The guy is so annoying ehn

2. Lols,,,not only youoooo. Noble Igwe get one kain knockable head.
      Banky has turned to professional grooms man.
      See as all of them use head block Ebukas future.

Lamide the lizard will be somewhere crying now with that her jawline like crocodile.

3. Your own na konk.
      My own na lighter to d biabia

13. Lol at Ebuka's pix in d mirror and Stella's caption....btw, I see Tunde ednut as one of the groom's men... Oko iyawo

14. She is already pregnant

1. She's not pregnant. Na the dress

2. So?
      Is she not married for months now?

15. I love ball gowns but I don't seem to understand this particular one. What's with all those tissue-like things there?

1. U ve got no class

2. Its called, Oyorima-oyorima

3. Clothes do not seem to fit this Ebuka's wife. There's something seriously wrong with her dress sense. Why do I have a feeling that Noble Igwe has mouth odour???

4. @tennis fan you are crayyyyy! Oyorima oyorima. Lmaoooo

5. The fact that a supposed celebrity wore the dress doesn't make it beautiful. There's no fitting to that dress. Period. Vera or Vanessa, it's just fugly on the bride.

Or maybe I expected too much from Ebuka's bride.

6. Choi! Nigerians no get chill at alll, you already know he has mouth odour, nawa oo, leave am like na so she dey like am.

7. Hahhahahahahha Stella take note mouth odour

8. Why won't Noble have mouth odour when beards will not allow air to pass!

16. Pregnant bride

17. Replies
    1. Please say it,Vera Wang didn't try in this one at all.I just can't deal with all these abeg.Happy married to them away.

2. Tell it to ur stupid mother

3. We are in democracy. Go on.

4. Let me say it for you .

The Vera wang dress looks hideous . Brides and more have better dresses.

Her hair doesn't make sense . Because of her prominent forehead , she ought to have chosen a style to hide it .. Learn from Khadijah (khloes bestfriend )

The make up .. Nothing spectacular . Infact i am not impressed

5. Exactly the same thing I said when I saw the pictures. Ur head is there. It's not all about names all the time biko

18. Banky is cute AF..congratulations to the couple... God bless your union.

19. Yes aunty Stella, she's wearing whom you think she's wearing
    Some how the gown design is similar to that of tiwa savage

20. Abeg what was she thinking that wedding dress is fugly,congrats and happy married life .

1. It's a No-No abeg

2. This is the first Vera Wang I have seen that isn't beautiful

I'm sorry but this dress didn't do justice to her body...

What happened to every other Vera Wang dress that makes someone's jaw drop??

And please I'm not hater

3. Who said the gown is Vera Wang???????!!!!!!!

4. Who said the gown is Vera Wang???????!!!!!!!

21. The MUA should be disowned.

Even her small physique can't cover the fact that she is aunty akpunwa kara aka.

Ebuka's handsomeness will cover hers.

She reminds me of one of my boo...he has a face that only his mother can love but he is the best man ever.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Ka nmadu ku ezi okwu.
      The girl joro

2. Hehehe...xoxo mystery. .chei, I have wet my pants oooh! Una get mouth for this blog

3. You are not well at all
      Lool

22. now we can finally hear word...

23. Stella he is not an oap. He is a presenter with channels tv and ebony life tv as well as an events host.

1. And that is River personality.

2. LMAO! These OAP are you sure no be style them dey take tell us say them dey fly? Witch tins!
      Abeg gimme in water personality, wey my mermaid tail?

24. I love her bouquet... And bankW is fineeeeee. Happy married life

1. Yea I like d bouquet, am nt really digging d gown

2. Banky fine???!!! You need to wash your eyes and look again

25. Lovely
    Congrats to them.
    Lovely couple

26. I have confirmed my doubts.
    Ebuka is a thief.
    I wish them a Happy Married Life

27. This bride no just try at all,HML.

1. Look urself for mirror, u try?

28. Did Ebuka wear two suits for photoshoot....? he looks good altho not so different because he always dresses this way (very serious). Nuce 1

29. Replies
    1. Stay there, no go marry

2. Am telling u...she's just an mgbeke who's dad is rich!no class

3. True but she for don up herself all these years with the money .
      She's not fine. Upon all their money. But fine or no fine, she don marry

30. Men still dey wear flower suit?

The dress is dope
    The bride forehead di egwu oh

Happy married life to them.

31. Classy, HML Cynthia and Ebuka

32. Congratulations & HML to them.

33. Biko why is she looking darker than her colour abi na my eyes? Princess jecoco peperenpe, she 'll always want to outshine the bride, no be say she be fine girl self. With that her local PH packaged husband Emeka. She practically funded both marriage n engagement, but told the biggest lie of the century on bellanaija, on how they met, how he proposed hmmm
    Lol choi it's not for yansh opening, make I leave matter for another day.
    Happy married life the beautiful Cynthia may ur love n marriage be strong n may it last for ever.

1. Me too wan open yansh of those gold diggers but, here no be the right place. Cynthia is innocent, lol

2. Just be happy, am I the only one who thinks people who a lot about other people have the most fucked up lives? Damn nne

3. Who asked u for all this info?
      She's better than u no doubt

4. Loool @princessjecco s description. , she cn outshine shah no be lie, she s good at it

5. Our jecoco of life.... Lmao. If I no see her here if faint! Her hubby na festac boy and Cynthia's father's (the young's) otinpu. Let's leave our jenny alone.

6. From their names you shall know them...I'm sorry but people like you are so miserable!choose your struggle dearie, you can't be poor and mean at the same time.

34. I don't like the wedding dress jere. Which kind makeup dey do am?

1. U don't need to like it,it is her choice and her wedding and her money. Ur one naira is not on it, so kip quite

2. Hahahahaaaa

35. Replies
    1. Oh yea, and it will kip on going faulty

2. Nothing is wrong dear. Your eyes are very clear LOL.

3. Nothing is wrong with your eyes. You are seeing clearly.

36. Banky is really gracing weddings these days.

Beautiful people.
    That Cynthia's hair that is "poofed" is front dikwa risky. Lovely bride.

God bless your union. It is a beauriful institution.. enjoooyyyy!

37. Her wedding gown tho. Cynthia got a very bad dress sense. See how vera Wang looks like okirika wedding gown or could it be the camera? All the same happy matrimony.

1. Have u treated ur infected pussy?

2. My dear oooh...serious okrika.. I just dont understand her dress sense. Nothing fits her.u can now imagine how she'd have been if her dad wasn't rich. Abeg cynthia...go and give ur dad a hug

38. Congrats and HML to them...
    The gown is just there...

1. See who is talking with ur face lyk mess

39. And banky w will be there. Congrats to the couple.

40. Nice pictures.
    Her wedding dress isn't wow!
    Have seen more beautiful wedding dresses.The dress come dey look like tear-tear in d second pic.

Love Ebuka's outfit.
    That Wedding Train picture o...
    Chai.No life at all.shuo!who is d director of photography?

Wishing u guys marital bliss.

1. God bless u!!!!
      D dress didn't 'werk' 4 me!

2. Nobody asked u to analyse everything, it's her choice,her wedding and her money. Go face ur marriage

3. TGW you're seeing clearly. Nothing wow.

4. To think it's a vera Wang.. She didn't get it right at all

41. Lovely lady. I like her personality.they can do no wrong in my eyes.
    If you stop being bitter and waiting here for someone's marriage to break up or spewing untrue stories about people and build yourself and your life maybe one day sth as beautiful as this can happen to you.
    You can tell they are great people and they perfectly suit each other.

1. Thank u, don't mind these stupid lousy women in this blog that can't afford their next meal alwz talking trash abt pple on this blog, they can never be happy for some1 yet they want God to bless them. Those single one praying to God for marriage will still say trash and expect God to grant their wish. Fake motherfuckers in this blog. those ones fucking for 2k will be hating on pple fucking for millions and forming saint, fake pple,

2. Those who borrowed wedding gown will open their wide mouth here

3. God bless you jare. Don't mind black belle ppl dt can't see something good happening to ppl and be happy with them.

4. Saying the truth about the wedding gown is not hatred. How did Nigerians get to the point where they misuse every thing to the point of misusing the word "hatred".
      So because I don't want to be labeled hater, I can't say the truth as it is? Or because it's a vera means the designers can't make mistakes in their design? Abi she being a "celebrity" means every dress must be perfect on her?

42. That's how Noble Igwe finally joined the big boys club , i remember how he was disgraced years ago!!!! Congrats Ebuka and Cynthia.......

1. Noble igwe and his big coconut head....mtcheew. . He has finally climbed the social ladder. Broke ass

43. Banky W is fast becoming the male version of Toke,MTN everywhere you go.

Wedding dress I like, May God keep their home.

1. He's the grooms man na.

I think everyone likes him.

2. Banky W? Nah, I don't think so. No one can take away that title from Noble Igwe. That guy is everywhere.
      Who knows? He probably has a special bank acct meant for asoebi expenses.

3. Are they not his friends? Oversabi too dey worry una

4. Abeg who is this faceless anonymous drinking Panadol for someone's headache??? Ehen, Cynthia it's you abi? Or who is this unpaid voltron? Abeg leave matter for Mathias, let's all have a laugh. Life no be do or die.

5. Abeg who is this faceless anonymous drinking Panadol for someone's headache??? Ehen, Cynthia it's you abi? Or who is this unpaid voltron? Abeg leave matter for Mathias, let's all have a laugh. Life no be do or die.

44. Beautiful! See the good diggers, handsome gold diggers.

1. *gold

Bia this autocorrect, let me be great today kwanu. Intact lemme goan make my hair

2. The same way ur papa and mama thief pple money abi

45. Her gown is fine but don't really like it. congrats to them

1. It's fine but you don't like it. Hahahahahaaaa

2. TennisFan oyorimma oyorimma.... Lmao u have finished me.

46. Congrats to them, wish them a happy married life

47. Beautiful people.
    Banky w....marking present at all wedding as always, when da hell will u get hooked? Hian! Agadi nwoke!

1. Only 2 weddings na. Banky is searching for miss right

2. Ask ursef the same question, fool

48. Na vera Wang ooo. Congratulations to her. Finally! Wish them a happy married life.

No be by designers and how expensive ooo. I still prefer most of those our 30k gowns we sell here to this gown o. Ain't feeling the gown on her.

49. Seriously am not feeling dis dress.
    Congratulations to de couple

50. D hand of d wedding dress does not fit....

HML anyway

221 comment 2016

1. No one asked u, it's her money

51. Hml to d latest couple in nija. God bless ur new home may u grow old together.

52. Let me just say congratulations and waka. Cos if I have to talk about the make up, they'll demand a refund.

53. At last...we can rest on this issue.....
    Hml to dem..

54. Banky everywhere you go..congrats to them

55. Bank W, time don reach for you to marry too oh. You just d do grooms men for ya friends, do marry abeg.

56. This comment has been removed by the author.

57. Am aint feeling any of d pishures......Ebuka n Cynthia dnt exhude class @ all. Chai, All i manage to see is Banky okunrin toh fine.

*adjusts lens*

1. Am ain't????? What the hell is that!!!
      Go back to school silly twat

58. happy married life to d couple and to all d latest couples out there.

59. Noble Igwe and what big boys club? LMFAO. Overshadowed what wedding? Lies ni (At last. Toolz's own overshadowed their own.) I hope people are realising that Vera Wang's dresses are ugly. Just expensive pieces of fabric. Yep she does look darker. Congratulobia

60. Abeg oh this Vera Wang gown no follow hv seen beautiful gowns from Vera Wang this one no be am,makeup mba,dress mba she is lukin old nd @ebuka so na jackard flower material suit mai atafo design for u,una try anyway HML. That ugly jennycoco wey dey over dress less is more

61. Hml..the dress reminds me of rolls of tissue paper..

62. For a billionaire's daughter, there's nothing wow about the gown.

Infact the pictures are all dull.

63. Not feeling this gown aswear...

64. Every for this blog na Vera Wang, no be only Vera Wang, na Wang Vera

65. Lovely couple.....may God bless their home....beautiful gown by the way@Cynthia

66. Onyi mud wore dis same gown on her wedding day I don't understand dis Cynthia's own together with d bridal train HML

67. I'm i the only 1 who thinks he is gay