Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 134

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 134

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.....

Weirdfacts.com

23 comments:

1. Pic 4
    White teeth is the thing
    Yellow ain't sexy
    Pic 3

Should we curse more?

2. lol @1

@fourth let d teeth get weak,no wahala, there's nothing as sexy as clean dentition

3. I no go brush my teeth tumuch again

1. And keep terrorising people with your bad breath from Satan abi?? Kwentinue

2. Oga, they didn't say smelly mouth! Hehehe

4. Issokay nau!
    Let d cussing begin
    Abeg those pipu with teeth like goro or bitter kola, don't be diecieved ur teeth is dead and rotten

1. Haaahaaahaaahaaa! Your comment cracked me up! Very informative post.

5. 1...Ogbu oge nwere plans..lmao
    2...ood 1 buh dunno hw it wee encourage teem pregnancy
    3...So we shld shout wen in pain??lol
    4...No brushing from 2day..#ROTFL#

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Yellow teeth huh.... I no believe that one abeg......

7. Laura Ikeji, your yellow teeth may just be the real deal.

8. So if you now have natural white teeth nko?

9. Encourage Teen pregnancy...oyibo and craze

10. Last post dey encourage brown teeth..the pregnant barbie doll looks funny.

11. Should I start cursing when I am having contractions? Don't think so.

12. Last picture: That fact is for the WHITE whose natural teeth is light yellow colour.

13. With all the guards at the Burkingham Palace, someone still manage to get inside? He could have kill the Queen so easily.

14. thumbs up for the second and that last pics