Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PSquare - End Of The Road?

Thursday, February 18, 2016

PSquare - End Of The Road?

This may just be the end of the road for Psquare and Honestly...?I think its time they parted ways professionally and face their various talents..not every one must know how to sing or dance or manage...It was a big mistake not parting the last time they almost did....

I dont pray for Jesus to fix them,I pray that Jesus gives them direction to find the new path that this Brouaha is about to lead them into...By this time next year,they might be laughing and clicking champagne glasses  and happy that they parted......

I wonder how the Wives are doing?They are all quiet..I hope it doesnt affect their relationship..

Lola,Anita and Ify..It is well.

101 comments:

1. Jude hates Peter and his using Paul as a tool to fight him. They should part ways Biko.
      Who is psquare self. Nonsense talentless brothers.

I am just Amazing.

2. Publicity stunt,they will release a new album soon

3. I love you peter, I know your kinda of person.
      You will make it with or without your brothers.

They want to suppress u........don't die in silent shouting blood is blood.

I think u guys will make individually.

Stand up 4 yourself even when they see you as the bad one

4get blood.

4. OMD!!!

Did I just read somewhere u apologised Peter???

Haba na!!! U had way too many supporters (for good); now u ended up making yourself a coward!!!

I understand u are scared of standing alone (which is the fear they wanted to instill in u); Buh dear u would have made it and then they'll realise their mistakes

U have just opened doors for more USING and SUPPRESSION. Chai...

*stella carry this news come biko*

2. It must surely affect their relationship...no be women again??...
    If they don't split this time around,I would stop taking them serious..
    They should split already mehn...who cares??...

1. I dey pity Peter sef. But still #IstandwithPeter

2. i stand with peter honestly. I feel his pain, friendship is sweet when you can pair in twos.

I know that feeling where you have 3 pple doing things together and there is disagreement, one person would surely suffer and be mostly hurt.

I so much understand his rants and concerns, that feeling is a terrible feeling.

I feel he was crying while typing that piece up there. I feel very sorry for him...

1. Jude is very cunny see how he collected Cynthia Morgan from Peter claiming he vowed not to sign any artist to square records after mayd.
      Mayd was loyal but they refuse him his entitlement no house, no car made him stay in their mansion like a babg and when he protested jude said he was jealous of the brothers by comparing himself to them when he was only just signed in.
      Then jude open another label and started signing anybody who wants to sign with square records saying square records is meant for his brothers alone and Peter alrdy got Cynthia he made her sign on his own label which Peter didn't find funny.
      This jude is a snake now he is even claiming he is the owner of the square mansion and many other issues he is bringing up.
      Jude u bought square mansion with which money now?? Before psuare came into fame how many mansions were u having.
      An elder brother that is a bully and wants to shove his opinion on his brothers and Paul went with the highest bidder jude has told him he would benefit from the break up more than his brother due to the fact that he sings most of the songs.
      Even Beyonce sacked her brother abi mother as her manager no sentiment attached but in Nigeria family wants to rule and when u object they make it a family issues.
      I pity Peter forget lola she no get hand inside this issue.

2. Jude is an agbaya. Instead of him to bring d family together as an elder he's tiring them apart. Agbaya HOEshi!!

4. These boys should part ways if they want to make them allow person hear word.

5. Finally!!! We can all rest now.

6. Please allow them reach their decision, don't help them make. No one can know what's best for them. They came this far by themselves n God. They are family so if u put mouth,them go use you settle . the last time,they blamed their fans so na siddon look I dey.

1. Thank you. Outsiders be forming relevance & myopic opinion. When a contentious matter becomes public, it is not an outsiders place to encourage deterioration, whether parties listen or not, u encourage peace! See old people advocating for separation, like u were there when they were born! & Stella, u are trying too hard to drag the wives into this, agbaya ni e! All thru yesterday u kept hinting it, I hope none of them take the bait!

7. The centre has fallen apart and nothing dey make sense anymore. Let everyone find their way biko.

8. Where he said 'And let the people insult and laff at me' got me so emotional. Paul u shouldn't Av done that to d pix. Keep acting maturedly as ur fans said but not ds way. It's well wt the okoyes.

9. I'm taking this with a pinch of salt.
    May aswell be a publicity stunt for all we know.
    Truth is if they part,then they'd be terrible @it.
    One sings better than the other whilst the other dances better.
    It's consequences will take toll on them all.
    If they want to split,they should go ahead and do so rather than rant about it all day.
    And jude be feeling like a don with everything igbotic *rme*
    Abeg they shld go and sit down

10. Their family,their business,but I love the outspoken one amongst them"peter".
    They should all chart a new course jor.

11. They should let Peter go. His wahala and rant is too much

1. Who amongst them is Peter and Paul?

2. I tire for the rant o. He shld settle any ish he has with jude and move on abeg. No b must say dey must sing together forever

12. It haff do biko
    Onwero Ife Anya furu gbaa obara..

1. Erm, o ezeoku, very correct, yes! #ididntunderstandawordshesaid!

13. When they arrive at a decision, I'll read

14. Jude is just so immature in my opinion. As the eldest, he just couldn't save the situation. Is it not better to shake hands with them and quit being their manager humbly but allow the twins stay together as a brand? That way, the family ties will still continue, after all they were together before he came into the picture....They should do whatever suits them jare.

As for the wives, if they had a strong bond before all these palasa issues, this one won't cause any rift but if not, OYO things....

1. I have one like that. Elder brothers can either keep or destroy their family bond. I am not taking sides but Paul really messed up. Peter is his twin, haba!
      any ways God bless us all. Meanwhile I get pure Shea butter my people. Make I face my business

2. I like dis comment though we don't know the cause of the problem...

15. Please dey should be quick in their break up. We are tired already.

This time around no one will beg them to stay.

Happy breaking up days ahead.

16. Peter had been stylishly and wisely doing his solo run with the:
    Dance with peter
    Football academy
    Juice production factory
    This is just an official break-up.

1. Always supported Paul but now I know he's a hegoat. Judee has mismanaged these guys so much that they don't have investments, he doesn't mange them or the business properly. Nobody likes the stupid Jude anyway. Psqaure got noticed because they danced like usher in their first video, Psqaure is known for their dance steps not their stupid do me do me lyrics. Peter, leave them alone please, you'll do well on your own, just go look for a good song writer let 'mature' Paul be singing his do me do me
      Jude the agbaya, it's not by force to be manager because you're their elder brother! Olodo, without them you're nothing that's why you're crying fowl. If you no you can be something leave them alone don't separate the twin. Agbaya oshi

2. Rotfl @MzAnon your so correct!

3. MzAnon God bless u 4 dis piece!

17. i just feel jude is that egotistical elder brother who feels entitled and the paul is a kiss ass. but anyway y'all get this shit together becos no one and I mean no one wants to listen to Paul's bad singing without seeing peter dancing his butt off and vice versa. for heaven sake! they are twins. and that is the reason why they sold dia crappy music in the first place. I've never seen a twin not have his twins back. and i'm not even a fan of Psquare

1. Kisses!

2. Paul is a big fool for going with jude. He sings, Peter dances, broda agbaya jude what do u do? Jude at ur old age u can't keep ur family together, in ur mind now separating them is d best abi? I'm sure ur parents will be turning in their grave. Broda agbaya!!!

3. Exactly!!!! I have never seena twin not have his twins back. Which says a lot about Paul's person. For primary school then, we had this cute twins.... even their brother didn't interfere in their fight, cos in one instant, they'll both start beating whoever interfered. I felt bad for Peter cos he was actually fighting for them both. If Jude was a good person, he will allow them manage their biz how they want, afterall he does nothing but pose as one kain smelly don in all their group pics.
      Jude is a thief! Monkey dey work, baboon dey chop.

18. Na wah ohh.
    There is noting without solution.

1. Are you fully back from the 80day lent?

2. Peter should leave Jude and Paul to manage each other.

19. The wives are fine. Mind ur business!

1. Ditto(on behalf of stella)cs if u were busy minding ur. Biz'u won't b here!! Na amebo. Zone b dis o,4get d big English wey dem use package am!!

20. They're not going to part ways.
    They're family and I think they will find a way to resolve the issue.

21. Maybe they need to explore as independent artistes.
    And maybe the break will make them réalise they're better together.
    No 1 rule on social media, don't hang out your dirty laundry .

Except you don't need it again.

22. Please guys don't!!
    Don't let the devil use you.

23. I'm sure the wives won't get along fine with Lola cos of this. I don't know y they can't sort out their issues off the internet. Every family has their own issues. Theirs isn't the first neither would it be the last. Peter should grow up. And they should all sit and talk. If it's in the best interest of the family, they should part ways and forget about doing business together since it's tearing them apart

24. They should part ways.. Its nt by force
    Jude will always feel He is the eldest so he can do as he likes or take any amount of money as he likes and so no one has a right to Tell him what to do.

So i think the best thing for them Is to part ways as simple as that. That they re no longer together as a team doesnt affect their relationship as brothers, it doesnt unless if they let their pride, ego and sentiment set in but if i am to advise them, they should part ways and each of them shld be on their own

25. Stella u surprise me sometimes, it's time they parted ways? That's so not right ,u must not have a say in everything, if u don't knw what to say then u shut up pls. Instead of u to pray so that God reconciles dem and make them more stronger. Do u really think they can succeed that much in this industry if they go solo? Pls we still love them together so they shouldn't split. Jude himself is not trying atall I mean he's d elder bro, he's more like a father to all of them but he's just there acting like a child. If Peter says he doesn't want u as d manager anymore y not accord ursef some respect n leave, go look for another job if u really like d success of ur brothers and for peace sake. I wonder if the women in dere lives 're even doing anything atall. Smh

1. My friend shut ur mouth. Peter is fond of running to the social media to announce every issue. For all of u saying Jude is an Agbaya, have u bothered to find out why everybody in the family including our younger brother and myself is never in support of Peter. If he wants to go solo let him go ahead. We will not allow him take decisions that will hurt Our family so if he wants to go solo let him go! That we all chose not to run to social media and start spilling our guts doesn't mean we are stupid. My only regret is that mum is not here today to call him to order.

2. Anon 13.19 who the hell are you? Faceless stupid annon

3. Anon 13:19, your mum is the cause of this problem, she brought this bad belle bcos she didn't want peter to marry lola.. No one should choose a wife for a man, especially based on tribe, I know she's older than peter, maybe that's how he likes his women.. I dread dating an igbo man when I was younger bcos of this tribalistic thingy. Your mum thought she would live forever and keep controlling you guys abi? You people should accept lola into your family and show her luv, just imagine if she's your sister and she being treated as you are treating her and Peter. It's not fair at all, I really feel for her, peter and their kids #istandwithpeter.XxxbarbieXxx

26. This just broke my heart..
    Peter is hurting..

lots of ugly stuff we don't know about went down.
    But this I know, jude and paul ain't innocent in the whole brouhaha.
    They pushed peter to take the rants to social media.
    Now, am I supposed to take sides?

Well, I'm certain by tomorrow, we will see pics of peter and paul together..

But if this is it, oh well..you guys had a good run.

I love you peter and paul..
    Jude? Nah..he's the one tryna seperate the twins.

1. Hmmmmmmmm...

2. They are far from innocent.
      Paul is the evil twin... speaking from experience.
      True that he doesnt talk much but he's a mean ass mofo.
      Jude is a shameless rabble rouser too.
      Jude is the one that keeps creating enimity between the duo and some brands.

3. Peter has a fundamental problem. During the days of their early beginning, Kennis music was interested in them but wanted to sign only Paul. Peter has an attitude that puts one off when you come close to him. Take this from someone that knows them well.

4. @Anon 13:22 you fool kennis wanted to sign only Paul cos he's the one who sings and acts like a pushover.

27. Well, i think Jude is the bad egg here. Why cling to one of the twin leaving the other out? As their older brother, he should be diplomatic in his dealings with them and not acting like he likes one more than the other,which is the obvious case here. Jude has always been closer to Paul from time, so its not surprising that he will choose Paul over Peter.

Oh well, I am very sure Peter will go places and do well without his brothers. Its just a matter of time!!!

28. I don't like Paul and I hate Jude. I love Peter and I feel the pains he's going tru. Oga Jude , y not respect your old age and take a walk. Peter said he does not want u as their manager anymore. Pls leave thr twins alone and look for someone else to manage.

29. Its going to be a hard one if they part ways, the brand Psquare looks unbreakable with so many stuffs they have done together, such a long way they have travelled together, the endorsements, hits, no nau. I would advice instead they break up they change Jude.

30. The truth is Jude can't love one and hate the other, mbanu! Peter said it that Psquare is Peter and Paul and not JUDE. Jude is trying to pick Paul forgetting that twins is twins no matter what he does. Peter and PAUL without JUDe that's what Peter said on his twitter rants.

PSQUARE has come to stay but without JUDE that's the summary of Peter's rants. He doesn't want Jude to be their Manager again but JUDE insisted. Na dia Peter vex.

Go check his twitter rants

31. I stand with Peter , it really hurts to see Jude and Paul sideline Peter this is just not fair ! And as for Jude u are the biggest fool on the planet earth

32. The brand Psquare have travelled a long and rough road together. The hits, the endorsements, no. Breaking up to go solo wont favour one of them. My advice is they should stay together but change Jude. Not that he is the problem but they need to change him. Let a non family manage them

33. I think this is just publicity stunt to advertise their coming single.

34. This what you get when you run your business with your family, everyone thinks its his right to do or take whatever he wants without consultation.

Rest on my sweetfather

35. Publicity stunt.

Psquare does not want to be forgotten. This is their only way of creating publicity...break up/or not. They want their fans to talk.

XOXO MYSTERY

36. Pls he should go and rest since he doesnt want family, nah wetin? since he got married is one problem or the other,wealth will go, so is fame, family is what will remain, thanks paul jare for standing by family. team family biko.

1. And his wife and kids are not family abi??? He should chase his wife and kids because of his brothers abi???

37. No one noticed Lola has never mentioned or put up ify and baby's pix?but ify do mention and wish Lola babies HBD dat Lola sha dey help ha husband too

38. How I hate it when people make their fight public. Kai!

39. No one noticed Lola has never mentioned or put up ify and baby's pix?but ify do mention and wish Lola babies HBD dat Lola sha dey help ha husband too

1. Lola is the first wife, other wives will do that so they will look good, first wife in a family no need all that...

40. If they want to break up..please go ahead. I am tired of grown ass men behaving like 2year old.throwing tantrums every time there is a mis understanding. Since their mum died they just can't seem to hold it together.

41. I love outspoken people, just like me. Jude seems the evil one in this whole set up. Paul is the pretentious one. Peter is the outspoken chap! Making him look like the bad one. I love Peter,I love his wife and the other three ladies,my love for Paul is for his singing talent. Jude? I dislike that guy,he is the one trying to split the duo,not Lola as we were made to believe!

42. abi already dem don cast so nothing else dey remain but dem go suffer am sha

#GODWIN™

43. When i see another breaking news then i will know they are serious. for now, let me do some work jare

44. So Paul aint backing his twin because of Jude.
    End time twin

294 comment 2016

45. Peter you said you've fired Jude, then Paul said he still wants him. He then showed us where he is standing. Why are you complaining now. Do you want to eat your cake and have it. Wishing you goodluck in your dancing career. Am with Paul.

46. Since their wives came into their lives,they have been having issues. That's my observation. A lot of people are with me on dis,but then,wat is my business?

1. So they should have all remained single forever so that you can call them "uncle gwegs" right?

47. If this is not PR stunt

Then Beyonce sacked her father as her manager. So Jude should go and manage other artistes. Psquare should break up quietly and rest. All these PR wont work.

XOXO MYSTERY

48. I can't be bothered about what happens to these lot.I love their music and that is where it ends.

49. Family over everything this Peter needs to grow up pls.
    Their brand is visible cos of family too so he needs default setting, I know all family 've issues but don't be the first to wash it out in de public.

Sort you self out!

50. Their business. They should sort themeselves out. They will be alright.

51. Mumu brothers the should split fast as if the been helping people before now.The should take their family issues to the suitable quarters for resolution instead of disturbing us with unnecessary rants on social media as if social media solves problems.Nonsense

Fact

1. They shld go settle issues with dia umunna,make person hear word