Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music Label Boss Ubi Franklin Sends Himself An ODE As He Turns 30...

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

Music Label Boss Ubi Franklin Sends Himself An ODE As He Turns 30...

The Tripple MG boss wrote this touching but dramatic Ode to himself reflecting on the man he has become,the people who hurt him..........

Memo to Ubi Franklin!
HUH ,This is even longer than Mariam Ba's ''So long a letter''!....WTF!
For just a birthday post and you cannot even leave it drama free?
I wonder what all this drama is about?Wish yourself Happy birthday and move on already or calls names and stop posting in Parables.
Drama will be sleeping on its own,some people will go and wake it up.
Keep your Sh*t in the toilet or leave it in your bum abeg.
Enjoy your Marriage and leave your haters the hell alone,stop calling them out nau,haba!
Happy 30th birthday!
*tongue click*

89 comments:

1. Small boi with big wife!!!hmmmmm hapi borndey

1. Lilian dey try ooo... I see why she ran away the first time. Dude talks too much for a man. Lilian u dey try ooo, I can imagine how una quarrel dey be... Ubi go dey talk till daybreak! Well, you have to really train him like your child cos u re older. Pele dear..

2. I love you stella 4 this soft memo.
      Ubi, face your pregnant wife

3. If ubi is 30 then I am a foetus.

4. Emma Nyra get in here.
      See shading oh.....

5. This comment puts you and him on the same pedestal@Stella. Well,he has the right to post whatever he wishes on his page. Whereas,its his birthday,let him express himself. Happy birthday Ubi Franklin...have a blast!!!

6. This comment puts you and him on the same pedestal@Stella. Well,he has the right to post whatever he wishes on his page. Whereas,its his birthday,let him express himself. Happy birthday Ubi Franklin...have a blast!!!

7. Good memo to him stella. He barely wrote anything about himself.
      Did he just throw a shade at Emma Nyra? Wow! Is he still in love with her. Please move on with the crumbs of your life, I am sure she has moved on Tey Tey, you keep rubbing in that you put in so much money on her and she's no good. You didn't tell us how many times you put your dick there. You are married, leave her alone please. Music in Nigeria is just by Luck! Ya all are still learning.

1. Hahahahahhaha
      I read the last word in another language.

Same thing I thought when I saw it. Too lengthy & lacks aim.

2. Lol.. an Ode(poem) for an Ode(retard)

3. Wait oh, I can see Emma Nyra is the 2nd and Last paragraph, awww my poor lilian, how did Emma Nyra do such a strong thing to ur boo and u haven't been able to do more and make him forget it? Hmmmm UBI PLEASE MOVE ON

1. And they said ladies are the once writing long epistle for their birthday.
      I am sure the so called haters have moved on.
      Some people have imaginary haters.

2. Exactly, people just go about having imaginary haters.

4. Lok this is February we need drama now

5. Miriama BA's So Long a letter!
    I love that book!
    *side eyes to you Stella*
    This isn't even up to a page of that book, Aunty!
    However, I agree with you on leaving some things unsaid. A lot of times we just say what we feel but the person you're directing it at may just be a loose cannon waiting to fire. Then he/she replies on Instagram and it becomes another drama episode.
    Its your birthday, don't stir up unnecessary drama and enjoy your day.

6. And wait oh. If him be 30. How many years lilian they ?

1. Hahaha, maybe 26 hehehe.... If I hear...

2. Lilian na small girl,so no reason am oo

3. Lilian is 34

4. Thanks 4 this question!
      She will be claiming 25 now.

5. Lilian is 33.. Google is ur frd.

6. All these people no dey ever pass 30,as years go by,there age decreases

7. Pls.. in jesus name! Lilian is not 26! I am abt to turn 25, I saw dat chick for d 1st time in 2013 at a salon and she looked way older dan me altho beautiful. So abeg.. she don pass 26, maybe she shld be abt 30-33.

8. Lilian was born in 1977. Let her be fooling herself

9. Are you saying shes 39??? Han han

10. Be here calculating her age. I just wonder if there's a particular age range for a woman to marry a man of a particular age range. It's about love;whether she be older than he is,they are married. Let's all deal withit,lol

7. Hapy Birthday Di mmadu. May ur days on earth be long n fulfilled.

8. The guy like to talk. He ought to have come a female. Happy birthday to him.

9. Happy birthday Mr ubi franklin, may God lengthen your days and increase you on all sides.

10. Ubi is damn to emotional. He is to sensitive. It's actually good. But I see him as someone that will talk and talk and prolong issues. If u say one word inappropriately, u can use a weeks explaining what u mean. I no his kind of person.

1. He's short so I don't expect less.

Happy birthday Ubi. I like you.

2. @lafresh, ur comment got me laughing...do u mean short people are talkatives...funny u

3. @love made me, so you don't know? Short people matter too dey hard.

More reason why I don't comment when Adams Oshiomole talks trash.

11. LOL at Mariama Ba's so long a letter, lovely book. Sadly she died of cancer.
    Ubi talks like a man who would cry if a girl rejects his advances.
    He should stop making reference to past issues, we have heard and he won't be the first to be hurt.
    Move on man!

12. Stella must you call him out?
    Someone wishes to express himself via his social media on his birthday and there's nothing wrong with that
    Sometimes you feel some type of way and wanna let it out

Happy birthday Ubi
    God bless you and keep you

1. Exactly my dear.

Timing is not a problem. He likes to do it today and it's his business

2. Don't mind Stella. Isn't she the Chairlady of pple that calls out their haters?

13. He's obviously still needs some growing up to do. Plus I think he's yet to get over some people's P***y juice.

Let bygone remain where it is. Gone......
    Did he say he's 30? Hain.

Happy 30th Mr Franklin, please concentrate on moving on things.

*Ayah Shehu *

14. Stella for crying out loud boy is acting his age ,his just 30 and came this far waaaoh that is goodnews,Happy birthday ubi ,God will make you greater

15. Taaaa! If i hear say na 30....so is he trying to say his wife is older than him or what???

16. The boy nor gree grow up! Throwing shades na wa

17. Stella u sef like looking for trouble...am sure Ubi wl so reply u...Hahahahahahha dat guy is still a baby.

18. ok

You sure u be 30 ubi?

19. He's so annoying. Talks alot and his page on instagram is always full of talk. He should please learn how to forge ahead and stop all these drama.

20. Stella your body too dey pepper you. He didn't say anything wrong.. Stella for the 1st time, I go vex with you on this. I like the guy and let his haters read and regret what they did to him. Stella your hubby dey wait for you. Oya go collect some CUCUMBER now.

21. Stella your body too dey pepper you. He didn't say anything wrong.. Stella for the 1st time, I go vex with you on this. I like the guy and let his haters read and regret what they did to him. Stella your hubby dey wait for you. Oya go collect some CUCUMBER now.

22. Happy Birthday buh if you are 30 how old is your wife cos I grew up watching clinic matters.

1. God bless you Nwa Amaka. Clinic Matters of 9 years running. Lilian was more than 27 in that play.

23. Ubi 30?
    Anyway happy birthday to you.
    Meanwhile, stop bickering it ain't cute for a man.

24. Happy Birthday to my birthday mate. Best wishes!

25. Of cause Lilian is older than him just like freda is older than Iyanya that's why Lilian hides her age

26. Wow , so he's just thirty
    He has really done well for himself .
    But wait o how old is the wify na?

27. Happy Birthday Mr Ubi.it would have been better if the call out was after his birthday.

28. Not a lot of men get married before they turn 30 in Nigeria, so Ubi,it is a plus to you, a sign of commitment and responsibility.

Forget the past. Forget the A-wipes,such is life.

Rant if you wanna, we even have an official rant post here,you see...you are human too like them.

Didn't even know you had a twin..i like you more.

Happy birthdayyyyy! I wish una twin boys or girls..

29. Mark my word, by this time next year ubi will still be claming 30.

1. Not like he would have wanted to get married at thirty but he didn't want a situation whereby he will miss marrying Linda so he jumped ahead and did the needful.

30. These pple be looking like they are above dir ages, so his wife isn't up to 30? Na wa oo

31. Stella they r entitled 2 their opinions. I dont see anytin wrong wit what he wrote hes talking about lessons hes learnt frm how ungrateful pple can be. Many pple on dis blog mite learn a thing or 2 frm him. Stella my memo 2 u is that if u knw u cant handle bvs backlash on u then stop bullying pple

1. Stella has her own opinion too.
      The same thing you condemn is what you ended up doing ie sending stella a memo. The only difference is people know Ubi and Stella, who are you again?

32. happy buffday to him and may he enjoy his day. if him like make him forever remain 30 na him sabi am out.

33. Queen of clap back on haters is advising Ubi? Madam advice yourself.first.

34. Queen of clap back on haters is advising Ubi? Madam advice yourself.first.

35. stella what did he do wrong,wht is even your business with whatever he choses to put on his page,happy birthday ubi,i like you more now,dont mind stella the hypocrite,enjoy your day.

1. And whatever stella choses to do on her blog is her business.
      Why don't you people think before making an argument? Oya you, leave Stellas page and face your own.
      You leech! Did stella comment on Ubis page????

36. Ubi na small boy oo, used to think he was atleast 32

37. La, Fresh: Mumu girl

38. Anonymous 11:57, U are a big fool for calling stella Hypocrite. U don't have seniors at home and u lack respect. SDK is one of the very real entertainer journalist/ bloggers I know. Go and remove your sense from your fridge anonymous 11:57

39. Na wah o. World people. The reason I dislike most people on this blog? They're remote-controlled by Stella and have no mind of their own. It's his page and he can type whatever the heck he wants on it. Please swerve abeg. Awon cyber bullies oshi.

40. Stella recieve sense.

41. Nwa Amaka, if u grew up watching Lilian acting in clinic matters, then u're really a small girl. Lilian didnt start clinic matters......she only came in when the former 'Nurse Abigail' stopped acting in clinic matters then. In fact all the actresses there now didnt start acting from the beginning of clinic matters, they came in when the former ones acting those roles quit except that lady that plays the role of a cleaner.

42. Anon 14:07, Lilian was not the first to act the role of Nurse Abigail in clinic matters. She took up the role when the former Nurse Abigail left.

43. Does he still live in a boys quarter?

44. Happy birthday to u Ubi.God bless ur new age.Lilian my namesake.hope u re doing well nd ur baby is kicking wella.dont listen to haters.