Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WOW Magazine Publisher Julie Odiah's Hen Party Photos

Sunday, February 07, 2016

WOW Magazine Publisher Julie Odiah's Hen Party Photos

WOW! Publisher Julie Odiah will wed next week Saturday to the man of her dreams...
Last night her BFF Uche Jombo hosted her to a surprise Hen party at Ini Edo's Mimz Lounge at Lekki Phase 1 and most of the important female celebs turned up to usher Julie out of Misshood to Mrshood...

JULIE

MUNACHI ABI,UCHE JOMBO,JULIE ODIAH,SARAH OFILI

IS THAT NOT A MAN'S HEAD?WHAT IS A MAN DOING INSIDE A HEN PARTY???

Congratulations in advance Julie...i cant wait to see who you will wear on your wedding day!

58 comments:

1. Stella buko stop with this 'i can't wait to see...' talk. I wouldn't want to see rolls of tissue as wedding gown all in the name of Vera Wang.

Happy married life in advance. Muna is beautiiiitiiiful for days

2. Stella na d man b cameraman nah, looool

3. When all this wearing crap go ebd, stella you follow dey put babes for wetin dey no fit do.

4. You say wetin the man dey do for hen party?

The man dey find egg.

Simple.
      O.P.A

1. Dear BVN pls help beg SDK to tamper justice with mercy. She called me & I actually
      told her to F off, OMG

2. Mama OG, you should be begging God to forgive. You are telling someone fuck off and you are not ashamed.
      Don't bother about stella, you have more issues about yourself to deal with.

3. Sweetheart it's BV, As in blog visitor. Don't worry Stella don forgive u already.

4. Ho do u xpct u u apologise on ur b1/2 with dis half gist?

Why did she call u?
      Why did u respond 2 her in that manner?
      Why use the F word?
      Finally why re u apologising now?

Answer so we can help u.

5. Julie's powder though. So she had to use the whole powder and two extra just for one night? She looks like a ghost.

Uche Jombo, fine woman.

6. I guess the man is serving drinks.

7. Arinola itk, olofofo.

BVN emerged last year due to a birthday post, if u ain't sure about sth, keep mute and face the topic.

Mama OJ, it takes humility to ask for forgiveness which you have done already, u don't owe other BVNs an explanation.

It's BTW who u offended and God.

Stella pls forgive her

Thanks

8. Arinola itk, olofofo.

BVN emerged last year due to a birthday post, if u ain't sure about sth, keep mute and face the topic.

Mama OJ, it takes humility to ask for forgiveness which you have done already, u don't owe other BVNs an explanation.

It's BTW who u offended and God.

Stella pls forgive her

Thanks

3. A hen needs a cock, I see why a man would be there.

1. Lol, he might be the stripper.

2. Lollll
      U ehhhh!
      Is not fear oo
      All these celebs shud say d truth n proudly tell us all they did to slim down looking fab.

3. Leah, that man with that kind calabash head be a stripper? If I hear...

Once you see that kind skull no need for him to strip again.

Hian!

4. Lovely! The circles of the society's Big ladies! The Rich are getting Richer to sustain the wealth! Uche looks stunning tho..#pouts in Chinese#

5. Friendship goals.....

Congrats to her.

It's no more what you'll wear,it's now who.lolzzzz
    Una get strength.

6. Stella she will wear u on her wedding day. lmaaaoooo

230 comment 2016

7. The man wants to fertilise all the eggs at the hens party.
    When they rape him now,,,they will say women inhumanity to man.

8. All I see is pretty Ini Edo. Lovely pics though.

9. Replies
    1. Hahahhaha!

Bitter soul

Orangutan look-alike.

Expired chi exotic juice

10. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

11. Congratulations to her.

The man is there because he's a chicken.

12. Stella not a man, but a cock that missed its way. Lol.

13. This Julie don Old oo, thank God ur prayer has bn answered. Hope u never enter Menopause age, congrats anyways.

1. Abeg julie no old oo. She was my school mum at high school nd a friend is just her looks.

2. Ebony young cub

She's old or might be old but has achievements

What's yours????

Long mouth

3. It's not about the age, but about happiness. You might marry very young and yet, bump very unhappy.

14. Looks like they had a lot of fun. Lilian is always in strategic positions where the baby bump cant be seen. Unless it's my eyes deceiving me that the lady in white and a fringe is Lilian..lol

1. That's Lilian
      I saw this picture and some more on ini edo page and her Tommy seem flat

I had to go to her page to see previous pictures and they were flat.. She should be 6-7 months pregnant now if she was pregnant before marriage..

But then no Tommy
      Oh well time will tell

15. Lol @ what she will wear... Na B2k polo and bandana..

16. Beautiful people!!.....##God give me a miracle that stellas in my life will not believe##

17. Amazing. Julie of those days in school..hmmmm.. so proud of you girl. Esp with the relentless effort with which you sustained your mag.. congrats lady.

1. Yes o,Julie of those days in Comlag.God has really blessed her hustle.Uche has her bff.Happy she's settling down soon.

2. Sis eko and Hadassah, una go comlag? Which set una dey?

18. Hey Julie Darling so happy for you.. And where is Susan peters???

19. Uche Jumbo is looking finer by the day but rukky's skin color has rhymed thank God for her

20. But she is older than her hubby. The girl just coloby one small boy. As far as there is love e still nor matter.

21. @Sisi eko you just took the words out of my mouth....hmmm Julie congrats o...

22. Congrats to her and well-done Uche Jombo and co

23. I can see they had fun...
    Happy birthday to me...#Grateful

24. The Julie is as full as a Moon, I wish her a happy married life and a safe delivery in advance!