Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Florence Ita Giwa Is 70 And Fabulous!

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Florence Ita Giwa Is 70 And Fabulous!

OMG..I cant believe this woman is 70 years old....and so beautiful!

I read somewhere that Menopuase is a womans greatest enemy and responsible for the aged look with with women from when it starts...The women who beat the odds and still look this good,I wish they can share their secrets cos i am one of those want to get to 70 and still look ''lookable...

I also hope when i get to 70,my libido will still be high oh..LMAO!

80 comments:

1. Happy birthday to her. She lòoks good for her age.

1. Make she no use fuck kill hersef sha. Abi na sagbadewe she dey take am do? BTW, she looks her age o, all these ones Na the handiwork of MUA.

2. Photoshop at work. I still saw her at Mo's 'Fifty' premier. Old age is telling on her. Her face is wrinkled though body figure still great. Happy birthday Madam Florence Ita Giwa. Baddest female senator ever liveth in Nigeria. She knows how to catch those fuckboys and keep them loyal.

3. Her makeup is beautiful and age appropriate. On another note, that bracelet is a number...

Big congrats to Sen Flo.

4. HBD sweet momma, age with grace.

5. If I hear say I no get libido @70 ehn???

6. @PL....yeah. The rigid bracelet is bam. She wears it a lot to ceremonies, the metal has got some diamond encrusted stones, money is good abeg.

7. Advantage of having sugar boys.
      They keep you refreshed all day.
      Heheheheheheheehehehhehehe

8. XP I didn't even need to look twice.the Intricacy of the design gave it away. But mayne,that thing can pay someone's house rent.

2. She's ageless.
    Lmao at high libido. Stella!!££

1. She looks good... but for real is this what her skin looks like

3. Hmmmm high libido@70
    Madam stella the trouble finder.
    I love Ur style sha.

4. When you have money, you'd look 30 at age 70.
    Stella and sex sha but more grease to your engine. May it not knock.

1. Hahahah like!!!!! I say a big amen

2. Use super visco static engine oil

3. Exactly. With money you can look younger. She's lucky she's rich. If not.... anyways HBD to her

4. Lol@ 'make your engine no knock'. They have lubricants for menopausal women who are faced w extreme vaginal dryness especially at that age. So if your mindset is you are going to be sexually active then there is a way. Hopefully Baba too will be taking his Viagra or coal is to keep it up. Hopefully Baba's heart is in good condition.

5. Hahahaha. Use Super Visco engine oil. No engine fatigue. Stella Oringo je egbukwe ghu(in Flavour's voice).

5. Stella !!! Your mouth will not kill you in Jesus' name amen! Your coded allusion to the grandma's libido didn't escape me o, I'm sure I'm not alone. Everyone knows mama still dey do, hehehe! Well done you hear? *tongue out*

6. Stella you too like grind! Ha! Lol

She looks 50!

7. She's using young blood to turn over
    Mama carry go.

8. This woman is so gorgeous she looks like she is only gonna be clocking 50 oh yeah I see myself like this for sure, hot and fabulous forever...

9. Getting pregnant, giving birth, having sleepless nights, taking care and worrying about your children are factors that age women. She did not go through all these. She takes care of herself too, although the death of our former first lady scared her away from surgeries.

10. Happy birthday ma ,age gracefully

Stella na so you like funkancy things ,it get to a time in a woman s life the libido will just be gone

11. Its achievable with money. HBD to her.
    Stella, you sef! See where you carry am go?

12. Fabulous photoshoping! Fabulous photosupermarketing! Fabulous cosmetology!

13. Don't be deceived some of these women u see and think are beautiful av gone under d knife countless times.

14. She looks good. I can imagine if she's not big. She would have been more beautiful.

You need to see my sisters MIL, she's 74 and slim.

Congrats ma

15. Happy birthday ma, wish you more years ahead.

16. Stella, you just use style yab ds woman say she still dey nack nack well @70.her libido super high! I just love ur style of writing .we Don hear you!

17. Is dis her recent pic?, if so, congrats ma cos u don't look 70 but I seriously doubt dat dis pic is a recent one. HBD

18. What's the big deal?I'm half her age and look twice as good

19. She is prettiful. Stella, na your type no dey even like the thing sef.

20. Photoshop joor. FIG doesn't look this flawless. LMAO @ your sub

21. With money you can choose to look haggard or fabulous. Ahw has it and plenty for that matter

22. Stella @high libido... I understand. The trouble finder

23. the secret is not hard. itis called makeup and photo editing...

24. Plastic surgery..aint it obvious?

25. Sexy mama bakassi. Happy birthday to her.

26. hotflames aka don jazzy ' s baby mama21 February 2016 at 20:09

Dis stella sha.... High libido @70 hmmmmm.

27. Y won't she be frosh when she don suck chidi mokeme blood finish including his destiny!! Nigga no dey even get house boy role for movies again

1. Is she a vampire?

2. He can't even get his prick up again. D tin go just soft dey look

28. Stella plus Na government age o. She was my aunt's primary school classmate in port harcourt and my aunt isn't 70. She should be at least 73.

1. So cos she's ur aunts classmate they must b same age?

29. No be lie.

And she's stylish to boot.

Lord, please I need continuous discipline, to watch how I treat my body and eat healthily...lol.

I pray to be a toned, healthy looking mama at 70...* straight face *

30. Stella, forget this look.
    She must have been younger here or it was filtered well by TY Bello.

I read This day newspaper today and the other pictures of her inside was not as good as this. Those ones show her true age.

Moreover, hope you know she's a candidate of cosmetic surgery.

1. Even saw her on TV today presenting one award with plenty folds.

She looks good for her age sha but not like this picture

31. Congrats to her. She looks good

32. Lol @ high libido. Stella and fuck sha.... more wetness to your punani.

33. Abeg this woman fucks d destiny out of both boys and girls... She is so bold wen asking men out...

34. With the help of healthy eating and a hint of botox. She looks good.

1. True thatthat.
      Even lipo suction. Can't also find her full blown speakers anymore. Trimmed pelvis all da way.

35. This is not her real face o.

Gosh,so at 70 I will not love PSquare again?. SDK,at that age,you may not even be strong enof to take a hard doggy. Den the question is,who will give you the crazy doggie? A hubby who is a few years older than 70?. The bobo no go gree o.

At 70,I hope n pray I still hv my teeth,see well enof to give a bj(yuck) and hv non-arthritic knees incase the god of doggie beckons.

1. This cracked me up. Hahahahaha

2. Cant imagine my granny on her knees o. Tueh

3. Imebigo finally...chai!!!

4. There is a god of doggie? Na wa o, education full dis blog.

36. Happy birthday Ma'am.

Still looking good. I got the old spread of Florence Ita-Giwa @60 no difference in the two. Wow.

I slept for 7 straight hours since afternoon and now my eyes are shining like a pussy cat own. Atokwam, no sleep this night.
    Stella biko post news.

37. She looks good at 70

38. hello bv am having sex with my pastor and I enjoy sex with him but I know am doing something bad I wish to stop.NB he is married.

1. What should the association of bvn do for you now? Ngwanu go and collect form, fill it and queue for councelling but you won't stop nau! May God help you to stop o b4 you start chasing side chicks away when you get married.

2. You better stop it. If ur pastor is stupid enough to ask you out you should be sensible enough to refuse him. Hell is real!!! And how do you feel when you see his wife.

3. Newsflash? Nah ure not alone. If he's fucking u he's fucking seven others. What 2 do? Just try 2 outshine d others period.

Oloshi.

4. Describe ur pastor.
      If he is tall,dark,sexy n extremely rich,he needs deliverance. From ME.

Seriously,how do you feel when he climbs the pulpit n starts preaching?.Do you imagine his angry looking d coming for you?.
      Please stop now. Change churches n leave the Pastor be.
      God bless you.

39. Dont worry Stella,hormone replacement therapy battles the effect of menopause. I just want to loose weight choi saw a picture of me recently and i am so sad...