Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Tracy William And Baby Kaitochukwu

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Tracy William And Baby Kaitochukwu

Hi Stella, You celebrated with me when my son was born last yearhttp://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/02/wednesday-in-house-news_18.html?m=1 so it's with great joy n gratitude to God I celebrate my son's 1st birthday. I pray that God guides n guards him all the days of his life. Happy birthday Kaitochukwu.

Awwwww,he is so cute..Kiss him Happy birthday on my behalf please!

...............................................................................................................

HI Mrs Korkus and esteemed members of  BVN  , I hope this meets you well.

Today Sunday February 14th I celebrate God's faithfulness. I celebrate Me, the person I have grown to be, the person I will become and the Mother I will become someday.

Happy birthday to me, happy birthday to me ,happy birthday to mee.

I wish my myself, laughter health  prosperity and peace,  more Grace , strength and wisdom for days to come, success with everything I do today and  always  amen.

A big shout out to anyone who has a birthday  today, happy birthday to us, Val baby's we Rock

BV De Unbreakable 

Happy Birthday Sweety...have a great day and dont stop singing!

63 comments:

1. Happy birthday to both of you, may God bless you with long live and prosperity

2. Kaito is so cute. Happy birthday cutie and happy birthday unbreakable. Many more years.

3. Happy birthday Tracy and baby Kaitochukwu,more Grace to you!...

2. Happy birthday cute baby, may God keep you to grow old.
    De unbreakable you are beautiful, have a day as pretty as you.

1. That Lil man is cute. Happy birthday Kaitochukwu.

De Unbreakable Happy birthday

3. Happy birthday Tracy, more blessings.
    Baby, more Grace

1. Happy birthday baby, he is so cute!
      Sinach will be one tomorw! Super excited already, shoki loading soon....

Mummy sinach.

5. Continue spoiling ur legs because of pose

HBD

1. At least she doesn't look like a horse and she's not a big bag of fufu waiting to be squeezed dry.

2. I am beginning to dislike you blogbrity!
      Wish her hbd and move on!

3. Kween Bee hate isn't permanent. Your worst enemy could ur bestie Tomorrow.

Ua free to dislike

#SelfLove

4. Faith na wa o. Your own don dey too much.

Just like you do to others let me bring your birthday post here for those that were not here then.

http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/11/happy-birthday-blog-visitors-faith.html?m=1

5. Blogbrity! I visit this blog regularly but don't commment but I jst have to today. Trust me U are so damn rude and it's really irritating. With all the noise u make I had to follow the link to see ur pix in ur bday post and u ain't even pretty. U are fat and big bellied and ur shape isn't flattering with ur big navel sef and kpomo lips that ain't sexy. Take a chill pill babe! Who the fuck do u think u are? With this mouth I doubt u will go far in life.

6. Faith I had to go back to your birthday post cos of this comment you made. Nne you are damn ugly to say the least. Please respect yourself a bit. In your bid to be noticed on this blog, you are becoming an irritant. Don't tour this path faith. I beg you. And yes I said it, you are ugly.

6. Happy birthday baby Kaitochukwu!,,
    You look adorable and yummy...

And HBD to De unbreakable....you are really an unbreakable!..I like your slim figure but I don't understand this your skin colour!...

1. You don't understand her skin colour?? What's your business with her skin colour??? Go to blazes

7. Happy birthday Tracy
    Do have a good1

8. Happy birthday to u two, and a very special happy birthday to my sis wish u all the gud things of life.

9. Happy bday bobo and Lepa Shandy.

1. @ Ebony, bitch there's only one Lepa shandy here.
      But here is unbreakable the breakable lol

10. Birthday wishes.....oh d lil boy is cuteeeeeee!!!!!
    De unbreakable,have a fab one.
    March 13th loading teampisces# we rock.

1. March 13th? This ur loading quick begin o.

11. Wow! Madam your baby is tooooo cute

Happy birthday boy grow n shine

Happy birthday beautiful lady

12. They are beautiful..

Happy birthday Unbreakable and baby kaitoochukwu...

13. Happy birthday valentine baby and pretty lady

14. Omalicha Nwa happy birthday to you and God's blessings all the way.
    Choi! baby kai-T is all shades of cuteness. Now I feel like having mine. Happy birthday cute Lil man. May u grow in grace n wisdom n may u be a source of joy to your folks.

15. Happy birthday co-BVN.

You look like someone whose nickname would be "longitude"

There's something about your legs..i am stil trying to put my finger on what it is.

1. LMAO. What da hell. Longitude? Chie una nor gud.

HBD dear. Biko make una nor yab tall people na beg I dey.
      Buahahahhaha longitude. What a cute name.

16. Too cute
    Hbd cutie n Hbd young lady

17. @bv de unbreakable; did u try to photoshop the 1st pics? You look 'long' there.
    HBD to u & Lil kaitochukwu.

1. Lo not agn. Oya repeat after me. Say TALL, TALL. See, not so difficult is it?

18. Happy birthday model.

And to that cutie up there, a very happy birthday to u. You will never be a source of sorry to ur parents. I totally love the way the name kaitochukwu sounds.

19. Too cute abeg
    Hbd cutie wullnp n grow in grace 2 Mke mama proud n hbd d unbreakable.

20. You both are lovely..happy birthday.

In a normal year i would have said 14days to my bday but it's a leap year...so it's 15days to my birthday.
    Feb 29 baby
    Leap year girl
    Bday comes once in 4yrs
    Bdays are always special.....so after 2016 no bday for me still 2020. Stella,bvn's,friends and family start buying the bday gifts ooo...make it a very memorable onefor me

21. Happy birthday Kaitochukwu.You'll grow from strength to strength. You'll be a blessing to your family & generation.Amen. Happy birthday to Bv De Unbreakable. may God grant your heart desires.

22. Happy birthday Tracy and Lil man.

23. Happy happy birthday to all my birthday mates. Grow and prosper in Jesus mighty name I pray, amen.

24. Happy birthday baby boy, happy birthday Tracy. Wish you the very best

25. Happy birthday Lil prince. Happy birthday lady

26. Happy birthday Valentine babies.God bless you in this special day

27. Happy bday baby kaito....God bles ur age!!
    Happy bday damsel..u luk so cute
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

28. Happy birthday to you both. Wishing you all the best

29. Happy Birthday cute baby and beautiful unbreakable.

30. Aawwwwwwww! Bobo is cuteeeeness!! Mi likey!! Baby girl you are looking hawt tooooo! Happy Birthday guys! Keep rocking! *CountingDownTo27thMySon'sDay*

31. Happy birthday to u lovely boy. Happy birthday unbreakable. U are really unbreakable. Love your legs.

Both enjoy this day d Lord has given u

32. Happy birthday dears, LLNP.
    Tomorrow is my birthday, who will show a single mother like me love? A gift to make my birthday memorable. Will appreciate

33. Happy birthday valentine babies, you are blessed!

34. Happy birthday Tracy
    Happy birthday Kaito

God bless you too real good.