Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former President Shagari Celebrates His 91st Birthday Today

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Former President Shagari Celebrates His 91st Birthday Today

Former president Alhaji Shehu Shagari has been receiving lots of goodwill messages from Nigerians as he celebrates his 91st birthday today, February 25.

Happy Birthday Sir......You are one of Nigeria's most Popular President so you deserve the loudest greetings...

I dont think the New Generation Teenagers know him except through History textbooks..lol

34 comments:

1. HBD darling, age with grace dear.

2. Congratulations to him, may we all reach this age if we desire and more IJN.

2. Wow!
    91 is major
    Happy birthday Sir

3. Stella Maris Baby25 February 2016 at 11:27

Happy birthday Sir.
    Many u live long with sound mind & good health..

4. Stella Maris Baby25 February 2016 at 11:27

Happy birthday Sir.
    Many u live long with sound mind & good health..

5. Happy birthday sir. Long life in good health.

1. Long life kwa?d man has tried na

2. La fresh long life and Good health k @91 even the gods of the land go vex haba

6. Happy Birthday sir. Wish you more blessings.

7. Happy Birthday Pa Shagari, good health I wish you

8. Shagari our lovely former president. Happy birthday. More years to you. May you live up to 110 years Amen

9. Happy bday sir.You were once vibrant and young. Such is life.

10. Happy birthday sir, llnp

11. Happy birthday sir,I hope you're not going to campaign in the next election.

12. Wow he looks strong at 91.

Happy birthday your excellency. More healthier years to you.

13. LaFresh's 1st boyfriend in college. Cheap ass girlfriend25 February 2016 at 13:21

During Shehu Shagari's administration, I was in form 5B. 1979. Ali from Ekpoma was the governor of Bendel state.
    This man don suffer erh, with the death of his two children in a car accident.
    Happy birthday young man.

1. You don old o and you call yourself my first boyfriend?

14. Happy birthday Sir. I remembered that song then. Shagari ke ru e, Buhari fe Joye.

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna this man no wan die o..... Hbd to him though.....

16. Happy Birthday, GOD Bless Nigeria. Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
    More