Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uru Eke's 'Remember Me‏' Press Conference Photos..

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Uru Eke's 'Remember Me‏' Press Conference Photos..

The press conference for the new film by actress Uru Eke took place today at Morning Side Suites in serene part of Victoria Island.

The event was well attended by members of the cast such as Uru Eke, O.C Ukeje, Enyinna Nwigwe, Femi Jacobs, Chioma Emeruah aka Chigurl, as well as representatives Media houses from Red TV ( the Tv station under UBA) Pulse TV, Nollywoodaccess, Guardian, Vanguard etc. A short screener from the film was shown to the delight of all present. The movie was produced by Uru Eke and directed by Izu Ojukwu. 

Associate producers were Neville Ossai and Bola Aduwo. The screenplay was written Oyinye Egenti. ‘Remember Me’ comes out in March! Watch out for it. Find attached photos from the event.

31 comments:

1. I love the dude on tie sitting beside her.....thhat guy is humble

1. No he's not.That's Femi Jacobs.Met him once in Lagos,lekki precisely and niggur was as proud as the word itself.Kept his nose in the air like the whole place stank and no be say na better car em dey drive sef.With his yeye fake American accent.

2. Sassy..u saw him once and you are talking as if he ve known him forever, sometimes. We shdnt judge pple when u see them for the first time, coz u don't know their mood b4 meeting them

2. Femi femi how market...my guy abeg choose one of us plenty babes to marry nah... plenty babes in you know where...want you...take your pick jere fine boy..abi na uru eke you wan

1. Femi is married o

2. Ehh Femi is married ke? How, when, where and to who?
      Choiiiii abeg drop the gist abegggg
      We know o c ukeje married that lovely quiet girl...happy for him. Please load the Femi gist

3. My hubby is everytn you wnt in man,xcpt dis same womanising ish and to think I jst got married last year,only for me to start seeing dis side of him,if he is not sex chattin wit some girls,smal smal girls at that,different girls wud be callin him early in the morning or kate at night,am not yet pregnant and am thinking if I should leave,aside this he is very caring,not d type that will hurt a fly,he apologises each time but b4 u know it,he moves to the next girl,one girlhad to even wake me up with her call around 5am,he switched off the fone and slept back,i switched on and found out its the same girl we had ish over b4.i woke him up and dialed d number and I put it on speaker,i told him to talk to her,the girl was now like you gave me 9missed calls last night dats why I called...am just confused,i know no marriage or human is perfect,but I dnt know if I can deal with this,advice pls bvs

1. You are married to a he-goat. Obuko.

2. I won't tell you to leave but know that forever is a long time to deal with such bullshit o.Use your tongue to count your teeth, then do the needful.

3. Don't try getting pregnant now oo. And insist on condom b4 the man go dash u hiv/aids

4. Ok. I can only see Okechukwu Ukeje

1. Who ask u for his full names?

5. After one hour she will be screaming "don't cum yet" "don't cum yet!" she is looking for who to kill. As if she no get husband for house. Ashawo!

6. All these cinema movies now na same'ol crap.Just better packaged.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. I never knew Femi Jacobs is this young. Thank God he is wearing young ppl clothes now.

Where's Ure Na?

OC,always smiling. Although I v not watched any of his movies.

Is the oyibo related to dija#longthroat

Camel toe on a guy?

9. Can't wait for it to be out, Lovely Dress She is Wearing,by the way.

10. I luv her dress,covered yet sexy

11. Nice.
    I like O.C Ukeje, I wish he could do more movies.