Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Beauty Queen Anna Banner Is A Year Older...

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Ex Beauty Queen Anna Banner Is A Year Older...

The ex beauty queen who has a daughter with High life musician Flavour shared this lovely photo as she turns 21.......Lovely!

Happy Birthday Beautiful one....May God's banner over you be love always.

73 comments:

1. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Cute baaaaaaaaaaaabbbbbbbbbbbbyyyyyy
      Hbd anna

2. Ain't u jus a cutey? Potable viv, Hit me up got a crush on u zero eight one eight zero three three zero five nine zero

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

3. Next time don't open ur legs like ashawo for any celebrity u see

2. Happy birthday to her, but the pix no follow am @all

1. Wetin do d pic?
      It's beautiful biko

2. Am sure this starry whateva is ugly ,,,, oponu arindi oloribu omo

3. Lol @banner over u.
    Happy birthday dear your time haff pass small.

4. Beautiful Anna. Happy Birthday. Live long and prosper.

5. Smh....

After 1 @ 21
    Hmmmmmmmmm.
    Happy Birthday Anna.

1. Please don't bring this Enugu attitude of calling a person after 1. Which one do you prefer? Abortion? Oh please! She can take care of the child and we all know the father of the Child. So what is after 1.

2. Please don't bring this Enugu attitude of calling a person after 1. Which one do you prefer? Abortion? Oh please! She can take care of the child and we all know the father of the Child. So what is after 1.

3. @ Monkey face, what a senseless comment.

4. Monkey face, after 1 means what?

Don't use derogatory words on a lady, not gentlemanly rather it sounds uncouth.
      Thanks

6. Lol....lemme c if Flavour will shower wt love today

296 comment 2016

7. Happy birthday darling.

Make lemonade from that lemon...

8. Beautiful woman. Happy Birthday girl. You deserve better than flavour. Wish you didn't try to trap Jim with pregnancy but it's well

1. Happy birthday mama
      You're beautiful

2. One would think when it comes 2 issues like this ure b more sensible. Don't Uve a child urself? Re u married? How will u feel if ur last line was directed @ u? Smh

3. Trinity
      That's rather not a nice conclusion.

Just wish her well and move ahead, bearing the child is a much better option that abortion

4. @tessbaby yea I have a child and I'm not married. But pls use your head. This girl was just a child when flavour was with her. Next thing Sandra gives birth. Obviously she wanted a child of her own too for the man she was in love with and she got it.

9. happy birthday to you pretty woman.

10. HBD Anna. God bless ur new age.

Cathryn Praise

11. Awwwwww
    This chick is beautiful!
    Happy Birthday Omalicha.

12. Beautiful baby. Anna happy birthday

13. Saw her at a club the other night she was looking so fine.'

Happy birthday girl, February born we Rock.

14. Happy birthday Anna,so she is just 21? I thought she is like 24. Na wah oo small girl doing big things since 17000.

15. Beautiful baby. Anna happy birthday

16. Absolutely gorgeous.
    Money will come and go.
    Baby Daddys will come and go.
    Friends will come and go.
    Some husbands will come and go.

But your child is yours for everrrrr! Hold her tight Anna!

1. Happy birthday beautiful queen banner, ur baby is such a cutie too

17. Happy birthday Queen Anna. Lovely pix

18. Happy birthday pretty Anna.May the Lord's blessings never depart from you.
    Cute daughter you got there by the way.

19. 21yrs? ah na him be say u quick open eye for prick(o tete laju soko)..lol

20. @trinity how does ur last line sound to u? One would think as a baby mama urself ull at least b guilded on what 2 post on issues like this. U weren't there and u don't know how or what went down with those three so how can u say for sure she tried to trap him? Is that what u did?

1. It's possible that's what the trinity tried to do.
      So she assumes everyone else is doing it.
      How one can make such statements we you were not sitting in their bedroom is beyond me.

21. Happy birthday beautiful
    February born rocks mehn

22. Hbd Anna, that baby is cute!

23. Lai Mohammed!! Anna Banner u can lie oo.... 21yrs? Dat means am 17!! How old are you when u graduated from Unizik, Awka? Abeg no let me open ur nyansh here oo... opps!! I forgot am an Indian sef!! Its me Saloni again... Ngwa byeeeee!!!

1. Fake ass Indian always forgetting ur identity. Happy birthday gal. Whatever happens life goes on.

24. Favour send her birthday wish now. How can she be saying happy birthday to herself when you are the father to Sophia. She is looking hot with the ankara over her.

happy birthday Anna. Many more beautiful years ahead

25. Her eyes looks sad..

Happy birthday to you dearie.

26. They are both beautiful(mama and baby) ..... Waiting to see if her supposed boo sends her a shout out

27. All I see her beauty and n little angel

HBD dear WULLNP

28. Flavour would have married this girl she is finer and looks calm

29. Pretty woman. Happy birthday.

30. Lovely pic. Happy birthday dear.

31. Nwata amakata nma, makata makata!

32. 21! For real? She's beautiful but looks older than her age sha.

33. Monkey! You have the effrontery to call her after one after aborting over 20 pregnancies. Anna dear, happy birthday. May God bless u and ur adorable daughter

34. U daughter is sooo beautiful. I feel like carrying her. Happy b'day dear

35. Happy birthday pretty baby mama