Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Midnight LMAO!

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Midnight LMAO!

41 comments:

1. Is that Bitchplis?

2. Lol. Isn't it amazing how the guy in the original pic that found Jumoke, became inconsequential all of a sudden? Dude just sank to oblivion while Jumoke takes the shine. Wonder how he feels now. Life

2. Lol
    Dis bread seller no fit become model jo

3. Stella u never sleep ?😂😂😂😂😂

1. LaFresh's side chick28 February 2016 at 04:43

Stella dey night club with her lesB friends. Ladies night in Jupiter

4. Lmao. Nawao. See the look on his face.

5. Dz may be d male version of Olajumoke

6. Stella and bvs OKILAKWE.

7. Can't stop thinking about my life... just wish I can get everything.. a good job, husband so I can to stop going after all dis mumu guys. Future husband where r u... Biko am waiting

1. Madam, check yourself.
      Others wey dey marry beta men and @ young age too, dem get two head? Are you a nice person? Do you smile often? Do you dress fine always? Do you have good manners?
      I hope you are not one of these ladies that spent their youthful life doing shakara.

8. Horny n bored. Miss my boo.

9. Lol
    The hustle is real Lmaoooo

1. You and this your old Canadian pic

10. Tueh! Carry ur bread and gerarahere. Meanwhile, make dem find Ciara fruit hawker too ooo.

11. Hahaha. Ibadan has really suffered from all this memes.

12. Lol. Go n sleep stella there's church in this morn :D

13. Shantelle loves Tuscany28 February 2016 at 03:25

Loooool

SHantelle

14. Lmao. Some language no carry last for shameless things. Rofl

15. Heheheh. Na Over-remix be this o.

16. Olajumoke's 'merix' lol. Some people jusk like copy copy to success not knowing that our destinies differs. Sell satchet water and you're making it, next thing is they'll also want to do same.

17. Lol Nigerians no go kill person. Oh my God I love my country people

18. Lolzz,, I need my own Bello biko Kwa. I can model too