Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicles Of HOPE- 35

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Chronicles Of HOPE- 35

WOW!!!..This is mind blowing...This is awesome!!

This can only be God at work oooooh...After 12 years?

Good day Stella. I am an ardent blog visitor even though I don't comment all the time. If you need details of my blog ID, will do so in private. I sent in the Joseph Benjamin and Nse Ikpe movie chronicles in December 2014 "you remember don't you?" I remember

I was at a bad place that time and needed all the comfort and ideas to get back at DH for his cheating ways. Well Stella, God is alive and faithful. They were several advices, curses etc fron BVS so I used my tongue to count my teeth. Some BVs insinuated I was looking for an excuse to cheat. 

Hmmmmm! 

Funny sha. No one understands what anyone goes through as we react differently to situation. It is not a good place to be. Knowing your spouse is cheating. Especially when it is with a particular person for years. It just makes you feel ugly, your self worth and self esteem will nose dive and if you are not careful you can loose your confidence and 'any thing' that says hi and gives you a little attention and compliment at that time can chop your punani free.

God forbid!  

It can make you fall like a pack of cards. Well, thank God I didn't. It was God.

BVs thanks for your advice, that made me afraid to continue with my plan that December for fear of play play turning to something else and loosing ones family. 

Well my testimony is  I and hubby are now living together again after about 12 years apart. ..OMG praise GOD!

I relocated to join him 1st March,2015 by God's divine plan. Neither him nor the side chick cum mistress saw it coming. The babe had boasted to everyone that she was now the wife, that DH had no time for me again and that when I hear from Lagos that they are married I will go from Lagos back to my place. So she carried on like the wife both at my home and DjH's office where she worked as manager. 

Stella story long ooo. But God disappointed all her efforts. Today,  the bitch of a  side chick is wallowing in shame and disgrace as God promised. She no longer comes outsde and has become the by- word of everyone around. "Nnukwu Mmanhu puta, obodo akpawa oso" I am not ibo even though married to one. So my ibo BVS can help. It means, when a big masqurade comes out, everyone is on the run bla bla bla bla.

Whenever we run into each other, she bends down to greet me and I answer her like nothing happened, and that on its own gives her the chills because she doesn't know what I am up to. She has become so lean and looking like aids victim.

What informed this writing in, today is Vals day and we woke up with our daughter (23yrs) old sleeping in my room to do a quick, rush rush touching your toe style ( lol) and DH was like "see what you are doing, abeg go joor". And I just remembered where we are coming from. It was fun knowing I could do dis even after 24yrs of marriage. It made me feel young again.

To my fellow women, prayer works! God does not do His things in a hurry but if you hold on to Him, he will surely come through for you, remember "Many are the afflictions of the righteous but the Lord delivereth him from them all". Juju etc only gives temporary relieve. Don't let any dibia, babalawo or fake pastors and prophets etc turn you to their ATM machine and making you do unimaginable things. 

They may work but the repercussions are sometimes too hard to swallow. Endure and stay with God. You will testify. I am now in charge of DH's business and love is like we just met. He is still not a saint but I can't complain. He treats me good and calls me all kinds of pet names to the amusement of even my children who never knew it was possible.

His behaviour affected my daughters who were afraid to date and thought being a good woman doesn't work. This testimony will not end today if I start. As God keeps doing more. I will keep sending in chronicles. I am here to stay peeps.

To young girls here, keep away from trying to take away other peoples husband. You are tying down your future and frustration dey front dey wait you.

Thanks Stella for this platform. I love you loads!

Your testimony is awesome!

70 comments:

1. So karma and frustration doesn't work for the cheating horsebands? But the girls alone, abi?
    It's always the job of the woman to be on her knees all the time, to bring back a stray horseband.

Alright!

1. You heard dear, pray till the side chick disappears or die while praying.
      Pray till your knees bleed, men are so important in our lives so why the hell not won't you pray for him to come back to you.
      Ejo today is a day to love. Where is that 1litre of icecream. Fitfam gbakwo ku

2. Dnt mind her. Die hard i must retain my Mrs.

3. Dnt mind her. Die hard i must retain my Mrs.

4. @Quiksilver God bless you. You said it all.

5. Lol Anony 12:28. Who dumped u? U can't break a home that ain't meant to be broken.

6. After 12yrs?
      God is still faithful.

7. I just hope d same karma will visit ur husband too. He is a partaker in d act. U exonerate d community dick and blame d woman alone. Oriegwu!

8. For once I agree with you oh..
      All this kin Mumu Chronicles of Hope..
      God am in your hands oh.

9. Quickie,I could kiss you right now. I have never seen a man write in or give testimony in church thanking God for bringing back his cheating wife.It's only women that should do that.NONSENSE!! Karma is for everyone Madam,your husband will get his.

10. Exactly!! @ Sassy and Quiksilver. As usual double standards prevail! So her husband is now the good person abi? Abeg not in the mood for sentimental bs! The day of reckoning will come and be sure rain no dey fall for only one roof.enjoy madam.

2. Mehn....
    Much respect to u ma'am!
    Judging from d years, d mistress is no longer a kid. Make she go start from square one!
    Be wasting her time with a married man n cry to God later!

1. Both of them slept around during d period of separation. Cos body is not wood. So chill on ur respect.

2. Stella Dimoko Korkus Awarded Blogger Of The Year By Nigeria Writers Awards.
      Thanks to all members of Bvn. You all rock

SHE HAS BEEN NOMINATED AGAIN !!!

City People Social Media Awards Nominates Stella Dimoko Korkus For Blogger/Blog Of The Year Category

Voting ends on February 26,2016.....click http://citypeopleng.com/citypeoplesma2016/ and vote for stella Dimoko korkus (click on her name and make sure you click on vote beneath. Let's do it sdk way

Thank You

3. When are we ever gonna read a chronicle of hooe written by a man stating that my wife cheated, treated me bad, I prayed and prayed and begged and to d glory of God ahe changed. Mtsssccchhheewww

1. It would be good if ur husband to be starts it.

2. Thank God for your life and family

3. Lmao! I doubt if it will ever happen.

4. When are we ever gonna read a chronicle of hooe written by a man stating that my wife cheated, treated me bad, I prayed and prayed and begged and to d glory of God ahe changed. Mtsssccchhheewww

5. I remember ur story.
    U said u were travelling to join DH and needed friends(male) to chat with so as to make Dh feel u re cheating Just like Susan and Kenneth Aba in R and Mrs.
    Congrats ma'am.
    It is the lord's doing and it is marvelous in our sighy.

6. I'm just gonna read comments. Huh?!?

7. Replies
    1. I'm happy for you. Glad it worked out well. But I don't agree with praying endlessly for years for a man that treated me so bad. No man is worth your happiness biko

8. Hmmmm.

Thank God for you.

And before you(whose husby is straffing EVERYTHING in skirt) get all excited by this chronicle note that there were years of separation (A time when DH must have had a massive rethink).

May your testimony be permanent.

9. Awesome. , thank God, karma! Karma!karma!

10. When the LORD turned again the captivity of Zion, we were like them that dream.

11. If you guys lived apart for 12years Na 12years marriage Na not 25. 24-12
    You are a patient woman you kept hoping and praying for him to come back to you for 12years? You are strong! I fitnt

12. It is well..will be back to read.

1. Madam you are strong willed. Thank God for you.. may this lov you both share forever remain permanent

13. God continue to keep your home

14. l am notbseeing the testimony but a weak woman. Sorry waiting around gorbsomeone tonginisj having fun for 12 yrs not my thing.

15. May you continue to enjoy your marriage, May your efforts over your home not be shame and may your home be lite with endless JOY and happiness in JESUS'Name.. continue to testify and shame the devil

1. Aaaaameeeeenooooo!!!!! It can only be God. May this testimony be permanent in your home.

16. I thank God for you ma'am. more grace

17. What is yours will always be yours sha...congrats!

18. Who'll put the devil to shame and give me a laptop *sad face*. I don't mind even if it's fairly used. That's all I need to make me happy this valentine.

19. Waooooh! Thanks ma'am! May this peace be forever more. This is very encouraging. Prayers works! My testimony #soonest IJN

20. 12 yrs. And u didnt do with anyone too? Well done o. U try.

21. This chronicle brought chills to my body, I remember thinking what a joke this woman was wen she wanted to play Nse's role in Mr and Mrs,ma, you are playing the role of yourself in this movie. I am happy for you

22. You are indeed a strong woman. May God bless you ma.

23. Madam
    I am so happy for you. Thank God for you.

This is really a big testimony.

XOXO MYSTERY

24. Enter your comment...congrats dear,we thank God 4 his awesome wrk.but ma u said dat u've been apart for 12yrs nd ur hubby mistress don slim down I will advice u its better 4 u two to check ur HIV status especially him

1. I was going to say the same thing. Check his HIV STATES. 12 years is a looong time abeg. I no fit shout. You tooo get a clean bill of health.

25. I bless God Almighty for you and your family.

26. Thank God for you, Ms Princess Romeo have u heard?karma has your address and will visit u soon.u make friends with their wives they patronise u,not knowing you're sleeping with their husbands.all of u ladies that knows her through your husband,don't be deceived she's sleeping with him and hugs jumps around u .open your eyes,even the man she calls boss,and calls the wife mummy she's sleeping with him.I was told not to call u out yet in one word ,that I should Chill.Satan go soon punish u.

27. Congrats ma!you are a rare breed . your hubby is blessed.but,I ain't waiting for 12 whole years(365×12)for any man.chukwu azu

28. 12 years? Women why naaaaaaa?? ,haaaaaaaaaa!!!! This means you guys have been married for less than 25 years now, 25-12= 13 years

29. To the ladies in here always of the opinion that they can't tolerate bullshit in marriage. Any little thing is 'walk out of the marriage'. Hope this has taught you a lesson or two?

1. So you'll advice your Sister to wait around for a randy he goat for 12 years? ?? Ekenekwa m gi!!

30. Every woman should watch "War Room". It is a great movie

31. poster ,God bless you for writing back.I have been waiting to hear from you since you sent that chronicle.honestly,I am very happy for you and I give God all the praise.wow!thank you Jesus.

32. Madam chronicles, sorry to say but I can't place all my hope nd waste my beautiful prayers praying for one Yeye cheating horseband for 12freaking years.. for wettin na? is my placenta intertwined with his?

U keep putting all the blame on d side cheat, while exonerating ur hubby, even if she used jazz to hold him what took him there in d 1st place? Abeg u try sha, but as for me I can't FITTINT try such sh*t abeg marriage is not to be endured but enjoyed!

33. Congrats madam. Very inspired reading ur testimony. Indeed God frustrates the devices of the crafty. May your home continually enjoy love and peace.

34. Thank you Jesus,a home is restored and the devil put to shame.congrats ma,you won.

35. I pray this testimony becomes my elder sister's testimony soon. The woman don suffer too much on top her kindness oh! men sha can be very stupid.

Na why me I no dey use small pikin eye look woman wey don develop finish. My house is under the fire of prayer bec I can't fit shout biko.

It is well.

36. i tap into this testimony. Amen.

37. Many ask if the husband will not get his own karma. I don't quite know. He just might... every sin has its consequences and for every sin penance must be made.

But let us understand this. This is Marriage. It is Marriage. It is the union of two persons, not just in body. This union is spirit-bound. This union is a covenant. A covenant between two people. A covenant between a man and a woman.

No one is permitted to interfere in a covenant. Of Marriage, God said, 'Let no man put asunder'.

Marriage is a covenant between a man and a woman. That covenant was entered into by the exchange of an oath (vow). They swore (and many do so before God) to stay together come what may... 'For better, for worse. For richer, for poorer. In sickness and in health.' And finally they defined the lifespan of that oath... 'Till death do us part.'

And of such an eternal covenant God said and I repeat, "Let no man put asunder."

It is clear. The one who DARES to put asunder will be the one who first (and possibly, only) gets punished.

Two people are joined in Marriage. Another comes in and puts 'asunder' their union. If one of the two makes it his/her business not to give up but to fight and re-establish that union, God will make it happen and when He does, He will have to do away with the one who came to interfere.

And because that one has purposefully broken His command not to 'put asunder', He will "SMITE" such a one.

Will He, the Just God, 'smite' the guilty partner too?

I daresay He probably will. But of one thing, we can be certain... He won't be 'smiting' him/her by breaking the re-established union. Heck no!
    He put them back together; He wants them back together.

The point here?

Quit asking what is the husband's punishment... God knows best how to dole it out. But be certain of this... when anyone acts as an 'asunder' in a marriage and purposefully and maliciously does so, (even ignorance is rejected as an excuse), let us be certain and never doubt who will bear the heaviest side of the hammer of justice and payback.

If she fought for her husband, there is nothing, absolutely nothing to be ashamed of. If she had chosen not to too, by his 'sins' of serial adultery, she might have earned herself a 'blameless' divorce.

What happened here will continue to happen and it has been happening. It happens everywhere, all over the world. And many times when it is the other way round... husband praying back a wayward wife... men, for their pride and dignity, never publicize it.

Finally, I dare to add, in matters of sin between a man and a woman such as this one (adultery), the woman is held most accountable because she could have shut the door... but she didn't.
    That is the reason she is mostly blamed. But it is not the reason of her true guilt.

From the days of Eve (and in her very day), WOMAN has been prowling around the 'Forbidden Fruit' allowing her curiosity and inordinate desire to be like God to fill her with the hunger to not only taste the fruit... but above all, to possess it and make it forever her own.

The adulterous female partner is held guilty because she not only desired, she above all wanted to possess what was never and would never be hers.

I rest my case.

1. What nonsense. So how does your explanation justify why the adulterous female is more guilty than the man??? Rubbish 2 naira talk.

2. That's d misery of marriage. One partner interceding for the other. Until u kw d power behind marriage, u will never value it.

38. Hmmmm Thank God oh, for you and for me. It is stories like this that make me stay away from divorcees, because one day, they will get this kinda testimony.