Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sixty Eight Year Old Woman That Completed The Lagos Marathon

Sunday, February 07, 2016

Sixty Eight Year Old Woman That Completed The Lagos Marathon

A sexagenarian, Abiola Oshodi-Adeniyibada,not only participated in but completed the 42km Lagos City Marathon on Saturday February 6th....

She has been commended by the sponsors and organisers of the event.

19 comments:

1. Biko where did the marathon start off? I know it ended in Eko Atlantic. Watched the ending yesterday. So did she actually follow tru the route to the end??????

2. This Beggy Beggy uniport Prela. U dey sell your market well well o. Prela can cook up stories that touch within seconds to borrow money from any girl he thinks is rich or has an Aristo.
      He will start with Advise first,, you know I am a medical student then next thing...Oya I need very small cash ti.. (5k) watch out for the next mogboya moya!

2. She looks sporty sef. Good for her.

3. Good job, lady!

Running a marathon is no small feat.

4. Nice one!
    Happy sunday BVs, make sure you are in church 2day. Go and give God some praise

5. Winning was the last thing in her mind.

6. Isi gini?? Sixty what??????????

She doesn't even look her age!

I can imagine this woman chasing her child when they were younger, you know dat kain child and mama running wen u annoys her?! Omo na just hand she go stretch Catch you...

7. Highly commendable. Gov Ambo write Strong Mamma a cheque already.