Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Twin Sisters Who Are Married To One Husband

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

Twin Sisters Who Are Married To One Husband

Wonders!

These twins have agreed and decided to share the same man in love without any fight.

The twin sisters from South Africa have actually gone ahead to marry him after he acceded to their requests, and with polygamy being accepted in their country, the marriage took place in a big way.

According to The Drum, for identical twins Owami and Olwethu Mzazi, it was their life-long dream to marry the same man. They stated that during their childhood days, they shared everything, washed the dishes, played, and went to school together. They even bathed side by side.

One of the twins, Owami, told the magazine:
“We have always done everything together…that is how our grandmother raised us. So when we decided to marry, we said any man that wants to marry one, will marry the other.”

60secondslist reportage

Are you kidding me?

92 comments:

1. The man done happy

1. This cannot be love for each other. What rubbish!This is simply inferiority complex and lack of self worth.
      Their life,their choice.

2. This cannot be love for each other. What rubbish!This is simply inferiority complex and lack of self worth.
      Their life,their choice.

3. This cannot be love for each other. What rubbish!This is simply inferiority complex and lack of self worth.
      Their life,their choice.

4. Husband no dey naaa
      Huhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhu

5. So i heard ciara is coming to niaja o!

6. Nothing is new under the sun

Your comment will be visible after approval.

7. Ohhh bcos they did everything together means they must ride the same amu?

8. I go like make u ride my amu.

9. De are fine oh and even have ukwu

10. As in nwunye di? Mmadu akpude be kwana bem. Ne kwa ha. Ndi uchu

2. Chai, life without the fear of God leads to foolish decisions. Both hubby n wives need Jesus.

1. You can say that again! Pure rubbish, sharing everything. Okay oh

1. Lucky groom?? Dem go dey do secret meeting for the guy head naa.Him own don kpafukaooo...

4. Sounds like something i can do

All the same, wish them well

5. This man is on a roller coaster of three some every other day.

1. Does d@ mean dey wud b having a 3 some all d time? Hian?

2. Shebi they share everything together

6. Lucky groom. How did I miss this

7. Oh what a nice way to keep it in the family.
    Good one!

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. There is love in sharing.
    The sisters are very tolerant.

10. As long as its their choice,Each to his or her own.

11. ok

Listening to Stormrex-Blessing on repeat

12. Waoh! If I hear. Share wetin?? Lailai. Lol

*Ayah Shehu *

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Lolz. I cant imagine sharing one dick with my sister. Choi. Nawaooo wetin person no go hear bikonu.

15. A nigerian lady will even be praying for the untimely death of any twin that nears his man.

16. Am not surprised cuz such has happened to someone I know.he stays very close to my area at Jakande Estate isolo.he got married to twin sisters.the funny aspect of this is that,they have never for a day had mis-understanding.they do things just d way God planned it..but one thing we all don't know is,someone is un-xplainable when it comes to twins action

1. Choi.! my area in Nigeria, how are you ?

17. Good for them. Hope one won't be jealous of another?

18. They all look good together.
    Gorgeous ladies with beautiful heart. Wishing them a HML

19. Threesome is all I see! Heheheheh! Already picturing d scene! Chai

20. Oshisco...

Wonders will never end. Ptewwwww

21. Old news.... Dun believe you are just knowing it.

22. They're going to start having conflicts at some point in that marriage.
    Dumb girls.

23. They will soon incur the wrath of God because the Bible gave specific instructions on this case in Leviticus 18:18 where it says " do not take your wife's sister as rival while she is still alive" paraphrase d

24. I read this somewhere, early last year. It didn't just happen one is a mother already!

25. Na wa o... This is serious

26. This is one thing I dislike so much.... when identical twins have been brought up in a way that alludes the fact that even though they resemble themselves so well, they are separate individuals .. I don't view them marrying the same man favorably at all... there's nothing as valuable as ur uniqueness... but if the said twins have this coming like a dream come true, who am I to have an opinion?

*Sips Hennessey from a platinum chalice and adjusts concave lenses*

27. Congrats to the groom for making the twins happy enough threesome for their bunk!

28. Wow!
    If they are all happy then what more can I say.
    I guess they will all make love together on the same bed at the same time#Threesomethings#

1. Choi! Choi! Choi!
      My Next lifetime,I know what i'm gonna be!

2. Hmmmm next life kee?

29. Now south Africa it will happen. It cant happen in Nija. Wish them goodluck

30. Any thing can happen in sA

31. Congrats to them.
    Hope he has money

32. I hope they understand that marriage is not the same as sharing dishes to wash. I wish them a HML. Wonders shall never end.

33. And their kids will start addressing each other as "my half brother,my half sister and their aunt as step mum". no cousins. hmmm... smh

34. @ Nwa amaka in d same bible jacob married leah and rachel

35. I hope dey both stick to d rules, d man is really in soup if he ever think of messing up or to sleep around.

36. Lol... Wonders shall never end...
    Hmmm... Lucky man sha

37. See the old man they even married sef, so all three would be having threesome together ba? These ppl are sick, I'm sorry to say. Why didn't dey go and look for twin brodas, then all 4 of them will leave together. So if they eat together, bath together, they must also fuck together. D funny thing is jealousy may start to breed when one twin feels the husband loves one more than the other.

38. Na wa o...wonders shall never end

39. Well according to some yoruba myth is true sum twins are destined to marry th same man but with dis level of civilisation hmmmm I no dey oh

40. Constant 3somes , that's for sure

41. Biko am no surprised such has happened to someone I knw n ph,my ex was best frnds with the woman's son... The elder sister who is the man's first wife was married to the man first & was pregnant with there first child wen her younger sister came to visit them & stay 4 some time,not knowing dat her younger sister was doing her husband under her nose. The younger sister finally got pregnant while d sister was abt to put to birth & told the husband d man said she should abort & she said no..Wen de man see say d wahala don pass am na him report himself to him in laws....they now insisted that he must marry d younger sister to bring harmony between d both families. D first wife who is d elder sister has 5 children while d second wife who is younger sister has 3 children. All d children are grown ups & graduates while d gals are married with kids sef. The sisters still live together till today u wount even knw except u re close to d family or children. If the man is going out to any function he goes out with both his Wives d elder one sits n front & d junior one sits @ d back. The 2 wives stroll out together sometimes gisting,laughing & holding hands on d street & u will be amazed @ how they cope..... lol

42. Biko am no surprised such has happened to someone I knw n ph,my ex was best frnds with the woman's son... The elder sister who is the man's first wife was married to the man first & was pregnant with there first child wen her younger sister came to visit them & stay 4 some time,not knowing dat her younger sister was doing her husband under her nose. The younger sister finally got pregnant while d sister was abt to put to birth & told the husband d man said she should abort & she said no..Wen de man see say d wahala don pass am na him report himself to him in laws....they now insisted that he must marry d younger sister to bring harmony between d both families. D first wife who is d elder sister has 5 children while d second wife who is younger sister has 3 children. All d children are grown ups & graduates while d gals are married with kids sef. The sisters still live together till today u wount even knw except u re close to d family or children. If the man is going out to any function he goes out with both his Wives d elder one sits n front & d junior one sits @ d back. The 2 wives stroll out together sometimes gisting,laughing & holding hands on d street & u will be amazed @ how they cope..... lol

1. Ds story u just narrated is totally different frm d gist above nah!!

43. THis is wht they chose. Good luck to them

44. The steamy sessions of threesome is all I see,,but the groom will be drained before long..

45. Nna Mhen! see enjoyment. HE doesnt have any excuse to cheat at all

46. Mehn! See approved threesome o! Just like that, this man na hero na

47. Does d@ mean dey wud b having a 3 some all d time? I hope dey get pregnant same time! Hian! endtime twins!

48. I have a friend that likes buying same things for her 3girls(not triplet)they are siblings born like a year in between them each she dresses them up same Clothes,shoes,same hair,same everything, I always question her why she does that,let these children grow up and learn to do things individually and be able to make their own choice regarding what they like and want.imagine if these children in the way they are accustomed to(as they say it) decide to marry the same man like these ones,cos obviously this children will obviously grow up liking the same things,liking and wanting the same boy as boyfriend,if one has a boyfriend, they'll all want to sleep with him,that's the way their mother has brought them up.parents please like your children grow up being their own individual,let them identify with themselves,and be their own person.

49. Choi lucky man,see 3 some na

50. They should have looked for twin brother na! A psquare or a mamuze should have been better.

51. Lucky bastard....lol