Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Introduction....

Monday, February 29, 2016

The Introduction....

Time for our couch talk...you need to take sit on my worn out couch...*wink*

This is what happens when you introduce your friend who's hotter than you to yo man,you know what i mean right?Some men have eyes like the traffic light...lol

Ladies, be careful who you introduce to your man and this is coming from a man who says ''take no chances!''
She took him away?He chose her over you after the introduction?

You introduced them and now he/she is introduced as that persons soulmate?OMG,tell us how it happened and how you survived the shock!

193 comments:

1. Am always careful About that aspect. God help us all can't shout abeg

2. What will be will be. When I was dating hubby, he got to know my colleague through me. The babe went behind my back to bad mouth me. I didn't even know. During the wedding preparations, hubby insisted that she should be in the bridal train even though the babe kept saying she wasn't interested. Our other colleagues made sure she was a part of it though we just took it for fun. Two weeks to the traditional wedding cos I did my white and trad within a week interval, hubby told me everything the babe did. He told me that the girl came to see him in the city where he was and paid for a room in a nice hotel. He went to see her and after gbenshing her front and back told her point blank that no woman will ever take my place in his life. I was very mad at him and wanted to call off the wedding. Hubby seriously apologized as he knew another richer guy was seriously on my neck to ditch hubby and marry him even though we had 2 weeks to go. The guy was willing to still do the wedding same date as the date hubby and I initially fixed. Hubby said he decided to tell me before the wedding cos he wouldn't want to enter the marriage with secrets besides he wanted to have a free mind. We ended up getting married and it's been fun all the way. On my wedding day, the girl couldn't stand to see us exchanging vows, she eventually left before the wedding ended after crying so hard. Lol! She refused to tell others what was making her cry. By the time I resumed after my wedding and honeymoon, the bitch has worked her transfer to another branch. Till date, she can't look me in the face. Whenever we go for general meeting, she maintains her distance. As for hubby, even though we do have our usual couple's quarrel, he has been a darling and I thank God I chose him over all others.

3. @anon 14.20, wow!
      Your hubby did the wrong thing in sleeping with your colleague, but he absolutely manned up by telling you what happened.
      I like it when people know what they want and refuse to be swayed by nay-sayers.

But some ladies are sly! That colleague of yours......smh!!

4. Anon 14:20 you married a man that purposely gbenshed your colleague? *SHOCKED* And you referred to her as a bitch instead of your randy husband? We women are our own problem! A man will never take that from a woman but see how you shamelessly defended a man with a wondering dick. Kai! Girl you should have concealed the marriage cos if you tell your self the truth,you married a man worse than a dog.Nkita ka your husband nma.Tufiakwa!

5. You married a randy dog that has no respect for you. Try and make yourself believe you married the best man and it's been bliss throughout, Cos you that is not true. I'm very site his wandering ways have not stopped.

6. @ fan: u r right! We women are our problem if not why did she go bad mouthing me before my hubby? At least hubby was man enough to tell me the truth about what the bitch did. Call him anything u want, I don't bloody care cos he makes me happy now. Oh did I tell u I made the bitch know I was aware of what she did including her text messages and all? Pple like her should learn not to back stab others. If you have a problem with that, pls swerve!

7. She definitely was a bitch cos she went after her colleague's fiancee and wanted him to leave her. Crazy bitch. If I was a guy would have done same thing then embarrassed her. This is definitely not story about women being our own problem, that has was a bitch!!!

8. I tot the Same thing too. The girl didn't rape your hubby. He is a dog too

9. Sorry had to lay it asvit is@Anon 14:20,your hubby definitely knew you would forgive him if not how will he jam a woman upside down, leave her flattened and then tell you he is sorry.Let's be honest that woman has had a good taste of hubby and he has had a beautiful taste of her.He told you cos he knew she would tell you and had obviously promised to do so.Be wary of a man with that kind of mind.He could have spurned her and embarrassed her but ride her? Women can be gullible.No man would fall for that hence no woman would try it.Imagine telling your man that,end of wedding

10. What will be will be jor. Her friend went about bad mouthing her to this dude and even though the dude messed up by sleeping with the so called friend, she deserved it jor. The friend is the worse one here. The hubby is also bad but the friend is worse. Provided you're happy anon.

Well what will be will be jor. Kanye lives Kim very well and she took advantage biko.

11. Her husband is not the enemy here but the batch. Why should she go behind her to get her husband. Any woman who knows that a man is married and still goes after him is not just a bitch but a demon.it is not every man that has the will to say no. At least he eas honourable enough to tell her.

12. Ur hubby is a big dog!!!! Why didn't he shame ur colleague and disgrace her when he came to d hotel? Or better still open her yansh to u from day one of her flirting??? He flirted back and invited her over and gbenshed and u are here defending him and gushing...u and ur hubby are pathetic!

13. @Ebi Gbamest Gbam!

1. There's ds my friend, married. There was one time she was ill & on admission, her hubby reached out to me to come stay home with their kids while he stays with her @ d hospital. Ofcos I obliged, I cleaned d house, washed, prepared d kids 4 sch, did sch runs etc. When dy got back from d hospital dy were happy & grateful. Her hubby decided 2 Gv me a ride home, on our way, he started toasting oh, telling me Joe much he loved me, my eyes shine. I asked him if I looked like a fool, he married her, so I should be d one doomed to be a side chick. Instead of recommending me to a nice friend of his 4 marriage, he wants me as a side dish. Na so I warn d guy oh. Since dt day, I Hvnt set foot in their home. It's been 10yrs now. I didn't tell her.
      It's d guy's dt are to blame, not all ladies are as reasonable as I am, d guy's should face their spouses & stop looking 4 side dishes.

2. Anon it's because you're a good person na, the guys are always to blame o but some girls ehn, what they do to attract and intentionally be with these men, you won't believe. My own is that when a guy is wrong, I say it and if it's the girl that's wrong, I say it also. We can't give 100% blame to one sex cos some people's bad belle ehn, it's not from here.

3. @anon 15:27.. ur head dey there. Chop kiss. I love that.

3. I have never being in such situation before, step forward if you have been there before. I make sure from day one that I make demarcation BTW myself and my boo. no time to check time.

1. BTW means by the way. If u mean between its simply BTWN.

2. @ iyke. Mr itk, btw is between.

3. Miss Candy, BTW is by the way. Stop being confident on top of your ignorance.

4. Ccandy d foolish blondy

5. Btw or btwn does not matter the meaning you ascribe to it,its an abbreviation so it could mean anything,we all v poetic license.

4. Why would I be with a man whose eyes are like traffic light? If any girl 'takes'my man then they deserve each other.

5. Lol,Stella you too like aproko.Don't have such stories cuz I lernt early in life that you do not take your friend to whjere your bread is being buttered.Some may take the flour,some sugar...some may even want to carry the bahery,I can't shout abeg.So let's hear your experiences y'all.

1. Lmao @ carry the bakery. Girls are not smiling mehn.

2. It means non of them was your true friend

3. U re right to some extent if that's ur source of income but a man? For how long wil u prevent ur friend frm meeting him? Can any woman tame a monkey?

4. Men with traffic light eyes are "horseband" in the making.

5. It's if u r loose and ur friends r loose that u will have that problem. No decent girl will sleep with her friend's husband. I have friend I can vouch for...
      It because of the things ashawo girls are doing that girls now suspect all their friends that is wrong.

6. @PORTABLE, that is right

6. Not been in such relationship/situation.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. To late bimpe the snatcher

3. This did not just happen to you.@bimpe.

I don't envy you and what will come to you after this "mistake". BVNS!!! Over to you!

Lwkmd.

4. Bimpe you have just been caught. Snatcher

5. Bimpe please be specific. Madam Gbagaun

7. It happened to me in 100L. Before I could say jack the babe started visiting and cooking for the guy. I just avoided them like plague. Till today if I see the babe, I will only greet her and go

8. So this picture means Kim snatched Kanye from him then fiancee?
    What if they were never meant to be?

1. Permit me to perch here please.

I don't believe in "snatching". Is the guy a phone? A wallet or a moron?! Abegi! He left because he wanted to.

A real man will stick with the person he loves no matter the yellow "traffic light" flashing around.

2. Exactly, no woman snatches a man. The man chose to leave. So if my DH starts dating any one and I find out, I don't have a business with the girl whether she knows he's married or not, it's my husband I'll talk to and if symptoms persist, let him pack his bag and leave abeg. I can't come and go and have high BP over any man..... None!

3. Madam bipolar, u have obviously done abit of snatching b4. It is wrong.. stop trying to defend urself abeg.

9. That is if they will hear frnds ko frnds ni.

Onye ma mmadu ga egbu ya.

But on a lighter note.

A man who is seriously inlove with a lady i mean true love, wont fall for her frnd no matter how pretty she is.

1. E go better fo u jare. A man who is a real man can't be snatched

10. If the man choose her over me then I will thank God that he showed someone the right way through me. There are somethings I don't see as problem. If he marries my best friend no problem. I will attend the wedding and dance very well.

1. Hian, I will fast and curse them through that wedding day. They go sneeze tire

*weed*

2. @ Nwa Amaka,let it happen to you first and let us see if you will not react like Imo Chic

11. Interesting topic
    I will relax and read comments

12. It's shocking yea,but then,he wasn't yours! Might sound harsh but dats d sad truth.
    A man dat played u like dat isn't a good man.I mean,any other lady,yes,but not the friend u introduced him to.
    So u see? He isnt worth it at all! I wouldn't even sweat over d SOB And his lady tramp.

13. I guess it was never meant to be between them... Nobody can snatch who or what is mine! Naah...

14. I laugh oh. My friend took me out for a drink with the boo. The guy could not take his eyes of me. We introduced and exchanged contact cards. When I closed from the office that Monday I saw the guy parked outside my office and standing beside my car. I wasn't surprise to see him because it happens all the time which is why I don't keep girl friends. We got talking and the guy came with the not being able to sleep since the last time we met. I told him that I think I like him too. Hahahaahahahahaahahahaahahahaha! The rest na story oh. My friend found out and cried. I just told her to deal with it. They were never meant to be.

1. And you think hurting a fellow woman is funny?, you need Jesus!

2. Bad girl

Pray someone to it to u, if u really love the guy

3. The truth is you have a seductive spirit, even if physically u try not to seduce. It will make you not marry the right man

4. They were never truly meant for each other. A man that loves a woman will never leave her for someone else.

5. Can u please remove nims picture from ur profile u 👿 walking on earth

6. Chineye. ....who are you to judge? It takes two to tango

7. What goes around comes around. Wait until it happens to you.

8. Wowww
      Congrats
      Don't mind all them egg hearted girls.
      I love you already.
      You're a sharp girl !!!
      And I pray what you did to your friend happens to ALL your daughters.
      Did I hear you say an Amen ???
      May the seed you sowed germinate in Jesus name ?
      Don't forget to invite us for d wedding

Make sure you claim these precious promises

9. And I forgot to add , you too slimy people deserve each other.

10. In your lean mind..im sure you have low self esteem..see your gutter mouth like 'I told her to deal with it* common gerrout..demon

11. Hahhaha nma cee I dey fear as I was reading d first few lines hahahha.see better prayer.

12. And to think you are still a gwemz even after the snatching

13. Bimpe, we know you are a serial snatcher.

14. Good for you.I hope you can also 'deal with it' when some other girl tickles his fancy? You know that's gonna happen right? You two deserve each other.

15. Real better prayer. I help u say AMEN in capital letters!!!

16. And you don't feel bad? I'm sorry for you. Both of you will kukuma get what you deserve

17. Portable viv which one be gwemz hahahahahaha gbagun of the universe.

18. Don't forget to send in your chronical when he also falls for another more beautiful woman.

19. Mma cee..U cray gan!!! LMAO

20. See demonic boldness oh.Am sure u are possessed dats how u snatch dos men,believe u me if u jam my type na fire go burn u..Make ur marine spirit dey deceive u oh..Ogbanje

15. Give me a space in ur couch Stellz,I need to 'ass' down.

16. Ladies commit everything you do to God's hands
    If he is not your man; he can never be your man
    Introducing him to a hotter, sexier,slimmer and more beautiful lady isn't the in thing
    Just know your worth and play your role well.Little wonder TUFACE married ANNA even after toying and flexing with most beautiful ladies in the whole universe....all that matters is DESTINY

PEACE.

17. i can never introduce someone i'm dating to a female friend of mine. i dont trust females. anyways, im finer than the very few female friends i have but i still wont take any chances

1. It is not by fine o, Na only God we need

2. My dear being pretty and good doesn't keep a man. A man that wants to be kept will be kept. Shikena..

10/10

3. Is it all about beauty? U never start, not all men are freaked about fine face, of which I know yours is very ugly. Go and Sit down,
      After 1 trying to be relevant

4. Anon yes I'm a very beautiful "after 1" if it's paining you "go and die" *in oshiomole's voice

5. Keep hiding him.....because you don't want him to be snatched.
      Is better they snatch him while you guys are still dating than snatch him after marriage.

6. It's not about fine o...
      Pussy no dey fine o...
      Pussy no dey go school...

18. Let me read couch chronicles. Never been.there before.

19. Don't think Kim's own actually describes the topic though.

They move in the same circle,if she didn't meet Kanye through this his Fianceé,she would have met him somewhere else.LOL

Kanye crushed on Kim for God knows how long.

20. I can't Dare o. On my Boo's Birthday I couldn't even tag him on a post I made to avoid stories. Although the trust is 100%

1. Loool
      Na so
      No even allow him leave the house
      Cover am with cloth and make sure no one sees his face
      Don't be paranoid.
      Just be sensitive

2. Lol. Mma cee.

Does she think the female colleagues he has are not seeing him? Or ppl he meets daily?
      Na ur kind husband dey store name as 3360

21. Never happened to me
    My Musa is faithful like that.

I

22. Undertaker Ewu Stella,NA 2 dey exhume bitter memories like corpses dey sweet u pass

1. Lwkmd @ Ideato.. AY kwa?? U no get chill I swear.. hahahahahahahaha. But if dis is truly AY, mbok, bros, get ova it

2. Loooolll,na really AY......e be like say we don dey identify imm pattern like money maker and blogbrity......

23. I thought this is just a photoshop
    Meme

Kim has always been Kanye's crush
    Kanye once said if Kim had said Yes to him earlier there wouldn't have been Amber *lol*

24. Guys, celebrate with me. I have successfully gone from being. Side to main. All Girls are Wired the same.

1. Gist us how e happen naa.
      Lol @ guys celebrate with me.

25. Am man that loves u will knack her and clean mouth but a man that respects u will tell her off, simple. And these are the kind of men you should strive to marry, see, everyone should search themselves and know what you deserve and ensure you dont settle for less.
    Av searched and i aint settling for less, all these chronicles just keep increasing my market value sef...hehehehe

1. Tuscany, i'm crushing on u bigggggg time. I'm just curious as to what u look like, but I dnt hv d liver to fix a date.. I undstnd u stay in Abj.. same wit me. Plus I loveeee ur name TUSCANY. Lol

2. @anon 14.36
      Lol...u no wan meet dragon abi sango olukoso

26. Is only a man dat don't know wat he wants act dat way.personally I can't be scared to introduce myfriend to myfiance.wat a man does is in his heart

27. In this case Stella you are wrong that girl ditched Kanye and broke his heart he never dated black again. He still loves he he never disses her

28. It actually goes both ways. As a guy don't introduce your girl to a hotter/cuter or richer friend. Na OYO go be your case. That was how one short ugly guy (God forgive me) was toasting me upandan. Only for him to introduce me to his tall cute frnd. Omo,i just had to stop communicating with him befr i spoil my reputation. Me and the friend started having feelings for each other o. I withdrew jeje. So,guys make una careful too.

1. You are so right Aeegurl, when I was in the university my boyfriend (now hubby) had this cute rich friend. I was always wishing my boyfriend wud introduce me to him cos I heard he was single and I was kinda crushing on him, but for some reason he (bf) never did.

29. I don't pray to experience such ooo but I am just lucky I am a lone ranger when it comes to my relationship I never ever take my friends to visit my man Abeg I no fit shout ooo girls are not smiling oo

30. It actually goes both ways. As a guy don't introduce your girl to a hotter/cuter or richer friend. Na OYO go be your case. That was how one short ugly guy (God forgive me) was toasting me upandan. Only for him to introduce me to his tall cute frnd. Omo,i just had to stop communicating with him befr i spoil my reputation. Me and the friend started having feelings for each other o. I withdrew jeje. So,guys make una careful too.

31. If it happens to me then the man is not worthy of me,he lacks character. it has happened when I introducedo a friend not even as hot as me to my then toaster,they got down after that day.I left the guy cause he is nothing but a pant.and to make matters worse I introduced this my friend to my toasters friend and his friend had slept with my friend, he just wanted to b silly. I forgave my friend and I still talk to the guy,they are both not worth my energy

32. Lmao it happened in school, took my friend along with me to chop mugu for the idiot' head, we ate n danced as me no sabi kukuma wyn waist wey I no even get sef but my friend gather n fit shake am pass makosa dancer, omo later dude collect J no begin call am behind my back but e no no say anytime he calls J would put it on loud n dude will be saying rubbish about me trying to win her but e he no no say J wasn't in his league, meanwhile she was staying in my house cos of her transcript. He think say na quite me e jam cos em see J around me Lmao. The only question my friend asked be say Amy dis dude v really insulted u, do u mind if I go ahead to deal with him n ur guess is as good as mine. Omo my friend dealt with him eeh from driver to dry cleaner, small errand, cook n meanwhile e never c nipple not to talk of breast to press, no be person tell am say beati senior therasa n he begin avoid J.
    My only happiness is dt I wasn't dating him if not I wld have really felt bad and also thank allah for the kind of friends I have who are like sisters, we always watch each others back.

1. She gave it to him at d end babe, she didn't tell u that

2. Lmao at betti senior Theresa. Stella you've got crazy BVs mehn.

Well, never happened to me. Can't just imagine how bad I'd feel.

3. @ideato I dnt care if she gave it to him, its non of business. Just felt like sharing a true life story

4. And the most important is that he was just a toaster.

33. Why is it always the ladies sared to loose their men or hidding them until wedding day hehehe. How about advising the guys not to introduce their girl to their hot friends.

Abi oko wan lode ni?

But I believe If he is yours he can't be 'taken away' just like that.

Just pray to God to have your own as a fiance. When you have your OWN even voodoo no go work

34. Happened to a friend of mine sometime back, she had a misunderstanding with her boo and she invited her bestie over to talk to him instead of settling their differences she fell for d guy.. Well d bestie is married to her guy now with kids... I trust lee boo sha, ko ni fe lo airtel...

1. Really, smooth operator

2. Just Imagine. Instead of pleading on behalf of her friend she went there to plead her own case. Some men sha

3. This must be mimi story

35. Stella u are a confirm winch lol. To God who made me this issue has been bothering me so my gist goes thus;
    There's this young man I just met and we got along quite well communication wise but in terms of romance we still dey look ourselves o and I have told my friend who we live together (cos we are corp members)about him and u need to see this my friend she's so fair in complexion and beautiful am not bad looking too *side eyes*, so on Saturday he came visiting and met my friend who I already told someone is coming over to our place and it was that day she decided to put on alter neck revealing all her back all in the name of heat mtcheeew not that he was looking at her seductively but it just got me worried cos this my friend has always been saying am the only one that has been getting attention from correct men xpecially when he calls, and he has been asking of her whenever he calls #confused face I don't know how to make their path not to cross at least not without me.

1. A big snatch waiting to happen. Beta receive sense

2. Women should learn how 2 set rules make sure to pay her back when she has a male visitor and jokingly but firmly tell her you will deal wit any1 who cross u re path.

36. lol, as for me, there would never be any familiarity between my husband and my friends, no way, let him maintain his respect, no case of putting cheese infront of the mice....

37. My cousin was in a abusive relationship and this guy refused to let her go,he will be following upandan like say she swallow his placenta,the guy was very comfortable but my cousin was fed up because of the continuous beating so she innocently introduced her then best friend Ene to the guy.she was like he is just there not too fine, her friend sha condemn the guy finish. My cousin didn't know she was jealous of her until this lady started hanging out with her boyfriend before we say wantin wantin she was fucking the guy,my cousin was not bothered Cause that relationship was bringing distance between her and the guy,BTW my cousin was a virgin so she never gave him the cookie (in our family it's an abomination to be deflowered before marriage ). When my cousin was ready to let go finally she caught them red handed and told the guy it was over.Na so she escape, when that girl started receiving beating Ehn... e no get part 2.the guy will beat her in market,cinema ,infact public places and she was already pregnant then anyway May her soul rest in peace.Na long throat kill am.

38. A friend was too me out to have dinner with her Maga
    I didn't even noticed the guy was eyeing me because am not that kind of person *respect my friends n i'll respect yours*

After the merry merry,normally nahh I sat @ d owners side, my friend was infront with him while he was driving, not doing the guy really want an avenue where we'll b alone,
    He purposely stop, gave her 10k to com down n pick airtime, something he could do while inside d car, immediately my friend came down,
    Come see begging, Nne biko give me your #, seriously begging I refused, the guy begged

Chaiiiii men
    I refused o o

Another one, once sent his driver to chase me n collect my #
    Lol

39. Some years ago, my best friend decided to test her man's loyalty by making me go after him. At first, I refused because I thought it silly but she kept pushing and I decided to try. He hadn't met me so he didn't know I was friends with his girlfriend. Long story short, after some months of turning me down he decided to go on just one date with me, then it became 2, 3, 4 and then the inevitable happened, FEELINGS.
    I had sex with him once, a terrible mistake and I never saw him again after that. It took all the strength in me to avoid him because he kept chasing after me. In the end, I told my friend he didn't want me and he's a loyal guy. They are married today with a child.

40. This is exactly why i dont keep friends.
    Stella,Its not all about her being more beautiful or attractive.Some Ladies are just EVIL.

A friend of mine did it to a friend of ours in d name of helping her out after child birth.
    If not for God's intervention,she would have ended up as a baby mama.
    Thank God she got her boo back n they got married.

When i saw d drama dt happened that period plus d one my roommate in University days almost did to me,i gave up on friends.

the story is too long to type.

41. If my dear introduce me to his friends that are richer and have what it takes, i will try my best to get that person.

anyway, let me read comments

42. Never xperieced dat bt ryt now ama CRUSHING on mi neighbor, wat do i do? need to get him out of mi head, cnt handle any hrt aches meh!!!!

1. Hehe I can relate just like I and my neighbour crushing on each other, but he is married and dude is a big boy

2. U can sleep with ur neigbours, quit crushing! I did it, I packed outta shame sha cos dude just chop n chop n chop n clean mouth.

3. Ladybrown, sleep with him, trust me, that way he would be out of your head.

43. Even married men too still eye their wife's friend.

44. I come here and sometimes read comments of ladies saying big dick rocks. I assume they exaggerate, last week my boyfriend of 8months and I had sex for the first time. At first the size seemed scary but the moment he got in me, oh dear! Everything in me came alive, the touch, his tongue, the whispers in my ears, the dick filling me up just fine, the ice on my nipples...I am a believer now. Big dick rocks! And oh...I thought I still had feelings for my ex, I forgot all about him the moment the dick got in me. I should have done this months ago. Lol.

1. Hmmmn....

You filling my head with ideas

Sighs**

2. The bigger the better! Don't let anyone deceive you with that 'size doesn't matter, it's the technique that counts BS! It was invented by men to keep women in check.
      #Team size and technique all the way! The both count!

3. The bigger the better! Don't let anyone deceive you with that 'size doesn't matter, it's the technique that counts BS! It was invented by men to keep women in check.
      #Team size and technique all the way! They both count!

45. I had a friend back In school, we go every where together when do things together

And most times her boyfriends tend to like me when they see me, of which I tell her immediately and stop following her to such outings.

One time her very fine rich boyfriend started calling me saying he took my number from her phone and messaging me. I forwarded the message to her and told her her man was disturbing me. She went to warn him but it didn't stop. He continued and broke up with her. He would show up any where and cause a scene. He said he broke up with her to be with me which he told her but I still refused. When he saw I was not listening to his gimmicks, he went back and apologized to my friend and told her he is sorry for leaving her for me and she took him back and stopped talking to me for over 6 months

Before she later asked for us to reconcile after she broke up with you seeing he had a wondering Dick

46. well, i must confess, i have snitched so many times on my best friend. but not with the guys she loves though, but with her magas. have slept with then while afterwards i marched to the bank. most times,they come after me and she gives me the go ahead but i never told her when i started sleeping with them. almost her boyfriend gets to ask me out so she got used to it.
    and then my now DH once asked her out, she was doing so much shakara and then he asked me out and started spoiling me so bad it got her jealous and she eventually confessed to me she wanted him but she needed him to push harder. well, thank God she adviced me to date him to deal with him, i later fell inlove and now we married with a son.
    till date, i still sense jealousy whenever my friend comes around to visit

1. She go still fuck your husband as una be swingers. Nonsense

47. My girlfriend and I were having major issues, a couple of weeks before she'd made a new friend who's name was R. Anyhow one day my gf tells me R likes me and had a crush on me, being that I was tired of my girl"s ways (after buying her things and taking her to SA) I thought "fuck it" and started calling R. Long story short we started dating and she even called my gf to tell her she was now my girl. My ex gf flipped came down to Lagos by road (always used to buy air tickets for her) cried her eyes out said she was sorry she took me for granted and wanted me back. I agreed and the moment she left Lagos R moved into my house. Got me thinking though, what sort of girl will date her friend's guy? A girl who hasn't an ounce of loyalty! Truth is I wanted to ditch my gf and used R to make it happen. Now I've ditched R because she travelled and erroneously believed a long distance fantasy would work and I really want to settle down. The Creator will provide!

48. This is so stupid, which lazy man is giving this dead advice. If you are with a man who has no sense, it does not matter if you lock him in a room, his stupidity will make him find someone else. Ladies stop all this rubbish. These men need to be accountable for their actions if he decides your friend is more his taste, leave him to her and wait on your own king. Stop fighting for boys when real men are out there,

49. I love my friends meeting with any guy I date and it's been working pretty fine for me despite warnings from my aproko aunts
    I so much believe that what I can't think or do to someone would never be done to me
    BTW A real man can't be snatched
    Oluwa always separate me from frenemies

50. Happens to guys too. One man I met took me to dinner with his Oga. In front of him, his oga asked for my number. His oga being the bigger fish, I gave him my number sharply. A girls has got to have all the contacts available mbok. That was the last I spoke to the introduced. I just face Oga

51. Stella you got me talking I'm a man I did something very wrong and this will be the first time of saying it my best male friend was asking a lady out and this guy got a job before me but I ve swag than him (not justifying) he kept the pressure on the lady but she kept turning him down but I know my friend really loves the lady, so he told me to talk to her I did and d lady gave a yes to my friend but he never let the guy touch her or visited the guy @all to cut the long story short... I met the lady @ party which I went with my friend but my friend left early and I saw d lady we spoke and she said she wants to sleep and I could not afford to get a room in hotel for her, so she said I should take er to my house which I declined... I took er to another friends house close by where he eventually ad sex I felt so irritated after the sex but the crazy part was that the lady broke up with my friend and never looked back they are both married seperatly and my friend still reminisces about her but can't tell him we had sex... This over 8years now...

52. Annon 14:34, wat mi precious cookies??? hahahahahahahaa, osheeeeeeyyy!

53. i have done stuff in this my small life o! my best friend had a fight with her maga then and begged me to step in, na so the guy get my num ooo... from there we started fucking , num 2 happened when she got married she gave me her sim to use for some time before getting mine, cos i was in dieing need of an airtel line , she told me no body calls her on that line that i can use it for my internet, na so one of her oda man friend start to the called me, that my friend told him alot about, like joke we started fucking. also i slept with my suppose lezbo girl friend i was forming madly in love with her maga too..chia i am a very trerrible person sha.

54. What is strange? You guys can sleep with your wife's mother naa, so no be today. I don't know why men and rats have same thing in common; always looking for new holes to enter.

55. well i remember back when ASUU strike were keeping us at home more than usual, my friend had come to visit from another state, i wanted to flex her but ASUU strike has kept us broke then i decided to call up a chyker, i didnt love the guy but i like his generosity thou,but the guy can disturb for Africa, he took us out, and in the process dent me to help him get something and i was gone 5min to enable him take my friends no which i already asked my friend to give when he asked,after then he started calling my friend, we would use ear piece to be listening to him, cos he might notice if its on loud speaker.
    two days later he booked a date with my friend, they ended up in a hotel, cos 10 min after she texted me the name of the hotel,i went there immediately and met them at the reception still omo come and se me and my friend and drama oo, finally i just asked him to give me my cab fare which he brought out 20k and gave to me i form heart break and dragged my friend out, i called two other of my friends and we go flex that money, the guy later found out about a year later that it was all staged, lol the guy is married now, same with me and my friend.
    last exmas when DH and i saw him and his wife in a restaurant we ate together, he narrated the whole incident again to our spouses, they couldn't stop laughing but i like the wife thou, she later said to him "sweetie remind me not to invite my friends over" we all laughed but am a woman and i knew she is dead serious.

56. What will be will be....because you are dating someone doesn't really mean both of you are destined to live together for rest of your lives. That the guy got attracted to your friend and ended up with her means that's how they were predestined to meet. A man knows where his heart belongs. Only a coward can be snatched away. A real man makes his choice and stick to it no matter how hot a chic is.

57. @Nwa Amaka, chop hand!

Well said, I wish I could reply directly to you. I have the sort of looks that made roommates, friends etc, not want me on their bridal train or around their friends as I will take away the attention etc.

Trouble is, I have never fought for a man, or taken a man that I know is taken. When people tell me about my husband, don't allow this person to come and stay with you, or he is working in another location, they will snatch him or he will get a girlfriend, I only say - ok sounds good. If that is what it is destined to be, then they should take him quickly the one in front is better. And those people who feel they have to hide theirs from me - I am not your problem, he is.

1. Sweetness,love your thought process.Means you are secure.But,please don't be 'careless' with your husband.You need to protect your home.Its not the same with dating.Now,you have a bit more to lose.Don't suffocate him,but also don't let him carelessly wander away.Men are really always boys at heart and even if he has good intentions,there are some she-devils out there.If he travels,sometimes go visit and do what couples do(wink)-to avoid temptation you get? And if possible,do not deliberately tempt him with other females( young,attractive female maid) etc..Though at the end of the day,if he wants to cheat,he will..But,at least you gave it your best shot..lol

58. My posh friend,world traveler,balance in swag and brains with more than 7zeros dared me I couldn't fucc his babe...she was too much for me bla bla bla..He kept daring me,You shouldn't do that.some girls can't resist all guys oo.Me ,average guy jeje with powerful style ..I got interested in blowing the babe big fucking ass..Next night for the same hotel.. I tear this babe and gave her multiple orgasms with divine heading....my hommie come through after the 3rd round, knock door instantly..He walked in suspicious..I gatto confess oo inside toilet say I yansh the babe.He was mad,disappointed after a while,we come turn the babe to game,Na so we begin dey yansh am separately she think say we no tell each other..she go even see me dey hiss dey form vexing..I don't like that guy to my friend...Woman can get dull brain sometimes.Me and my paddy are still best buddies till now.