Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy 16th Birthday Sylvia Akpovie Ideh

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Happy 16th Birthday Sylvia Akpovie Ideh

Sylvia's mum is a BV and she proudly says....

''Dear Stella,

Thank you for this interactive blog. I don dey check per second as if na you and me dey do the work LOL I love chronicles of blog visitors.

Over ten years ago everything seemed over.I was broken,bruised,humiliated and confused. I found my strengths In God's word,my children,family,a few friends and that Cece Winan's song "comforter" I repeatedly sang it,especially the line "to the grieving family who wished for love once more when the pains of separation consumes another home"....... I had lost the love of my life and all that  i worked for in a twinkle of an eye. 

For months i couldn't sleep,I was so depressed but i didn't let the situation affect my mental health,i had to be strong for my children. I struggled to gain admission into the university of Port harcourt while trying to figure out how to raise my three young children all by myself,life was tough but i developed a tougher skin.

Dear you,man,woman,single parent,widow,widower. On this journey people will give you all kinds of advice,some will even suggest you abandon your children and move on with your life. Please oh, I use God name take beg you,children nor be toys wey dem dey take play and to carry bele 4 nine months nor be beans. 

Stay strong,focused and keep walking on the right path,remember never to trade your children's future for anything,above all "do not be too fast,easy,cheap or fake"

My beautiful daughter Sylvia Akpovie Ideh turns 16! Happy birthday beautiful soul. You know how much mummy loves you right? have fun with your brothers and friends at school. Dear SDK BV.s please help me wish her a happy birthday,she's far away at school and this is a birthday surprise. I made arrangements with school management to show this to her at the close of school today. Hippie! Yes! She's the head girl #proudmom.com #myoilblock #motherhen

THE FAMILY TOGETHER!

Happy Birthday Sylvia.God bless your new age.

Please BV's do not spoil this for this beautiful teenager by posting your piece of mind if its negative...keep whatever observations you have for once.
Thank you.

117 comments:

1. Happy birthday girlie oh
    You look pretty

1. Happy sweet sixteen beautiful Sylvia.

Stella no need for the warning, don't post any negative comment.

2. Happy Birthday Baby Girl!!! God bless you...

3. No be small sweet sixteen oo. Hbd girl, have fun, remember mumsy loves you, make her proud you hear. Aspire to be more than her. Finally have fun.

4. HBD baby girl. God bless you real good.

5. Happy birthday Sylvia. Keep shining

6. Stella! Stella!! Stella!!! Please get to work.

7. Happy Birthday My future wife. Just so your class Mates would know you're getting married in two years.

8. Happy birthday Sylvia.

9. Happy sweet 16 Sylvia, God bless your new age.

2. Happy birthday beautiful girl.

Stella, so it's now you know your bvs have bad mouth. Lolxxxx

3. I didn't read that epistle please. Too early!

And who is the celebrant exactly? Too many faces and they all look alike in size

1. Now I understand why BVs 'bash' you always.

2. You should...it makes for an interesting read.

Lemme break the pictures down for u tho...
      The family is a beautiful one with a complexion that cant be bought. The celebrant is the pretty girl with a cute dimple..and seems she is intelligent as well coz she is the Head girl at her school.
      The BV mum is the pretty mama with two boys by her sides and the daughter; she looks like their sibling wow!

Happy birthday dearie, ensure you pass out with good grades!!

3. Be nice Quickie!! Happy birthday sweetie.Continue making your mum proud honey,havea splendid day.

4. ND dz Frakpu must write trash.. Itiboribo

5. Fool..always feeling like you are bad mouthed...you never jam,oya come after me

6. Cocoz, thanks.
      Sassy Fire, alright ma...lol

1. Sweet sixteen,happy birthday.

2. Make sure u comment on chronicles today

3. Happy birthday sweetie,may the blessings of the Lord never depart from your life, amen

5. Happy birthday Sylvia. May God continue to add more years to you. Have a lovely blast.

Blog visitors una don hear. keep your negativity to yourself. dont break this girl heart

6. The picture tagged "the family together", madam is that you and your kids? If yes, I love. Y'all look like siblings. Too cute. You are blessed. Happy birthday Akpovie. Cute urhobo people.

1. Exactly. You all look like siblings and I love that. Happy birthday darl, enjoy your day!

2. Yea. Beautiful family you got there madam. May God bless her with good health and long life. HBD.

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

8. Lolz the fear of BVs is the beginning of wisdom, 16years you said?

9. LOL
    See warning oh

Then you will have to filter the comments cos people must say their minds
    HBD Sylvia
    You look quite big for your age.

1. Coded way of saying ur mind

# you look quite big for your age#
      Lol

10. Wow birthday mate
    Happy birthday to u
    Too shy to send my pics b4 bvs go roast me
    #feb25#feBae

11. Happy sweet 16 dear Sylvia. God bless you with wisdom, knowledge and understanding. Continue to make your mummy proud & be a good example to your brothers.

Sylvia's mummy, you look good for a mother of three All the best.

12. Happy birthday Sylvia may God keep you to a very old age. May you live long and prosper. May your mother enjoy the fruit of her labour from you. Amen

Stella but you approve comments, so you can delete those terrible comments.

1. Exactly. Im see so stupidbe comments already.
      Happy birthday Sylvia. Grow in God's waya anf make Mamma proud. Mummy Sylvia you are a strong woman,may God keep you to enjoy the fruits of your labour.

2. No mind am. As much as I love this mother, I don't think our blog is an appropriate place to celebrate ur cute daughter. Too many rude people here, plus content I consider above a middle teenager. I got scared when a 16 year old sent chronicles Abi na comment some months back, with all d yama yama we spew here, kids too are BVs!?

3. But when they insult other people it can be posted abi she no see kiddies magazine go celebrate her daughter née.

4. @Rolex idiot:
      You are just a bitter soul. Do u even know what it means to be a mum not to talk of a single mum? The woman is celebrating her jewel today,the least you could have done was not to comment at all. May God have mercy on your miserable soul.
      Happy birthday Pretty Sylvia,you are indeed a black beauty. Beauty and brains. May God bless your new age and always make your mummy proud. Keep shining bright like a diamond.

5. Madam,better go and work on your child and stop insulting people.

13. Happy birthday dear
    Have fun and stay blessed.

14. Una hear, make una carry una over sabi negative opinion far away from this post o. Una sabi una self...... Happy birthday Sylvia, may you continue to grow in God's knowledge and understanding.

15. Happy birthday sweetie
    Live and prosper

16. U jus kinda opened the Pandora box! Bet y? ....nywais congrats to u lil one have a blast!... oh yes, I have a new crush and one my heart yearns for... My Crystal Ball...

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

17. HBD,may God keep you to fulfill all of God's plans for you.
    Now be a good girl.

18. You look like sisters.... Hbd hun

19. Hmmm......a strong woman and happy birthday to Sylvia

20. Hbd slyvia God bless ur new age. Welldone mum slyvia u will reap d fruit of ur labour IJN.

21. Happy Birthday Darling. May God bless you real good.
    Congrats ma

22. Happybirthday preety... mum adores you...

23. Happy birthday Sylvia,age with grace. Mommy loves u so much. And make her proud by been a good girl. Pls always trade on d right part to make mommy proud. Hbd sweet

24. I know sa many idehs in delta state o(warri) and they are all lawyers,Happy birthday to your pretty ebony daughter

1. Sent you a mail last week.
      Kindly call me asap. Arrangement has been made for Monday 29th. You know what I mean?

25. HBD to you.
    Since you are still young work to reduce your fat belle.
    Regular jogging is the easiest way.
    Don't wait until it becomes too late.
    Many fat and big tummy women today are regretting not doing something earlier.

1. Yayyyyyyyy! Moneymaker is back as James! U spinless coward, wia u go since!? Am gonna reduce my bashing of Eka & Linda & start enjoying trolling u again! U tribalistic moron, saw ur petty rantings on d stupid Yoruba boys doing money ritual. When will u grow up & realize badness exists in us all, regardless of tribe!? No be ur people full news pass for such crap!? Even in movies! So because of 5K a week for funny story winner u ran off! U should get married to Faith Martins, make una dey collabo dey change I.D dey sneak upandan, twats!

2. Oga.....So Mothers do have them.
      With Self Esteem she can be what she desire. We all can not be Slim. Happy Birthday.......young lady.

3. And Stella, you had to approve this senseless comment twice.

4. Bloody sadist. She's just a teenager and no one needs your imbecilic advise. Idiot

26. Stella Maris Baby25 February 2016 at 11:32

Lovely family..
    It is well ma..

Happy birthday Sylvia.
    A bigger,better & greater u i pray..
    Do have fun..

#blackisbeautiful#..

1. Do you want her to be bigger again. Hmm. Akpa akpu tins

27. Happy birthday girl, bigger you i pray. Have fun with mummy.

*whispers* madam,you should have sent shoki to appease them no-joy-bvs...

28. Happy Birthday dear Sylvia, enjoy ur day.
    You have a beautiful family mam, Good bless.

29. Happy birthday girl. Make sure u make ur family proud. Dont be a side chick to any married man

Love ur self and work Hard in order to become successful in life. Dnt listen To the ineffectual bafoons that says being a good girl doesnt pay. It pays a lot
    Lastly try and maintain a healthy lifestyle, eat right and work out too cos health is wealth. I mean no harm cos its ur day.

Have a blast

1. Not just married men. Don't be a side chick at all, if he doesn't treat you right, bounce

2. What is with you and side chicks this days
      Hope all is well

3. RichBee, all is well. Its just an advice okay

30. Awwwwww

Happy Sweet 16 Sylvia baby!
    May God bless u today and always darlings.and may God's Grace,Protection and Guidance remain with u now and always.
    Remain a good girl Sweets.

And have a Beautiful Birthday!
    Xoxo...

31. Happy birthday mummy's princess.

32. This comment has been removed by the author.

33. Hbd Beautiful one.

Madam, your story really touched me. The lord is ur strength, you will grow old to eat the fruits of ur labour.

@stella, kindly not enable all negative comments.

34. Happy birthday sweet sixteen. Please in all you do always make mom proud.

You and your brothers are all she have.

Mom loves you all the way.

Have a blast.

35. Happy birthday Sylvia .
    Keep making Momma proud

36. Wow I love this

Happy birthday beautiful soul of a beautiful and strong and hardworking mother....May each steps you take in life continue to bring forth joy and happiness to you and your loved ones..
    For you to be the head girl in your school it shows strong will, hardworking and determination.
    May you live to fulfill your dreams and Ambition..
    Happy birthday Slyvia.
    God bless your family Sylvia's mum

37. HPD dearest
    Happy family
    Happy mum
    May God almighty keep you all in good health and wealth
    Sylvia you look so so beautiful(Ebonyi black), Also you and your siblings are lucky for having such a fighter as a mother
    I wish you all the best.....pls don't mind whatever BV's are saying; everybody musn't be slim
    Your family,relatives,friends and well wishers love you just the way you're.

PEACE

38. Sterra maka why?

Happy birthday Sylvia.
    May you bring good things to the family and not shame - Amen.
    Focus on God and lean not on your own understand.

39. Happy birthday beautiful soul... Age with grace and shine on dear. God bless you and your siblings.

Thank you mummy sylvia for everything. My heart prays for you. You will live long to see these children makes you proud all the days of your life. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you for these children. I am short of words to thank you.

40. Hmm mm. I dikwa big oo

41. Hmm mm. I dikwa big oo

42. Happy Birthday Sweetie
    God bless you and your family. Have a blast

#So on fleek

43. Happy birthday Sylvia.

44. HBD WULLNP IJN GGMUB
    I pray u eat d fruit of ur labour IJMN

45. Happy birthday to yu sweet Sylvia, God bless ur new age. I wish yu the best in life.

46. Happy birthday Sylvia......... Age with grace and wisdom of God. Have a wonderful celebration and make mummy proud.

47. Happy birthday youngster. I see you growing into a successful woman.
    May God protect and keep you on this special day and throughout the coming year. May it be a year filled to overflowing with His richness, goodness and grace.
    Ensure you make your mummy proud always. Make good grades in school. And stay away from bad friends. And do not be distracted by lads around.
    Keep your head high.
    Read the bible always (it's your guide).

48. Happy birthday darling...enjoy more grace and make mommy proud!

And to mommy..may you live long in good health to see Sylvia and her siblings radiate God's glory. Amen!

49. Happy Birthday pretty,best wishes.

50. Happy Birthday pretty Sylvia. May God bless and strengthen your lovely mother.

51. Happy birthday beautiful. May the good Lord protect you for your mom, brothers and humanity at large, because you are God's chosen.
    Bask in the glory of the most High.
    Let every of your paths be directed by God, allow Him and you won't regret it.Have a beautiful day!

I remember my sweet sixteen years(16 years ago precisely ), the year a lot of the story that made me took place....story that cannot be erased but stored in that beautiful place called memories .

52. Happy birthday girl. Continue to soar high in the lord and continue to make mummy proud.

53. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd....

54. Happy Birthday wish you LLnP. God bless your new age.

55. Happy birthday precious baby, continue to make mom and your family proud. Kisses to you!!!

56. If you think this baby is not 16,you most def do not live in this modern age. I've seen 12 yo that is taller. Indomie generation.

NNE,happy buffday.
    See you at BIU soon

57. Beauty + brain hope you enjoyed your day? More prosperous years darl!