Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola Opens 'Double Doors' Events Centre...

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Omotola Opens 'Double Doors' Events Centre...

Award winning actress Omotola officially opened her event place 
"Double doors " on the 14th of February and hosted close friends and fans to an Old school loving Valentine party.....

Guests were pleasantly surprised as the Entrepreneur actress handed Roses to ladies as they came in. 

In attendance at the opening party were Bimbo Akintola,Bimpe Onakoya, Alhaji Orezi,daddy freeze and wife, Blakky,Dj bombastic, Big sam ,Osexynationals and many others......

Henceforth....The old school party will be a yearly celebration for couples. 
This year's was supported by oven and bakes , think and succeed lightings etc... 

THIS IS ALL I SEE...CHEI NA SHRIMPS BE THAT?OMG!!!

EWWWW JOLLOF RICE IS THAT YOU?

ABOUT DOUBLE DOORS
Double doors Event place is situated at 8, Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way,Unity Bus.Stop, Ikeja . The exquisite hall sits about 600 - 800 guests,Has good parking and is very accessible.

51 comments:

1. Well-done my role model. Upon the fact that u re marries with kids. It still didnt prevent you from pursuing your dreams and aspirations

1. Stella d way u scream for food ehnn!!!

Hv u tried throwing up immediately after eating smtng u thought ws too nice n see how disgusting it looks?

Food is overrated! Just pick what d body needs n step aside...

2. Woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow
      Smart woman!
      Congratulations omosexy

2. NICE ONE OMOSEXY.. NOLLYWOOD'S FINEST DIVA............BIMBO AKINTOLA LOOKS PRETTY....

3. Daddy freeze and wife bawo?
    Freezer remarried already?

Congrats Omosexy.

1. Exactly my thoughts! But that looks like his first wife o, they made up!? Poor girl, d beatings will continue!

4. Good for her. Most celebrities do not invest in decent businesses.

1. Whc one is decent business and indecent. Event centre na strip club. Honestly, this sun is already making some of you crazy

5. See my baby bimbo
    Singing .... I don't mess with my tu tu.
    I so love her as an actress
    She is a great actress.
    Looks like she has shed some weigh and she looks great

1. Omg that movie was the bomb! RMD forming holy holy fall yakata lolz

2. Yes dear, was the bomb!!
      Hahah@ rmd

3. Luv out of bounds too. But I heard she is dating a married man....

6. Congregations to her. BTW is the horseband taking her from behind in full glare of the public?

1. Fooooooooooooooool......fool with a million letter o.

That is a real man, to have given her such support and you call him 'horseband'

Pray you are a good husband like him

2. Anon chill. We call it 'horseband' here. Haba

3. Congregation indeed. James aka Money maker

7. Sponsored post? Nice one omosexy

8. Congrats to her. Am sure that is her business name.

9. Beautiful Woman!
    Beautiful People.
    The Events location is in a strategic place too.
    Hehheheehe Oga Mathew has ditched d cream.dats nice.
    Hello @ Bimbo Akintola!

10. And a closer look will convince you of her old age.

I'M I not just Amazing.

11. niceeee..women are owning it !!!
    congrats omoTEE

12. The hall looks scanty
    I love OmoT's hair
    Bimbo Akintola is bae
    Way to go gal!

1. Extremely scanty. Tot it was eye problem.

13. Omosexy, congratulations. Still got fond memories of our primary school days.

1. Lol

Are u that old?
      No offence please
      Just asking

2. Two of you are primary school mates? Iye ko yo o

3. U attended primary* with omotola?

4. Oluyomi? Ha! I refuse to say more

14. Good location!! Congrats Omo sexy!!

15. Congrats omotola, but she looks stressed in these pic